Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very pleasant stay My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn 1-78 Lehigh Valley for our son's wedding, along with around 20-30 other guests. I can only speak for our immediate family of 12 - which included 5 married couples and two grandchildren, but we all had a very enjoyable stay. The pool was particularly welcomed, especially by the grandchildren and their parents! Breakfasts were very good, although the staff could have been a little more attentive in refilling the empty dishes and checking our personal needs - there seemed only ever to be one person serving, and she was not always present and able to keep up with the 20 plus guests that might be there at any one time. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always Very friendly staff they remember your name. Great bartenders in the lounge. Very good breakfast buffet August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Bussiness stay My company booked this hotel for a week long training i had in pennsylvania. Everything went well for the most part. Next time i am in town i will reccomend they book my hotel here August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little skeptical, but very good We arrived late at night to a loud group of guests in the lobby and the bar. There seemed to be 100's of people in costumes EVERYWHERE ! We soon learned that these folks were at the hotel for a Japanese Comic book conference and that they should be OK. While there were a few loud people in the hallways near our room, they were not out there long. The front desk staff were great and the IHG rewards breakfast room was a perfect way to start the day ! August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay I stayed here with my daughter for an anime convention. The convention was well attended but the noise level in the room was minimal. The Rewards Club lounge was a fantastic surprise! They had complimentary light fare in the evening, continental breakfast in the morning and drinks available at all times of day and night. I would definitely stay here again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay Very nice place with good amenities and easy to use for buisness purposes. We were able to unload and move into the conference room easily and the staff was very helpful. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great Hotel. Nice staff. Comfortable rooms. The Bar Restaurant is one of the best Hotel-Bars we've been in. The Pool is awesome, awesome. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness As I stated before the cleanliness of the room (parts not real visible) and the condition of the bathroom floor molding tile. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room smelled The room smelled and the AC was loud. Other than that it wasn't a bad experience. August 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Used to be much better The room was damp and musty, and not too clean. The fixtures and furnishings are getting old and are showing scars, stains, etc. I was placed within a block of rooms used for a childrens field trip. There was yelling and screaming outside my door for several hours. When I called the front desk, I was put on hold for several minutes, then told that the children were going out for the night soon, and would return after midnight. I ended up talking to the children and guardians myself. This used to be the nicest hotel in the area, but no longer. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and enjoy moments The hotel was very clean and the staff very nice with all my family. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Stayed for a week while working very nearby. I was pretty much only at the hotel to sleep, shower and eat breakfast. Our company has an agreement to include their restaurant buffet breakfast (normally $12.95). I was very disappointed in the quality and selection of their buffet. Also felt as though I was disturbing the one wait staff when I arrived. It was remarkably disappointing. The room was functional, but a bit dated. Not a big deal. Because of my IHG membership, I was supposed to be able to use their member lounge, but it was being re-floored and never opened during my stay. The air conditioning worked well, but it had to be running constantly, that was a bit annoying as it was quite loud. I would stay again, I would probably recommend it, so not totally negative. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Very attentive and cordial. The facilities were clean and accommodating. If I had one complaint it was that the breakfast seemed to wrap up a bit early. We had an early morning appointment and returned hopeful to find a breakfast waiting but the food had already been taken away, seemingly early. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel This is a decent hotel. The rates are a little high. I didn't use anything services at the hotel - just the sleeping room. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Guest room were clean and comfortable. Easy to access hotel Several place to eat in the area August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Called for an extra towel, it was there in 5 minutes. Thanks Al August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Amenities and Priority Perks My wife and I stayed 2 nights to experience the Drum and Bugle Corps Championship in Allentown. We found that the hotel was a great location with an easy 14 minute ride to where the stadium is located. There was a restaurant on the property, but we used our priority club access to the club room for a great Continental breakfast, drinks and snacks. Great outdoor pool. Tables outside to meet or picnic. Our room was clean, quiet and comfortable with fridge and microwave. We also took advantage of a free drink in their lounge. I definitely would go back and would enthusiastically recommend this hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great staff I've stayed at this particular hotel at least 5 times. The hotel and rooms are always clean. The bed is very comfortable and the staff is always courteous, friendly and professional. I highly recommend this hotel and wouldn't stay anywhere else when visiting the area. August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Allentown The room smells like urine. There are fleas in the carpet. My friend had flea bites all over. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place with wonderful ameneties and a Great Staff The staff at this facility bent over backwards to make us feel welcome. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and comfortable My stay was very nice. We were attending a church convention therefore the hotel had a lot of children. also there was a baseball tournament going on. Yes it was noisy but understandable. The room service was not my best experience, only made the bed and gave towels. The floor was never vacuum. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Our stay was pleasant. I felt sorry for those who did not have a credit or debit card because the vending machine only allowed cards and not cash. July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience The beds were terribly uncomfortable. The mattress was so worn out with a dip in the middle. The bathroom wasn't clean, the door wouldn't shut without jiggling the handle. The food in the pub was disgusting. Our only good experience was the breakfast. It was delicious and a nice variety. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect nights rest Hotel was very clean and staff friendly and helpful. Was somewhat concerned due to a wedding reception being held that evening, but I never heard a sound and slept well. Would return for another visit. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff pleasant Staff on the phone at front desk was courteous, and quite capable and accommodating. Reservations were easy- as was check out. They were well trained for customer service. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We were at this hotel for a wedding this past weekend, and were impressed when we arrived at the hotel at its size and all the amenities provided. The room was clean, staff was friendly and prompt, and the breakfast service was open much later than usual hotel breakfasts which was nice because you didn't have to get up at the crack of dawn to make it. Only complaints are that the beds are really firm which made it hard for us to sleep and although we'd put the Do Not Disturb sign on our door the cleaning service came in and made the beds anyway. Overall we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would definitely go back if we found ourselves in the area again. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check to make sure no student groups are there There were two groups of students at the hotel the first group were in the pool area til 10:00pm enjoying themselves, but the design of the hotel with a room overlooking the pool, made it very loud in our room. That was nothing compared to the group that arrived at 1:00am and were making all sorts of commotion til close to 5:00am. Even saying something to a chaperon and security that was called down twice by others. It was a horrible night, not being able to sleep due to these kids. especially given the rate that we paid which I'm sure was significantly higher than what the group was paying. we should have been able to have a quiet place to sleep. The staff was apologetic, but it doesn't make up for the lack of sleep when you have a race in the morning. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Comfortable accommodations for those just making a pit-stop. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn our stay at the holiday inn was perfect. we booked rooms for a group and we were all placed together. the rooms were clean and comfortable. we will return here in the future. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good night sleep Excellent customer service. Bar food was good but not outstanding. I would stay here again. July 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>