Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Property This was our third visit to this location and we were again impressed with the staff's overall level of professionalism. We were checked in by a young lady, Kohlby, who was very professional, efficient and quite personable. She greeted us by name and recognized our elite status; thanking us for our continued loyalty to the IHG brands. This latter action is significant, as this only happens at about 50% if the IHG properties in our experience. I feel that this recognition is also an example of the management's commitment to customer service and satisfaction. We had breakfast the morning of our departure and the two gentlemen who took care of us were excellent. Unfortunately, I forgot to note their names, but I'm sure that the management can figure who worked that morning. Overall, the property is in very good condition and offers a feeling of security. The parking lot is well lit and in good condition. Rooms are in good condition and nicely furnished. A great selection of TV channels. Internet is wireless, probably the only thing that I could "complain" about. Connection speed was fair and stayed connected, but as system gained users it did slow down. I always prefer having the option of either wired or wireless, but this is seldom an option. Hopefully, the property management can have their system assessed and upgrade it to perform better. Overall, we were very pleased with our stay and we will consider this property again in future trips to this area. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop near the city We have had business in the area recently. For us this is a great place to stop. Comfortable room, great pool area and very good food at the bar, with Jim. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplorary Customer Service If your looking for a stay that can make you feel like your coming home after a long trip away then this is the place for you. The staff at this Holiday Inn goes above and beyond typical customer service. The team that has been assembled here is second to none. From check in where Kohlby greets you with her smile and warm welcome, to Peter and top notch service in the lounge, and rounding out the stay is Charles and his fantastic service and kind greetings when you come down for the delicious breakfast served. This hotel is a step above the rest when it comes to making you feel like your welcome and appreciated. Thank you for a fanatastic stay! April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service good value Halfway back to home, great burger, great pool area, great staff QUIET ROOM. April 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Next to Freeway - Loud........ Room old - people unfriendly - would not recommend and darn sure will not stay here again!!!!!!!! April 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs new staff I was at the Bolingbroke Holiday Inn the second week of March and immediately realized the front desk staff is rude. I am a platinum member and have never been treated so poorly. I was placed on the 1st floor and asked to be moved preferably to the top floor as I am accustomed to as a platinum member. I was told they don't do anything special for priority club members at this hotel and he didn't know if he had anything available. I asked him to please check. He did begrudgingly move me to the 3rd floor. This guy spoke the truth when he said they don't do anything special for priority members. No welcome gift bag with water and snacks, no extra points, no free drink ticket, no extra points, NOTHING offered but rude apathy toward the customer.The bartender was not always present and kept his back to the customers when he was in the bar, making it difficult to get service. The breakfast bar was only partially filled each morning and the food was like bad fast food. It was almost impossible to get coffee and water filled, and the tables were not regularly cleared making it difficult to find a clean table to sit at. The room was super noisy from external activity and the heat/air unit was rattly and very noisy, which woke me everytime it turned on/off, the shower door didn't slide, lighting was very low making it hard to see even with curtains open. With all the other poor reviews I read on this hotel after I stayed here, one would think the management would correct the issues with the staff, or maybe IHG needs to correct the issues with the manager. I travel on business about 9 months out of the year, almost always stay at IHG facilities, and have never had such a bad experience. Unfortunatley I have to do business in the area for the next 7 months and now need to locate somewhere else to stay. Any other GOOD IHG facilities in the area? March 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Indifferent service & terrible breakfast buffet Poor check-in experience. Person at reception did not recognize me as a Gold member, asked for my credit card in an almost accusatory manner, and in general was not friendly (zero small talk, never made eye contact). Breakfast was included (don't ever make the mistake of paying $10.95 for it#. I showed up at 8:45, and saw a very unattractive, half-empty display of stale food #advertised as "freshly baked"). Coffee was lukewarm and I had to ask for it, despite being the only person there. On the plus side, the room was clean, as was the climate control, hot water, and WiFi connectivity. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and welcoming staff After flying into Midway from all day travel, the decision was made to find a hotel, rather than make the 2 hour drive home. I was thankful that we did. It was a last minute decision with no reservation made. The hotel was full, however, the staff made my family feel welcome and met our needs. Pizza delivery recommendations, pool towel requests, change for the vending machines, questions about room service; the staff was polite and willing to provide service. The pool and workout room location is such that it does not interfere with hotel rooms. The facilities are open from 5am-midnight, this was wonderful for our family given the hour we arrived. If you are traveling in or out of Midway, I highly reccomend this hotel as a wonderful resting place for the family. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I'm a frequent vistor to this facility due to business in the area and I find the Bolingbrook Holiday Inn to be one of the best lodging values in the industry. As noted in my ratings the facility and services are all top notch. But what really stands out is their quality staff.....they always greet you with a smile and your first name. Any issues that occur, which is infrequent, are always handled promptly. March 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No good at all Filthy, outdated property. I was promised Rewards Points in lieu of an upgraded room (I'm Platinum level), and points were never deposited despite contacting the staff multiple times. Unscrupulous behavior like this hurts the IHG brand. March 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing A bit disappointing. No recognition as Priority member. Dirty room. Hair dryer did not work. Desk chair did not raise up - hard to work at desk. Great breakfast however. February 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor front desk staff This is the poorest stay that I can remember in a Holiday Inn. I travel every week and I am a platinum member. This hotel did not recognize the status or offer any upgrades of which should be offered. When I complained to the front desk, he said to check out if I wasn't satisfied. The room was cold most of the time. I will be staying in the area for the next 5-6 weeks but it will not be here! January 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful! I have stayed at this property numerous times, and I continue to ahve problems. This last visit was my last! I ordered room service and didnt include a tip (since they do include a service charge) and the staff added a tip After I had signed the receipts! This is the last straw and I will either stay at the marriott or drive to the next nearest HI. January 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good visit Average room and stay. Didnt have toothpaste when I forgot it. Pillows need upgrade! January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Stay at this location a lot and always find teh staff service to be excellent. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Comfort This is a great hotel in Bolingbrook. Great resturant and large comfortable rooms. I say here often and is th eonly hotel I would stay at in the Bolingbrook area. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I just want to say thank you to the wonderful staff for my recent stay at this location. Such great service and taking care of their guests. This is the second time I have stayed at this location and WILL be back! Keep up the great service! Thank you! January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the staff was very friendly and accomodating. thoroughly enjoyed our stay. November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Stayed at this location for a family wedding. Room was clean and quiet. All staff was cheerful and helpful. Loved the shuttle to and from wedding reception. Breakfast buffet was so-so, though for the price of the room, it should be included. November 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Great place, reasonably priced for Chicagoland area. Nice rooms and friendly staff. October 28, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience I made the mistake of not double checking the room before I left We were there for a Wedding I left behind 1 shoe & jewelry of course when I called Housekeeping said nothing was turned in," big surprise" I'm sure someone is enjoying the necklace and Bracelet to bad there aren't any honest people let in this world Very disappointing October 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very clean and comfortable room. Great job. The room was very clean and the service was excellent. Linens were great as well. The hotel was convenient and I'd stay again! October 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent suite room and pool For down-to-earth efficiency, convenience, and friendliness it would be hard to match the Bolingbrook Holiday Inn. The pool, spa, and exercise room are great, the suites are well designed, clean, quiet, and comforable, and the air conditioning is first class. I've stayed there before this trip and, God willing, I'll stay there again next time I come to work at Argonne. October 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable and affordable. There was much activity the weekend we stayed, but even though we stayed on the first floor, we never heard any one in the lobby or in the party room or restaurant when the door to our room was closed. We also had some very lively kids staying next to us, and never heard them, either. The room was very comfortable and clean and we would surely recommend it to our friends. September 16, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Unit Disrupts Sleep The Bolingbrook location still has units underneath the window. While the room was large, the unit was noisy and interrupted our sleep. Also, it was obvious the establishment was cutting costs because we saw drastic differences between days/nights with no events and times when events occurred (or large groups checked in). We would not recommend staying at this location -- it is only a full-service hotel when events are scheduled (or large groups are checking in). Signed, Disappointed in Bolingbrook September 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hum Drum After as many stays as 45 nights in 6 months; one would think the hotel staff might remember your name and not treat you like a stranger or as a guest they have just met. I come back for Loyalty and expect the same dedication to Loyalty from the staff whenever I return to a single location more than twice. My other option is a B&B where the staff know my name and don't ask if I want a coffee to go with my morning breakfast. August 31, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Alot The rooms in this hotel are very dark and the lighting is poor at best. I have spoken to several guests ( I stay there often) and most everyone agrees that the rooms are too dark and the bathrooms could use some updating. The Priority Club points is the only reason I stay at this hotel due to the room conditions. The staff is fantastic and always very pleasant. The beds are comfortable too. August 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Week This is a great hotel. Check in was easy and done in 5 minutes. Parking was a hop and skip into the front door, The room was very comfortable and immaculate. All of the staff always greeted me with a "hello." I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. July 24, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Half smoking A half smoking facility... across the street from an oil refinery. In a Waffle House parking lot. July 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I had previously stayed at this location for other business trips and had great service from the staff. On one occasion upon checking into my room, there were several things wrong. It looked liked the bed was already slept in, there was trash in the room, and it smelled like a smoking room. I immediatly noticed the front desk of the problems. They were very apologetic about the situation and exchanged the room and offered a complimentary room upgrade. The staff at the restaurant was very attentive for all meals. July 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>