Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 336 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable and Secure

By

July 06, 2016

My stay was comfortable, clean and I felt secured. Although, I worried when they put me so close to the elevator, it was very quiet. I won't hesitate to book with you all again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for the nice review of the Holiday Inn in Bridgeport Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great except for one major issue

By

July 05, 2016

I was very satisfied with my stay over all but there was one major issue which upset me while I was there.

The bathroom was never cleaned properly and there was fecal matter (poop) dried up from the previous guests that was still visible.

I ended up reporting it upon check out simply because I was very busy for while staying there and they kindly apologized about the issue.

I would defenitely return to the hotel but if I notice a similar issue, I would certainly bring it up sooner.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your review. Hope you come back and visit us again! Jackie S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Info

By

June 25, 2016

club

Driver shuttle friendly nice kind guys. Very helpful need a new shuttle van that will work properly not breaking down when guest are waiting for a pick up.

Need more staff in the afternoon for check in. Should have 2 agents on the desk to help.

Bathroom - never leave open soap on the tub

Carpet needs to be clean

Housekeeping - early morning towel avail for guest in a hurry to shower

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the review. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 08, 2016

club

Nice stay / great staff / great breakfast / no issue

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superior Staff

By

June 06, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay due to the excellent service of everyone I came in contact with on my brief business stay. from the front desk when I checked in to the catering staff at our dinner and then when I checked out. everyone was extremely kind and courteous. I was very impressed!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for the nice review of The Holiday inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Older City Property

By

June 04, 2016

club

Older Holiday Inn in the city is best place to stay in Bridgeport proper. Restaurant and bar in house but food is typical not many healthier options. Same is true for breakfast, nothing special but served in dining room. Delay in getting coffee from wait staff you cannot get your own.
Room generally clean, but management needs to look at vent in showers, filthy and every patron who showers sees it. Get it cleaned!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better places to stay in the area

By

June 02, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Bridgeport is an older hotel with very thin walls which could make sleep difficult. There are better places (outside Bridgeport) to stay at in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

May 31, 2016

Visit was more than expected. Requested draperies be fixed to make room dark at night which was never fixed. Other than that stay was fine

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly service

By

May 28, 2016

club

I was there for a funeral but I will stay there when in the area again

Posted byHotelStaff
May 29, 2016
Thank you for the Review Of The Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay.

By

May 23, 2016

club

We are always satisfied when we stay at a Holiday Inn Hotel.
Very comfy and we know what to expect and we can always count on what we are going to get when we stay there.
The price is reasonable especially being a rewards member.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Thank you for the nice review Of The Holiday Inn In Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gute Wahl für einen ersten Stop

By

May 16, 2016

platinumelite

Die Anreise vom JFK war länger als gedacht, da doch ganz erheblicher Verkehr unterwegs war. Angekommen haben wir alles wie im HI üblich vorgefunden, so daß man nicht viel Eingewöhnung benötigt. War also perfekt für unsere erste Nacht in USA auf dem Weg in die New England Staten.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Thank you for the nice review of the Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 14, 2016

club

the hotel was very clean and the staff was great. I had breakfast in the hotel each morning and the food was wonderful and the staff very attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Thank you for the nice review of the Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less