Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but could improve Overall the stay was a good experience but at 0045hrs I rang reception to say the room next door were shouting arguing and coming in and out of the room which woke me up,10 min later reception phoned to say we they had had a noise complaint from my room(hello it was me who made the complaint) they then realised there mistake. At breakfast the duty manager mentioned when I gave my room the room next to mine would be dealt with on checkout. At Breakfast families are allowed to come into the restaurant with Pyjamas,Nighties,Onesies,and bare feet and when I ask the duty manager why this was her reply was: THERE is NOTHING she can do,YES there is do not allow it. Overall the Hotel is very good and the facilities are good but come on sort the little things out to make it an excellent hotel,staff good but the duty manager was lacking in instilling authority. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly & efficient Check in was very quick & efficient Chris on reception was lovely & very helpful. Very welcoming & relaxed atmosphere. Rooms were clean & comfortable. And a special mention for Nes, catering supervisor who looked after us he was fab very funny & very helpful. Breakfast was lovely very good selection of food. We will definitely return & would recommend to friends & family. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room, great bed and well looked after Turned up at late notice, looked after extremely well, will stay again. November 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, sloppy management Dirty room, bathroom very old, food horrible and dry, breakfast better, staff not customer focused November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab hotel, clean room, great staff and breakfast Great choice of hotel, clean, staff helpful and friendly. Good value for money.. Family room a good size. Used it for a stay at cadbury world with two children. Use of health spa a bonus and much enjoyed. fabulous breakfast with great service. Would definitely use again if in the area. Been to other hotels and spent twice the price so will be using this chain again. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great good & overall great time I found booking over the Internet made it all so easy So when we arrived it was just a case of picking Up the key & going straight to the room! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel You really couldn't get any better with this hotel, the rooms were clean and big, room service was excellent, all the staff especially Ness (may have got that wrong sorry) from the hotel restaurant was excellent and especially great with the kids! Also very accommodating for dairy and gluten free. Breakfast was spot on with plenty of fresh hot food. I will recommend this and will definitely use it again. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast ............... Hotel reception was polite and very help full the breakfast staff were not to help full put me and my daughter in booth which had bread and sauce etc on the seats then discovered no milk at table and all the knifes and forks wernt present so the previous people eating at this booth used the cutlery but was not put back out for the next sitting these booths hold up to six people and it was only 2 of us so we manged to get cutlery and cleaned the seats with some tissues and every thing was fine but the person sitting us down didnt even tell me it was buffet style and I had to ask a diffent menber of staff for a coffee November 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not my best visit Have stayed at this hotel on a few occasions in the past, it is the best for assess on this side of the city, I rang to make my reservation, on arriving at the hotel, what I reserved is not what I got. Very disappointed arrived after a very long journey/day, took almost an hour before we eventually collapsed in our rooms! we were offer complimentary drinks for our inconvenience, but on the whole our room requirements were not met. We reserved an accessible double with an interconnecting room for our personal assistant to be on hand! Instead we got an executive standard room and the PA across the hall, the first option for our PA was 10 doors down the hall away from our room, this is not acceptable!!! November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly One the friendliest Holiday Inns I've ever stated at - and I've stayed at plenty. Thanks to all the staff. Highly recommend this Hotel. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent food and a fantastic hotel i would like to start by thanking the head chef for a excellent menu and top quality food during our stay, the meals on offer where as varied as they where tasty and they was no limit on the size of portions that you wanted. the waiters/waitresses where very attentive and nothing was to much trouble for them. the hotel room was exceptionally clean and the bed was like floating on a cloud. to sum up i loved my stay at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service A comfortable and welcoming destination, I use this Holiday Inn frequently whilst on business in West Bromwich and know I will always get a friendly welcome from Chris, Preeti and the Reception team. Housekeeping is very much back-of-house yet my room is always clean and tidy with the optional soft pillow always quickly delivered. The Bar and Restaurant are a credit to the hotel, particularly the Restaurant team, special thanks has to go to Madhukar, Ben, Lisa and Karla. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awful breakfast Room etc was great. Breakfast waas awful, tables dirty. Noone offered me a seat, no tea or coffee offered. ot food hardly anyleft, needed topping up and this was at 10am on a sun so still an hour to go. Bread area messy. Not a pleasant experience to say the leasty i ate hardly a thing. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast Staff friendly and helpful rooms very clean and comfortable . The best breakfast I have had in any hotel I have stayed in uk or abroad. Pool nice great for the kids. All round excellent value . October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service So nice to find staff who genuinely believe in customer service. A real little gem , I will definitely return. October 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor food and catering service Meal was of a very poor standard. Food was over cooked and very dry. Staff were aware of the poor standard of food being handed out. This is not the approach I have found at the numerous hotels I have stayed in over many years. I will not stay at this hotel again and would not recommend it to others. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic!!! Me and my partner and young baby stayed here on the weekend 19.10.2013 as we were travelling to Drayton manor. From the moment we arrived we had a lovely stay. Very welcoming, staff were very friendly and eager to help. Stayed in a lovely room. Modern decor, very clean and tidy the bed was comfy. Only downside is they could get some better travel cots for babies. Considering we were next to the m6 you could hear no traffic. Near to all major roads, near to centre of Birmingham. Petrol station 2 mins away and an asda in wasall about 5 min drive. The only downside is they need a bigger car park and the food and drink was over priced so we went to the harvester opposite. I can't justify £14 for breakfast!! 100% recommend and if we are up this area again we will defiantly be staying here. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super service All members of staff were very helpful and pleasant. Really helped to make our stay an enjoyable one. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ustomer Service My cousins' 60th birthday party.. From the start the staff were assiduous in the carrying out of their duties. It made the evening flow so smoothly. The following day they were ensuring that we were all looked after in the very busy breakfast room. I would like to commend Nestor in particular. I put on alot of events at the Kensington Forum. If ever a staff member deserved a crack in one of your flagship hotels it is this personable, enthusiastic young man. Management material if ever I saw it. Well done Holiday Inn! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice Had a really good stay, staff were really helpful and friendly, facilities were kept clean and food was excellent quality! Would recommend to anyone. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Great Service Reception staff were so friendly and helpful. We were not planning to dine at the hotel that evening but we could not resist the offer by the fantastic head chef who offered to prepare one of his renown curries. It was truly authentic accompanied by a freshly made nan bread. All in all a great stay with staff who are the making of this hotel. October 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs renovation badly The hotel needs refurbishment. There was a spider in my bathtub. October 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by M6 junction 7 After having stayed in a Holiday Inn on Friday 11/10 on the M6 at junction 10, and on Saturday night at Guilford, I was rather disappointed with the room we were given on Sunday night at junction 7. The 2 single beds were in poor condition, the water left in the kettle was red ( probably the seal, implying the water had been lying inside for many days), the bathroom looked tacky ( bad silicon patching job round the tub), pillows were thick and hard. We were woken up around 5.30 am as we were on the ground floor, probably by staff setting up rooms for conferences in rooms adjacent to us. The next morning, we were served teas and coffees which were not hot, had to ask the waitress for fresh ones, the hot food was hard, had been sitting for too long, despite us coming down at 8.30 am. This is a school trip we make every year, I always try to stay in a Holiday Inn, but after last Sunday I will probably look elsewhere. October 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very average stay from a mediocre hotel I arrived late as travelled in from Reading. I was told there was 24 hour room service. When I requested food I was told at 2305 that chefs go home at 2300 and only cold sandwiches available. Not amused! I asked for a room with a sofa bed but didn't get one even after being moved room! The jacuzzi wasn't working due to a leak. The hotel has no lifts! In fairness the staff were very pleasant and helpful where they could be. The cost thankfully was very reasonable. All in all a poor stay and not recommended! October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by RETURN STAY Having not stayed in Hotel for some time after many frustrating visits the stay was pleasurable, all the things I hated before (Poor Customer service) had changed and it was an excellent experience October 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average! On arrival, I was not recognised as a priority club Gold member. No free drink or room upgrade. Fire alarm went off at least 5 times while I was in the bar, making it necessary to go outside. I felt sorry for the patrons having to leave their meals in the resultant, while this was going on. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great base for Birmingham events We stayed at the Holiday Inn Birmingham M6, J7 to visit the NEC and Cadbury World, which were just a short ride away. The hotel was clean and comfortable, the room was spacious and the staff helpful and friendly. The only down side was a small bathroom but this was a minor irritation which didn't spoil our visit. Would definately go back. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff but rooms need a refresh I often stay at this hotel when on business in the Midlands. The staff are always amazing and the food good. Pool area clean and relaxing. However, the rooms need a serious make over. My bath plug did not fit and the hot water tap was broken. The rooms do let down what is otherwise a great hotel. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff were excellent and very helpful. Used the hotel conference facilities for just that purpose, and found them very good, and Elaine the host was a great support. Excellent restaurant very good quality food and well priced. The room I had was getting a little tired and it could do with a refurbishment or redecoration,, even so the bed was very comfortable. Choice of TV channels could be better September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great room - A Delight We were pleasantly surprised by the high standard you attain when we actually stayed on a budget! Thank you for your excellent service. AJG September 25, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>