Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 370 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Relaxing

By

July 22, 2016

Overall excellent and accommodating staying. I left feeling completely relaxed and rested. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Many thanks for the great 5 star review. Our staff and management team truly appreciate your kindness and recognizing our efforts. We trust you will be returning soon and we look forward to being your first choice each time you return to Bloomington. Thank you again , Michelle Irvin , GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location!

By

July 20, 2016

This location is right near the airport and has other food options within walking distance of hotel. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much and much appreciation for the time you took in conveying your feedback online. Our location is amazing with 3 restaurants within walking distance plus our incredible adjoining restaurant, Baxters American Grille. And the airport location makes it so easy for our guests to literally deplane , grab their luggage and be in their hotel room within 20 minutes:) Thank you for your business and we sure hope we can count on you to visit us in the very near future. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Had a very nice stay at this property with a number of family members as we were in town to celebrate a relative's 40th birthday. The hotel was very modern and clean both in our guest room and in the public areas. Bed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review and also for scoring us a perfect 5. We do appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear your family weekend went well and we could be part of this celebration. And Happy Birthday to your family member. So great that this birthday person got to spend time with family during a mile stone birthday. Again, thank you and we welcome you back soon and please, please-keep sharing your feedback with us. This is how we truly grow and also commend our staff accordingly. Thank you and have a wonderful weekend. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Looks good, but looks are deceiving

By

July 17, 2016

club

The hotel gives great first impression. But when I got into my room to find food from the previous guest still left in the fridge and that I couldn't hear every movement of the person on the floor above me I was not too impressed from the git go.

Next morning wake up to take a shower and end up taking a bath because the drain in the shower wouldn't stay open by it self.

Don't be fooled by the good looking exterior of this hotel. I would never stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review and for letting us know of your concerns. I will def address the item that was left in the guest room refrigerator with our housekeeping team. Honestly, we have very few complaints regarding our housekeeping and promise you, our Executive Housekeeper will address this with the team member responsible so that this is not a re-occurring issue. I did have our maintenance engineer look at the tub drain-either it was already repaired by the time we received this review or it was simply not turned to lock the device into place to keep open. Regardless, it is working fine now and I do appreciate you letting us know as we certainly would not want you or future guests inconvenienced. As always, if you have an issue in any of our guest rooms, please let us know during your stay so that we can make it right immediately. We would never wish to have you or anyone unhappy with our hotel. I would like the opportunity to earn your business and hope you give us another chance. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean for clean guy

By

July 15, 2016

club

I'm a germ-a-phobe and loved the hard flooring with limited carpet, shower/not tub, water that was too hot on highest setting, tall shower head, with glass door, slightly bleach smelling towels, clean bed, nice pillows...great place to stay. Adjoining restaurant was an awesome steak house.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Another happy customer and five star review, thank you so very much. We are so excited to read your review and knowing how much you appreciate the extreme effort that has been placed into the overall "cleanliness" of the hotel. The renovations of which are 95% complete are receiving raving compliments especially our hard wood flooring in the guest rooms combined with low pile carpeting. It does give a residential feel and also a true sense of clean. You must have been in one our king standard rooms as this particular type of room does have a shower and no tub while other rooms types offer the combination. I agree with you, I love the shower vs. the tub/shower combination. As for the water, we do not want our guests to ever have an issue with hot water. We have spent a great deal of money on enhancing our hot water system -knowing the importance of this to our guests. Thank you again for the kind remarks and we will look forward to your future business with us. Much appreciated, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great pet-friendly hotel

By

July 15, 2016

club

This was a lovely hotel for a family visit. Staff were courteous and friendly. Breakfast buffet was good. Very easy to access outside areas to walk my dog.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
A five star review makes our entire team smile and continue to do their best-Thank you. We enjoy our furry guests and appreciate your compliments about our hotel staff. Our breakfast buffet is something we continue to improve as guests give us feedback on items they wish to see on the buffet. Our inhouse chef also likes to mix things up by providing breakfast casseroles that he creates or offering an oatmeal bar with lots of crazy toppings to chose. Pastries are fresh and eggs on buffet are made fresh as well. We do our best to stay away from processed, pre packaged food on our buffet. Next time, try the ala carte menu or breakfast served right to your guest room. Both are amazing as well. Thank you so much and we will look forward to your future stay and future comments. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with excellent customer servce

By

July 13, 2016

club

This hotel has been renovated and is gorgeous. The hotel staff were very personable and friendly. Room was immaculate and decorated very well. Had a great stay with my husband!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you. It is refreshing to read a great review from a valued customer. We are elated that you enjoyed your hotel experience. Our multi million dollar renovation is now 99% complete and our guests are truly raving over the enhancements to our décor. Our guests sleep quality was top of mind during the design of our improvements as was ensuring our allergy sensitive guests were equally considered. Our new flooring with wood-like laminate and low pile carpet are sure to provide a sense of "clean" and our enhanced internet connectivity at no charge exceeds our guests expectations. Not to mention our open lobby area with ample seating pods to congregate or work on a lap top project as all tables and sofas are also specially designed with outlets for staying charged. We cannot wait for your return and will look forward to your return. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent stay

By

July 13, 2016

I was impressed overall with my stay. Room was clean. Facilities were clean. Staff was nice. Only problem I personally had was that I sent out my laundry and was told I was going to have it back that day, and it took three days for it to come back. Not sure where the problem was, sounded like it was the dry cleaners fault. But the stay was nice and helpful about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your completed survey and also for creating a review for our website as well. I did investigate the dry cleaning delay and found that our team did not properly communicate from one shift to another regarding this. I am very sorry. My Guest Services Manager did mention that she did not charge you for the first set of dry cleaning of which was returned late and also took the liberty to discount the second set of dry cleaning (of which was done on time). Again, our apologies. Thank you for the positive compliments as well. Our housekeeping staff truly does a remarkable job and we continue to be so proud of each of our attendants. We will look forward to your return and appreciate your loyalty to our Holiday Inn brand. Thank you so very much. Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staying in Bloomington IL

By

July 11, 2016

I travel a lot for my company and usually use a Holiday Inn. I found this hotel since it was near one of my favorite places to eat during my last visit in this area.

From the outside I was very impressed but not worth the increase in cost from the other Holiday inn across town.

No free breakfast like the other Holiday inn across town.

Elevator was very slow so took the stairs which is still being painted with the signs telling you what floor your on were missing.

I am a IHG gold member but was not welcomed like that like other Holiday inns I have been too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments and we certainly would like the opportunity to earn your business in the future. Our stairwells are the last of our renovations of which are receiving new wall paper..this project is being done as quickly as possible. I realize this may have been an inconvenience to you and I apologize for this. We do our very best to greet each our customers and also acknowledge their IHG Reward status. I am hoping you received your bonus points upon arrival as well as noticed the acknowledgement on the registration card upon arrival . Our clerks do their very best to also verbalize this status upon arrival but may have missed this opportunity if side tracked with other questions or conversation in the check in process. Our hotel does offer two elevators. One in the lobby and one near our adjoining restaurant. Both are always operable and available for our guests usage. I am sorry that the elevator was busy during your stay. We sure would hope to not lose your future business due to the above issues. As a full service hotel vs the Express of which you have previously stayed --we offer room service, chef prepared breakfast, an amazing attached restaurant serving lunch and dinner plus a lounge area full of energy and great beverages. We truly would appreciate the opportunity to impress you in the future. Thank you. Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly. I needed extra towels and ran out of coffee in the room, but they quickly provided more for me. Bed and pillow was comfortable. Curtains blocked out light very well. Water pressure was low in the bathroom. The ventilation fan in the bathroom was very weak. Overall, it's a nice place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We do much appreciate your feedback. As renovated hotel we need to know if we have any mechanical issues as we certainly want these addressed from our contractors. We are very grateful for your comments so that we can make the correction in this guest room. Thank you for letting us know. We love knowing you enjoyed the staff and our team was quick to respond to your requests. Also, hearing our bedding was exceptional is always great to know as well. Providing a quiet, restful evening is important to us as we know how critical this is to our guests. Thank you again and we will look forward to your return. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 06, 2016

Average hotel, nice and modern rooms. Overpriced for the area compared to many other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are grateful to have your business, Sara. I reviewed your reservation and found that you had booked two days prior to arrival and also for one of our executive suites. However, you did receive a discount as your company has a preferred rate discount nationally. Typically, booking further in advance may yield a lower rate pending demand in our market. Monday-Wednesday is often a high occupancy day of the week for the better hotels in our community. I did however notice you have a reservation in August with us for a standard room and have requested a courtesy upgrade if available at no additional charge. We do appreciate your business and hope to continue to earn your loyalty. Thank you for being a Platinum member of the IHG Rewards program. Respectfully, Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

July 06, 2016

We stayed at this hotel on our way from Michigan to Kansas. It was easy to locate once we got off the expressway. I was a little nervous about staying right across the road from the airport but during the night I did not hear any airplanes coming or going. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the staff was friendly. The only complaint I have was the water in the shower never got hot or even warm, so I ended up skipping out on the shower after waiting for the water to warm up. If I was staying more than one night I would have had the hotel move me but we were getting ready to check out anyways when I noticed. Overall it was a great experience and I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for the detailed information. With your survey-we were able to fix the shower mixing valve so that future guests did not have an issue. Thank you. We are delighted to know you enjoyed the hotel and it was overall a pleasant stay on your road trip. Our hotel is very quiet as we have triple pane windows to ensure our guests do not hear the airplanes. This investment has def. paid off as we never have guests mention hearing the airplanes. Thank you again for your completed review.....we enjoy hearing from our valued guests. We will forward to your return soon. Michelle Irvin, CHA, CFBE General Manager
Read More
Read Less