Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property Eric, the morning Desk Manager , portrayed top-notch professionalism in listening to my minor concerns. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice quiet atmosphere The room was very comfortable and quiet..the room was also very clean. I would definitely return October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel It's a nice hotel. But it was very noisy from a bridal party, upstairs in the room areas. Security was upstairs many times at night. But noise continue till at least 130 in the morning. Complained at front desk, in the morning. And got no satisfaction. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs renovation I felt the customer service was outstanding,since I needed to use their shuttle service all week and the driver was on time and got me to and from with no incident.The hotel itself is an older hotel and the bathroom,tubs,sinks,and carpet are all old and need to be replaced asap.Maybe I am a neat freak but I like my stay away to make me feel at home when I lodge away and I the bathroom wasn't like home nor was the carpet.But again great service so maybe that balances out.The complimentary breakfast wasn't bad either. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I stayed here after a wedding. Most of the wedding party and guests also stayed here. We first went to the Sam Adams bar and was not very impressed with the bartenders but the individual who was checking ID's was very nice. After the bar we relaxed in the lobby, where I noticed how pleasant and helpful the receptionist and security guard were. The cleanliness and appearance of the hotel was top notch as well. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel, staff is wonderful there and very helpful, although internet speed is slow. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great amenities and value, but noisy. This is the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at in terms of amenities and value. Rooms were updated with larger bathrooms with granite countertops, comfortable bedding, flat screen tvs, etc. As Priority Club Members we were offered many extras, including a complimentary cocktail and appetizer. As AAA members, our rate also included the breakfast buffet, which was far superior than any other "free" breakfast you find at comparable hotels -- real eggs, several juices, a waffle station, breakfast meats, potatoes, pancakes, and pastries. The only reason I can't give this hotel an "excellent" rating, is because it is really a noisy place on the weekends. It has a bar/restaurant and banquet venue on site, so there are weddings, parties, etc. that go on well into the early morning hours. Yes ... there were kids running up and down the halls at 3 a.m. The night before, staff had decided to clean out the room across the hall from us and work on the elevator around midnight. So although the hotel is renovated to look newer, it has the lack of soundproofing indicative of an older chain hotel. I heard EVERYTHING and came home exhausted after a two-night weekend stay. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Convention Site I very much enjoyed the weekend accommodations, and had the opportunity to work closely with the staff behind the scenes for some technical needs connected to our business seminar. I really enjoyed the experience and I look forward to coming back in the spring! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn 78 Lehigh Valley Pa This hotel shoud be a model for IHG hotels. They are the epitome of customer care and service. September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs upgraded, but staff was great! As usual Jennifer and Brianna were wonderful! always smiling and eager to assist you in any way! Room was awful! Toilet was loose and leaked sewer gas, sink drain was clogged, bed mattress worn. work station sloppy and old, chair broken! The bar was completely changed from a bar to a kids playroom with picture taking machine that flashed and blinded you every minute or so! The bartenders were nice, bur reminded me of Biker chicks! Only one person working the bar and overwhelmed most of the time creating poor service. This was a really nice hotel last year when I stayed here, but changes have brought it down a notch or two!. September 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old hotel that needs to be torn down! Arrived about 4 PM and was told that my room was not ready. Check in was 3 PM - was told there was a football team there and they did not leave on time - that is how I started my stay. The place is in need of either being torn down and rebuilt or a complete make over. Floors were dirty - bathroom was dirty. Common areas are disgusting. The desk chair faux leather was peeling off. Furniture was stained and scratched. I left my socks on the whole time I was there. The bar played music till 3 AM with it was so loud that my room was rattling - called several times to complain - did not have a restful stay at all. I definitely do not recommend this hotel. I have stayed at lots of Holiday Inns around the world and this one ranks as the worst one ever! Could not wait to get out of there. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We were in the area for a dog event we were participating in. The front desk staff was exceptionally welcoming, even when I told her we had dogs. This is the most pet friendly hotel I've stayed in. The amenities for IHG Rewards members are very nice also. I will most definitely stay at this hotel in the future. Thank you all for a pleasant stay. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Must stay!!! I would recommend this hotel for your next stay in the area. The staff was nice an friendly. The rooms were great. Shelby at the front desk was great. Rayma was sdo nice in the executive lounge. On sunday, they had a great selection for the morning breakfast in the executive lounge. I was not expecting this. We went to the bar on saturday night, the atmosphere. We had food, my husband loved the wings however my salad had way too much dressing. the pool was great the kids and I enjoyed it. Besides the salad, everything was perfect! Next time I will ask for it on the side :-) September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with Great Service I knew from me entering through the front of the lobby that this is the place to hosts my family reunion.. Updated lobby and rooms were designs so neat and colorful. The front desk staff was very accommodating to me and to my out of town family. Christine the hotel Social Specialist help me to plan a reunion we'll remembered for a long time to come..:D She said that she would make me SHINE and she did just that.. The beds were comfortable and I slept like a baby..From the house keepers to the van driver everyone treated us with respect and was very helpful.. VAJCH Kinfolks will be back again! Thank You.. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff extremely welcoming and accommodating. Excellent exprience from beginning to end ... Kirsten in reservations was extremely kind & helpful ... I wish I could remember the young lady's name who checked us in, she was friendly, efficient, and made us feel right at home ... the wonderful staff at the Sam Adams Pub made special arrangements to serve us in the outside patio area due to the fact that we were traveling with a “nervous” little dog that would NOT be left alone. The room accommodations were first rate, and I would definately recommend this hotel to my best friend!! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff friendly and willing to help we had a great two night stay took the shuttle to Dorney one unexpected perk smores night andpretzel and fruit dipping also unexpected the staff was so friendly and welcoming and the free breakfast buffet was delicios will definitely be back! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating and friendly staff I was there with a youth soccer team - the staff members were great - from the security guard interacting with the kids to the folks hosting the Rewards members room being extremely friendly, to the front desk staff being very welcoming. The queen beds were look a bit small, but was very comfortable. If in the area, I would definitely stay there again. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice I Love AC ! This H INN HAD the COLDEST HALLWAYS I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED in Any Hotel , ever ! My Room had excellent cold AC and the Bed was very comfortable. I Breakfast Buffet was awesome. Great Stay September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel in PA.... We have been going to this hotel for years! Every year it gets better and better. There rooms are comfortable and look brand new. Service is great for rooms and parties... We love there breakfast buffet. If we need to go to PA that is the only hotel we will stay in. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful and welcoming and professional. This location was easy to find, and convenient to the velodrome, which was the reason for our visit. We had a fabulous time, slept well and felt completely comfortable and safe. Added bonus (which is of tremendous importance to us) is the pet friendly atmosphere and your kind considerations extended to our senior canine. Thank you so much! We will stay with you again when we visit the velodrome next summer! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The facility is great. This is now the second time we have stayed here. This location more than any other hotel I've stayed at seems to recognize and reward my membership in the IHG rewards club. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful; especially those working food and beverage at the morning buffet. Thanks. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff We stopped at this hotel on our way to NYC from KY and was impressed from the moment we parked at the entrance. This property has some age on it but it had been updated and was very well maintained from the landscaped grounds outside to the lobby and guest room inside. There was live music playing in the restaurant off the lobby projecting an overall friendly and lively vibe to the place. We were greeted by a very friendly staff and made to feel like VIP's throughout the check-in process. Our room was clean with all the amenities one would expect and the beds were very comfortable. Although our stay was a quick overnighter, we left wishing we had some more time to spend there. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staf There are no words to describe how great the staff at this hotel are, they make it a great place to stay, a room is a room in my book, but a friendly greeting and being recognised and acknowledged make all the difference to the frequent traveller. Only one point to raise, the room service menu is a little bit limited, but I have to admit to not trying the specials, which I might do in the future August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VAJCH Reunion We had our family reunion here. The staff was very helpful the van service was good, everyone worked together. We would us you again. Thank You:) August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Member experience I have been coming to this hotel for nearly four years and yet to have one poor encounter. The Florence Grill down the road a short walk is outstanding and it is always nice to have a night cap at the Sam Adam's Grill on site. Breakfast is nice too boot. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Staff Great people checking you in and making you seem special and welcome. Spin that wheel for extra points! August 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor planning of staff I understand that the only way a hotel makes money is to book as many rooms as possible but the staff member that took my reservation over the phone should have alerted me to the fact that there was a fraternity reunion in the wing and on the floor we were staying. I made it very clear that we were traveling with a dog and as one can easily imagine it was a sleepless night as the dog and ourselves were restless due to the drunken partiers stumbling through the hall all night. The hotel itself was clean and the amenities were fine. I definitely would have given better ratings had I been alerted to the event at the hotel. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff were great. They serviced our convention and seemed to really try and please our organization. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff -Great location and value Friendly staff clean rooms great value. This is a very convient location. The restaurant offered a good value and exceptional service. August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good I recently stayed at this hotel and I have to say it was rather nice. Our room was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfy. It was nice to have a bar/restaurant right in the hotel. It was nice to have a few drinks after driving for hours. I was disappointed there was no hot tub by the pool. I would def recommend this hotel. August 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>