Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 380 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    30

Beautiful hotel, very comfortable bed and top notch service.

By

July 24, 2016

My visit at this location was as wonderful as can be. The lobby was very attractive and spacious. There's a nice restaurant and bar on the location as well. The breakfast area is also spacious with plenty of seating. The rooms are immaculate. The bed is very comfortable and the bathroom was very satisfying. I had no complaints during any of my stays. The breakfast was very tasty which consisted of a variety of foods. The reservation specialist by the name of Ms. Alison, was the best that any establishment could ask for. Ms. Alison was very courteous, friendly, polite, kind, pleasing, hilarious, helpful, and most of all, professional. She made sure that everything was fine and that my stay was very enjoyable. Ms. Megan was also very courteous, patient, helpful, hilarious, kind, friendly, and professional during my departure. If you're ever in the area, this is the place to visit. You will never be dissatisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Great coffee

By

July 16, 2016

club

Well, we only had one of best breakfast's ever!!! Coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn. We are happy to hear you started your morning off right and got to enjoy a nice breakfast. Please visit us the next time you are in the area! Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Allentown, PA

By

July 15, 2016

room was dirty, at check in front desk was not willing to check for any other rooms or offer an upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
I want to personally apologize to you for the experience you had with us at the Holiday Inn. I want to assure you that we are addressing your comments and this was not the service we strive for. If there is anything I can personally do for you please contact me at 610-391-1000 ext. 2511. Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 14, 2016

club

Happy to stay here. enjoyed. Food was ok. As a vegetarian not much choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. I am happy you enjoyed your overall stay with us, and we will look into adding more vegetarian options. Please contact me the next time you stay with us and I will make sure we accommodate your dietary restrictions. Kind Regards, Ashley 610-391-1000 ext 2511
Read More
Read Less

brein

By

July 11, 2016

The entire staff is wonderful
They respond very quickly to any need that arises and are very helpful with questions about the area
The food is good and the service at the bar is excellent, thanks Greg and Hillary

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn. We love hearing our guest feedback and will certainly recognize Greg and Hillary for their service. We hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Good staff, room needs improvement

By

July 11, 2016

club

Staff was welcoming, business center was inadequate for internet access and the printer didn't work. Had to get the info sent to the front desk staff to print out my work. Bathroom shower had mold and no exhaust fan, so the mirror fogged completely, too. Bar was not clean, but the breakfast area and food was good. Breakfast staff was exceptionally good and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. We truly value our guest feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed breakfast and will be sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your feedback about our business center we did replace the printer and we will address your other concerns immediately. We do hope you enjoyed your overall stay with us and hope you will give us another opportunity in the future. Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

comfortabel bed and pillows, freindly staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

Everything was great, the parking lot could you some work it is in bad shape.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We love hearing about our guest experience and are happy to hear you had a great time. Please visit us the next time you are in the area! Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Parking Lot

By

July 04, 2016

club

The parking lot is in poor repair and the asphalt needs to be replaced

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn. We truly value our guest feedback and are working on improving the guest experience. Please visit us again in the future to see the new changes! With Hospitality, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 30, 2016

club

Passing through the area on I78, with three children and a dog. This Holiday Inn is pet friendly, for a small fee, and very nice. The room was very clean, the beds comfortable, and plenty of room in the bathroom. We needed extra towels and they brought them to the door within 2-3 minutes. It was very quiet. Took the kids to the restaurant for breakfast. The info page says kids eat free, but no details such as age, breakfast only, dinner qualifies, etc. My youngest two ordered breakfast from the kids menu and after asking, they credited the bill for them to eat free. There was a breakfast buffet, but no info about price or items available, so we just ordered from the menu for my oldest and myself.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn. We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay with the comfort of having your pets with you. We just recently updated our menus and options in the restaurant and will certainly address your comments about that experience. We hope you will visit again the next time you are in the Lehigh Valley area. Safe travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Brides Beware!

By

June 30, 2016

club

We decided to use the Holiday Inn as our hotel for our wedding. It seemed like the best choice because when we first looked into it we were told that we would receive a complementary suite and shuttle service for bringing that much business to the hotel. We then found out that none of that is true. We did not get a free room and we would have had to pay a couple hundred dollars for the shuttle. Needless to say we were disappointed. When we arrived at the hotel the people were very nice but when we went up to our room we realized that we were right next to my husbands aunt and uncle...not ideal for a wedding night. Overall I feel like I was just another face and not a valued customer. It was not the experience I was hoping for on my wedding night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
I want to personally apologize to you for the experience you had on such a special night for you. We are addressing your comments and will be personally reaching out to you to discuss your experience. I hope you were able to enjoy the overall experience of your wedding and company and assure you these issues will be addressed. With Hospitality, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

great view of pool area

By

June 28, 2016

club

we had a great stay for 2 nights and were very happy with the service and staff of holiday inn during this great weekend

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff. We will certainly celebrate their service! We are happy to hear that you had a great weekend with us and look forward to having you visit again in the future! Happy Fourth of July and safe travels! Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel Stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

Overall my stay was good, the carpet in room 218 needs to be cleaned, black marks on the carpet, bedding is very comfortable, staff friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn and sharing your feedback. We will make sure to take care of the carpet in 218. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and had a comfortable sleep. We look forward to your return visit next time you are in the area! Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less