Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Service was good. I would recommend remodeling areas that need it. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stop off had a great stay , upgraded room was just the ticket too. all the staff were really polite and helpful , not far from the free-way and all local bits. Great Meal in the bar and listen to some great music playing on the juke-box October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad but old and outdated. It was clean and decent but pretty out dated. Needs renovation in my opinion. Other than that, it was a decent stay. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spent on Rewards Night here on a Roadtrip We stayed here on points. They staff was friendly, check-in/out was smooth, and the room was fine. The hotel is nice but maybe a little dated. We didn't eat at the restaurant or use the casino in the lobby. October 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible for Business Travelers I had a few problems. First if you want bottled water for your room, plan to bring it with you. Vending machines are not kept with stock and the restaurant/bar does not sell bottled water. So not way to get it. The computers in the business center (located in the lobby so anyone can use them), are not taken care of. There were 3 and not one of them was working. The air/heat units in the rooms just run constantly. There is no thermostat to set a temperature so it will stop when the desired climate is reached. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I read several reviews of this hotel before our stay and was nervous about what to expect. I was very surprised that we did not encounter anything like all the negative comments I read. We were looking for a pet freindly hotel in a convenient location off the the freeway. October 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dated The staff was friendly but the place needs work. In room hot tub was dirty and missing knobs. The hot tub room was an upgrade but hardly worth it. October 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was okay I expeceted better for a HI. The hotel needs updating. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service As already stated, you have the best possible staff!!! That keeps us coming again and again!! September 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay My co-workers had to have their cards re-coded for their rooms multiple times which was time consuming on a busy schedule. My room was on the 6th floor and it did get some what warm and didn't really cool off even with the air on all day/night. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, lovely room As usual, our stay here was wonderful. We did have a little problem with the casino door thumping when people entered and exited. Our room was right over the door. Next time, we'll ask to not be in that room. It quieted down by the time we went to sleep though. The only real problem we have (with nearly ALL motels/hotels, is the height of the toilet. They are way too low for people with knee replacements, or even tall people. We've (jokingly) thought of asking for a "booster seat"! September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean at a reasonable rate. Enjoyed our stay and the staff were friendly and worked with us when we had an issue. As a side note there should be security cameras in the pool and exercise areas. If there are I did not see them. All together our stay was enjoyable. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Worked well for business. Location was good for accessing the interstate and businesses in the area. September 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Room Mattress were extremely hard; internet service didn't work well; TV didn't work well; hot tub was way too hot; swimming pool was too warm -- was like swimming in a bathtub; bathroom was very dated September 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dated and Dirty rooms We made a 14 hour drive for my father's funeral and had booked this hotel before we left. When you check in, the 1st impression is great but our room was very dated and dirty. The restaurant had outrageous prices so we drove around that evening and found a restaurant with great food and very reasonable pricing. No continental breakfast so again drove around to find breakfast. This was a terrible trip anyway and our room was a huge disappointment that we did not need. Very poor value for what you get. Stay somewhere else. September 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible plumbing shower did not work until the strong guy from downstairs came and turned it on clearly they were used to these issues but had never fixed them toilet did not work properly they knew it was a problem but did not suggest any adjustment NEVER would stay there!!! September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It pays to be loyal! Got a free night at the Holiday Inn Grand and really enjoyed it. It takes less points to stay here than the Crowne and the accomodations are about the same. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay This hotel provided an excellent stay for one night traveling between the Black Hills and Yellowstone National Park. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great service This is the place to stay in Billings. The staff go out of their way to be helpful and friendly.m September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ... Front desk agent greeted me like it was her Monday simply saying hello without a smile and did not recognise my elite atatus. She did not even explain how to connect to the wi-fi. I had to call the front desk for instructions but no one answered the phone call so I had to come down for it. Although it the wi-fi code was written on the key sleeve she should have explained it to me just like any other holiday inn hotels I've stayed at. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 great hotel food was iffy I stayed at this hotel for a wedding I was part of and was also the baker. the staff were all amazing I was very happy with their care and attention to detail. my only draw back was the food. The breakfast buffet was horrid. the biscuits were hard and the gravy was overly salty. the bacon and fruit were the only good part of it. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay Was very relaxing to stay here while i was in billings working for the week. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and bedding excellent place to stay and relax. Hotel was well very clean. the staff was helpful September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel/Friendly Staff I stayed here with my elderly parents. Staff is really helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean. I would recommend this hotel as a good value for the money and comfortable stay. September 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Experience in Billings Montana Needs renovation. The grout in the tile in the bathrooms is in rough shape. Internet speed is slow. You should be able to get a small continental breakfast when others put out full breakfasts. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for VB Girls and Coach from Thermopolis WY It was so nice to be able to send off someone else's girls (especially girls) to a safe, clean and comfortable and well known hotel in a different state. We have to treat the girls like our own and want to be very careful of their safety and comfort. The girls work hard at the VB Tournament and they enjoyed the clean, safe rooms and super nice staff. They were tired, hungry and missing home. These girls are from 9-12 grade and in a different state. Some of these girls may have never experience being away from home or staying in a hotel. What a nice impression and experience they had. Thank you for your super hotel. September 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good Stayed here the night of August 12th. Check in was fine. Clerk was polite and explained I was getting an upgraded hotbub room in the atrium. Totally not necessary but was appreciated (booked a king suite in Atrium tower). Upon arrival in room, room appeared clean and as expected. This is where things started to go downhill. I had been up late the night before and also had to wake up at 3:45am to catch the 4:30a shuttle to the airport. Plan was to grab an early dinner and then try to get to sleep early. Dinner - arrived at the restaurant 5 minutes past their posted opening time. No staff to be found. After waiting a while, had to go next door to the bar and get the bartender to roust the restaurant staff. Waitress at restaurant was very friendly but did not get the vibe the restaurant was very clean. Found a foreign item (probably a coffee ground) in my soda glass and also there were several annoying flies buzzing around. Got the broccoli soup but probably should have just been called creamed broccoli because it was all broccoli and not much soup. The inclusion of bacon was a nice add though. Also tried the ballpark pizza with bratwurst but that was disgusting. After dinner tried to print my boarding pass using hte house computers. Unfortunately it was so infested with bloatware took around 25 mins to print 1 boarding pass. Got back to room but could not sleep because room was so warm. Went down to front desk and was advised the AC was out to the Atrium tower since mid day (then why would they offer this room as an upgrade to a platinum member) and offered to send up a fan. The fan took another hour and 3 calls to the desk to arrive, All in all, seems like a poorly run facility. Would not stay here again. September 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Hotel Needs a complete revamp, in all aspects. Was a great facility at one time, but is now extremely dated September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room fun atmosphere Really enjoyed it, friendly staff the restaurant and lounge were fun the servers and bartender were friendly and fun to talk with.Felt real welcomed will definitely be back September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I love this hotel, I like the grand lobby, it is one of my favorite hotels. September 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>