Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the room was very nice the staff was great and the food was execelent nice parking for truck and nice walking area. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 A pleasant and comfortable stay I attended a wedding in Upton MA, and the Boxborough property was both close to the reception and also enjoyable: from the pleasant room to the warm pool to the in-house restaurant. A very pleasant time, August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy check-in and quiet room Stayed one night at this Holiday Inn. There were teens from 1 or more athletic teams staying as well. I expected noise into the night, but my room was remarkably quiet. Bed and bath were clean. The only thing that I wondered about was that I was in a room on the second floor that did not have elevator service. I had to make a couple of trips to get all my bags in the room. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much needed get-a-way for relaxing and pool enjoyment The hotel staff "outstanding." From the time we checked in till the time we checked out. Every front desk person was, helpful and made us feel so welcome. The pool was most enjoyable. Just a few steps from our beautiful room. Loved the chairs and table just outside our room. So nice to sit there evenings by the pool and sip some wine and look at the beautiful lights and listen to the water spouts. Our bed, the best! Every Holiday Inn we have stayed in has had the most comfortable beds to sleep on. We just love Holiday Inn's. The menu in the dining room was not one of our favorites for dinner. But the breakfast OUTSTANDING! The only thing missing for us was a Hot Tub by the pool. We so enjoy Hot Tubs and wish that you had one. Will we come back. Yes, we hope to be there in February of 2014 to attend a concert. See you then. August 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good price - Fair rating I have stayed at this Holiday Inn a couple of times over the past 4-5 years and usually are very happy. Not this time, although received a pretty good group rate, when we got to the room it had a musty smell and the toilet paper had not been changed or replaced so we were completely out by the next morning. The ice maker near our room was out of service the entire time we were there and the back door that was suppose to be locked at all times, was not anyone could walk right in. Also that first morning when I went to make coffee, the coffee pot was dirty, so I had to clean it. We left the room by 10am and didn't return until after 3pm, the room had been picked up and toilet paper and towels replaced, however when I went to make coffee the next morning, we didn't have any to make and the coffee pot was dirty again. It looked like they did a quick clean but there was still coffee stains in the pot, so I cleaned it again but since they didn't replace the coffee I couldn't make any. Very disappointing and makes you wonder what else didn't they clean completely. We went to the restaurant the first night, the service was very slow and the food was average at best. Since the hotel is fairly close to the soccer tournament my daughter participants in every year we will probably go back next year, maybe? August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Nights Stay My recent stay was pleasant. The hotel room was clean and the bed was comfortable. This appears to be an older hotel that was updated, but it is well maintained from what I could tell. I will return to this hotel when I am in the area on business again. July 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and comfortable stay Clean and comfortable facility. The pool is well maintained too. Only con was the layout is entirely rectangular with no rear/side parking/elevator access. This made the walk to the room a bit laborious. No free breakfast and the Grille downstairs was so so. July 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by In need of some TLC The highlights of this hotel were the lobby and atrium. As a club reward member, we expected a room with a little extra. Instead, we were given a room across from the laundry room. The door to the laundry room remained open with dryers running... The room itself was tired looking. We had to call to ask for a refrigerator, which I would expect to be standard for club members. We called the desk several times before they finally answered. At 8:30AM the cleaning staff knocked on the door and when we didn't answer quick enough, they started to enter the room. The whole experience was quite disappointing. We will not stay there again. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Secluded and cozy Great room. The rooms faced inside towards the courtyard. Very warm and appealing. The front desk gave me some out-to-date info on train schedules. The T doesn't go to the Littleton station during the summertime weekends. So long story short I had to pay $45.00 cab fare (one way) to the South Action train station. I wanted to get to Boston early and the shuttle wasn't available until 8:30 am. The restaurant food was excellent and reasonably priced. Great clam chowder. The WIFI worked great in the lobby and restaurant and so-so in the room. Overall a good stay. July 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean room, multiple bad dining experiences, some staff absolutely indifferent I came for a two night stay for a conference. I've stayed here in the past with no unpleasant experience. The first night I arrived late after a long and tiring drive. I went to the restaurant and had a truly unpleasant and bizarre experience. I was dining alone and was seated at a dirty table. The waitress came over to take my order and when I asked her if she would please wash the table first she seemed to be genuinely surprised at all of the crumbs and stains left on the table. She went away and returned 5 minutes later and wiped down the table. She left a menu and a wine list. I ordered an appetizer and a salad. She left the menu and wine list on the table. 20 minutes later she returned with the appetizer and salad together. The appetizer at that point was barely warm. She never once returned to my table for any reason. She left the menus and dirty dishes on the table for the entire meal and never even came back to see if I needed more beverage. There were two people seated at a table immediately adjacent to mine and she returned 5 times to see if they needed ketchup, beverages, dessert, etc. I had to flag her down just to ask her to bring my check and when she did she still left all the dirty dishes and menus on the table. Now, here's where it goes from unpleasant to bizarre. My check total was $16.47. I brought it to the bartender and handed it to her with a $20.00 bill. She asked me if I needed change and I said yes. After struggling mightily and opening multiple rolls of change, she came back and with both hands cupped together, plunked a pile of bills and coins in my hand. At this point I kept everything in my hand (I was rather annoyed# and returned to my room. When I counted my change #which should have totaled $3.53#, imagine my surprise to discover she had given me the following: a $10, a $5, 4 $1's, 3 quarters, two dimes, two nickels and 5 pennies. Yes,, $20.10 for change from a $20. I went to breakfast the next morning and asked for the dining room manager. She came out and I explained everything that happened the night before. I returned all of the extra change and only kept the $3.53 that I was owed. She offered a casual apology and never even offered to comp a cup of coffee. That night I ordered room service - just two appetizers and a pitcher of ice water with lemon. A tray arrived with the two appetizers, no plate on which to place them, no condiments #salt, pepper, etc.) and no ice water. I called to request the water - it was delivered, but with no glass from which to drink it. Also, the lunch served the first day of the conference was excellent but the second day's fare was really not as good as some things I've been served in cafeterias. When I checked out and shared my experience with the front desk clerk he was sincerely apologetic and offered points as compensation, but as I'm not a member of this chain, I declined. In summary, the room was clean and comfortable but the dining was well below average and the staff were not consistently gracious and courteous and committed to the guests' positive experience. If our conference is held here again, I will stay at a different facility. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Generally, very comfortable stay. There was one problem with the drapes. They were only for show at the end of the window with sheers between. At night, the light from the parking lot shone through the sheers. I prefer a darker room for sleeping. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel! My husband and I stayed at this hotel twice in the past week or so, both on our way to Haiti and on our way home. We found it to be outstanding in every way. The staff was incredibly responsive to our needs as travelers, and went above and beyond to make our stay perfect. We were very tired upon our return to the States and my husband was ill. The staff did everything they could to help us, including sending me upstairs with a pot of fresh coffee and a tray with his breakfast so he didn't have to come down to eat. We relaxed and enjoyed both nights completely. We would go out of our way to stay there again! The Lanes June 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated The property and rooms are outdated and old. The room smelled and the air conditioner was loud and didn't run properly. Not great for business travelers and they need more electrical outlets near the night stands. June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel We stay here every year for an event, and have always enjoyed the hotel. Rooms are comfortable, the pool is very nice, and the restaurant is solid, nothing fancy but good soups, salads, etc. with nice service. They do need to update the rooms a bit, they are showing their age. The bathtubs/surrounds need to be updated. The AC in some of the rooms doesn't function well, others are fine, staff were accomodating in moving us. Only issue was a faulty fire alarm that went off three times while we were there, including twice in the middle of the night/early morning. They really should have offered a comp day to everyone who had to stand out in the rain for 45 mintues while they figured out what was wrong. June 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Other then the pool area it was average. I was lucky and got a discounted rate, but wouldn't have been worth the $200 plus they wanted. June 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service, but rooms NOT clean, and daily cleaning not good The stay is always good for our convention, and the staff very courteous. This year I did find the rooms dirty, old objects under our bed, bathroom floor not swept for 3 days, even though requested. Not enough cleaning staff June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dog and front desk Young woman at front desk needs retraining. Not friendly, needs to learn her position is important. Just a little smile goes a long way. Dog in room adjourning us was left alone and at 11:30 p.m. when I called front desk was told others had complained and they had located owner. Obviously left alone second day as he barked again. Had I know i was in a pet area would never have taken the room. First time I have ever had this happen in a hotel. May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and wonderful amenities Very nice property and room layout. Staff was excellent. However, the hotel could use a makeover - it is a little 70ish! May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 20 years This was our 20th visit. We come every in May to attend the a conference . We wouldn't stay any where else. This year on the first night of our stay my husband had a medical emergency as we were leaving the restaurant. The staff was fantastic by getting help and giving support. May 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Could use some updating I really like this hotel but the rooms are showing their age. The pool area is very nice but kids riding bikes and skateboards made it difficult to enjoy. Would have thought someone from the hotel would try to stop them for safety reasons. Staff is friendly. I would stay here again in spite of the minor flaws April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Everything was great except the weird breakfast at the bar. No one seemed to know what or how to get it done. Someone had to go to the dining room to get salt and pepper. The whole thing seemed thrown together. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Time Excellent stay, perfect time, well cared for, great food, fun pool & enjoyable environment. Always a pleasure to stay and dine at this property!!!!! February 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pool Area and pool itself were too coldl!!! We wanted a 1-2 night get-away for February school vacation for a little change of scenery and so the kids ( ages 3 and 6) could have fun swimming. The staff was very nice and the pool area very pretty, but the air was very chilly at the pool and the water itself was much colder than we expected. The younger one was shaking so much that we had to go back to the room after only a short time. Thank goodness I had brought warm sweat clothes for the kids to change into at the pool. I wish I had brought something warmer for my husband and me , as we were freezing. There were 4 mothers at the pool who refused to go in with their kids or even take off their jackets because the air was so cold. When we got back to the room and I called the front desk about the temperature situation, she was very nice and apologetic. The next day, the pool air temperature was only slightly warmer. We didn't extend to another night because it was just way too uncomfortable for all of us at the pool. Also, we had a hard time adjusting the hotel room temperature-either too hot or too cold during the night. One more minor thing - no Disney Channel TV!! On the plus side, we loved that kids eat free and had dinner and breakfast onsite- very convenient. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and value I have stayed at this hotel several times recently and each time I have had the best customer service. All members of the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The beds are very comfortable. I love the pool area, it is a very nice change from your standard pool area. It is very convienent to have a restaurant on the property. This hotel is located near great shopping. I will stay here again without a doubt. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time! We did the Swim and Stay package with another family and had a fantastic time. The staff was fantastic, the rooms were clean and comfortable and we were able to relax and enjoy our time. We did eat at the Minuteman Grill and the food was fair. Maybe it was what we ordered. That being said, we will be coming back! January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Vacation We stayed here with my sons hockey team due to location of the rink we were traveling to and from for 3-4 days. The kids had a blast swimming and playing with their friends/teammates. The hotel staff was awesome in doing their best to fulfill the early check-in requests. I was unimpressed with the front desk attitude when we asked for more pool towels, she had a bad attitude and asked if we had wet ones in our room. The restaurant was ridiculously slow for dinner the night we ate there. Only 1 server and the manager were waiting on tables in a pretty much full restaurant. It took 30 minutes to get drinks and place our food order (3 adults & 9 children). The food was good, but the service was poor-need to plan ahead for a full hotel. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service. Would return in the future My family and I just visted the Boxborough Holiday Inn over the Christmas holiday and we are very happy with the accommodations. We had a very spacious suite; exceptionally clean, quiet and well appointed. The front desk staff could not have been nicer upon check-in and with any questions we had. The pool was a welcome treat for the kids and the property is located close to the highway but yet set back from the main road. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The Hotel provided a shuttle to take me to my interview 20 minutes away gratis. Most importantly, there was a timely reminder by Guest Service to make sure I don't miss shuttle service. My service interaction with the hotel staff during and after my stay had been refreshingly courteous and prompt. December 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff, Clean Room This hotel was convenient for my meeting. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. My room was a bit dated and the tub was in need of repair, however it was immaculately cleaned. December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but bathroom a bit chilly Very nice and comfortable and good service. I especially like the large counter top in the bathroom. My only complaint is that there is no heat source in the bathroom so it gets a bit chilly when the door is closed and the heat from the room doesn't flow in. November 30, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>