Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 352 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

business/leisure trip

By

July 01, 2016

Nice and close to the Bozeman airport plus there is a shuttle. Call ahead for the shuttle and let them know when you land......The Dry Fly Saloon is a great place. Did not eat there but food looked good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Our porters are pleased to operate a 24/7 shuttle from BZN Airport and can schedule guests out months in advance. We hope you will visit us again and have time to stop by the Dry Fly Saloon which offers one of Bozeman's best Happy Hours from 4:30PM to 7:00PM weekdays! Sincerely, Marc R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great night sleep

By

June 29, 2016

Room is average, but very clean. Bed and pillows SUPER comfortable!!!!

Bar has my favorite beer on tap (Black Ghost).

Room way too expensive in the summer for what you get. But, it's a tourist destination, so you can't blame them. Room value in off season is much better.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your detailed review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We take great pride in offering a clean and comfortable place to sleep and we will share your review with our teams. We are also proud to offer 11 local/regional beers on tap at the Dry Fly Saloon! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Marc R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 29, 2016

Relaxing and comfortable lodging with great service and beautiful surroundings.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your comments about our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Summer is in full swing with great mountain views and beautiful drives to Yellowstone National Park. We take great pride in providing exceptional service and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Marc R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location - close to everything!

By

June 27, 2016

club

Front desk staff was very helpful in providing a map to the college for another event that I attended in addition to the Conference held at the Holiday Inn. All staff including housekeeping were extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you for a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are thrilled your conference experience went well and take great pride in providing local knowledge especially during Bozeman's busy summer season. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marc R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good

By

June 25, 2016

club

overall good
romantic place to meet
i will refer to other friends
i love montana any places
i am hook on to holiday inns
all holiday inns are excellent
thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback - we love our IHG® Rewards Club members and being a classic Holiday Inn. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we will share your feedback and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Marc R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service at a dated hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn (like most Holiday Inns) was very dated and overpriced.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 01, 2016
Dear hiketherockies, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the general condition of our property as well as our rates. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

BOZE

By

June 21, 2016

Great place to base out of for Bozeman trips. Stayed here to get an early jump on the Mystery ranch Garage Sale.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your recent visit and feedback. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member! We're happy to provide an ideal location for Bozeman activities and hope you found some great items at Mystery Ranch! Enjoy the summer and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Marc R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

June 20, 2016

Pretty dated hotel. They have no Elevator so be sure to plan for that. The pool area was very nice and they had a bar in the lobby. The WiFi was terrible, I haven't had such slow internet since the Dial up days.

Room was decent sized, but dated. I called prior to my arrival and asked if the rooms had Microwaves/Refrigerators and was told yes. I then purchased some food and brought to the room, which didn't have the said Microwave/Refrigerator. Desk said they could drop one off to my room, but due to schedule I couldn't wait around and lost my food.

Constant slamming of doors in the hallway caused me to be woke up several times.

To be honest, if it wasn't for the 10,000 point per night kicker Ii received, I wouldn't have stayed here and won't in the future while visiting Bozeman.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your honest feedback. While we are proud of having the largest hotel pool in town and spectacular Dry Fly Saloon happy hours, we are truly sorry your refrigerator/microwave request was not handled promptly. We recently installed a large batch of new units and are undergoing a fiberoptic internet upgrade to improve guest internet experience. We are also working on door noise reduction so should your travels bring you to Bozeman again please reach out to us directly for a premium room in our VIP wing facing the Bridger mountains. Regards, Marc R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

Another nice stay in Bozeman. Quite and clean, plus great swimming pool and a fitness center.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Johnyellowstone. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel pool and fitness center. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Maxwell Ruppert, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close Hotel

By

June 18, 2016

Josh the front desk person on dudity was the only bright part of this stay.

- Not honoring our corporate discount,
- No value for dollars spent
- Hotel should be closed and renovated

Posted byCustomerCare
June 30, 2016
Dear Alterboy21, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Bozeman, MT. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service, value and sleep quality. We will address these concerns.We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Stay Elsewhere

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

In comparison to other Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express properties I've stayed in, this place is a DUMP! I am a Platinum level business traveler, who does so regularly. Old, outdated and way OVER Priced!

Explore other options in Bozeman and do your homework when choosing your accommodations!

Posted byCustomerCare
June 28, 2016
Dear Mr. Quik, Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We would like to apologize for the overall dissatisfaction you had experienced during your stay. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

0 stars

By

June 13, 2016

Worse stay ever. The room smelled like cigarettes and P. The sheets had red stains, like they were never cleaned. I do not recommend this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I would like to apologize about the cigarette smell as we are a non smoking property. I apologize about your sheets being red and will be discussing this with my laundry person.We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Maxwell Ruppert, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less