Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay. The staff were all great. The room was clean and comfortable. The food was delicious. I loved the waterfalls beside the elevators. Would definately stay again. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a great location. The hotel was well maintained both inside and out and that carried into the room, everything worked. The bed was very comfortable and there were enough pillows to sit up if you wanted to. The location couldn't be better in my opinion, close enough that you didn't need a GPS to find your way back to the hotel but far enough off the main road to not worry about traffic noise. My only complaint was the vending machine. On my floor (don't know about the others) there was only one soda machine but if you wanted a quick snack you were limited to room service. All in all, I wouldn't hesitate to stay again if I needed to. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel!! We had a great stay at this hotel. Very nice location and very friendly staff. We will be back. April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Standardhotel für Standardansprüche Hotel etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Einrichtung der Zimmer ebenfalls. Wer mit einem einfachen Standard zufrieden ist, erhält ein vernünftiges Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service Just wanted to recognize Audrey from the Staff team. She did a great job when we checked in. I really appreciate her help. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by March 2014 Good serice, great omlets and friendly breakfast staff. Was there for a full week, a fridge in the room was missed. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service/staff. Great hotel to stay at. Hotel staff (no matter the area) are great and always there to help. Hotel rooms are always clean March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WKU Brought my Grandson for VIP tour at WKU, and didn't know much about the area. Did some research and Holiday Inn seemed to be the safest area for us to stay. The drive to WKU was brief. The noon checkout worked out well for me, I was able to drop him at WKU and return to room until shortly before his tour was completed. March 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Confirmed reservation was a non smoking 2 bed room. Got king smoking Although we had a guaranteed paid for late check in for a non smoking double bed room for our family of 4 we were given a awful smelling smoking King bed room. When I pointed out the problem (there were 2 adults and two children) and none of us could stand the stench; the clerk was rude and not helpful. The clerk said we should not have used the nationally prominent travel reservation company that we used. To add insult to injury, We were even charged for a roll away bed! No one from the hotel seemed to care at all that we had an unpleasant stay! Holiday inn used to stand for quality, it doesn't anymore, but they still charge for it. March 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable night The beds in room 727 were the most uncomfortable I have ever encountered while travelling. The mattress needs to be replaced. Like something out of an I Love Lucy rerun. March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV wasn't working but not a problem because worked during the eveni Staff very friendly and helpful. TV wasn't working bukt still a great stay and loved the size of the room, very spacious. This survey was too loing, may not do another one. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Great experience as always.................................................................. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad I gave you another try! My stay, your staff, and my room were wonderful! I was a little discouraged from my last vist due to the smell in the room. Vast improvement this visit. Thanks March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Only negative is that we like complimentary breakfasts which is something Holiday Inns do not provide. We chose this hotel because it was close to the golf course and I could just walk over to course and play and return to hotel while my wife was out and about in our car. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff & management are excellent everyone here I value truly. Every time I go to this hotel, it doesn't matter who I talk to, they all seem to treat - not only me - everyone who comes into the hotel with great respect. I know this seems like it should be standard, but let's face it, at every hotel you will get some of the people to treat others the way everyone should be treated, but it is very difficult to find every staff member to treat everyone with respect. This place nails it every single time. I love coming here because all the staff members are great people (from owners to desk, to room service.... heck, everyone who works here). March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rest Was able to get good rest. The room was comfortable and the work space allowed for me to get work done at night. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pony Cub Quiz Visit Enjoyed our time at the hotel! It was great to be attached to the conference center March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Bowling Green, KY Large comfortable rooms, excellent staff, great value for food. March 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice comfortable hotel, nice staff nice comfortable hotel, food in restaurant was good, staff nice and friendly March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! This is a great place to stay. Rooms are very nice and the hotel staff is excellent! I would recommend this hotel to anyone! Great job people! March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So many nice things This place is very nice. So many nice features and the atmosphere in the lobby/middle area is very nice. A great place to visit. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place I enjoyed my stay, room was nice and the hotel was very nice. I had only 1 issue the water in the shower was only warm (never got hot) stayed 2 days and both my wife and I never had a hot shower. The tub had issues draning too, the cold water collected on your feet and took 10 minutes to drain. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I was here for a large meeting and every little detail was excellent, from the quality of the food in the Hartland Café to the Banquet catering in the adjoining Sloan Convention Center, down to the comfort of the bed in the hotel. The service staff are very friendly and made the visit very pleasant. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY I found everything at this hotel to be above average. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great architecture, great food, friendly-open atmosphere. Great architecture, great food, friendly-open atmosphere. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LARGE CEAN ROOM WITH GREAT AMENTITIES THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND LIKE NEW. EVERYTHING WAS MODERN AND IN WORKING ORDER.( I.E. COFFEE POT, IRON, LARGE FLAT SCREEN TV, DESK FOR LAPTOP) FOOD WAS QUITE REASONABLE AND DELICIOUS AND SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING. THE PRICE WAS EXCEPTIONAL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ALL. GREAT EXPERIENCE AND GREAT LITTLE TOWN TO VISIT WITH VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All necessities Great location providing all the amenities I need. The staff has always been very professional during several visits to this hotel. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay The rooms were much larger than the standard double bed room; very clean with updated furnishings. Lobby areas and elevators were also kept very clean. Meeting facilities were large and kept well stocked with coffee and supplies by staff. The hotel staff was very courteous and check in was a breeze. The ice machine on the 2nd floor (where my room was located) was broken, but it was a quick and easy trip to the 3rd floor machine. The only negative was the dining facility. The food was poor quality and the wait once your order was placed was extremely long. The first time I ate there, I waited 45 minutes for a sandwich. I was hoping it was just a fluke, so I ate there again the next day when there were only 2 other diners. This time the wait was 50 minutes for a quesadilla. The staff was slow to bring and collect my check, refills of drinks were never offered. The staff was pleasant, but either untrained or overworked. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place we were there for a conference. the staff and facility was great and we will return February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility, great staff, great service Great stay room was clean and comfortable. Food and beverage very good along with a great staff. Good job Clientele at Hotel were very friendly. January 28, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>