Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I was here for a large meeting and every little detail was excellent, from the quality of the food in the Hartland Café to the Banquet catering in the adjoining Sloan Convention Center, down to the comfort of the bed in the hotel. The service staff are very friendly and made the visit very pleasant. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY I found everything at this hotel to be above average. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great architecture, great food, friendly-open atmosphere. Great architecture, great food, friendly-open atmosphere. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LARGE CEAN ROOM WITH GREAT AMENTITIES THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND LIKE NEW. EVERYTHING WAS MODERN AND IN WORKING ORDER.( I.E. COFFEE POT, IRON, LARGE FLAT SCREEN TV, DESK FOR LAPTOP) FOOD WAS QUITE REASONABLE AND DELICIOUS AND SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING. THE PRICE WAS EXCEPTIONAL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ALL. GREAT EXPERIENCE AND GREAT LITTLE TOWN TO VISIT WITH VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All necessities Great location providing all the amenities I need. The staff has always been very professional during several visits to this hotel. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay The rooms were much larger than the standard double bed room; very clean with updated furnishings. Lobby areas and elevators were also kept very clean. Meeting facilities were large and kept well stocked with coffee and supplies by staff. The hotel staff was very courteous and check in was a breeze. The ice machine on the 2nd floor (where my room was located) was broken, but it was a quick and easy trip to the 3rd floor machine. The only negative was the dining facility. The food was poor quality and the wait once your order was placed was extremely long. The first time I ate there, I waited 45 minutes for a sandwich. I was hoping it was just a fluke, so I ate there again the next day when there were only 2 other diners. This time the wait was 50 minutes for a quesadilla. The staff was slow to bring and collect my check, refills of drinks were never offered. The staff was pleasant, but either untrained or overworked. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place we were there for a conference. the staff and facility was great and we will return February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility, great staff, great service Great stay room was clean and comfortable. Food and beverage very good along with a great staff. Good job Clientele at Hotel were very friendly. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Stay Excellent rooms, attentive employees and great facilities January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful customer service, welcoming staff Having spent much time on the road traveling over the past 8 days, we came across this hotel as a stop-point along our return to Ohio. We were greeted with a very warm and welcoming staff member at check-in who was sensitive to our specific needs and very accommodating. The hotel was top-notch, had an appealing look and was one that I wouldn't hesitate to stay at in the future. Our room was clean, bed comfortable and we actually had a good night's sleep which is something that I can't say for some of the other hotels that we stayed at during the course of our trip from Ohio to Texas and back. As you can tell, our experience was wonderful and we highly recommend this location to other travelers. January 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no hot tub as advertised You need to keep updated on the current amenities. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, clean room and friendly staff. Beautiful hotel inside, clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and accommodating to my needs. Overall a great visit for my work conference. January 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Bad Quality and Service Water from sink and bath tubs were not draining properly….cracks and moles in the bathroom??? Very bad. Won't stay again for sure. When we checked in, as per the reservation they said the morning buffet is included, the kids love the morning buffet and they gave me the coupon for it also with no issues or warning. The restaurants were closed on the night by 6PM! and so we had nothing for dinner in the hotel.. I had to heat some old stuffs… In the morning…the buffet… with no notice during the check in the night before….it was cancelled and then I have to go through hardship for around 30 minutes to get the morning breakfast…finally...but we were able to order only limited items from the menu…kids didn’t like it at all…no variety at all and the service was very bad…the service was in response to the hardships I had to at least get the breakfast from the available menu items… I am not sure what I did wrong to get this type of service from Holiday Inn??? January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel review This is a nice place to stay. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive and comfortable The lobby and main areas were extremely attractive, with a "river" and "waterfall" and several secluded seating areas. Beds were pillow tops, and very comfy. Room was quiet and spacious. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Holiday Inn We discovered this hotel as a great place to stay when we're visiting our grand kids in Bowling Green. They love to come play in the pool. The atrium is lovely and very festive for the holidays. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We stayed at this hotel for the first time. We were in town to celebrate a late Christmas. The interior and exterior of the hotel were very nice. The interior reminded us of the inside of the Opryland hotel. The rooms were nice. We had no complaints and will stay again. It was also close to good restaurants and shopping at the mall. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Like an Embassy Suites The room, staff & location were excellent. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Bowling Green, KY area! December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay and great resturant had a wonderful meal and priced right, great room but had a rude overnight front desk person she brought the whole experance down otherwise it would of been the best experance at a motel. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bartender The hotel gas a great bartender. He is cheerful, friendly, and easy to talk to, but he's not pushy. If you stay, go to the lounge and enjoy his company. December 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stuck in a Smoker Room Requested a non smoking room. Got stuck in a smoking room/floor - no non smoking rooms were available. Also had the same issue with Holiday Inn in Hopkinsville KY this past summer. Twice in the past 6 months. Never had this issue at another hotel brand, ever. I did check in fairly late ~ 11 pm due to flight delay. Also I was originally given a room that was not cleaned so I had to go back down to desk and they gave me a different room. Staff was friendly. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was There for Only One Night; But was Great! Friendly, attentive staff. Check in was a breeze. I was there for my sorority's cluster weekend. Stayed for only one night; but meeting facilities and room was great. Would stay there again in a heartbeat. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No longer a Unhappy Platinum Elite! Spending my 17th year at the Plaza. Personnel continue to change but new people seem to freshen up the atmosphere. Glad to have a home away from Home. Best place my company stays in the US November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and rooms. This was actually my second time staying in this hotel due to a company party. This is a great hotel with a beautiful lobby. Everything was as just as I expected it to be. Rooms were very clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The party room was staffed with efficient and well mannered servers. The food was delicious and the open bar was great. My stay was very pleasant and pleasurable. I would recommend this hotel if you prefer excellence and comfort. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Stay Great weekend stay during homecoming. Everything was first class which is why we always come back to this hotel. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property I caused a little confusion at check in which the staff was rapidly able to resolve. Room was great. It was homecoming weekend at local university and there was a full house but either everything ran smoothly or the staff hid the issues well. Will definately stay here again. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is the best stay at a Holiday Inn ever. Would stay again October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by House Keeping It appeared that there was no floor care done during my 3 night stay. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best place This is the best Holiday Inn that I stay for business and pleasure. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tub in room # 418 I always stay at this HI when I travel to BG. I've never stayed in this room before normally # 718. The tub either needs to be replaced or heavy duty bleach. The bottom is mostly black from either just over use or just old but not very appealing to get in barefooted. The folks there are super. Joe takes you in van as Jamey is super at the lounge. Thanks October 27, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>