Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-27-2016)
(e.g. May-28-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Enjoyable stay. I stay here a couple of times a year, and I always return because of the wonderful staff. May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom The bathroom could be a bit bigger. Over all I had a great stay there. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Staff very helpful - Lounge hours could be expanded May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love holiday inn and Bozeman. My favorite hotel in one of my favorite cities always makes for a great weeks stay. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Food Friendly knowledgeable staff I loved that fact that there was a walkway that I could use to go over to the Mall area. I ws shopping for a few things I needed to purchase for my job at Yellowstone National Park for the season. April 24, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed SPIRE I went out of my way to stay at this hotel thinking that I would receive some preferential treatment for being a loyal SPIRE member. Instead I was given a first floor room located 2 rooms from the front desk. In addition, a hotel staff member had music blaring and was talking to every girl who passed in the hallway as he broke down a meeting room across from me at 10:00PM. It took him 2 hours to break down a room I could have done in 30 minutes. I finally had to call the front desk and complain about the noise. I also had the benefit of listening to groups going back and forth from the bar until it closed. The only good thing about my stay was the transportation back to the airport. I am embarrassed for even staying at this old rundown hotel since I turned down the opportunity to stay downtown with friends. Why am I a loyal SPIRE member again? April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and would stay again My husband, I and our 2 yo along with our dog stayed here for a weekend. The rooms are comfortable along with the beds. Nice to be able to have a microwave and fridge in room (ask and they will put in for free). I thought there was a bug on the floor next to one of the beds so grabbed a kleenex and picked it up but it was dried chew. That is the only complaint as far as cleanliness of the rooms. My husband didn't like how you can hear everything out in the hall way but it didn't bother me. We didn't have anyone next to us so can't say about the wall noise. We did hear people above us a couple of times but nothing bad. We had dinner and breakfast at the restaurant and the service was fast for dinner but when we ate breakfast it was slow and they delivered my husband and my food before our 2 yo. (She kept saying where is my food? She got hers about 7 minutes after us). Rule of thumb serve kids FIRST!! Prices are reasonable (kids under 12 eat free with paying adult) and food was good. We ordered room service for dinner and that came 25 minutes later and it was good and hot. (Kids don't eat free with room service and I am not sure why when it comes from the restaurant) The pool is nice and big but the hot tub could use a new paint job. I only went in it for a little bit but it was nice and hot. The lobby is beautiful and the staff is friendly. For the price wish we could get free breakfast. Would stay again. April 15, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by terrible beds The Bed was terrible hardly got any sleep. staff was friendly. Noises were easily heard from hallway. April 10, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:16:14.889-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_332, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_BZNMT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>