Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 404 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice fitness center

By

July 23, 2016

This hotel recently add a new fitness center on third floor. It has much more room and very large screen TV. I enjoyed using the fitness center.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
We were so glad you enjoyed the new fitness center. We are very proud of it and glad to see our guest appreciate it. We officially opened it in April. Come stay with us again,.
Read More
Read Less

Great "find" on road trip across country

By

July 22, 2016

Had never been to area before, saw the billboard along I-55, took the exit and pulled in. Great hotel, great staff and great amenities. We were traveling by motorcycle, they are "biker friendly".

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
We are happy to see our advertising works. We strive to be the best in our industry. We hope you will return for another visit.
Read More
Read Less

THE BEST Customer Service!

By

July 18, 2016

club

After a long drive, I was delightfully surprised to be welcomed with such kindness and courtesy. He was polite, welcoming, and gave me all the information that I needed. He showed me a map of where my room was located, and identified the closest entrance and the closest elevator. Later in the day, I needed to send a fax, and he obliged and provided me with the confirmation sheet. I could not have asked for more! A

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Our ultimate goal is great customer service. We strive to give each guest the best. Please visit us again
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 18, 2016

I would recommend this hotel to anyone for a week-end getaway or a business trip. This hotel is accessible from the interstate and close to the local Wal-Mart. The Perkins is located on the grounds and you never have to leave the hotel. The food is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We hope you enjoyed an little weekend get away. We are convenient and hope you enjoy the restaurants and cocktail lounge. We do hope you took a dip in one of the two pools. Hurry back
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 12, 2016

I have had nothing but great stays in each of the Holiday Inn locations that I have stayed at... Iam very pleased!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We strive to give the best service and strive to have NO unexpected events. We do our extreme best to be 100% for our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

July 06, 2016

club

Good, clean, safe motel for a long distance road trip. Welcoming for the weary. Restaurant attached so it was easy to eat and go to bed and eat again the next morning!

Friendlystaff and good price.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 06, 2016

Highly recommend this hotel. I will stay again when traveling in the area. I might suggest a later time for pool to be open during summer months. Kids would have love to gotten the chance to swim after long day of travel we arrive at 9:30pm pool closed at 10pm

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We hope you did enjoy your stay. Thank you for the suggestion about the pool. I guess we sometimes fail to realize that people do travel later in the summer months due to the amount of sunlight. We will take that into consideration. We are happy when our guest give us suggestions.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 02, 2016

i was tired when i got to the front desk to check in and there i met Elicia... She checked me in so fast and effortless that i was amazed to be in my room so quick... i have never had such great service and efficiency in any other place i have been to.....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We know how weary our guest can be after along days travel. We are elated our clerks were efficient during your check in. We strive to have employees that understand our guest are tired and want to go to their room with out a long check in process.
Read More
Read Less

Best Accommodations

By

June 30, 2016

club

The king size bed was wonderful, the pillows were the softest and smell clean.
The check in was immediate and we had fresh chocolate cookies.
The tickets for free breakfast was fantastic. We did have a bad experience at the lounge/restaurant. The first plate of food, we had to return, simply horrible. So we ordered an appetizer, now that was good. The waitress forgot to put ice in water, forgot the ketchup/mustard.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We know how important a great nights sleep is for the traveler and business person. We want our bedding to be the ultimate in comfort. We do try to keep home made fresh cookies on the desk. We are sorry to hear of the unpleasant food in the restaurant but so happy you did get to enjoy the meal. Our servers do forget ,but we keep saying everyday......"It is the attention to the little things that count". Hurry back
Read More
Read Less

Clean,Comfortable,Friendly staff

By

June 25, 2016

club

Very clean Room and hotel in general. Friendly and effecient staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 23, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, the kindest staff, quiet and great location. A great choice if you are coming to this area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the recommendation
Read More
Read Less

Third Vist To This Hotel

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is a very good value for the money. Rooms are large, clean and nicely appointed with newer furniture. Our room had a refrigerator. I love the fact that a Perkins restaurant is just off the lobby. The property is located on a main road just off the highway. I would definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
As they say....Third times the charm. We hope to keep charming you on each visit. Come on back
Read More
Read Less