Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VAJCH Reunion We had our family reunion here. The staff was very helpful the van service was good, everyone worked together. We would us you again. Thank You:) August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Member experience I have been coming to this hotel for nearly four years and yet to have one poor encounter. The Florence Grill down the road a short walk is outstanding and it is always nice to have a night cap at the Sam Adam's Grill on site. Breakfast is nice too boot. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Staff Great people checking you in and making you seem special and welcome. Spin that wheel for extra points! August 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor planning of staff I understand that the only way a hotel makes money is to book as many rooms as possible but the staff member that took my reservation over the phone should have alerted me to the fact that there was a fraternity reunion in the wing and on the floor we were staying. I made it very clear that we were traveling with a dog and as one can easily imagine it was a sleepless night as the dog and ourselves were restless due to the drunken partiers stumbling through the hall all night. The hotel itself was clean and the amenities were fine. I definitely would have given better ratings had I been alerted to the event at the hotel. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff were great. They serviced our convention and seemed to really try and please our organization. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff -Great location and value Friendly staff clean rooms great value. This is a very convient location. The restaurant offered a good value and exceptional service. August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good I recently stayed at this hotel and I have to say it was rather nice. Our room was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfy. It was nice to have a bar/restaurant right in the hotel. It was nice to have a few drinks after driving for hours. I was disappointed there was no hot tub by the pool. I would def recommend this hotel. August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room and service I was put in a handicap room at check-in. When I arrived to the room it smelled like urine, bathroom had NO ventilation, the shower had no lip in the floor to catch the water-I was finished taking a shower opened the curtain and the whole bathroom had ponding water around a drain. I had to use every towel to dry the floor. The next morning I had asked to switch rooms at the front desk. The women told me she was in the middle of a "billing issue" and couldn't do it for me, that check out was at 12:00pm someone could take care if it then. July 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A Little Disappointed I've stayed at many holiday Inn Expresses and this one seemed a little run down. The rooms definitely showed their age. The front desk staff was very good. I found after I arrived home that I left all my hang-up clothing in the closet. I did not even receive a call. excellent service would have been to call me and send my clothes. This did not happen. A little disappointed in this. July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor breakfast and costly drinks We spent two days there, worst service ever. It was a buffet, so we ended up just eating and using what silverware we could find off of other tables that was not used. Had to get our own coffee and cups from the quest area. Waitress showed up only to get payed. (breakfest slips from the desk) Had cheaper beer at the airport. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very clean hotel including rooms. Restaurant is good with late hours to help with long days of work and travel. July 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A typical Holiday Inn The Holiday inn must have classes on how to upset people and irritate them. I swear they try to chase you out to go somewhere else to eat and drink. Thje bars close way to early and so does the kitchens, not all people get off work at 5 some have to work late hours. This perticular hotel, we got in late around 10pm and everything was locked up tight so we went somewhere else. 2 nights laster we got in around 10:30pm and the bartender was locking up and he must have seen the desperate looks we gave him and he stayed a little longer, I believe he got tipped well, Thank you Eon. The hotel is comfortable and clean and not much noise, the restaurant is typical of Holiday inn, Bland. I wish they would let them get a little crazy with the menues instead of the standard menues, you don't even have to look they are all the same. I stay around 100 days a year so I think I know what Iam talking about. Hey how about more oulets in the rooms, this is the electronics generation. You take all the recpticles for your lights and clock and in order to get to one you have to move the bed. One other shout out, Jennifer at the front desk has allways been very helpfull and pleasant. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We stayed here while attending the Kutztown Folk Festival. They have a complimentary breakfast buffet and lounge for Rewards Members, this was unexpected and very welcome. The staff was very friendly and made us feel welcome. We enjoyed our stay, and will keep this in mind when we come to the area again. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing experience Rooms were clean and comfortable, bed very nice,cleaning personal were very thorough and the staff was very professional and courteous. Priority club breakfast and light dinner was a nice bonus. We would definitely recommend this hotel and their staff! July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a Nice Hotel to Stay At I stayed here for a week while on business and was pleased with my overall experience. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and what I come to expect from a Holiday Inn. There was one downside of my stay here. The people staying in the room next to me had their dog in the room with them. The dog would start barking every time the slightest noise was made down the hallway. For the most part this was fine, but it did make waking up one morning a bit unpleasant. When I come back to the area in the future I will be staying at this hotel again. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great employees and fantastic location My experience was the best I've had at a hotel. The employees were very knowledgeable and outgoing. Everyone was helpful. The hotel was clean and the room was quiet at night time. The bed was super. My whole experience was pleasurable and top-of-the-line. June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Improved This hotel used to be good. It then began to need some serious attention. It looked like it was being run down to close. They have much improved the appearance and quality. Breakfast has returned nearly to its best. Room services still don't have pay tv again but the Internet is much improved with wifi working at least in my room. Initially I was put in a room that backed onto the cold drinks machine, the fridge of which made a loud a very annoying buzz in the room. They moved me without fuss but frankly no one should be put in that room until the noise issue is solved June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay nice hotel great bar and breakfast staff are very friendly would come May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everyone was very friendly and helpful. the breakfast buffet is excellent. May 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water! No help! Horrible experience! We had no hot water for two days. Clogged sink. The repair man tried to fix the problem and I give him kudos for that. The staff lied about "help on the way", etc. We moved to another hotel where the service was excellent and the water HOT! I will never stay at a Holiday Inn again. We`ve contacted the head office in CT April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Package I am a big fan of Samuel Adams and saw the "Sam Adams Getaway" package available at this location so I had to give it a shot. The staff went above and beyond to make my stay memorable, I travel quite a bit and this was by far the best customer service and accommodations were the best I have stayed at. I would highly recommend this property to anyone staying in the area April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff & Service The staff and service at this HI makes it the best that I stay at across the country. They never fail to make me feel welcomed and I feel of them as I do my own friends. Repeated stays at this HI over the past 6 months have resulted in me being there as much if not more than my own home. Because of this they treat me as one of their own, be it a smile and a quick name recognition or time out for more lengthy conversation. Keep up the great service.............................. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Always Great! I have stayed at this hotel many times. The staff is always helpful, friendly, and smiling. The rooms have always been clean and comfortable. This is a great hotel with a great staff! April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Airline and weather issues created challenges in arriving when scheduled. The staff (Jennifer on the night shift in particular) was a great assurance when it came to changing reservations and assuring a room. The on site pub has wonderful food and the manager was very interested in the opinion of patrons as to the quality of service, food, and loudness of music. Customer service was wonderful. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolute attention to customer feedback. What can I say about this hotel, they really listen to feedback and act on it. Last time I stayed I wrote a review about not having Sauvignon Blanc stocked in the bar, this was responded to with an assurance that this would be done, and guess what, the next time I stayed at the hotel, Sauvignon Blanc was stocked in the bar, and to top that it was a good one. So all I can say is well done to the staff & management at the HICC you have delighted this customer. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff The staff was so friendly and helpful!! They really made me feel welcome! March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property - Great Staff A caring and professional staff and well appointed hotel make this a great place to stay in the Lehigh Valley. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel This hotel is just what you want and need. It is nicely furnished and very clean. The staff is particulary nice and helpful. the hotel is not right in the city so it is convenient to get around since there is not a lot of traffic. We have stayed there several times and would highly recommend it. March 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive for 'just average' I stayed at the Holiday Inn on my way to Gloucester, Maine. This Holiday Inn is average, but quite expensive. The room was OK, but I could clearly hear the people in the room next door, although they were talking normally. On the way back I stayed at a Comfort Inn... at half the price and it had more amenities. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really friendly staff at this hotel Great stay at this hotel, staff are really friendly and go out of their way to help you. Only criticism is the menu in the bar is aiming to high and bit limited, and misses some of the old favourites. Also I have been asking for years to get a decent Sauvignon Blanc stocked in the bar, but it would appear my emails never get through. March 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>