Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place with great service We have stayed here several times over the past year and each visit has been great. The rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. Jon at the front desk is a true professional: friendly, helpful and accomodating. It is always a welcome sight to see him there when we first arrive! We have stayed at other hotels in Bloomington but this is the best - and a terrific value. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit Traveling for business and appreciated the location and service. Felt like I received nice value and plan to stay at this location when I need to travel to Bloomington again. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff Really enjoyed my stay and would come again. The staff is very friendly and helpful August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff I arrived the evening of Saturday, August 24, 2013, at about 6:00 p.m.. I am a light sleeper. I had requested a quiet room when I made my reservation online. The front desk clerk took additional time and went out her way to find me the quietest room she could in the hotel! She was very pleasant and friendly. Thank you Holiday Inn Bloomington, IN! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Every person I interacted with at this HIE was perfectly helpful and friendly. We were dropping our son off as a freshman at college and I think we'll stay here every time we come back. The waiter at the breakfast buffet was cheerful and talkative--he seemed to recognize other parents who've been there before and that was a warm touch. Well done. August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by IU move in day Stayed at this hotel for 1 night. Convenient location and would have rated hotel higher, but felt for the price some areas were lacking. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My family and I really enjoyed our trip to Bloomington. The hotel helped to make this trip awesome. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The sleep number beds took a little getting used to, but I found my number and slept well. The breakfast was really good and although the hotel was very busy, the staff made us feel as if we were the only ones there. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very comfortable beds This hotel has great service. All of the people working their are extremely friendly and very helpful. The rooms are extremely comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel . August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People We arrived late and the service staff was so helpful! The room was clean and fresh. In the morning as we were leaving the hotel, one of the wait staff in the breakfast area noticed my son's drink cooler (we were in Bloomington for baseball). And even though we were not going to eat breakfast at the hotel, he offered to fill my son's cooler with ice! Great people like that just MAKE a hotel! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service! We were in town for a youth softball tournament and were extremely impressed with the customer service at the Holiday Inn. It's nice to0 know that some hotels still understand what brings customers back. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel! This was a very nice hotel and as a bonus it does accept small pets. It is often hard to find a decent place to stay when traveling with our dog so we were very pleasantly surprised! We would definitely stay here again! August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by INCREDIBLY ACCOMMODATING MANAGERS AND STAFF we were a team of softball players and family members who were made to feel at home in the lobby area where we congregated to talk and plan activities meals etc. when able, they allowed us to use an unoccupied meeting/banquet room and we were even welcomed in the large lobby area when the room was not available and it was too late to head out for dinner! the managers during our stay 8/1-8/4/2013 were fantastic. they opened the breakfast buffet early to accommodate the teams who had early games and although not a huge variety of food, there was something for everyone to eat. we did not love the sleep number beds but you can request a room with a regular mattress. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding and Courteous Staff Clean, comfortable room with a friendly, courteous and capable staff. Great experience. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff-friendly I would like to compliment your staff at the front desk especially the night crew. We were there for softball and they were so accommodating. I know it has to be hard for them to handle sometimes especially because there were several teams there and we were in the lobby and the patio quite late. They had no complaints with us and we appreciated that we were able to relax and have group gatherings. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Staff! We were in Bloomington for a softball tounament. There were several other families from our team and other teams as well at the hotel. The staff was very helpful and accomodating, finding space for us to gather an socialize. Jon was especially helpful. I would stay here again. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Was in town my son's baseball tournament. The rooms were very nice, customer service was great. The lobby was always very clean. Only complaint was the food. I looked at the menu in the room for the restaurant in the hotel and decided to have dinner there. Went to the restaurant and looked at that menu, nothing was the same. I asked the server and he said that the menus in the rooms were 3 years old. All I wanted was a club sandwich and they couldn't make it. Not a lot to choose from, need more of a selection. Also need to update menus in the rooms. July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by where's housekeeping?! the breakfast bar was good, but the food was not hot or even warm. we stayed for 3 nights and never saw housekeeping. I had to call to get clean towels. I don't mind reusing a towel once, but not twice! The room could have been cleaner. July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good We stayed for new student orientation at IU, we were exited to use the shuttle option to campus only to find out the shuttle was broken. Would have been nice to use this option, but was not a far drive. Comfy beds and decent breakfast. July 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent but below expectations Facility was nice, clean and conveniently located but shower didn't work (handicapped accessible) and staff was a little less than interested in providing help. Breakfast was OK but could have been better. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Stay! A great place to relax after a very long day of driving... the room was impeccable, the service was great and we were treated to a few nice 'extras' such as a couple of coupons for free drinks (which was soooo appreciated after 9 hours on the road!) - we will definitely be back when we return to Bloomington. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay while in Bloomington This place was awesome. We came in and were pretty much treated like royalty. This one was by far one of the better Holiday Inns that we have stayed in and we really try to stay in HI or HIX as much as possible during our travels. The only thing that I can really complain about is they did not have an indoor pool and/or hot tub. We really like to sit in the hot tub of an evening after riding motorcycles all day (especially in the rain). But other than that everything was top notch. The place was even full with baseball teams and we never heard them or noticed that the place was packed with teen boys (other than them staring my teenage daughter down... :) ). Would recommend this Holiday Inn to everybody and will be staying there in the future as needed. June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice for Holiday Inn Room was clean and roomy enough. Nice TV. Nice having a restaurant and bar on site. Good location with other dining options nearby. Would love a free breakfast but it wasn't a deal breaker. McDonalds was close so did that one morning. Only complaint is TV's in cardio area of workout room were placed in worst possible position, making them virtually unwatchable. So, why even have them? They should be placed in corners. May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility We were pleased with the room and the motel in general. Upon check-in we were presented with tickets for complimentary full breakfast's for both days of our stay. The first day was great and as advertised. The second day was a meager buffet and a disappointment. Overall though, the stay was great! May 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cheerful Reception A good central location for doing business in Bloomington May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Well, I went to Bloomington to see family and the location was great and it was very clean. Sleep number beds were to die for. Was happy to see them. However for I paid for an upscale hotel I was quite disappointed that the room had no refrigerator or micro wave. Don't think I have ever stayed in an upscale hotel that did not have a refrigerator. The bar tender had no personality what so ever and the complementary drink cards should cover any drink not just a few select. But over all I guess it was suitable. Probably won't stay again. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Room and hotel are great, the bathroom are clean but they could be a little bigger. Overall a great option. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Bloomington This is the nicest Holiday Inn I have stayed at in years, and I've been a Priority Club member for over 25 years! The hotel was beautiful, the room was luxurious, and the bar and restaurant were great. The value for what we paid was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in the area! We also held a meeting here, and the staff were efficient and very helpful. Nothing but good things about this experience. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Value Was very impressed. Still remember the old Holiday Inn, and the University Inn. Extremely surprised when entered the lobby and could tell right away that much time and effort was made in creating a very improved experience. The SleepNumber beds were a bonus. The fitness center was much above in quality and maintenance than used to in equivalent hotels/motels. The breakfast staff was very friendly, helpful, and personable. We will be returning to this Holiday Inn! March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable accommodations. Stayed here to watch our daughter's University of Illinois at Chicago softball team play in the IU tournament. Very clean and comfortable accommodations. Very courteous staff.Great location to the new Indian University softball field! Excellent breakfast in the morning with a very friendly staff. Would stay here again next time we visit from the Chicago area. March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by workout Loved the room and bed. Disappointed that both treadmills did not work in the fitness room. March 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>