Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No sound proofing Would stay again only if I could not find other place to stay. May 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by May Breakfast was poor, loud floors, the front staff were not very friendly, did not know I was a platinum member on check-in May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Option Best option near the airport or NIFC. Ease of travel due to the hotels location to the airport and only 10 mins from down town. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room The bathrooms in handicap rooms are not set up well. May 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by people were freindly hotel was fine but because of the over booking at the Candlewood Suites it was all down hill from there. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay at the HI Great stay with a comfortable room and a great staff. I look forward to staying here again when my travels bring me to Boise. Why would I stay anywhere else? April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Genuine Care and Concern by Hotel Staff Outstanding Representatives: Tamera at the Front Desk!!! Melissa at the Front Desk!!! Pam and Amanda at the Breakfast and Bar Areas Respectively These People Care about their Patrons and Go the Extra Mile to Welcome and Ensure Your Stay a Pleasant Experience!!! April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sports Family I travel a lot around the country, I have had the opportunity of staying in some of the finest hotels. This hotel really made us feel like we were home. From the friendly staff to the amazing design of the rooms, to the late night bar/food experience I would recommend this Boise Airport location to anyone. Thank You! April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We truly enjoyed our stay for the 2 nights Was suprised there weren't more electrical outlets as we had to unplug the bedside clock to plug a cell phone in and the other cell we had to plug in behind the TV. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The staff were friendly. The room was clean and everything was in working order. However, the Wifi was sporadic. This did not impact my stay but could be a problem in the future. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inns I have encountered Excellent staff, well appointed comfortable and stylish rooms. Proximity to the airport is another plus for business travellers April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Can't believe breakfast is not included overall experience was good, but couldn't believe breakfast was not included, this is most common among most properties. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very COMFORTABLE stay!!! Fantastic bed!!!! Allowed me the opportunity to get a good night's sleep and awake refreshed April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! This Holiday Inn is in great condition and really well kept. The rooms are very nice and beds are incredibly comfortable. I got a lot of use out of the hotel gym as well. The breakfast was a little pricey, but fine none the less. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great room This location is a great location for business meetings in the area. Great shuttle service and a nice property to be at during trips. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Thank you. The rooms, service, food, drinks and smiles are all great all the time when i visit the hotels. Thank you very much. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in a nice hotel I only stayed at this hotel because my flight was cancelled at the Boise Airport. So Delta comped the room for me this night. Very happy I stayed here! Room was big, 2 TVs, clean and very accommodating and comfortable. Also Applebees is next door. Wish I could have stayed longer. April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but... Close to the airport, nice room, but....This location chooses to charge for their breakfast buffet (which every other location I've been to) it is complimentary with the room. It is an insult (as a IHG Rewards Club member) and not advertised as a charge. I will not stay here again. Very noisy in the hall way. March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room service bad and couch not clean The food I got had several hairs in it and the eggs were undercooked. I didn't have time to send it back so I left it in the room. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location near the airport and easy on off of Interstate. Accommodations were nice and the room surprisingly quiet being located near the interstate and airport. Only gave the food & beverage an average rating due to not a reflection of the restaurant but only because I did not use that facility during this stay. Hard to rate an service you did not use. Looked nice and would be convenient for hotel patrons. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely nice! Extremely nice rooms. TWO flat screen TVs - one in bed area and one in couch area. Comfy beds. Surprisingly quiet next to the airport. Front desk people very efficient if a little curt. Bathroom sink is silly but looks cool. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY ! I stay here often, but never ate in the restaurant and it was one on the best burgers I have ever had, service was great, Always I GREAT place to stay. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place to stay! We stayed for 6 days while in town during spring break to visit our friends. Oustanding customer service. We forgot our pack and play for our 2 year old. We called down and they had staff bring it to us within 2 minutes of the phone call. Clean and functional rooms with beautiful decor. We loved the seperate livingroom area. And the bed was extremley comfortable. And the location was prime! less then 5 minutes from downtown fun and 1 minute from the freeway. All around great place to stay and awesome value! We will definatly be staying there again and have already recommended it to many of our friends and family. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location, location, location. This is a great hotel to stay in. Always clean and very friendly people that run it. Everything is so close. I love it. Breakfast was wonderful. It is also nice after a long day to sit downstairs and relax for a drink with the sports going on the TV. Thanks. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable full service A very comfortable place to stay with a lounge and small restaurant. The food is good, a pleasant environment. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Staff Staff was wonderful and went out of their way to accommodate folks. The facility was very clean both interior and exterior, with daily room set well. Plenty of room to relax throughout. Transport services were well. March 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy with front desk service. The rooms are great and clean. Beds are comfortable. I was just in shock when we asked the front desk for change for a 50$. The clerk informed me they couldn't make change. I asked what if someone was paying cash for the room. His response was "we discourage it" How ridiculous is that???? I will stay again but will be paying in cash and see how they handle it next time. I just needed change for a cab that we were taking. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday Inn! Great location close to the airport. Wonderful staff and very nice rooms. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Overall, this is a great hotel. It's very clean, the staff is friendly and competent, and the amenities are great. My only complaints would be that, first, the food could have been a little better. It wasn't terrible but it wasn't amazing either. Second, the noise level was a bit bothersome. I understand that it's by the airport so the noise from the passing jets obviously can't be avoided. The walls, floors, and doors seemed very thin though. I could hear all of my neighbors all of the time so it was hard to get a really good night's sleep. Other than that, I had a great stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to others. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding performance by Tamra and staff. This past week we stayed at the Boise hotel. And I was greeted warmly by Tamra. There was a big contractors convention happening, but I was still made to feel welcome and important. My room was wonderful, clean, spacious. We were traveling with two dogs and 2 children. And our room was more than big enough. On that evening my son played with my iPhone and lost it in the room. My hubby and I searched for an hour and never found it. I asked at the front desk if one had been turned in. But no. So we had to leave and the lovely reception lady asked if I found my phone. Told her no. She offered to take my information and if they found it they would call. So we had to carry on our trip to Fort Lewis, wa. Couple of days later I thought I would just try and call my phone. To my surprise a woman answered. Long story short thanks to Tamra, and the wonderful people who take great pride in their work. My phone was found under the bed. They are mailing my phone to me tomorrow. I can't tell you how happy I am. I will stay at your hotel from now on. And be sure to tell everyone about it. Since I live on a large post, I'm sure it will be a lot. Thank you for hiring such great people. March 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>