Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value for the Money We were very impressed with our choice fo your Hotel. We thought that it included breakfast, and while we serving ourselves at the buffet, were told it was not included.. My Husband was upset and the woman in charge did comp us, so all was well. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Thank you for making our stay away from home comfortable January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good service good customer service and comfortable................................. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Guest That was the cleanest nicest room I've ever stayed in at any hotel or motel. The staff were so friendly and helpfull. I really appreciated that they had handicap rooms and had the walk in showers, so I had no worry of stepping up or over anything and risk falling. Thanks so much from a satisfied guest. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, relaxing trip! Had an excellent stay! Very comfortable and clean room. Nice heated pool and spa area.Restaurant is good and reasonably priced, but there are many other options near the hotel if you are looking to go out. Water heater broke, so we had to be relocated on our last night, but they transferred us and were very professional and helpful. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We have stayed here many times and I would recommend it to anyone. Clean warm rooms and central location to where I need to go. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a GREAT PLACE to stay in stay here often, always a great place I stay here once a week, the people really make the diffence. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Always a great stay.I stay here 2 or 3 times a month November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast I've been there every week since the end of August. Service has always been very pleasant. However the last two weeks you've been out of peanut butter at breakfast. The poor waitress is always apologetic and I know it isn't her fault, but there's just no excuse for running out. November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by "What buffet" The location is great, the room was extra nice and big, the front desk staff was very helpful, and housekeeping was very good. Why then a not so good rating? The breakfast buffet was not up to the cost. First day only thing left was one scoop of eggs and half scoop of cold hash browns and there were still an hour and half left in buffet hours. Next morning a cold biscuit and egg sandwich, no orange juice left and service with an attitude. I inquired of buffet person as to why the buffet only included cold biscuit sandwich to which she replied "How much did it cost you." I told her it was included in my room so she said "did not cost you anything". The third and final morning I arrived 15 minutes after scheduled operating time and no food was ready, at least 10 others were waiting around for breakfast. At 20 minutes after the same buffet person was asked when it would open she replied as soon as she could. I stayed at 105 different hotels in 2013 and was seriously considering to begin staying at IHG brand to expand my choices and maintain top level in a couple of chains. The experience with the buffet was so bad that I am at least three of my associates decided this property should be avoided at all cost, too bad as the Hotel staff, room, and location were prefect. So if you stay be prepared to be insulted and berated by the buffet lady. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night Stay Checked in on a Sunday afternoon, room service from the restaurant, in bed by 10:00pm. Next day, drank coffee, worked out in the gym and got a late check out. A fine location, close to the airport with a free shuttle as well. Would recommend it highly. Not the cheapest hotel near the airport, but easily the nicest. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suprise I was so surprised to find a Holiday Inn just off the freeway, comfortable, clean, a restaurant with really good food and big comfy rooms! Wow Holiday Inn has come a long way!! I will definitely come back to Boise again!! A November 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to Boise airport I'm sure that my experience wasn't the typical experience in that I arrived late in the day and had to leave for the airport before 3:30am the following day. After driving several hours, I was really hoping for a restful experience; however, my room was on the 3rd floor and close enough to the elevator and mechanical room that it was noisy and there was a lot of vibration from the hotel's mechanicals. I didn't experience a lot of noise from the airport itself, so I think it would have been fine in a different part of the hotel. Because the hotel was full & I had already turned in for the night, I chose to sleep on the couch for the 4 hours of sleep that I was able to catch. October 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel except..... The TV situation in each of the rooms is of great concern to me. This could possibly effect me changing hotels when I travel into this area which is 2-3 time monthly. The TV gets stuck and will not receive channels. Someone says to unplug for 1 min and replug back in. We are in the 21st century and I remember doing this in the 70's.for reception. After a long day at work it would be nice to catch CNN or a ball game in my room. I have been there about 15 times and this problem still exists . Please correct Thanks October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service at its best Although there are several staff members that provide great service. My experience has been outstanding, traveling for business is stressful enough. Every time I return to hotel greeted with a smile and warm welcome. Would like to bring attention to MELISSA service, smile, presents well, you have a winner! October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Boise Airport A beautiful well kept property. Everyone was professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I ate supper and breakfast at the property and both were excellent. I would highly recommend this property to anyone wanting a comfortable and pleasant stay. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I had a Seminar that I was attending, and the service was great, the room was great, but the pillows were my only concern. The firm and soft pillows, I couldn't feel a difference between them. But like I stated, the stay was great. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay From the moment we entered, until we left for the airport, we enjoyed the service and ambiance of this hotel. The chocolate chip cookies were great and the room was wonderful. Fast friendly service was nice too! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff The staff members were fantastic, especially those who waited on us for breakfast. When I first heard we had to pay for our breakfast, I have to be honest, I was a bit annoyed. However, the service provided and the people who work in that dept. made it worth every penny. Well done Holiday Inn!! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great again Always a wonderful stay at this near the airport property!! September 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Won't stay here again The room was clean and comfortable. TV froze up often, then audio was out of sync with video until you changed channel. HDMI connection on TV was disabled to entice customers to pay $14.95 for a movie on their system. Internet, when their router was available, was about dial up speed on average. My last 2 days there you could forget about internet because it was so slow. Breakfast bar wasn't worth mentioning. Didn't bother with seeing what they had for dinner. Paper thin walls where you can hear people having a conversation in next room or in hallway. I won't stay here again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Boise I had a great experience staying in the Holiday Inn Airport in Boise. This was my first time to this area and the hotel staff did a great job of making me feel welcome, helping with any questions, and accomodating my every need. I was able to check out a bike and look around town too. Overall a A+ performance by everyone involved at the hotel. Thank You!! September 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Internet Service, no free breakfast I stayed multiple times at this Holiday Inn this summer, each time the Internet service was horrible (un-usable). Breakfast was a joke also, $7.95 for what is free at every other place? Would not recommend staying here! September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the money We travel to Boise several times a year and always use this Holiday Inn. The accommodations are very good for a reasonable cost. The staff makes this a great deal. They are friendly, helpful, professional and knowledgeable and go out of their way to accommodate any special needs. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Stayed for one night between vacation in the mountains and am flight. Very convenient to the airport. Staff excellent and very helpful. Room was great. Worth the slightly extra cost compared to other Boise Airport hotels I've stayed at. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. September 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average - clean Nothing special. I drink decaf and they never had any ready, except the one day when I asked if they had any, they were willing to make it then and also asked if I would be there the next day and they would have it ready, and they did. 1 day out of 7.The workers were very nice about it. I don't like to stay at places where you have to pay extra for breakfast and this was one of those places to pay. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A free breakfast would be nice Rated the Food and Beverage poor since most hotels offer some degree of breakfast in the morning. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Airport Hotel Very nicely appointed, great location without airport noise. Food available at the hotel or walking distance and reasonable rates. This was my second stay here and it is now my go-to in Boise. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and rooms Great stay, Lots of help from staff and management. August 23, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>