Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel! I was very impressed with this HI property. The sleep-number beds were so comfortable with great pillows of differing density. The room was clean and there was a lovely tree right outside my window. The hot breakfasts were excellent and fresh fruit was delicious. Service was friendly and responsive. We will return here. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hospitality! I stayed at this hotel for 11 days in a 14 day period. I was left nice notes by housekeeping, and even came back to a gift bag with fresh baked cookies on my door! The rooms are great, they even have sleep number mattresses! September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service Awesome customer service and comfortable bed. would stay here again. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel very comfortable with good service. Good location and decent surroundings. I'll definitely stay there again September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The hotel staff could not have been more interested in my needs and comfort. This is a well managed hotel August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Bloomington Hotel This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and will continue to stay here in the future when we visit our son at IU. The rooms are clean and the Sleep Number Beds are fantastic. We prefer it over any of the other hotels in the area for price and cleanliness. The staff is great as well. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay Friendly reception staff, always willing to help. Housekeeping staff pleasant. Bar staff attentative. Rooms clean and comfortable.One of the better Holiday Inn's I have stayed in. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel for visiting IU This is the 3rd time I have stayed at this hotel as my daughter is now attending Indiana University. It is very convenient to the university and close to downtown and restaurants. The rooms are very nice and the staff is extremely helpful. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Very friendly staff- went out of their way to check on us and make sure our needs were met! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staffs and comfortable service The facilities are not so good, but staffs are very friendly. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, as always! This is where I stay every time I travel to Bloomington for business, and I'm always happy to be back! I never can quite figure out the Sleep Number beds, but I think that's more of a "me" issue than an issue with the beds :) Anyway, nice rooms, hotel is clean, staff are wonderful! August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hoosier Hotel When in Bloomington you can't go wrong at this hotel. Clean, friendly , good location, comfortable bed . Everything expected from a Holiday Inn. Rates are reasonable but book early as not too many choices and very busy once school starts. Would stay again when visiting . August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room/Poor Breakfast Room was OK for what you expect from a Holiday Inn. However, I received a complementary breakfast coupon. When I went down to the restaurant, there was no one to greet me. The coupon stated that I would get 2 eggs cooked any way I wanted, etc. When I asked someone to use the coupon, they said that it was good for the buffet and took the coupon. I had to search for a table with silverware (only two tables has some out). And the food was what you would expect from a cheap buffet. Considering I paid nothing for the breakfast, I consider it a decent deal. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and comfortable The hotel is clean, the staff friendly and the facilities are good. Will stay next time I am in the area. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and accomodating staff Our group of college friends has been having annual reunions for over 40 years. We were very pleased with the accommodations, friendly staff, cleanliness of rooms, and value of rooms. We were provided with a conference room to gather in and just sit and visit. This was very nice for our group. We will probably return to this hotel for future reunions. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome!!! The Gentleman that checked us in was great!!! There were a few times in the evening I was in need of a few items (napkins and plain milk) and was told by the girl at the front desk I had to ask the bartender. In every time I asked the bartender he was busy but still helped me out. These two employees are the reason we will bookthis hotel each time we come to visit our daughter who will attending college at IU. The staff at your hotel is awesome! July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good comfortable stay and central location I would recommend the staff was very good and accomadating. I was looking for a early check in and they got a room available after several request but gave. courtesy breakfast and drink tixs which was nice. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable I've stayed in this hotel several times and continue to come back. The hotel is clean, and the staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, well decorated, and comfortable. My husband and I enjoy the Sleep Number beds and have always gotten a good nights sleep. Their location is very close to the IU campus and highway 37. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Visit Responsive car shuttle to IU campus. Was hoping to walk to campus but a bit too far. Go America stops here which is convenient. Fast, accommodating staff. Not enough healthy choices for breakfast and too much heavy/fried food for dinner. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay We had a nice stay. Nice large rooms and good beds. Very easy to find, and close to IU campus. Will plan on staying here often over the next 4 years. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really great staff The people at the hotel were very friendly. Breakfast was really great as well! July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would return again for short-stay college visit This hotel was in a convenient location for IU. Good basic services including snacks, bar, and breakfast. Personally, I do not like sleep number beds but know many others might enjoy. Did not have time to utilize other amenities such as the pool but it looked very nice. Love that you can get two queen beds as opposed to double beds which are useless when traveling with spouse and children. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised How Nice Hotel Was I wasn't expecting much and was pleasantly surprised. The first thing I noticed was the beds had adjustable air mattresses. I have a hard time with hotel mattresses and these were great. The hotel is very close to Indiana University. All and all this is a nice hotel. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff I've stayed in a lot of different hotels and this one rates right at the top as far as being clean, comfortable, and a good value. BUT, the most impressive thing was the friendliness of the staff. EVERYONE had a smile, a friendly word, and all seemed to be genuinely concerned about the quality of our stay. If you have to spend the night in the Bloomington area, I definitely recommend you make this Holiday Inn your first choice. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Bloomington! Holiday Inn on Kinser is the best place I have stayed in Bloomington Indiana. Great staff, clean and comfortable. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Lindsey? At the desk was fantastic and helpful and the room was clean and had plenty of space. I was impressed by the updated Lobby as well. My trip was excellent due to the assistance provided at check in. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, breakfast was wonderful WE enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn in Bloomington IN. The room was very spacious, the staff was very helpful. We enjoyed breakfast every day ( we were there for 6 days for USATF meet). July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and clean room Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The only problem we had with it was there was no room for the air mattress the was provided for our daughter except right in front of the bathroom. You can imagine how difficult that made it to get up in the middle of the night! We appreciated the bathroom amenities and number of towels-they were scratchy though. Our daughter's only complaint was the pool wasn't big enough. The breakfast was tasty and had a good variety of food, sweets and drinks. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 staying july 3rd just think you should offer continal breakfasf are a dis count if you stay there. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We stayed at this hotel 5 days. Perfect location for our trip to Bloomington. The staff was so friendly! Our room was very clean. Out only complaint was the Sleep Number beds, which we found to be very uncomfortable. July 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>