Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-25-2015)
(e.g. May-26-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and alergy awareness @ Breakfast let down an excellent hotel Whilst the hotel is undergoing extensive room upgrades which look very good but be careful of trapping your hands between basin and door in the bathroom. Great new looking bathroom though although basin a little shallow. Room May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and comfortable stay I thoroughly was able to relax here. I had good nights sleep and the food was nice. Very quite hotel with nice facilities. May 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Family Stay Nice hotel, great lobby, pool and gym. Room and bathroom dated . May 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An Avergae Hotel First of all, the price that we paid for our room was excellent, so we got what we paid for. The service from the hotel staff was very warm and friendly, especially the front desk staff. The room was ok and, as we were only there one night, it did the job. The bathroom was a bit grubby and the overall impression of the room was that it could do with an update. We also used the swimming pool and that could also do with a bit of a makeover. Overall, the hotel was comfortable. However, if I had paid more for the room, I might have been a bit harsh with my review. May 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need a up grade the place is old and needs up dating. the staff are working hard to keep people happy but they can only do so much. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff, gym needs more A great stay at this hotel in general. I stayed here to go to the Bodypower Expo, the staff were lovely and helpfull and the location was excellent, just 20 mins from the NEC and 10 mins into town to the nearest gym. The amenities were a surprise, they have a steam room, sauna, Jacuzzi and swimming pool which were all of a high standard. The only criticism was the gym, there were very few weights which meant you can only carry out cardio training which wasn't on my agenda which meant travelling into town to find a local gym which would suit. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ignorant bar staff! See my lengthy earlier comments please.............................................................................. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF We enjoyed our stay. The room was well equipped with all the facilities you can expect for a Holiday Inn. However the bar stocks were inadequate and both my preferred lager and gin brand were unavailable, despite being advertised on a limited drinks menu. The evening meal and breakfast were both excellent and the cost of both was included in the price of the hotel room making it excellent value. The fabric of the guest room was rather tired looking and the chair covering was frayed. The whole place looked as if it could do with refurbishment. However, the staff were extremely polite and helpful and the hotel was very good value, despite the above minor criticisms. We would definitely stay there again. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T12:23:03.614-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXGB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>