•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
(e.g. Apr-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overnight stay travelling on m6 A convenient hotel just off M6. Spacious public areas. Just what we needed to break our journey and be positioned next morning for NEC. March 31, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor first Exzperiance I have stayed in many Holiday Hotels and this I found to be very poor. I stood in reception for over 10 minutes waiting to get served as there was only one member of staff behind reception. Picture the seen, I was asked with about 5 people behind me all waiting to do the same check in, to be asked do you wish to order an evening meal now and breakfast, with 10 pairs of eyes starring me in the back I decline this offer and mention I wish to do this later rather than being rushed into anything. As a large hotel my room was some 5 minutes walk away, as I found out when I wanted to order food room service, the man mentioned you have to pay for this now. My company will not pay for my meals so cannot put this food bill onto my room, so was forced to walk 5 minutes to reception while my food is getting cold, be fronted with an argument between the reception staff and rood service guy I quote " this man was to pay for the food now" this took a further 5 minutes and a further 5 minutes to walk back. As you can appreciate all of this could have been done at a later date., However felt the food was very expensive for a small burger and chips, however this was a quick service. The shower did not work, e.g. click over from bath to shower, I reported this to reception gave my room number, however heard nothing and second day the shower still did not work, so basically nothing was done. As a Business customer felt the room was very shabby, with chairs seen better days and the internet access used for my work was very expensive at £12.95 for 24 hours. Overall as a first impression not very good, I will not use this hotel again, however will be Holiday Inn hotels in other locations, but will be will caution. Note I would recommend that when you check in your car registration is taken as there was a car with it's light left on and the reception staff could not contact anyone. March 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Both the Reception and Bar staff were a credit to Holiday Inn...well done!! March 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by RETURN VISIT I don't very often stay out at this Hotel but with the X51 Bus Service from the City Centre its easy to get to. Staff friendly and helpful Room Service excellent and Food upto Holiday Inn standard Let down has to be the lack of power points either side the bed for mobile phone charger wifi a bit on & off Room was clean but furniture a bit dated but reception bar area resturant modern Overall a good nights sleep and I will be back March 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Let down by the food In need of a make over, although I understand from reception that it is being done. Arrived late afternoon to a tray of dirty dishes and umpteen glasses outside mine and other rooms in our gloomy corridor. Very little vegetarian choice on cooked breakfast menu . Evening meal was disgraceful, wrong order supplied, 1 started arrived when the other 3 of us had finished. another 1 had to be sent back as it was wrong. other people had raw chicken supplied! This Hotel lets down the Holiday inn brand. In fact I find it unbelievable that this IS a holiday inn! March 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed experience Visited this hotel for family celebration. Exterior of hotel looks quite impressive but the rooms and corridor areas less so. They look their age. Check-in was difficult as the room allocation was wrong - we'd clearly explained that my mobility challenged Mum would need ground floor and we'd need to be near each other. Instead she was on a lower floor and there is no lift. At first the receptionist simply said that the hotel was full. We thus pressed for a solution as to how she could get in the ground floor and a room did then become available virtually next to us. Our evening dining experience was disappointing. We had been told that no table was available until 7 which is a bit late for our two children. It was frustrating to arrive at 7 and the restaurant was actually virtually empty although a few diners had been seated at 6.30; you would have hoped that 5 more could have been accommodated. As it happens the restaurant clearly was struggling. Our meals were repeatedly wrong when they arrived or undercooked. We ended up with a discount on the food but much of it we hadn't wanted but had to have as the waiting was becoming ridiculous. Our 3 year old was the last to be served and this was after quite a wait. We then made the mistake of agreeing that they could have ice cream which was another lengthy wait and it was difficult to understand how it could have took so long to put a scoop on ice cream into a bowl. The restaurant redeemed itself with breakfast though which was lovely and there were noticeably more staff working. Swimming pool is nice and the children enjoyed it. March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy access from the M6 junction 7 motorway within 3 minutes of the M6 junction 7 motorway. There have been many changes since I last stayed with some key people leaving, including Jane who ran breakfast with great skill and always with smile. A hard act to follow, but they have found another star. Matthew has taken Jane's place and has a great personality. On the 2 days I was there, he worked breakfast dinner and then breakfast again always with smile. He is very enthusiastic and personable. He is a credit to the hotel. On the first night, the steak, which was normally very good, was more like a minute steak. Full credit to chief for managing to cook this medium rare. I mentioned this to a member of staff and he brought this to the General managers attention. The next night the steaks were great. Matthew had gone to the kitchen to check the quality and assured me that they were now back to a good thickness. whilst the rooms are on the small side I would still recommend this hotel especially for the staff attention to details and helpfulness March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely place to stay which is very comfortable This Hotel is one of our favourites and we continue to return to it at least 2 to 3 times a year. Whether we just want to relax and chill out or whether we want to enjoy the swimming and spa facilities it is always a pleasure to stay at this Hotel. The staff are all very friendly and helpful with knowledge of the local area and what is available. An excellent venue and idea meeting place for families and friends. March 24, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T11:25:34.389-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXGB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>