Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property I always stay at this property when in Bozeman which is pretty frequent. Nice property, and location. September 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms The rooms were clean and staff was accomodating. The air conditioners were very loud and a pair of dogs woke me the first morning before 7 am. We arrived early and they did not give us early check in but did let us store luggage until we were able to check in. September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Getting Too Old Very well taken care of property with well trained staff. Of course Bozeman is a college town with a large needy hiring pool from the school. This property was well used when I went to school in Bozeman from 1974 through 1978. Old, tired looking outside and hallways. Much wasted space in interior outside area. This is a great site for a property, but this one is so old! Why would I stay at this Holiday Inn when there are several very nice, affordable places in the area which were built in the last few years? September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Rooms are comfortable, check in efficient, staff is extrodinary. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Shuttle Service Front desk personal were very friendly and helpful. I would also like to thank the shuttle service personal who were as friendly as one can be at 4:00 am.The indoor pool and hot tub were very relaxing Thankyou! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Stay The Holiday in Bozeman has always been a great place to stay. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great staff, especially at the front desk from check in to check out. Even with a busy weekend of local college football and tourist season, the staff was courteous to all and appropriately staffed areas when needed. My friends, traveling with me were impressed with the level of IHG Rewards Member recognition and signed up immediately. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The service at this hotel is alway great. Great front desk people, great restaurant staff. We always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn in Bozeman. The staff has to be some of the nicest people we ever encounter. I especially like the front desk person Britney. Great place to stay and eat. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Polite Great front desk staff, they were very helpful. We were asked a couple times if we needed help with our bags. The room appeared to be clean and stocked with toiletries. Convenient location. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mathews Review 8/19/14 AN overall excellent experience with a pleasant staff and area to enjoy. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The staff was very friendly, the bed was comfortable, and the food was good. I highly recommend this hotel. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bozeman! Quick stay in Bozeman, good room, great breakfast nice staff and very easy access off the highway. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Comfortable room with a helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again. August 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My back hurts after staying here I was just so pleased when we first went to our suite and called my wife to say thanks for getting us such a great room! But. . .Terrible broken/torn pull out bed mattress. I could lift the upper portion of it and look inside to see all the blown out inner workings. It was just so sad that the pull out bed was in such horrible condition in the first place - especially when we made the reservation we clearly pointed out that one of us would be sleeping on that pull out bed. Probably the thing that made me most upset was the lack of response by the staff to correct it - I reported it in the morning and came back that night to sadly find nothing had been done - except the housekeeping staff had made up the broken bed with clean sheets! The roll away bed I received is not made for a grown man to sleep on and the plastic cover is noisy and hot to sleep on! It was really awful when the main reason to get the suite was to be able to sleep - but not be able to get any! August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some polishing! This Holiday Inn is in desperate need of refurbishing. It is an old Inn and looks it. WiFi is for the birds. If possible to use it at all, it would be only a second or two,until you would be disconnected. Frustrating. This is an OK place to stay in a pinch but there are other properties in Bozeman that would be better. August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were friendly Friendly staff but the issue with the shuttle and the limited exercise area was disappointing. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable bed and fabulous staff. I was in town for business and this was one of the recommended hotels. From the beautiful view of the mountains when I first arrived, to the attentiveness and courtesy of the hotel staff, I was very pleased with my stay. I had one surprise--I didn't realize it was a pet-friendly hotel--but other than a few yips one evening, I wasn't bothered by barking. The only drawback is one of which the staff is painfully aware--there is no elevator. I had an overweight duffle bag, a computer case and a carry-on and it was quite an experience getting everything up and down the stairs! Rumor has it this will change soon; even if that's not the case, I'll be back next year when I have business once again in Bozeman. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I always stay at the Holiday Inn in Bozeman. Clean, friendly staff, complimentary coffee, and a complimentary airport shuttle. August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Services were only adequate. Room wasn't what we reserved. Bathroom was very small. Door practically hit the stool. No refrigerator or microwave. No complimentary breakfast or coupon for break in cost of breakfast. No mention of either bonus points or gift bag that were offered at all other Holiday Inn chain places we stayed at on our complete trip. Felt like because we used points we were given the "cheap" room. Would definitely not recommend for that reason. August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Excuse for a Holiday Inn This hotel is outdated and not nice. Had I known there was no elevator, I would not have booked. We stayed on the 2nd level, the stairs were not nice, and hard to use. The looks were outdated and the hotel smelled of bad incense, to the point of making my stomach upset. We asked for a roll away bed and were told we would get it but hours later and 2 calls later, were finally told it had been forgotten about and now they had none available. I had kept my children awake until we got that bed and they were very upset and crying from being tired and we had to sleep 3 in one bed. We had planned for the roll away bed ahead of time, so a 2nd room was not booked and after seeing the hotel, I would have never paid for a 2nd room. Was not happy with this hotel and will not stay there again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a fun group I have a nice stay, a bit expensive but I guess its summer. My stay was made memorable by the great group working the front desk. It nice to see people having fun at their job! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Bozeman Mt. is a great place to spend some time. The museum of the Rockies is a super place for you to visit with western history and especially the dinosaur exhibit. The location near Yellowstone National Park is a big plus for this hotel also. I would stay here again if I am in this area. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We came to town without know much about the area. The staff did a great job picking out restaurants and turning us on to some great activities. We loved the canyon hike they picked out. Great front desk, you would have thought we were at a 5 star resort. Thanks again! August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All we needed Stopped in Bozeman unexpectedly and pick up a room here. The room weas clean and met our needs but the staff were great. August 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by AC is horrible Old hotel. Stay at the Holiday Inn express in Belgrade. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The room was clean and had the amenities I needed. I was low on tooth paste and the hotel provided me with a travel size container, complements of the Holiday Inn. The pool was large and I used it for an hour. The temperature of the water was perfect. We had dinner and breakfast in the hotel dinning room. Both meals was delicious! August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Same Issues - Hotel Does Not Correct I stay at this hotel and book with the 10K program. I really need to look at other hotels in area as each time it is a real battle to get the hotel to post the 10K bonus to my account. Once again my bonus points have not been posted. (No surprise here) I pay an additional $50.00 per night for the bonus program - you would think they would post the points. I have been staying here for 4 years and think its time I move to another hotel. It gets loud in the night after 10:00PM with the hotel staff who live in the hotel fighting with each other and slamming the doors to their rooms. August 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel not up to Holiday Inn Standards The hotel is in need of renovation, carpet in bad condition. Hotel staff at check in and check out appeared unconcerned whether the customer was there or not. August 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Really Bad Service in Restaurant Waited over 30 for breakfast with my son. Waitress tried to say the corned beef hash took so long because it's make from scratch. Not 30 mins worth..... July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay This is a very nice property, the desk staff are very professional. I travel the world for business and this group really understands service. July 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>