•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
(e.g. Apr-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Bolton Free parking and internet and well positioned and good value April 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stand Out individual attention A general fair to good stay at this hotel, however within that there was a stand out experience with a member staff. I had poor level of service in the restaurant on my last night, the two previous were good. A young lady who clearly was not part of the restaurant team walked past and asked if I was ok and if I needed any thing. I was very tired and said I was fine. The following day walking past the front desk that same member of staff greeted me and said for me to enjoy the rest of my day. On the bay back from the bathroom, I engaged with the lady and asked if she was a manager, to which she replied no. I asked whether she was an assistant or supervisor to which she once again replied no and she was just someone working on reception. . Having worked extensively in the hotel sector and stayed in many hotels around the country and internationally, from time to time you tend to notice individuals that stand out because of their attention to detail or up beat personality. I replied to the member of staff, Catherine Flannery and said from my customer experience she was management material because of her attitude, attention to detail and 5 years was far too long for her to be on reception...Thank you Catherine, good luck with your career and you made me leave the Holiday Inn Bolton with a smile. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High Standard Hotel Top class staff, food and comfortable surroundings, would recommend it to anyone. April 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by remove the smokers from the hotel entrance Reasonable hotel and comfortable bedroom as most Holiday inn's. Smokers sitting outside hotel entrance put me off as you have to walk through them smoking to get into the hotel. Build smokers an area where they can go away from hotel entrance. When arriving at resturant two waitresses we chating and ignored me. I interupted them and asked for a table, they didnt look too happy about it, but Im the customer and dont want to hang around while they chat. Hotel resturant was quiet but took a long time for food to arrive. Drinks were late, waitress excuse was "sorry drinks were left on the bar counter"? sorry? just bring it to me! Things can be improved. April 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Hotel stay Nearest to my final destination for the following morning. Well placed in the centre of Bolton so easy to walk around if you wanted to go and explore. All the usual IHG facilities. No complaints, it is a standard Holiday Inn offering their usual level of service. Rooms are not the biggest, but then it is not that sort of Hotel. Would use again if in the area for another business trip. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I've stayed in the Holiday Inn Bolton on many occasions and I have to say that the staff are very friendly and helpful and always make you feel genuinely welcome. The gym has recently been fitted out with new equipment and apart from being a bit on the small side, is a great facility. The car parking spaces are very tight and at times you have difficulty getting a space (however you can use the car parking facility adjacent to the hotel which only costs £1 overnight). Some of the rooms, although comfortable, would benefit from being refurbished. The hotel is great value for money and is ideally situated in the heart of Bolton centre. April 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Boltion I was not greeted with the usual 'Gold' member welcome. We were then given the room access card and told it was on the 2nd floor! When we got to the room we found out that it was a room for the disabled, and, we had not been asked if this was OK or not. The sink was }too low as are not disabled and there was no 'mixer' tap so when you used }the hot water you could get burnt quite easily. Also, as I using the WC I could see the underside of the sink which had red marks on it which I assumed was 'blood'. At the time of checking out there were other visitors present so I did not want to make a fuss by having other guests hear my complaint. I can provide photos of this as well should you require them as this not the usual high standards of the Holiday Inn Hotels. I felt that because I had used my 'Reward Points' for this reservation I was considered as a 2nd class citizen from when we checked in. I had stayed in another Hotel in London 2 days prior to this stay where we received far better customer service. I look forward to receiving your prompt response on this complaint please. Thank you. April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service Overall experience was good, staff friendly and helpful. The Executive room was worth that little bit more - comfortable with good additional amenities. Room and bathroom were clean and shower worked well even though looking a little dated. Bar/Restaurant area clean and modern and well staffed. Food was a reasonable standard and menu had plenty of choices - good value offers as well. Pool and gym were an added bonus if you have time to use them and onsite parking is always handy. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T11:21:18.847-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_321, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_BTNCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>