Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Quiet room Pool area was closed for a wedding but clerk explained at check in. Had room service and food was excellent. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep! Great hotel and very friendly staff. Kids loved the pool. A bit noisy if you overlook the pool area from your room in the early evenings but nothing overwhelming. A family member forgot a piece of clothing in their room. Front desk staff were finished their shift but still went out of their way to help and get the item from housekeeping. Now that's service! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Steve was the first impression of the Hotel, All slicked up looking good very professional, Keep up the great work Steve. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by inaccesable nearby amenites We were here for a training conference, but due to construction, we could not access nearby restaurants for lunch or dinner. The fact that it was next to the freeway and in the middle of an industrial parkway where there was no where to walk or relax made us feel like trapped rats. The onsite restaurant was very cold, dark and expensive . In fact the entire hotel (lobby, training rooms, hallways) were so uncomfortably cold that it was miserable. While we could take a shuttle to the mall to eat in the food courts for dinner, this clearly was not acceptable for a weeks meals and clearly not an option for lunch. On the first day of training we had no choice for lunch. The restaurant staff were not able to get us in an out on a timely basis. It took an hour and a half just to wait on 10 of us and said that they were not notified that a training conference was going on that day. . I also had eaten there the night before and the waiter did not come back to take my order for 20 minutes. I even asked him if they were going to have trouble getting our group in an out of the restaurant in under an hour, and he replied that they are used to this and always prepared. As for the evenings, the time it took take a shuttle to the mall (or catch the metro to downtown once we got to the mall) and eat, took over 5 hours and cut into our homework and study time. As the days wore on, it was clear that complaints about this was being taken seriously as the shuttle drivers were more willing to drop us off places to eat at dinner on their mall routes. However, we had to walk 3-4 miles just to get back. Due to all of these problems, our agency decided to buy pizzas for lunch one day from the restaurant. But we were not allowed to eat it in the conference room and only could eat in the cold lobby, our rooms or the pool area. We asked management about outside picnic tables, but his response was less than accommodating, stating that that those are only provided at long term stay hotels. When asked why they don't at least have one for their employees, he sarcastically said, " they have a break room, a very good one I might add". In addition, several of us were in the lobby when they were looking at a negative trip advisor review from a previous group about the above situations. The manager and staff made derogatory comments about the reviewer, ( which many of us saw when we got there). This pretty much affirms to me that concerns and reviews are not taken seriously. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay This place is great to stay if you are looking for a peaceful night sleep, or a ride to the mall, the night staff could help me with any question I had. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Pool & Rooms Our stay was good, however the room was very humid and damp even with the air conditioner running which made it difficult to sleep. The room was clean and the pool area was beautiful, but small. Staff were excellent! All in all an o.k. experience but probably wouldn't stay there again. July 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool The pool area was very nice and almost didn't seem to fit with the rest of the hotel. Loved the star lights above the pool! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service Some of the best service I've encountered at any hotel. Thank you July 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>