Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience We were given room # and proceeded.. As we arived on the floor a group of men from the housekeeping staff were loitering & conversing. The beds had not been changed with clean sheets as one bed had bloody nose discharge on both the pillow case & sheet. Need I say more?. The staff eventually changed the sheets but not until after we left for the day. I would niot reccommend this location.I didn't think of snapping a photo but there were 3 of us in the room and this review is factual. May 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by average prime location, Baxters is a great restaurant, very nice decor in the reception area, front desk check in personal average at best...in a hurry to get rid of check in customers. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend "staycation" ...swimming fun We had an excellent time at the Bloomington Holiday Inn and Suites, enjoying the pool, nearby Buffalo Wild Wings, etc. Would highly recommend this property. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorites This Holiday Inn is one of my favorites. The staff is always friendly and working to make your stay as enjoyable as a work trip can be. The staff is more than willing to answer questions, provide directions or suggestions. Very nice group! April 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Value paid for advertised services is poor Value paid for services received was poor. 1) Pool/Hot Tub was out of order 2) No tub in room only shower 3) Price fluctuations are inappropriate especially for this property and being a priority club member. I have stayed on Wrightsville Beach, NC with an Oceanfront room with living room, Jacuzzi, pool, hot tub and property on the beach with all the amenities for a GUARANTEED price that does not fluctuate and LESS than this property. April 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing When I checked in, I did not receive the type of room requested. When I went to my room, a maintenance man was sitting on the couch with his feet on the coffee table watching TV. The toilet made noise during the night. I waited several times at the front desk for someone to come out of the back room. Very disappointing March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience overall but skip breakfast Had another positive experience at this location. I do not, however, like the change in their breakfast. The food wasn't as good and the service was beyond disappointing. No silverware, staff talking loudly on their cell phone, no food out, etc. hope they get that part figured out. March 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Disappointed When my group first arrived we saw several young women behind the front desk complaining about their jobs &/or job opportunities. We were in our hotel rooms no more than 10 minutes and had someone call and complain about our group. I guess no one called to complain about the room full of adults playing their music loud enough for us to hear it down our hallway later that night. I also had to call and complain about the noise level that came from downstairs. I was told by Justin that the party would be over by 12:00. We had to listen to the noise for over 2 hours. I had children in my room trying to sleep and having to wait until midnight, knowing we were going to get 6 hours of sleep or less wasn't my idea of fun. When an adult asked for a blanket he was refused twice and told to look again. So, I went to look and told the young woman behind the counter that we needed the blanket because we were not given the 3rd one in the bag. I had to get extra towels for both rooms and blankets and each time the woman behind the counter and man that was getting them rolled their eyes and had a big attitude. One of my adults also found a pair of black, lacey thong underwear in the couch bed. GROSS The chlorine levels were way too high in the pool. I was having trouble breathing and my kids were washing their eyes out with the water fountain. The young woman at the front desk told me that some kid complained to her and told her to do something about. All said with an attitude and it was a conversation I didn't even bring up. And I was very disappointed to find out we had to buy breakfast. If it was on your website-it sure wasn't visible because I would have kept calling for another hotel. Considering the rates at your place compared to others-which you were higher- I expected a lot more! Won't be back and already complained to my connections on Facebook. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! This hotel was wonderful. The rooms are great. The beds were so comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pristine condition, excellent service I have stayed here on business with State Farm a few times, now. Each time the service has been above average, and the property itself is always in impressive condition. On my latest stay, I was recognized as a Platinum IHG Rewards member and offered a complimentary upgrade to a suite free of charge. I appreciate the top-notch service, there. The breakfast is also great, as well. I certainly recommend staying here when in Bloomington, and indeed I may not even think of staying anywhere else. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast I had cereal for breakfast. When the bill came she charged me for the whole buffet. I asked her if there was not a continental price and she looked and said yes and then proceeded to change the bill. Exactly the same thing that happened the last time I was there, however a different person as a waiter. Makes me think that this is a training ploy to over charge. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Very Clean Me and my family of 6 had a great time. The suites could be bigger. BUT for the price, they were great! Show up on time for breakfast because when its time to close there will be no more hot food. Actually, 0945 saturday morning. Slightly disappointed in the "rewards" for Reward members. I stayed two nights and asided from earning points for my stay there was no benefits to being a reward member. When I travel ANYWHERE I look to IHG properties first because I am a rewards member. Lack of rewards my have me choose a different hotel in the future at this location. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay After a long work day I checked in after midnight. I was welcomed by name at reception, my key was ready and I was in my room in a matter of minutes! The room was clean and very comfortable. Even hot coffee in the lobby on the way out - very relaxing and stress free. Great location for business in Bloomington and the staff was very friendly. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff we visit Bloomington several times a year and always make every attempt to stay at this hotel. The front desk staff has always been great and help us anything we need. Housekeeping associates always said hello and asked how we were doing as we were walking in the hallway this is an experience you do not receive any hotels. were very nice and have to clean. The only problem we had was that are shower surround was completely crashed. overall I would highly recommend Hotel 2ne1 going to Bloomington Normal area February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed in the family suite. This room was perfect for the kids. Everyone had plenty of space in the room. The bathroom was a little small but clean. The only negative thing was breakfast was not included, but it was only $3.49 for the kids. The adult breakfast was a bit high but they had a speacial which included free breakfast. Overall a great hotel stay for the price! February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay but no free breakfast everything was great...the restaurant baxters next door is a gem for the area as well...the breakfast was 11 dollars though...i have stayed at hotels as nice and had fresh free breakfast with more options..it couldve been cheaper atleast...they didnt even have a waffle machine...that was probably the only negative...otherwise...great place to stay!!! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Great stay after a long workday. I arrived late at night and was welcomed by name at registration! Checkin was quick and friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. Hot coffee was ready in the lobby in the morning as I checked out. Great location for business stay in Central Illinois. February 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service Hi, I’ve been a guest at your hotel since November 2012 and have never had any issues with the service up until this week. Upon arrival I noticed that the sheets had not been cleaned in my bedroom. Due to me having unpacked all of my belongings and it being late at night I had to sleep in dirty sheets for the first night. Not what you want as a Platinum member of IHG. On top of this, last night the noise levels on the fourth floor were at extreme levels due to a number of teenagers on the same floor. Although I notified your staff on 2 occasions, the noise levels continued until after midnight, definitely not the best way to prepare for a day’s work. After this week’s experience, I’m on the verge of taking my custom elsewhere for this rest of my time on the State Farm project. Not a happy customer. February 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel staff uses bad judgement Hotel staff tried to get into my room in the middle of the night because they though some drunk lady belonged in my room ?? I wish they would have done their due diligence! February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations. Friendly staff and super clean. The kids loved the pool and enjoyed spending a night away from home. Very nice accomodations and definitely would recommend to anyone staying in the Bloomington-Normal area. The rooms were very nice size and super clean! January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff great stay....friendly service. I got in at 1:00 am very tired. Experienced a warm welcome! January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room The room was beautiful and clean. One of the nicest Holiday Inns I have stayed at. I highly recommend it. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The hotel was great, clean, well kept. The breakfast leaves much to be desired, they don't take credit card, it is a VERY limited selection for WAY too much money, but other than that, the hotel is great January 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room 302 noisy and no hot water We had little hot water, not even enough to take a slightly warm shower. Room 302 is a corner room which had a "moaning" sound frequently throughout the night, probably due to the wind, but still woke us. Two female front desk employees did not notice me for several minutes until I went around to side of desk where I saw both playing on their phones. Shuttle to and from airport was great, a lifesaver in the snowy weather! Good location for airport and nice to walk to BWW. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room- Helpful staff I would recomend this Holiday Inn for anyone using the airport in Bloomington. Room was very comfortable and the people at the desk were very friendly. The breakfast was not available- coffee only - The main complaint for me. But not a deal killer - lots of places to have breakfast nearby. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating Staff! Clean, nice hotel. One bedroom suite is a good size room. Friendly accommodating staff! January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and reasonable I would highly recommend staying here, except the fitness room was closed for renovation. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating hotel staff Upon check-in the rate noted was more than advised on the phone for one night. The check-in staff immediately offered to adjust to the rate quoted (without me having to ask for this). December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by They overbooked The only reason we made a reservation at this hotel was because it had bunkbed suites. We were on day 1 of a 3 day roadtrip and thought that if we could put our kids to bed in a room that felt familiar to them and then be able to stay up a few hours ourselves, we'd all get the best night's sleep. When we arrived we were told that the room we had reserved was not available. They said they had tried to call and when I checked the phone number it was correct, so I'm not sure what happened. We were given 2 adjoining rooms which worked out ok, except that the 2nd room hadn't been cleaned. It took over an hour for the 2nd room to be ready. December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, bad breakfast The room (suite) and the staff were very nice. However, the breakfast buffet was terrible. The scrabbled eggs and the potatoes were barely warm and hard. And the coffee was just warm. I complained about the coffee and was brought a hot cup. Then I got the bill --$12.00! I've had much better complementary buffets at many other motels. They included even cereal and sweet rolls (which this buffet did not) along with a hot steam table. Some even had waffle makers. This breakfast was not even worth $5.00, but to charge $12.00 was a travesty. December 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>