Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Brentwood Greta rooms and good value for money some of the reception staff not very polite which is a shame as some of them were fantastic July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing end to day The added bonus of being able to swim at the end of the day July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent but for one thing. Would have preferred a walk-in shower instead of a shower within the bath. Don't know if available in this hotel, but not offered. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price, ideal quick stop For the price we paid I enjoyed bed and an excellent breakfast and pool facilities. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What one would expect but heavy on the wallet A nice comfortable hotel, I have no complaints about the premises and the staff were very good. A little pricey I think, but that might be an unfair comment since other hotel chains of a similar quality seem to charge about the same. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good All Round I can recommend this Holiday Inn. I was there for my Sisters funeral and wanted quiet and no hassle so it was just the right place for me. Thank you. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great facilities Stayed for just 1 night at this hotel and can highly recommend it. Facilities are excellent ie swimming pool , gym. Comfortable room. Staff very friendly, efficient. and hard working. Stayed for Party at hotel and the food was amazing. Breakfast was great and especially loved the "make your own Pancake" machine. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Surprised! My wife and I have stayed at the Brentwood Holiday Inn on many occasions because it is most convenient when visiting our family in the area. As my wife has mobility problems we invariably stay in a wheelchair accessible room. Time and time again I have mentioned to the hotel staff that we require a walk-in shower expecting that this would be conveyed to the 'powers that be'. However, our recent stay has convinced me that I have been talking to the wrong people because no notice has been taken of our requirements, hence the writing of this review and the search for a more appropriate accommodation. Furthermore, we were surprised we had to wait about thirty minutes for our dinner in the restaurant and when it did arrive it was practically uneatable. We were also greatly disturbed by residents returning to their rooms in the middle of the night without any consideration for other residents who were trying to sleep. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time in Brentwood Staff were very helpful. Upon arrival i was given a goody bag; some kind of reward for being a IHG member. Nice gesture but if your going to give goody bags let's have something worthwhile in them not just a bar of chocolate and mineral water!! Appreciated none the less....... Rooms were clean..staff friendly. ...bit noisy at night...but that's the guests..not the hotels faults. . Would return again if I was travelling through June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, good value Some staff could not be more helpful. Others were in contrast to this. Decent reception area, comfortable and welcoming. Clean, fresh room. A12 outside your window is a bit of a distraction during the night. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facilities Stayed 2 days (one night) for conference - room was excellent and spacious - foods and refreshments were high standard and staff worked hard to ensure we all were comfortable. June 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by June 7th Lack of recognition as Rewards club memeber.Too few staff on check in had to wait 15 mins to check in.Too few staff behind bar in the afternoon and evening.Checkout in the morning was slow and laboured and very impersonal June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, helpful staff Great stay, well looked after by all staff. Room clean and facilities good. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well located. I have never stayed at this property perviously, and it looks very similar to another H.I. which had been somewhat disappointing. But the staff attitude was way above my expectation and made what could have been just another overnight stay near the motorway into a very pleasant experience! Thanks! June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable Stopover Staff very helpful and cheerful. Some parts of the hotel are dated but rooms are comfortable and clean. Restaurant offers pub type food and the bar is not very attractive or welcoming. All in all, a reasonable place to stay for a short holdover but probably not for long spells. Well located, close to M25 which makes this a convenient place to stop. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel shame about the room (Room 139) We were very disappointed with out room, we are both over 60 and the room was at the furthest point of the hotel and the room itself smelled of mildew and clearly had not been used. We were near three rooms for a hen party so the noise in the early part of the evening was loud. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just right Great place to base ourselves. Comfortable beds, great service and very friendly staff. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend My sister and myself stayed for a girlie weekend and it was fabulous. We had a lovely clean room, very comfortable and quiet. The parking was easy, we found the staff to be really friendly and helpful and we thoroughly enjoyed our breakfast. Unfortunately we didn't have time to use the pool/ gym on the Sunday pre checking out but it looked lovely. I am sure we will be coming back to stay. May 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Hotel is great, has a gym which is a big plus for me. The only thing that let the hotel down was the cavery which is £18 for a three course. Sounded good! Meat was very dry, veg was very poor as in selection and appearance and condition. Great location and facilities, just need to sharpen up on the food! May 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor stay Hotel is lovely on arrival, however I asked to stay in a quiet room, this was upon phone request, I had 3 young noisy people next door, late teens. Keeping me up until 3 am, nothing was done, they didn't even say stay in another room, I don't like hotels that you can hear the people next door, Holiday Inn in my opinion is like the other low end hotels, poor quality, reception area is nice, the bed was ok'ish, the carpet was dirty and smelt like smelly feet. the bathroom smelt like a smelly drain. So I won't be going back there again, you get what you paid for, although this was quite expensive for one of the low end hotel chains. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay is the norm. What I really like about the Holiday Inn chain is the consistent standard across all locations. Easy to find, good car parking, a welcome at check in, clean room, comfortable bed, powerful hot shower and a good breakfast. Just what I heed after a day at work. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally Great Hotel Experience! Everything a Hotel should be, great atmosphere with all the amenities added. Room was clean and comfortable and the staff were polite and obliging, special mention must go to Debbie on reception who went out of her way to make my stay one I would and will want to repeat, the restaurant served excellent food and the bar staff were friendly and obliging, once again a special mention must go to Ritchie and Steve who made sure I was looked after, I have a problem with mobility and they were only to happy to bring my drinks to where I was sitting, it's the little attentions to detail that impressed me most, all staff were polite and only too willing to help if I requested it, I wish I could name them all as they deserve recognition. I have stayed at some of the best Hotels in the world and the people who worked here are among the best I have ever had the opportunity to meet, overall this was a great experience made possible by the staff. April 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room not prepared, average amenities, expensive Wifi Overall I was disappointed with this hotel, which was shame because it has the potential to be very good. Arrived about 9.30 pm - dirty pint glass and empty coke bottle had been left in room. Used hotel shower gel bottle by wash basin. Eventually given another room, but person on reception had some difficulty due to "the computer", seemed to be unsure whether she could program another key. Later that evening wanted to make a cup of coffee, but found kettle lead had fuse removed and had to phone up for a kettle. Ridiculously expensive Wifi, no information on meal times in bedroom, no ironing board in bedroom. Needed to use room as an office on one day - a couple of biscuits with the coffee making facilities would have been nice. Overall, nowhere near as good as I have come to expect from Holiday Inn. March 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good Sometimes things do not go quite as you would like, this was one of those evenings. The hotel building is a bit tired, staff are good to excellent but building, rooms and decor have a "tired" atmosphere. This nights stay was not as good as I would have liked. Lots of silly little things that on their own would not be cause for comment but when added together the experience was not the best. Sometimes however hard you try things just go that way. Looks like Brentwood is just not for me. March 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Too Warm Everything was fine for my stay except the room temperature, it was like being in an sauna!! I turned off the heating switch on the wall and opened the window but could not get the room to a comfortable temp. March 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK - But that's all! Our stay was 22nd Feb. The room on arrival was freezing in spite if an additional mobile radiator. No means of heating the bathroom either. Very firm mattress. Noisy thanks to close proximity of TOWIE nightclub a short distance away! Quite a few young clubbers use this hotel! Drinks pricey. Breakfast OK - usual full English with bullet eggs! Wouldn't go back other than we were exhibiting at a show on the Sunday! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Same Hotel, Different Locations! Well located just off the M25 with plenty of car parking space, even when busy! Staying for 2 nights on business. Welcome at reception was excellent. Debbie was clear and comprehensive in describing the set up and amenities of the hotel. Room was clean, comfortable and no apparent noise from other guest. Night 1 saw the bar staff under a little pressure from some guest as they had run out of some drinks. Unfortunately, the same was on Night 2, with different staff who appeared unconcerned. This has been experienced in other HI hotels; 1 night may be understandable but 2 nights without restocking is unacceptable! The bar area is spacious and inviting which is a shame when the choice of drinks is limited. The restaurant is modern, but more akin to a café bar than a dining area. A little too small and too many pillars with long bench seats, which means little space between you and other guest. Breakfast the next day was a bit of a squeeze at peak time! Staff generally amenable, with Craig more on top of the customer service aspect, he appeared as if he really did care about the guest! Overall though a positive visit. Just need to get on top of the restocking of bar products policy. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great reception team Fantastic welcome from a friendly team. This was just a short overnight business stay but you made me feel comfortably at home as soon as I arrived. The Friday Crunchie made me laugh. Thank you. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Problem resolved quickly Second stay at this hotel and overall an OK stay. My first room was in good condition (114 iirc)and I unpacked before using the gym (read hot tub and sauna:) facilities. On return to my room I went to use the shower. There was a lot of black hair on the bathroom floor which was somewhat unpleasant and on using the shower there was no hot water. A quick check on the sink tap ( which was broken) and no hot water either. No answer on reception phone so I took a walk down and explained my concerns. I spoke with a lady (didn't get name) and she a apologised and put me in a new room straight away. New room was almost opposite existing so relatively easy to move belongings across. At dinner the lady from reception arranged a complimentary drink which was gratefully received. All in, a good stay and prompt resolution to a problem. January 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre Room stuffy, and if you open the window loads of traffic noise from the A 12 Bar awful, Stella and other premium lagers either off or the pipes need cleaning smells fishy, so went to the nags head opposite When will they ever get it right January 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>