Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 606 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    31

OK at best

By

July 22, 2016

The hotel is fancy looking. It has most of the amenities people commonly look for. However, there's no exhaust fan in the bathroom and the air conditioning does little to remove humidity. Everything felt damp and cold in the room. For the money spent, I expect a complimentary breakfast. But, none was offered. I could have had a better experience at a lower cost hotel in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Johnnie 2468: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay due to the humidity in the room, as well as the A/C. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hilarie-AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Jly 18

By

July 22, 2016

club

there was alarge convention with many children who were running up and down the halls on the 3rd floor. I did not call down because I didn't want to be "that guest". and feel like it was parents responsibility.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Moose9623: Thank you for the 4 star review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We apologize that your peaceful stay was interrupted by children running on your floor. We hope that you give us another chance to show you a better experience! Sincerely, Hilarie-AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

July 13, 2016

Enjoyed my stay while there for a business event. The room was clean. The staff, while not rude, was short. They charged me to put a refrigerator in my room which I do not agree with. There was a party in the events room in the common area and I could hear the terrible music for hours while in my room. Besides those flaws it was an overall nice stay. My brunch was delicious and my omelet was cooked to perfection. The ambiance in the common area was relaxing and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Me-Shell: Thank you for the candid review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize that the staff was not what you expected. Thank you for letting us know about the issues that you faced. We thank you for the feedback and welcome you back again, so we can show you a better service experience. Sincerely, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

July 07, 2016

Have reservations for 2017 already. That should tell you how I like your place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Privatepersonel: Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much, that you have already booked another stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty here at the Holiday Inn University Plaza, and can't wait to see you again in 2017. Sincerely, Hilarie-AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Love the beds!

By

July 07, 2016

club

My family was pleasantly surprised when we entered this Holiday Inn and saw the huge common area in the middle that went from the ground floor to the roof several stories up. Very attractive and welcoming!

Our delight did not stop there. Our modern room with plush beds provided us with restful sleep after 10 hours of driving!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dave20160702: Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed our atrium, and our comfy beds. We hope that you stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Hilarie-AGSM
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed, great service

By

July 06, 2016

Enjoyed high-end furnishings!
Bed was very comfortable.

In bathroom: Not enough counter space for personal toiletries and lighting was not bright enough.

I could hear elevator motor noise at night.

I could not believe the closet didn't accommodate full length dresses/clothing! It only allowed for jackets, shirts and slacks! Really??!!??

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Cool Shirley: Thank you for the candid review! I apologize that your stay did not meet expectations, as this is not up to our normal standards. I will share all the feedback on the bathrooms and closet with management. We hope you give us another chance to provide a better experience, here at the Holiday Inn University Plaza. Sincerely, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 05, 2016

The staff was nice. The hotel was clean and room was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dstratton56: Thank you for the excellent 5 star review of our hotel! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that we have the chance to serve you again in the future. Sincelerly, Hilarie-AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 05, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel 5 nights on business for a convention at this location's convention center.This was the best Holiday Inn I have visited! The rooms were very comfortable, spacious and updated. The location is near many restaurants/shopping. The staff from the front desk to the management offices were very hospitable and helpful. The business center was open and accessible. I would only suggest improvements with the food service. It was not that appealing, and the service was not exceptional, but no loss with the nearby restaurants!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Iminsales: Thank you for the all the great feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us during your conference. We are sorry to hear that you felt our food services was not up to our normal standard, I will be sure to pass this along to my restaurant manager. We hope that you chose to stay with us again in the future! Sincerely, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Impeccable service

By

July 02, 2016

Stephen was very polite and helped me with my unknown questions concerning my reward profile. He was one of the many reasons I will continue my stays at Holiday Inn. Cleanliness is next to godliness. This hotel was heaven. Vey exceptional service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Riloh: Thank you so much for the spectacular review of hotel and staff! We take great pride in our cleanliness and customer service representatives, so we value your great feedback. We are so glad that we were able to accommodate you for your stay in Bowling Green, KY. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Hilarie-AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Water on the bathroom floor/Carpet not clean

By

July 02, 2016

Disappointed with the cleanliness of the carpet, wasn't vacuumed very well if at all. Water leaked onto the bathroom floor when using the shower making the floor wet around the sink and toilet area. Will not return to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Nothappy7654: I would first like to apologize for the inconvenience that you faced during your stay, which is not up to our normal standards. We hope that you give us another chance to serve you again in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

This particular hotel is comfortable, clean, and provides good customer service - an excellent place to stay when attending a conference.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Irenebpw: Thank you for the amazing review of our hotel! We are so glad that we were able accommodate you during your conference. Hope you come back and stay with us again in the future! Sincerely, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 25, 2016

club

We called last minute on the road and the Holiday Inn had a room available. I was quite surprised when I walked into the lobby, the water feature was very nice. The staff were friendly and the bartender was very nice and funny. The room was comfortable and clean. We stayed 1 night but would definitely recommend the hotel to others that would be visiting the area. We were in town to visit the Corvette Museum and GM Corvette Plant tour.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
SoCalGal65: We appreciate the the awesome 5 star review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less