Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 562 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very little outside noise

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Able to sleep very well as the rooms are very sound proof

Read More
Read Less

Perfect fit for our needs

By

July 22, 2016

club

We were in the area for a particular appointment and this hotel ran a shuttle to/from the airport and to the appointment. Staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room good dinner and bar

By

July 22, 2016

club

Food was good, room was clean and quiet. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Good place to stay when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

July 18, 2016

I had a great stay Comfortable bed and the room was quiet no noise from the hallways even when the hotel had large party's . The staff was very friendly and helpful when I had questions about the area told me about restraints I might like to try during my 3 day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and friendly service

By

July 15, 2016

Nice place...we will use again, staff friendly :) The beds were comfy! Pillows nice..had a good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay for an affordable price

By

July 12, 2016

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. The room and common areas were very clean and the it was conveniently located to many attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 06, 2016

club

Spent the night here on the way out of Minnesota. Everything was great, the room was clean, staff was friendly. My only complaint was the driver of the shuttle was pretty rude. It was early in the morning so maybe he was having a rough start but still didn't appreciate the attitude. Overall it was a good stay and I wouldn't hesitate to return.

Read More
Read Less

Exceelent stay!!

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

We had a last minute flight out of Mpls - this was a great place to stay for that purpose. It is close to the airport and they have a free shuttle to the airport !! It was clean and the beds/pillows very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very diligent desk personnel

By

July 05, 2016

What a Holiday Inn Hotel ought to be: diligent and friendly personnel and safe and comfortable facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Issue with room and staff handled it perfect

By

June 30, 2016

I had a serious issue with my room and was hesitant about approaching thr front desk, because I was already upset and worried if they handled it poorly it would really be bad. They were so good and did everything possible to resolve it. If everyplace had that level of customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Stayed overnight prior to a trip

By

June 29, 2016

club

Front desk staff was very helpful with all aspects of the park and fly as well as taxi arrangenments. Would go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear lilone363- Thank you very much for your valued time and feedback! We are so glad that we were able to make your stay relaxing prior to your vacation. I am pleased that our staff at the front desk took great care of all of your accommodations. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Bloomington Airport South. Best Regards, Meighan Sorenson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

June 27, 2016

Greeted with a warm smile and friendly communication. The room was spacious and the pillows

Read More
Read Less