Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Bloomington Very comfortable -clean grounds and commons areas. Restaurant good. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent personnel The employees could not have been friendlier or more helpful during our stay. The restaurant staff were prompt and attentive to food service and went above and beyond printing maps for our sightseeing and offered exact directions to local activities. The food was above standard for a hotel restaurant and very clean surroundings. July 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not what we expected A lot of positives about this stay....but one huge minus....cleanliness of room and cleaning staff. Room toiletries werent stocked night q...had a roach in our room night 2. We moved rooms...they forgot to make our beds and clean room on night 3. Just to be clear...the front desk staff and manager couldnt have been more accommodating. ....they were fantastic. But the cleaning staff/crew were not good at all. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotal around Good food, clean room, great people and clean pool. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok stay, tiny pool We stayed at this hotel recently and it was decent, much to my relief after seeing some previous comments. The room was clean and comfy, although the TV channels provided were lacking to say the least. I can't believe a motel in the Twin Cities does not have access to FSN allowing a person to watch a baseball game on of the home team. The pool, too, was something to be desired. I'm not sure if it was just space restrictions or what but like others have said, the hot tub seemed almost as big as the pool. The pool area was nice and clean though, which is nice. The front desk staff was very helpful upon check-in. July 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair at best Unprepared. Ran out of breakfast foods. Hosting volleyball tournament participants. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great shuttle service Our main reason for staying was to leave our vehicle at the hotel and take the shuttle to the airport. Our flight was very early in the morning and yet a driver is available at all hours. Our flight also came in later at night, and again, the driver took no more than 15 or 20 minutes to get there. Upon arriving at the airport we were confused as to where we had to go to get to the shuttle. We called the hotel and the young lady stayed with us on the phone until we got it figured out. (we had to take an elevator up to 2nd floor and go into another small area and then take it back down to 1st floor again. I think because of some construction. It was quite confusing) The driver called us and also told us where he was and waited until we got there, as the elevators were very slow at the airport. Our vehicle was well taken care of also. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff attitude After using Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Express for years I was surprised at the attitude when asking for adjoining rooms. The whole attitude concerning my request has obviously changed my opinion. I have never experienced this attitude in the past by the staff. I am not above asking for a free nights stay on my next travel date. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms Beautiful area to hold a wedding close to the pool. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business in Bloomington-Awesome Staff Love this hotel while in MSP. Staff is awesome, very clean and comfortable beds. Bathrooms are 1 person. Internet was strong with 70-75% occupancy . Hotel to airport shuttle is fast 20-30 minutes unless traffic is bad. Lots of easy parking, even in winter. For platinum members you get 500 bonus points ****thank you, however I have stayed there for 5 years and received only 2 room upgrades. In hotels defense, they are always busy, I stay on popular nights and we have a business rate. Again the staff treats me great. Green Mill Restaurant attached is a 10. Great Value !!! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and clean! Love how I get treated when I stay! It's my go to hotel in Bloomington! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Counter Check in Help As, as frequent guest, they do address me by name, and upgrade me, when they can. I really appreciate that. I only wish the rate would be consistent, for me. It ranges, by availability and date, which I understand. But, the room upgrade, doesn't always happen to match the price swing? In addition, I do miss the Green Mill 15% coupon, and free drink. It, was one of the reasons, to eat there. I only, use the Restaurant now, less than 50% of the time. The other restaurants, nearby usually have a discount or offer the same, drink coupon. I am a Green Mill Member, also, The Tuesday reception, is of no use to me, 95% of the time. I am either not there, or working in the room, when the reception is on. Neither one, of those options, are better, than the way it was. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and comfortable room. This is the one I choose to stay at when I travel to the cities. The location is great and you are able to get around to your destinations or the shuttle service they provide works fast. The staff is always friendly and greet you like you are family! Love the rooms very comfortable and homey feeling. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodating shuttle and friendly staff. Shuttle to Mall of America and the Airport was great; on time and very accommodating staff. Hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful; enjoyed working with all of them! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Clean Hotel In Minneapolis for a girls shopping trip. The hotel was quiet and clean, will stay here again. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The hotel staff is very polite and the rooms are clean and comfortable. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Holiday Inn We have our annual conference there and the service and quality improves every year. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff I received generous help finding a good restaurant from the front desk staff. In addition, upon leaving a valuable item in my room, the head of housekeeping went out of her way to take it to UPS for an overnight delivery. Very great attitude! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our home away from home Staff are always friendly. Great atmosphere. I stay here frequently for business and pleasure. Always clean. Beds are great to sleep in. They always give me an upgrade when I stay at this hotel. My wife and kids can't wait to have breakfast because the food is amazing. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff at check-in desk but dirty sheets in room This hotel has an amazingly beautiful and peaceful pool area. The restaurant, The Green Mill, had excellent food. We ordered our food to go every time and it was fast and delicious. Our friends didn't have the same speedy service though when they ate in the dining area. It was extremely slow. When I went to bed, I found hair not only on my pillows but on the sheets as well. Needless to say I was NOT pleased. Although that was an awful experience, the woman at the desk handled it extremely well and did comp me for the inconvenience. Overall, I'd say it's a good place to go - just check your bedding first. April 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Price and Quality I thought the food was way overpriced. A burger and fries $25.00 and a gyros salad and 2 diet cokes $30.00! The food wasn't even that good tasting. The shower controls were hard to work and I thought I was glint to pull them out of the wall. Sorry but this place seemed over priced and under valued. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Staff was very courteous and went out their way to make sure all was good. Staff deserved a Well done. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet location easy to find Stayed at this location with my son when he needed to fly out from the MSP airport. Shuttle service was wonderful and timely. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Service at the hotel was great. We were able to upgrade to a poolside room for our kids. Pool area is nice. Up to 4 kids eat free at the restaurant and you can reuse for multiple meals which was great for our family of 6. Overall a great experience entirely due to the great service. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good as Usual I think this has been our 11th stay here for our winter trip to Mexico. Our only disappointment was with the Green Mill being closed to the public on our first night for an employee Christmas party. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Again we had a great stay at your hotel. The service, room and the Green Mill were all well above average. I do wish IHG members could park on a Park and Fly for free the entire time. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Predictable Always predictable with consistant good service and accommodations. Unfortunately, during the first night of our stay for our two night "Park and Fly" package, the Green Mill restaurant was closed to the public for the employees Christmas party. Part of the package that we look forward to is being able to enjoy the food and friendliness of the Green Mill's staff prior to our departure and upon our return. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, nice hotel with friendly staff We had a great stay!! The staff was very friendly!! We had issues with our wi-fi not connecting and the staff was nice enough to help us out. We also ate at Green Mill which is attached and they gave us kids eat free coupons and the service and food was very good. The only down side to the hotel is the pool is very small and not very deep and the hot tub is blocked off from the pool a little which makes it tough when you have children! Overall, a nice hotel to stay at if you aren't looking for anything fancy. I wouls stay there again. March 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need water Did not get the notice of boiler maintenance until day before scheduled maintenance. Of course it should have been given at check in as the letter was dated early enough. Mainly planned 12-3 got back to hotel at 6 no hot or cold water. Stopped at front desk there had been a broken pipe in addition to the planned maintenance. Water back on about 7:30 PM. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice for MOA Visitors We completely enjoyed our weekend stay at this property with our family. The staff were very friendly and our poolside rooms were great. The food at the Green Mill Restaurant was also very good although the service there was a bit slow Friday night (they were very busy so acceptable). We highly recommend this property for those visiting the MSP area and especially for those planning a day at the Mall of America. March 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>