•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-25-2015)
(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible WiFi connections I was there on business and had to repeatedly refresh the WiFi settings every few minutes and log in over and over again to maintain internet service. Multiple members in our group also experienced the same issue and trouble. Not sure if this was just a daily problem, but I would refrain from staying at this location based solely on that issue. I haven't ever experienced that type of trouble at all other chains that I have stayed with. April 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Regressing Quickly I have stayed at this location several times in the past two years and the condition of this location is regressing quickly. I have been here 4 weeks straight and one of the elevators has been out the whole time and I have to call maintenance at least once every stay. My whole experience is to the point where I am considering taking my business to one of the other hotels in the area. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Great breakfast and small bar made a perfect martini! clean comfortable rooms April 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bolingbrook The hotel is in need of an update as I have not noticed much change in the last 8 years. The staff is the best and they deserve a pat on the back. April 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We usually stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Now i know why. the rooms were very out dated. No access to Ethernet plugs or enough outlets to plug in chargers, laptops, etc. The Desktop PC available in the business center is virtually useless, as I was unable to open attachments needed for business. the reason....no Adobe acrobat. A FREE application! The food is severely overpriced. I get the same breakfast for free that this hotel charged 9.99 for, plus I do not have to tip. $5.99 for a donut and juice is laughable. When we had maid service, we had to ask for fresh towels, enough Kleenex, more toilet paper,more shampoo, more bar soap and more conditioner. We were there four nights and not once were left enough supplies. We always had to go to the desk. The bathroom had no towel bars or hooks, the handle on the shower was "tricky" and we had to be told how to turn it on. There was no place in the shower area to easily storer a towel, warm up or have a place to set something. The extra toilet paper was in a different part of the bathroom than the commode was. And no one acknowledged our IHG membership or offer us the free cookies that were sitting out in the lobby all nice and stale. The staff were very pleasant, but seem to be working under conditions which inhibit their ability to provide top services. And the building is in serious need of some makeover. If i can avoid it, i will never again use this facility. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not a lot to do, but a great place to stay This is a businessman's hotel for the most part, but it also caters to the vacationer. The staff is first class; very professional and helpful. If you have a chance, speak with the gentleman who is in the restaurant at breakfast. He's a terrific guy and is the example that everyone in the hotel should follow. If you got something to say about your stay, good or bad, contact the General Manager. She's quite approachable and ready to do what is necessary for great customer service. Rooms are clean and well appointed, perhaps lacking a bit of light in the evening. WiFi is adequate, but can be spotty when busy. Personally, I prefer wired internet, but that's just my opinion. The hotel's pool and exercise areas are well maintained. Breakfast buffet is very good and high level of customer service. A little history - The hotel is a bit off of Route 53, which is also historical Route 66. Dell Rhea's Chicken Basket isn't too far away, as is a Portillo's or a Lou Malnati's take out (They do deliver to the hotel) or White Fence Farm. All four have terrific food. April 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean I have stayed here multiple times, the hotel rooms are clean and kept up. The breakfast buffet is good and the supper menu is lite but for me it is just right. April 9, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shower broken and unfriendly front desk The hotel is uneventful - right next to highway. The shower did not work, so no shower in the morning :( The front desk, male and unfriendly, answered to our complaint that no other hotel guest had complained. Trying to get a refund ... April 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T10:04:59.877-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIBB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>