Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 374 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    29

comfortabel bed and pillows, freindly staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

Everything was great, the parking lot could you some work it is in bad shape.

Read More
Read Less

Parking Lot

By

July 04, 2016

club

The parking lot is in poor repair and the asphalt needs to be replaced

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn. We truly value our guest feedback and are working on improving the guest experience. Please visit us again in the future to see the new changes! With Hospitality, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 30, 2016

club

Passing through the area on I78, with three children and a dog. This Holiday Inn is pet friendly, for a small fee, and very nice. The room was very clean, the beds comfortable, and plenty of room in the bathroom. We needed extra towels and they brought them to the door within 2-3 minutes. It was very quiet. Took the kids to the restaurant for breakfast. The info page says kids eat free, but no details such as age, breakfast only, dinner qualifies, etc. My youngest two ordered breakfast from the kids menu and after asking, they credited the bill for them to eat free. There was a breakfast buffet, but no info about price or items available, so we just ordered from the menu for my oldest and myself.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn. We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay with the comfort of having your pets with you. We just recently updated our menus and options in the restaurant and will certainly address your comments about that experience. We hope you will visit again the next time you are in the Lehigh Valley area. Safe travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Brides Beware!

By

June 30, 2016

club

We decided to use the Holiday Inn as our hotel for our wedding. It seemed like the best choice because when we first looked into it we were told that we would receive a complementary suite and shuttle service for bringing that much business to the hotel. We then found out that none of that is true. We did not get a free room and we would have had to pay a couple hundred dollars for the shuttle. Needless to say we were disappointed. When we arrived at the hotel the people were very nice but when we went up to our room we realized that we were right next to my husbands aunt and uncle...not ideal for a wedding night. Overall I feel like I was just another face and not a valued customer. It was not the experience I was hoping for on my wedding night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
I want to personally apologize to you for the experience you had on such a special night for you. We are addressing your comments and will be personally reaching out to you to discuss your experience. I hope you were able to enjoy the overall experience of your wedding and company and assure you these issues will be addressed. With Hospitality, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

great view of pool area

By

June 28, 2016

club

we had a great stay for 2 nights and were very happy with the service and staff of holiday inn during this great weekend

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff. We will certainly celebrate their service! We are happy to hear that you had a great weekend with us and look forward to having you visit again in the future! Happy Fourth of July and safe travels! Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel Stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

Overall my stay was good, the carpet in room 218 needs to be cleaned, black marks on the carpet, bedding is very comfortable, staff friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn and sharing your feedback. We will make sure to take care of the carpet in 218. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and had a comfortable sleep. We look forward to your return visit next time you are in the area! Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

no title

By

June 15, 2016

club

good but seats in hall should be cleaned.bar and bar staff were very good,so was the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
We truly value our guest feedback and I want to let you know we will address your comments about the chairs. Thank you for your comments about our Sam Adams brewhouse and bar staff we will certainly celebrate their service. We hope to have you visit again soon! Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

June 08, 2016

club

the stay was nice everything was convenient the room was nice and the mattress was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for your great feedback from your previous stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed yourself and were able to enjoy our new mattresses. We hope that you will visit us again soon the next time you are in the Lehigh Valley area. With Hospitality, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Air Conditioning System

By

June 03, 2016

club

The air conditioning would come on and off all night long. LOUD. terrible for sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
I want to personally apologize to you for the problem the you had with our air conditioning. I have let our Engineering department know and they have fixed the problem. I do wish we were able to have fixed this for you during your stay. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We truly do value our guest experience and do hope you will visit us again the next time you are in the area. Please personally reach out to me if you do! With Hospitality, Ashley Neumann
Read More
Read Less

STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE

By

June 01, 2016

club

BOTH TREADMILLS WERE BROKEN, GUESTS WERE IN THE OUTDOOR POOL AFTER 10:00 PM WITH DOOR PROPPED OPEN BY A TOWEL, AND FOOD SERVICE AT PUB WAS EXTREMELY SLOW (2 1/2 HOURS TO ORDER AND EAT BURGERS).

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
I want to personally apologize to you about your experience at our hotel. I want to let you know that we have replaced the broken treadmills and have two new ones. I also want to let you know we will be addressing your other concerns. This is not our standards and I want to assure you we will fix the problem. I hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future. Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Another week at the Holiday Inn

By

May 29, 2016

This Hotel always has very good and attentive staff at the front desk. All of the personnel are very friendly and courteous. The beds are always very comfortable and they just installed new pillows, which I thought were very comfortable. They just installed a new refrigerator in my room and are supposed to be installing new carpet sometime in the near future. All in all, I usually enjoy my stay here every week.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Thank you for your great feedback about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and like the new pillows and amenities that we are putting into the rooms. I will share your comments with our staff and look forward to your return visit to your home away from home! Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

good, not great

By

May 25, 2016

club

Good location for what we needed. Nice bar in the hotel. Bathrooms could use some upgrades (Just looks like new wallpaper and everything else was old. Staff was very nice, so overall would return!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. We truly value our guest feedback and I want to let you know we are looking into your concerns about the room you stayed in. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff and look forward to your return visit so you can see the changes we have made with our rooms. Kind Regards, Ashley
Read More
Read Less