Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay! I enjoyed my stay. The lobby was beautiful and the sound of falling water helped me sleep well. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value! This room is a fantastic value for the price. I have stayed other places and got less for more money. I look forward to staying here again later this summer. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel Excellent hotel and location, I forgot my passport and the Manager went ahead and send it to me, that was awesome, thank you. May 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice inside atrium feel. Room had cleaning and function issues. Room was serviced properly and the front desk said that was normal if you stayed multiple days. Not in my many years of traveling and staying in hotels. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful indoor setting The room was large, had very comfortable bed, nice bathroom and beautiful indoor atrium and common area. The buffet breakfast was very good and very reasonable. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Great staff and the overall experience was excellent! Would stay here anytime I am in town! May 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good hotel choice I aske for a non-smoking room but was booked in a smoking. Staff did not seem to care. Old and not very clean for a Holiday Inn. Cost for room was too high for the quality. Waterfall outside of room can be heard in the room. Will not stay again! May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff! The staff went above and beyond expectations in accommodating us during our stay. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, spacious room and great service We enjoyed our stay here very much. The large lobby provided a spacious, inviting atmosphere along with the multi-floor water fountain. The room was very clean, the bed comfortable, and hotel staff friendly and professional. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beatiful Hotel The hotel area was gorgeous. Very relaxing atomsphere. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I found all of the staff - from the front desk to the woman cleaning the rooms to be very friendly and helpful April 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Exceed Expectations Please! My stay was OK. It would've been GREAT if there was a microwave and/or mini refrigerator in the larger rooms. It was VERY uncomfortable to having meals and snacks in the rooms and having to eat quickly so that thing didn't go bad. The pool experience was VERY BAD. The Pool was: not very accommodating for small guest, had a brown tent to the water, super strong chlorine smell but the kids said the water tasted Salty and felt Oily. I felt as though everything was done without effort and I will probably NOT go back. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flights Delayed Quiet, clean room and conveniently located next to convention center. April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Nice stay, not to far from exit and more interesting choice's in restaurant's, shopping. Bowling Green is always hard to find a room at this exit. Holiday Inn Express has two location's. This one is 2 miles from the exit. It's easy to get in and out of. It has a nice indoor pool. We'll use this location again. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical business hotel stay Nice room; good value. Good place for a conference, with easy access to the conference center. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Very nice, staff is great, room clean, nice breakfast, close to other eating options,. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean rooms, affordable rates My family was driving down to Alabama and the plan was to stay in Nashville for a midpoint. The weather was so bad during the day that we decided to find a hotel closer to where we were and after searching found Holiday Inn Bowling Green. I always compare different sites for booking hotels and found that the cheapest rate was booking through the Holiday Inn site. Staff was extremely helpful and courteous checking in and rooms were very clean. It was nice to have dinner in the hotel and having kids meals free with purchase of adult meals! My kids loved the pool area and it was well maintained and clean. It was a restful and relaxing stop before getting back on the road. Will definitely choose to stay here again if back in the area and it moved Holiday Inn to the top of the list of hotels I would choose to stay. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfotable Common areas were well kept. Breakfast was good service was great April 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs New Beds, Updating The staff was friendly and helpful. The actually hotel room itself however was very poor. The room had a bad body odor smell and the mattresses were awful. And the room was dingy and run down. Had I known it was like that I would have never booked a room here. Holiday Inns are generally my choice for overnight stays because they are usually nice, but not this one. Also coworkers mentioned their beds were very uncomfortable and their rooms also have bad smells, one even said their room smelled faintly of urine. Unless they make some major updates I would def. not recommend this hotel. There are some right across the street that seem much nicer. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The beds were extremely comfortable. We needed to move rooms due to odor and staff had no issues with relocating us to different room. Very curteous. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant needs better employees Our overall stay was good. The room was clean and comfortable :-) My only complaint was the waitress in the restaurant was horrible! My daughter and I got seated and they told us we could help ourselves to the bar. We finished breakfast and still no service, I had even flagged the waitress down and ask for drinks. I told her how unhappy we were and she was so nasty and rude to us, even cursing in front of my child. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay. The staff were all great. The room was clean and comfortable. The food was delicious. I loved the waterfalls beside the elevators. Would definately stay again. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a great location. The hotel was well maintained both inside and out and that carried into the room, everything worked. The bed was very comfortable and there were enough pillows to sit up if you wanted to. The location couldn't be better in my opinion, close enough that you didn't need a GPS to find your way back to the hotel but far enough off the main road to not worry about traffic noise. My only complaint was the vending machine. On my floor (don't know about the others) there was only one soda machine but if you wanted a quick snack you were limited to room service. All in all, I wouldn't hesitate to stay again if I needed to. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel!! We had a great stay at this hotel. Very nice location and very friendly staff. We will be back. April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Standardhotel für Standardansprüche Hotel etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Einrichtung der Zimmer ebenfalls. Wer mit einem einfachen Standard zufrieden ist, erhält ein vernünftiges Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service Just wanted to recognize Audrey from the Staff team. She did a great job when we checked in. I really appreciate her help. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by March 2014 Good serice, great omlets and friendly breakfast staff. Was there for a full week, a fridge in the room was missed. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service/staff. Great hotel to stay at. Hotel staff (no matter the area) are great and always there to help. Hotel rooms are always clean March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WKU Brought my Grandson for VIP tour at WKU, and didn't know much about the area. Did some research and Holiday Inn seemed to be the safest area for us to stay. The drive to WKU was brief. The noon checkout worked out well for me, I was able to drop him at WKU and return to room until shortly before his tour was completed. March 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Confirmed reservation was a non smoking 2 bed room. Got king smoking Although we had a guaranteed paid for late check in for a non smoking double bed room for our family of 4 we were given a awful smelling smoking King bed room. When I pointed out the problem (there were 2 adults and two children) and none of us could stand the stench; the clerk was rude and not helpful. The clerk said we should not have used the nationally prominent travel reservation company that we used. To add insult to injury, We were even charged for a roll away bed! No one from the hotel seemed to care at all that we had an unpleasant stay! Holiday inn used to stand for quality, it doesn't anymore, but they still charge for it. March 20, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>