Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Only negative is that we like complimentary breakfasts which is something Holiday Inns do not provide. We chose this hotel because it was close to the golf course and I could just walk over to course and play and return to hotel while my wife was out and about in our car. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff & management are excellent everyone here I value truly. Every time I go to this hotel, it doesn't matter who I talk to, they all seem to treat - not only me - everyone who comes into the hotel with great respect. I know this seems like it should be standard, but let's face it, at every hotel you will get some of the people to treat others the way everyone should be treated, but it is very difficult to find every staff member to treat everyone with respect. This place nails it every single time. I love coming here because all the staff members are great people (from owners to desk, to room service.... heck, everyone who works here). March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rest Was able to get good rest. The room was comfortable and the work space allowed for me to get work done at night. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pony Cub Quiz Visit Enjoyed our time at the hotel! It was great to be attached to the conference center March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Bowling Green, KY Large comfortable rooms, excellent staff, great value for food. March 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice comfortable hotel, nice staff nice comfortable hotel, food in restaurant was good, staff nice and friendly March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! This is a great place to stay. Rooms are very nice and the hotel staff is excellent! I would recommend this hotel to anyone! Great job people! March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So many nice things This place is very nice. So many nice features and the atmosphere in the lobby/middle area is very nice. A great place to visit. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place I enjoyed my stay, room was nice and the hotel was very nice. I had only 1 issue the water in the shower was only warm (never got hot) stayed 2 days and both my wife and I never had a hot shower. The tub had issues draning too, the cold water collected on your feet and took 10 minutes to drain. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I was here for a large meeting and every little detail was excellent, from the quality of the food in the Hartland Café to the Banquet catering in the adjoining Sloan Convention Center, down to the comfort of the bed in the hotel. The service staff are very friendly and made the visit very pleasant. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY I found everything at this hotel to be above average. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great architecture, great food, friendly-open atmosphere. Great architecture, great food, friendly-open atmosphere. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LARGE CEAN ROOM WITH GREAT AMENTITIES THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND LIKE NEW. EVERYTHING WAS MODERN AND IN WORKING ORDER.( I.E. COFFEE POT, IRON, LARGE FLAT SCREEN TV, DESK FOR LAPTOP) FOOD WAS QUITE REASONABLE AND DELICIOUS AND SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING. THE PRICE WAS EXCEPTIONAL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ALL. GREAT EXPERIENCE AND GREAT LITTLE TOWN TO VISIT WITH VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All necessities Great location providing all the amenities I need. The staff has always been very professional during several visits to this hotel. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay The rooms were much larger than the standard double bed room; very clean with updated furnishings. Lobby areas and elevators were also kept very clean. Meeting facilities were large and kept well stocked with coffee and supplies by staff. The hotel staff was very courteous and check in was a breeze. The ice machine on the 2nd floor (where my room was located) was broken, but it was a quick and easy trip to the 3rd floor machine. The only negative was the dining facility. The food was poor quality and the wait once your order was placed was extremely long. The first time I ate there, I waited 45 minutes for a sandwich. I was hoping it was just a fluke, so I ate there again the next day when there were only 2 other diners. This time the wait was 50 minutes for a quesadilla. The staff was slow to bring and collect my check, refills of drinks were never offered. The staff was pleasant, but either untrained or overworked. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place we were there for a conference. the staff and facility was great and we will return February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility, great staff, great service Great stay room was clean and comfortable. Food and beverage very good along with a great staff. Good job Clientele at Hotel were very friendly. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Stay Excellent rooms, attentive employees and great facilities January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful customer service, welcoming staff Having spent much time on the road traveling over the past 8 days, we came across this hotel as a stop-point along our return to Ohio. We were greeted with a very warm and welcoming staff member at check-in who was sensitive to our specific needs and very accommodating. The hotel was top-notch, had an appealing look and was one that I wouldn't hesitate to stay at in the future. Our room was clean, bed comfortable and we actually had a good night's sleep which is something that I can't say for some of the other hotels that we stayed at during the course of our trip from Ohio to Texas and back. As you can tell, our experience was wonderful and we highly recommend this location to other travelers. January 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no hot tub as advertised You need to keep updated on the current amenities. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, clean room and friendly staff. Beautiful hotel inside, clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and accommodating to my needs. Overall a great visit for my work conference. January 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Bad Quality and Service Water from sink and bath tubs were not draining properly….cracks and moles in the bathroom??? Very bad. Won't stay again for sure. When we checked in, as per the reservation they said the morning buffet is included, the kids love the morning buffet and they gave me the coupon for it also with no issues or warning. The restaurants were closed on the night by 6PM! and so we had nothing for dinner in the hotel.. I had to heat some old stuffs… In the morning…the buffet… with no notice during the check in the night before….it was cancelled and then I have to go through hardship for around 30 minutes to get the morning breakfast…finally...but we were able to order only limited items from the menu…kids didn’t like it at all…no variety at all and the service was very bad…the service was in response to the hardships I had to at least get the breakfast from the available menu items… I am not sure what I did wrong to get this type of service from Holiday Inn??? January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel review This is a nice place to stay. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive and comfortable The lobby and main areas were extremely attractive, with a "river" and "waterfall" and several secluded seating areas. Beds were pillow tops, and very comfy. Room was quiet and spacious. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Holiday Inn We discovered this hotel as a great place to stay when we're visiting our grand kids in Bowling Green. They love to come play in the pool. The atrium is lovely and very festive for the holidays. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We stayed at this hotel for the first time. We were in town to celebrate a late Christmas. The interior and exterior of the hotel were very nice. The interior reminded us of the inside of the Opryland hotel. The rooms were nice. We had no complaints and will stay again. It was also close to good restaurants and shopping at the mall. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Like an Embassy Suites The room, staff & location were excellent. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Bowling Green, KY area! December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay and great resturant had a wonderful meal and priced right, great room but had a rude overnight front desk person she brought the whole experance down otherwise it would of been the best experance at a motel. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bartender The hotel gas a great bartender. He is cheerful, friendly, and easy to talk to, but he's not pushy. If you stay, go to the lounge and enjoy his company. December 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stuck in a Smoker Room Requested a non smoking room. Got stuck in a smoking room/floor - no non smoking rooms were available. Also had the same issue with Holiday Inn in Hopkinsville KY this past summer. Twice in the past 6 months. Never had this issue at another hotel brand, ever. I did check in fairly late ~ 11 pm due to flight delay. Also I was originally given a room that was not cleaned so I had to go back down to desk and they gave me a different room. Staff was friendly. November 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>