Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Not the best out of Holiday Inn, it doesn't compare to the Holiday Inn Express's that we generally try to stay in. Cost was too high in my opinion for what we got. Hallways were dark. Room could use a little cleaning around the edges. Not the best of stays, but not the worst either. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We stay here many times each year. The facility is older and needs remodeled but the staff is wonderful. They are always helpful and very welcoming. The only complaint I ever have is that the cleaning staff is ridiculously noisy in the halls in the morning. But the very professional front desk staff negates that. I can not praise the staff too much. They are perfection. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, great service I had two separate stays here recently and both rooms were clean, the room was in order, and the service and staff was amazingly friendly and accomodating. The restaurant has an excellent breakfast too. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful no problems, thanks for shuttle to airport. great stay. May 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs more in room amenities, Needs to have in room refrigerators and micro waves.....Your competition is doing a better job in the area. Bed was comfortable and staff was pleasant. Did not each at restaurant. Free breakfast would have been a great amenity to add May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff They bend over backwards to make your stay great. I WOULD GLADLY STAY THERE AGAIN. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice employees After coming from a horrible stay the night before, we really enjoyed our stay in Bozeman..every staff member we interacted with we're great..they all were friendly and accommodating and super helpful..they anticipated our needs and made us wish we could stay a little longer...keep up the good work!!!! . April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant service and comfortable place Always great service. very comfortable place to stay and always clean. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very relaxing hotel with a great lobby area and restaurant. I would go back again with family if staying and playing in the Bozeman area. March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We arrived to check in after 4 days on the road, only to discover that our reservation had been booked incorrecty for the day before our arrival, and the hotel was full. The manager on duty, Annie (or maybe Anna, I'm not sure) was very helpful and first tried to find us a pet friendly room in another hotel. When that was unsuccessful, she decided to check on a room that had been out of service because of a maintenance issue. She went to the room herself to confirm that it was in good repair then checked us in at the rate of our original reservation, which was lower than the weekend rate. We went from very unhappy to satisfied, thanks to her. Our room service server also was excellent, pleasant although the hotel was very busy and she was the only server on duty. Our room service meal was actually better than expected. The property itself is nothing special but it is pet friendly which was important to us. The staff is what made ths a better than average experience. March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service While this is an older Holiday Inn that needs some updating to the rooms, the ENTIRE staff was outstanding. From Mat at the front desk to Amy who took care of all of our needs during the meeting we were hosting - terrific! Plus, the shuttle drivers actually acted like they enjoyed their jobs. Keep up the good work. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night in Bozeman The staff was very helpful. The rooms are very clean. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Meeting Coordination. The sales staff, Natalie and Paige, did an excellent job of providing me with all the details I needed to coordinate our business meeting the first week of 2013. We had everything we needed and the room was very comfortable and accommodating. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My two week stay. I wanted to comment on the excellent service, room, dining and lounge facilities while staying at the hotel. Everything was excellent in every way from the personal service to the room to the business center and restaurant and lounge. Thank you and I will be staying at the hotel again and will recommned the Holiday Inn, Bozeman to anyone I know traveling to Bozeman. Kudus to the General Manager and his staff. November 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Gets Better!!! I have stayed the this facility many times and everytime I stay, it gets better. The staff amazes me each and everytime. Benno, Annie, Matt, Jason, Cally, Natalie, and Nicole in the main hotel are just awesome. Always friendly and fun to talk to. Dan, John, and Julie in the bar always make my staff fun. They are great!!! I love this hotel!!! October 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Old This properties physical facility would not allow it to qualify as a Holiday Inn if it were opening in today's market. It lacks an elevator, and the current stairwells are finished in a fashion that should be in a service or fire escape area. While I would stay here again because I am a Priority Club Rewards member, I am looking forward to the new Holiday Inn Express in Bozeman. It should be open sometime in December, 2012. It will be interesting to see a comparison of the respective properties room rates. October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience staying at your Hotel I am a visitor from Sydney, Australia and was made most welcome by all of your Staff. The power cord adaptor that I was using for my Lap top Computer was not functioning properly. I was directed to a specialist Computer Store, and purchased a power cord, with a suitable adaptor, and my problem was resolved very quickly. Also I had a few questions to ask, and these were answered quickly and effeciently. I look forward to making reservation in the future at one of your Hotels. October 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfort level at this hotel My wife and I stayed 2 nights at the Holiday Inn in Bozeman, MT in May, 2012. We thoroughly enjoyed the hotel and the interactions with the staff. The room and bed were very comfortable and when we interacted with staff, we felt that our business was appreciated. We are not novice travelers either. We recommend this hotel for it's cost per night, the great staff, and the comfort of it's rooms/bed. October 6, 2012
<<prev 2 3