Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff & Service The staff and service at this HI makes it the best that I stay at across the country. They never fail to make me feel welcomed and I feel of them as I do my own friends. Repeated stays at this HI over the past 6 months have resulted in me being there as much if not more than my own home. Because of this they treat me as one of their own, be it a smile and a quick name recognition or time out for more lengthy conversation. Keep up the great service.............................. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Always Great! I have stayed at this hotel many times. The staff is always helpful, friendly, and smiling. The rooms have always been clean and comfortable. This is a great hotel with a great staff! April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Airline and weather issues created challenges in arriving when scheduled. The staff (Jennifer on the night shift in particular) was a great assurance when it came to changing reservations and assuring a room. The on site pub has wonderful food and the manager was very interested in the opinion of patrons as to the quality of service, food, and loudness of music. Customer service was wonderful. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolute attention to customer feedback. What can I say about this hotel, they really listen to feedback and act on it. Last time I stayed I wrote a review about not having Sauvignon Blanc stocked in the bar, this was responded to with an assurance that this would be done, and guess what, the next time I stayed at the hotel, Sauvignon Blanc was stocked in the bar, and to top that it was a good one. So all I can say is well done to the staff & management at the HICC you have delighted this customer. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff The staff was so friendly and helpful!! They really made me feel welcome! March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property - Great Staff A caring and professional staff and well appointed hotel make this a great place to stay in the Lehigh Valley. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel This hotel is just what you want and need. It is nicely furnished and very clean. The staff is particulary nice and helpful. the hotel is not right in the city so it is convenient to get around since there is not a lot of traffic. We have stayed there several times and would highly recommend it. March 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive for 'just average' I stayed at the Holiday Inn on my way to Gloucester, Maine. This Holiday Inn is average, but quite expensive. The room was OK, but I could clearly hear the people in the room next door, although they were talking normally. On the way back I stayed at a Comfort Inn... at half the price and it had more amenities. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really friendly staff at this hotel Great stay at this hotel, staff are really friendly and go out of their way to help you. Only criticism is the menu in the bar is aiming to high and bit limited, and misses some of the old favourites. Also I have been asking for years to get a decent Sauvignon Blanc stocked in the bar, but it would appear my emails never get through. March 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating Room ceiling paint peeling, chipping, rust from concrete reinforcement showing through the paint cracks. Bathtub drain clogged. Beer in the bar was fine though and breakfast was okay. Public areas are pretty well kept. February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Bed The beds were so incredibly comfortable! I wish I could take one home. February 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced!!!! Over priced, compared to the other Holiday Inns we stayed at during our vacation. We stayed at Holiday Inn on the beach in Hilton Head Island for half the price!!! Did not like the ground floor room or for lack of a nicer word, sleeping in the basement!!! Staff was nice ...... February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, great staff Staff were exceptional! Very nice, very helpful, very friendly....made us feel welcome! Food could use a few more items on the healthier side! Will return when in the area again. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Comfortable clean room and the entire hotel staff makes you feel welcome. Great service in the Bar area. January 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, room was outdated Very noisy next to highway, bathroom was okay but needed an upgrade, also needed new carpets. Too expensive for what you get. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect half way stop!! Plus a Sammy Adams winter fest on tap for free!! This property is easy to find for travelers in all directions. I was going North on !476 and was able to find good signage. I usually like to stay right on the highway I am traveling, but I like this hotelier. It is clean and serve a wonderful cheeseburger and waffle fries!! The gent at the front desk was very accommodating! January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for its age! Nice place to stay, older hotel, but always improving the surroundings! Hotel staff is great and make you feel at home. January 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as I expected I'll start by saying I've stayed at a fair number of Holiday Inns so my comments are comparing this one to the others. Lobby attractive but some staff seemed pre occupied Outside exit on 1st floor (basement) where I stayed was inoperable for 2 days requiring me to use stairs Elevator inoperable for 2 days and had to use stairs Carpet in room grimey and in need of cleaning Water pressure in bathtub low and inadequate No complimentary evening coffee Next trip back I will stay at another hotel December 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Enjoyed the time I spent at this hotel,comfortable beds,nice rooms December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk night clerk Jennifer Jennifer is a great!! person and a huge asset to this hotel's customer service team! She will be missed by me and most every guest when she takes her maternity leave! She is a true Gem! Excellent customer service, kind and friendly and gives full devotion to her job and customer satisfaction! Hope she has good luck with her delivery and praying for her and her baby! Hope to see her back again soon. Railroad Bob December 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed-no In-Room Microwaves Rooms were nice,beds comfortable, I usually stay 10+ days at a time as I work in the area and there were NO in room microwaves available to use other than the one in the lobby and after working a 10-12 hour day, I certainly am NOT going to the lobby to fight for microwave to make/warm up my dinner, they should have a few microwaves available upon request for patrons on an extended stay... December 11, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too much noise in the wee small hours In spite of what the staff said we did not see any attempt on the part of management to curtail all the partying and noise that went on forever in third floor rooms and hallway. Sorry, but our next trip through the Allentown area will NOT include a stop at Holiday Inn. November 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice visit I was at your facility to attend a Toastmaster meeting. I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and brightness of my room and the rest of the facility. November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for business Good location - easy access to I 78, plenty places to eat around the hotel. Rooms are very spacious, but a bit old. Nice small gym. Breakfast is very good with lots of variety. October 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4