Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean room Very enjoyable stay. Looking forward to my next stay. Courteous staff. Nice atmosphere. April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room/bath The only problems I had was the phone did not work in the room for the first two days and it was fixed at approx 1000 pm and upon check out I was billed for a teliphone call on the first day which I did not make (the phone was not working) and for bottled of water which I did not drink. April 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and comfortable went right to sleep I arrived at the hotel and the lobby was clean,neat and did not have to wait long in the line to registar.After getting my room number I went right to it to unpack and after that went down stairs for something to drink and that was also great.I just had a great time at the hotel and in Bowling Green all the people were very nice and I have no complaints..Thanks for a great stay April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and comfortable The rooms were spacious, bed was comfortable and it was quiet. Couldnt ask for a better experience. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Challengerfest 4 attendee The reason I gave a poor review of staff and service is because of your rent-a-cop calling BGPD on us after he mistakenly told us we could not hang out in the lobby OR the parking lot after 10pm. Several of my party checked out of your business and went to the Hilton where we have held the first 3 Challengerfests without incident. We are currently undecided on whether to come back or just deal with the smaller parking lot of the Hilton where our money seems to be more appreciated. I understand the CEO of Challengerfest LLC met with your District Manager along with 2 members of Bowling Green Chamber of Commerce the day after this incident. We do not like being disrespected nor having one of Bowling Green's finest getting in the face of one of our event organizers. I hope this has been addressed and that we have your assurance there will be no recurrance of this years' issues. Respectfully, J.G. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ChallengerFest4 This Hotel went above and beyond for our event...I look forward to staying there again next year! April 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and hotel appearance Very good and helpful. A broken lamp was immediately replaced, as was a second one that I broke. A problem was a security guard who was brusque and rude when closing the bar. The lobby and room furnishings including light fixtures in bathroom need updating. All was clean howeve April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the nicest Holiday Inns! Everything was great about this hotel. If you are in the area you MUST stay here! The kids had a great time in the pool. The beds were very comfortable and the food was great at the breakfast buffet. The waterfall was quite a hit with the kids too! April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, comfortable beds, and great staff Excellent service and an overall great experience. Enjoyed my stay with my family at the hotel. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Thank you for being a great host! I had a great time. March 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad room and poor service my experience was truly disgusting, I've been waiting more than 20 minutes to check in, the room is very old, the bathroom was dirty and the beds seemed to be used. in 15 years of traveling for business I had never seen such a thing in a Holiday inn. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in USA This hotel has the best service and the best people of any Holiday Inn that I stay in. I recommend this Holiday to everyone. March 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met all Expectations Immediately upon entering the lobby, I was warmly greeted by Demerious who promptly registered us and explained the layout of the facility and the dining options as we were hungry after a 700 mile drive. He even explained the advantages of the priority club and got us signed up. He pointed out the elevators and helped us get oriented. The hotel and our room was clean and well-furnished. We went to the restaurant and had quite a wait after placing our order because there was a banquet going on and one of the cooks had apparently decided to leave before the end of his shift. The food was tasty and warm, however. The Sunday brunch which we enjoyed the next morning was very well done with a good selection. The meal delay on Sat. evening was the only impediment to an excellent rating. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Nice Hotel! I love this hotel !!! I always prefer to stay here when I am in Bowling Green. It's very relaxing, beautifully decorated and the lobby reminds me of the lovely gardens in the Opryland Hotel in Nashville, TN. February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service was Tops Had great experience with a flawless check-in to check-out process. Very friendly staff. The room stayed a little warmer than was accustomed to but that really was a good thing. The breakfast buffet was really the only weak part for us but for the cost it really was good. Overall was a very nice stay. February 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't care for suites OK for business travel. I didn't care for the suites. January 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by love the area We love to stay in a University area. The surrounding area was so pleasant. And quiet. Also in this Hotel the staff was so accommadating. Nice one night stay. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great My family and I go to Beach Bend throughout the summer and stay here all the time. Have not had a bad experience. Very pleased. Since staying there once, the summers here on out, when we go to Beach Bend, This is where we stay. January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast buffet/dishes We noticed and found that some of the plates, knives and forks were very dirty, meaning that thye looked like they went in the dishwasher but still came out dirty. January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Resort Great location Hotel is a 5 star rooms are large and clean wonderful staff I will stay there again. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Welcome Worth Waiting For We arrived at our destination at a late hour after driving through a snowy night and were absolutely delighted at the warm welcome and really clean accommodations and comfortable bed. We were traveling with our dogs who were also welcomed without problem, for a fee. Breakfast was excellent but not complimentary which detracts from the overall value. Would definitely recommend. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great allround service I've been staying here when I visit Bowling Green for the last 6 years. I would'nt stay anywhere else. The staff is friendly and service is great. Rooms are comfortable and very clean. My last visit, there was a problem with my reservation and they upgraded me to a suite, no questions asked. December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Great Everything. I have been staying at this property for the past 15 years at least 60+ nights per year. And way before it became a HI Property. The staff is fantastic and makes me feel like it is, indeed my second home! From the General Manager, all thru management, down to the lowest level of employee, everything is JUST RIGHT. While staying in Bowling Green, I have to drive 25 miles 1 way to work. There are numerous hotels closer, but none that I would frequent, even at a lower rate. I am a member of other numerous frequent traveler clubs, and still would rather be at home at the PLAZA. The entire staff should be commended for the excellent service they provide all guests. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff we stay as often as we can when traveling on I 65 at the University Plaza-Bowling Green. the staff is always very nice and very willing to help make our staff a good one. We go to the pub for a bite to eat and a beer. good parking area with lots of room when we are pulling a trailer. December 4, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unclean! Our room smelled like feet and sweat! We asked if there was any air freshener they could spray and someone came up quite promptly, but the smell did not go away . The room also seemed not to have been cleaned in a long time. There was a layer of dust on especially visible on the tv and coffee maker which was in the bathroom. In addition, the hot water and water pressure repeatedly went out. The worst thing was the stain on the desk and the hair on the bed and pillows both confirming the fact that the room had not been cleaned in a long time. This hotel has a certain staleness that does not match either with its price or its star rating! November 26, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no using the toilet after 10 pm When I checked in the hotel on my first night, I was told that I couldn't use the water or flush the toilet from 10:00 pm to 5:00 am the next morning. If I needed to use the restroom then I would have to leave the hotel and go next door to the convention center. This was due to maintence issues. If I could have got the home office, I would have booked another room in a different hotel. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Calming I have stayed at this Holiday Inn in the past. For a restful night and a good start the next day this one has it all. The beds are super plush, and the restaurant has excellent chioces for breakfast foods November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great food! This was not your average "hotel food" experience. I loved every meal that I had while at this hotel. And the accommodations were fantastic - super comfy bed. October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay Everything was exceptional from checkin to checkout. The entire facility was neat and clean and the staff was most friendly. ven for a Homecoming weekend the place was very quiet. Thanks for a great stay. We'll be back. October 26, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not up to standard at all room was not acceptable, bathroom was not clean. toilet did not work bed linens were dirty when requested another room , front desk gave it away. October 25, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>