Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Boxborough Holiday Inn This is a great place to stay. Very clean, people very friendly and professional February 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by missed the mark I already voiced concern about malfunctioning heater/ac unit to management. (both early on in stay and again at check out) constant running with both hot and cold on is poor performance and likely to lead to enormous cost... certainly not a peaceful sleep February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, good food. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Friendly staff from the front desk to the cleaning folks. We had several functions at this hotel recently, all meals were good. Function rooms adequate. February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Guest room lines worn The courtyard area is very impressive and makes for a great business experience. However, my room overlooked the courtyard which was a loud in the early to late evening. The linens were very worn and almost didn't feel clean. There were water spots on the room ceiling and in other areas of the hotel that really needed to be cleaned and updated. Though the conference I attended included a continental breakfast, the fruit didn't taste fresh, and it was very limited. I'd rather pay more for the room and not have these issues then pay for the low reate I had at check in. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Was very impressed with service and value of this hotel. The food in the restaurant was delicious. The breakfast buffet was fresh and very yummy. We would definitely stay there again. Thank you February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incidental charge We seemed to have a $25.00 charge left on the bill for incidentals. Lobby provided an excellent backdrop for formal pictures. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff! My husband and I had a pipe burst in our house causing us to get a room for two nights until the problem was fixed. We live near by and quickly booked a room at Holiday Inn. As we tried to gather everything before check in. The ones at the front desk made everything feel as if we were the ones on a vacation. Jessica checked us in, while (I think his name was Mark) came around the front desk to help my husband with luggage as we both had our hands full with our twins. Shortly after arriving into our room, the front desk called to make sure our room was ok, and if we needed anything they would be glad to help... WOW! They took a rough night, into a very peaceful one, we didn't have a worry during our short time at this beautiful hotel! Thanks again to this wonderful hotel, and such a wonderful staff February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice Function Hall and over night accomodations Thanks, The auto club meeting we had in the Colonial Room was very good. The wait staff was more than friendly and very helpful if anything was needed. . We stayed over night and the room was very nice, clean, quiet, comfortable. Breakfast, was very good and the waitress, was good. She helped when needed, but did not hover over us. Thanks. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and bed I highly recommend this to anyone staying in this area. The bed was extremely comfortable, the room very clean and the staff was overly accomodating to me. I was staying with a pet and they put me on the ground floor, very close to an exit. Breakfast buffet was delicious and the waitstaff was super friendly. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Comfortable accommodations, friendly staff, coffee maker was not clean enough and soap/shampoo supply was too low. TV could use more channels. Shower and bed were comfortable and clean. January 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom Dated and needed some new fixtures. The snow plow was keeping me up and lots of noise in the hallway. January 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good sleep and service - hotel is tired generally hotel is in need of an update but ok if in the area January 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Our family stayed here for a large karate tournament. The room was very clean and neat and the check in process was very smooth. The folks at the front desk were wonderful and I enjoyed the fact that I could get a hot hot cup of coffee very early in the morning in the lobby while my family slept in. Only room complaint was that there was not hot water for showers between the tournament and the banquet. Probably lots of people drawing on the hot water but you would expect that the hotel's hot water capacity could have handled it. Service in the restaurant was ridiculously slow-40 minutes to get two salads. Our banquet had over 450 people in attendance. The food was very good and the wait staff very attentive. That is not easy to do with such a large crowd. My only suggestion for next time is for the layout to change-it was buffet style and because of the layout of the dining tables, it was very crowded and difficult to get to the buffet line, the solo bar and the dessert tables. Leaving isles to walk down (and for fire safety) would be much better. January 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor check in process due to staff person at front desk The room and meals were great, however your front desk person and his attitude and knowledge of your hotel polices and check in procedures was far below what one would expect at a hotel of this quality. Due to this, I am unable to rate my overall experience above average. Since your check in person at your front desk is the FIRST PERSON you meet when entering your establishment, and the last one you see when leaving, that person should display a high degree of knowledge and integrity!! Your restaurant staff were beyond excellent and, the food was incredible!!!! 10 STARS+ January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Excellent service, very comfortable room. Was happy to see both a desk with chair and another chair in the room. Pool area beautiful. only used the restaurant once for lunch, service was wonderful but food not good January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed that was the best sleep in a while the bed was so comterbale January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Room was well lit, clean and comfortable. New years festivities were very pleasing and enjoyable. Then receiving breakfast the next morning in our room was a great treat. Only one minor issue, one of the vending machines near our room wouldn't work properly, had to go to the next floor to use one. Thank you. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion Wonderful opportunity to swim, eat, relax, and enjoy family and friends. Accessibility to hotel from highway and other near-by sporting and historical areas made our stay perfect. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Gathering Wonderful visit and time with family and friends. Front Desk staff were most helpful as well as those in the dining area. Food, rooms, pool, and staff made our visit most relaxing. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and beyond Arrived during snowstorm and staff extremely helpful and accommodating. Clean and spacious room and decent food from adjacent restaurant. Icing on cake was when I returned to car in the morning. Car was parked on its own some way from hotel entrance and the staff had cleared a pathway through 8 inches of snow right to the door of my car. I was impressed! December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay at holiday inn I had a nice stay at holiday Inn. comfortable and courteous staff. they were willing to help me solve some billing issues to any extent. thanks Barbara, Howard, Martha . Very nice of you. December 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Boxboro Mass The worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. NEVER AGAIN!!! December 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Doorbells Door bell of the room kept getting pushed until 1 AM. Not a good feeling getting startled from sleep to that when you have to be at a soccer tournament at dawn. Front desk said there was nothing they could do about it. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pool! The pool in the central atrium definitely made the visit a great one for my ten-year-old. Making available some pool toys would complete the experience. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, courteous staff We were greeted by the manager and desk clerk when we checked in and were given coupons for a free full breakfast buffet. We rated sleep quality as average only because the room heater was quite noisy, otherwise everything was good. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience I thought when we checked in that the staff was waiting for me. Clean room, comfortable bed and quiet and clean surrondings including the grounds and the parking lot. We will be back again. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed here at least 20 times My brother lives nearby so I stay in this hotel when visiting from NY. I have only one issue, the heating/air conditioner is so noisy and kicks on and off a lot. I now just turn the unit off to get a better night's sleep. But otherwise the place is great. Clean, friendly, and very conveniently located. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service the hotel came through for us after another hotel failed to hold rooms after our daughter's reception. They provided last minute room blocks and a shuttle to and from the venue. Great staff and serviec November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulously comfortable bed and great assortment of pillows Lovely front desk service. Alas, sleep in that marvelous bed was tough due to the heater unit in the room that cycled on and off all night (click, click, click). Not broken - just an old-school, in-room unit, rather than a centralized unit that can be controlled via thermostat. Also, for those with sensitivities, there are tons of electronics in the room that can't be turned off. Exceptionally clean and well-maintained room and facility, though. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Mini Vacation Spot Went there for my sister's wedding. It was like an outdoor wedding only all inside in November. Palm trees everywhere - rooms had their own patio where I sat out and felt like I was on vacation. Beds were so comfortable! Wedding was TOP NOTCH....This is NOT a typical Holiday Inn but a great resort at a great price. November 21, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>