Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect nights rest Hotel was very clean and staff friendly and helpful. Was somewhat concerned due to a wedding reception being held that evening, but I never heard a sound and slept well. Would return for another visit. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff pleasant Staff on the phone at front desk was courteous, and quite capable and accommodating. Reservations were easy- as was check out. They were well trained for customer service. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We were at this hotel for a wedding this past weekend, and were impressed when we arrived at the hotel at its size and all the amenities provided. The room was clean, staff was friendly and prompt, and the breakfast service was open much later than usual hotel breakfasts which was nice because you didn't have to get up at the crack of dawn to make it. Only complaints are that the beds are really firm which made it hard for us to sleep and although we'd put the Do Not Disturb sign on our door the cleaning service came in and made the beds anyway. Overall we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would definitely go back if we found ourselves in the area again. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check to make sure no student groups are there There were two groups of students at the hotel the first group were in the pool area til 10:00pm enjoying themselves, but the design of the hotel with a room overlooking the pool, made it very loud in our room. That was nothing compared to the group that arrived at 1:00am and were making all sorts of commotion til close to 5:00am. Even saying something to a chaperon and security that was called down twice by others. It was a horrible night, not being able to sleep due to these kids. especially given the rate that we paid which I'm sure was significantly higher than what the group was paying. we should have been able to have a quiet place to sleep. The staff was apologetic, but it doesn't make up for the lack of sleep when you have a race in the morning. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Comfortable accommodations for those just making a pit-stop. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn our stay at the holiday inn was perfect. we booked rooms for a group and we were all placed together. the rooms were clean and comfortable. we will return here in the future. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good night sleep Excellent customer service. Bar food was good but not outstanding. I would stay here again. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy and Helpful Staff It says something about a business that has happy and helpful employees. This is what I found during my visit. And since I was traveling alone, I appreciated the extra attention I received with the shuttle so that I didn't need to rely on random cabs. I am picky about how clean the rooms are kept, and my room was spotless. The general condition of the Inn was very well kept. Thanks to the whole staff for a pleasant experience. LSW July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff but poor breakfast The staff were great but the main thing that let the hotel down was the little breakfast room for rewards members. The choice was very limited and the room was very compact and became very busy at times reducing choice even further. This is the only Holiday Inn I have experienced this. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room I stayed for business and it was very business friendly. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Checking in process I would strongly suggest that you purchase or rent extra luggage carts when you know a Convention is checking in and checking out. It is a great inconvenience to have to bring luggage down by hand when checking in or out. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel! I've stayed at this hotel several times in the past couple of years. The rooms are nicely appointed and clean. The staff is very friendly and courteous. It's a convenient location - easy on/off I-78. As far as I'm concerned it's the best place to stay when you're in the ABE area. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I had stayed previously and was not impressed. The only reason I stayed this time 1st choice was booked. This time I was favorably impressed from the time we walked in. The desk staff was attentive and extremely helpful. Saturday we had a chance to check out the Samuel Adams Brewhouse. The staff was attentive, the food was reasonably priced, well prepared with generous portions. I would stay there again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Stay great Reception My family and I were at the hotel for an overnight stay. The girl at the front desk was incredibly courteous. Very efficient check-in. We were allowed to check in early and we loved the late check-out the next day. We were on the third floor and the hotel was very quiet. All in all, a very nice stay. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A leisure visit First I was scheduled in another hotel and due to circumstances beyond my control was rerouted to this hotel which was fine being a IHG Rewards Club member. I found a lot of noise due to unruly children running up and down the hallways outside my room which should have been controlled! The breakfast food was COLD and all the entries were gone and it was only 1/2 hour into the breakfast opening time which was disheartening as well as not enough staff to wait on the guests with drinks which I thought I had to obtain myself. The staff was constantly vacuuming the lobby as guests were trying to enter and exit which was annoying. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay I have stayed here a few times and the staff is always great to work with. The staff remembers you and treats you like a friend. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room not available In town for a wedding. Check in was 3pm. Room was not available. My husband and I were offered a conference room to change into our wedding attire. Upon entering the conference room, we found the employee had also offered the room to another couple whom also were attending the wedding but whom we had never met. Very inappropriate! By this time we had 20 min to get ready for the wedding as the last bus was leaving the hotel at 415. We changed in the grandmother of the brides room.Checked in after the wedding about 1130. No appologies offered. Experience...no so great. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room I have been going to this Hotel for the past 20 years or more. I always have a pleasant experience. The past stay I stayed on the 1st floor and was not impressed with the room. I walked in and it smelled very bad and stayed though out my whole stay. I was not able to get a different room as they were sold out. The bathroom needs some updating as the bathrooms on the 3rd floor are much nicer. Overall the hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who is in the area. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great full service hotel in Allentown Just stopped for a passing night's stay. Clean, comfortable rooms and a friendly, accommodating staff greeted us. May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but, not stocked I would have rated this higher but.. Taking a shower & get out to grab a towel only to find a HAND TOWEL... Come on, after paying over $100 for one night in a hotel the least you can do is give me a towel to dry up with. I only stay in Holiday Inn hotels so, this hotel is one of the worst I have seen. Glad it's not near me or one I have to go back to. I have stayed at a lot of holiday inns & this one had many little things wrong, that adds up. January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Bed with good service and very friendly staff The Hotel is well staffed with very friendly people. The beds are very good and comfortable, and I sleep well every time I am there no matter which size bed I use. I am very disappointed with food though. Since the remodeling of the Sam Adams bar and grille, the food has either been under cooked or very over cooked. The french fries were hard as a rock 2 different time. The roast beef sliders were rare as can be. The hot continental breakfast has been all over the place with different style of foods. My preference is to have consistant breakfast foods such as eggs, or pancakes or regular waffles. Instead, there are broken waffles, weird style bread with cream cheese and strawberries, or cold pancakes. Your basic scrambled eggs and sausage or bacon would be fine with me. The bar staff is very friendly and helpful. January 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by so so Room ok but noticed problems in dining area because there was one chef who couldn't get the orders out very well. Management needs to recognize this and could have used a waitress to help cook since there were few customers and two waitresses (barmaids#. They offered us a free appetizer but it was overdone and I would rather have nothing. The other thing was now they use credit cards to purchase a vending machine soda, #c'mon, really, seriously?). Of course it refuses my cards until finally it works and then charges me five dollars for an overvalued two dollar soda. I have never seen a credit card machine for soda that doesn't also use cash. Management seems to have dropped the ball here recently. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Comfortable & Friendly My husband, dog and I stayed here for 3 nights while visiting family. It is a beautiful hotel set far back from the road which makes it nice and quiet. We stayed on the 3rd floor (Executive Level) and had access to a lounge where we would go to eat outside of our room and where they served a small continental breakfast and hors d'oeuvres in the evenings. There was only a $25.00 fee for our small dog which was nice. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that on our last day (Christmas Eve) they were hosting an event for families struggling in the Allentown area bringing in families & providing food & gifts to each that attended. I found out that they held this event every year. As someone working in the nonprofit field with children & families - I truly appreciate businesses that give back to their community & it further solidified why I choose to travel and stay with Holiday Inns. I will be back to stay at this location. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for my business meetings I have stayed here a few times and the hotel fits my needs for the most part. Good location, clean, friendly staff and plenty of space to have meetings. Sam Adams bar on property is good, Florence Italian Grill up the street is great. Only compliant ids the shower heads, even on the Presidential floor are too low. I am 6'2 and have to bend backwards to wash my hair. December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no snow removal my overall stay was wonderful. I do however have a problem with lack of clean up after a snow storm. I was not able safely to get to my car to load my things. I called the front desk at 5 am to let them know the stairs were never cleared and I fell. I got a simple yep. Not anything more. I also called at 6:30 to again report that the stairs had not been cleared and I still could not get to my car. Again no great response. I did not see one worker until after 7:30 am NOT ACCEPTABLE when I needed to leave by 6:30 and was late to my appointment. December 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall not bad, hotel looking "tired" Good staff, especially on the front desk, who are always welcoming. Exception is the bar where the staff have a lot to learn. Food in the bar is basic and not that great. Breakfast cereals have next to no choice - I bring my own cereal when staying here. The gym is so out of date it should be an embarrassment. They need a real exercise bike not a recumbent. I have a better exercise bike at home! Overall, not too bad a hotel but looking a little tired and dated. The rooms are generally clean and comfortable. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with truly caring people! Had a really nice stay! many thanks to Brianna, (Mom) Jenifer, and the rest of the hotel staff. Good people overcome minor problems and these Two especially are the best! Thank you for a Great stay at your hotel! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable. This is a very nice hotel - very clean. Rooms are large, nicely furnished, and very comfortable. Flat screen TVs throughout. Staff is friendly and extremely helpful. I wish staff at other hotels were this good. The Sam Adams Grille is a great place to hang and partake in adult beverages. The only downside is the food - both at the bar as well as the breakfast area - has LOTS of room for improvement. The breakfast buffet is OK at best, and we should not have to pay extra for it - not worth it. And I've never had a good experience with the food at the Sam Adams Grille. Luckily there are good places to eat within walking distance or right across route 100. I don't stay here for the food, so I did not allow it to reduce my rating for the hotel. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property Eric, the morning Desk Manager , portrayed top-notch professionalism in listening to my minor concerns. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice quiet atmosphere The room was very comfortable and quiet..the room was also very clean. I would definitely return October 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>