Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service by check in staff Its a great hotel in nice location, very good facilities but check-in staff don't seem to make you welcome even through you are platinum elite customer. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wedding and reception Went here to my nephews wedding. An excellent day all round and well conducted. Excellent food and evening buffet. We stayed the night before and after the wedding. My wife and i are no youngsters and we were on the second floor as far away from the resteraunt and bar as was possible.There are no lifts and no help was offered to get all our luggage to our rooms.If you are not young and fit think twice about booking this hotel. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Splendid hotel Nicely greeted and attended to by Staff., Great areas to relax at reception with pleasant views along with a fully equipped gym with pleasant and helpful staff. Pool looks good. Nice variety at breakfast. I would visit more often if there was an easier way to get to the station at halifax or brighouse, Okay for parking when using car. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn property It's exactly what you want, need and expect from a Holiday Inn. Food is good, drinks selection limited but service excellent and bar area comfortable and informal. Room spacious, compforatble if a little tired, but well appointed though power sockets are few and far betwen and nowhere near the bed, a common complaint in hotels unfortunately. Overall an excellent choice for a business stay and I imagine a leisure one too, I didn't try th pool or health club but they both look very good. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay for 50th birthday get together the flemyng suite on the ground floor was exactly what we required. it is quite a walk from reception but all on one level. views on 2 sides from the sitting room were very pleasant. sofa and chairs were surprisingly comfortable for a hotel. the bed was a oood size and one of the more comfortable ones I have stayed in - i'm not very good at sleeping in different beds so this is a compliment! the bathroom was very nice and clean, a separate shower cubicle was small but an adequate size. Amazing water pressure. the reception staff were excellent and helpful and were very accommodating when friends arrived to meet up prior to going out to dinner. breakfast was average, choice was good but we were perhaps a little later down for breakfast than usual so some of it had been stood for a while. staff were again very pleasant and helpful. we would definitely stay again if we need a hotel in the area. September 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Pool & leisure facilities are good. Staff are friendly but not always competent. Hotel lacks atmosphere and character. Clean. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Friendly staff and a good nights sleep. Would definitely visit again. Only downside was lack of free wifi September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always very friendly I have been staying at this hotel on a fairly frequent basis. All the staff are really friendly and set this hotel apart from other hotels I stay at across the UK . September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC ALL ROUND We were staying at the holiday in after our house having a leak and the staff made us feel so welcome. It was my birthday while we were there and I came home from work to a card and bottle of wine which was lovely. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wedding reception The service and overall standards at the hotel were the icing on the cake for the wedding reception we attended September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brighouse Holiday Inn Great service Very central for motorway access, Staff helpful and very friendly. Would not hesitate in staying here again. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sept getaway The hotel lived up to the brochure being very good. with attentive friendly staff . There were 2 areas where I feel the hotel need to review:- a) As I have already stated the car parking is not ideal on the morning of our stay it was raining very hard and with the long walk down into the wind I got wet not ideal can I suggest that umbrellas I know this could be an issue about returning them or some short of cheap plastic mac style garment for use of hotel guests. b) The bed was very hard and due to this I had a poor nights sleep perhaps some review of the beds may be necessary. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good Holiday Inn; never disappoints... Another really good stay at Holiday Inn Leeds - Brighouse. Room was an updated room with nice complimentary items; made to feel valued September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 25th Wedding Anniversary Party My wife and I booked the Holiday Inn, Brighouse for our anniversary party and 125 guests, many of whom were staying over. Without exception, everyone said that they thoroughly enjoyed their stay and the party was a huge success. The room/bed were comfortable and the breakfast first rate. The staff here are obviously well schooled in quality customer care and it shows! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic night all round. The Hotel was excellent for the family celebration we attended from start to finish,enjoyed by all as far as i know. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good experience This was the first time that I have stayed at this Hotel and would certainly stay there again when ever I am in that area. I do recommend it to anyone wanting a short break. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lovely place great beds lovely place great view staff amazing,food lovely, September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My family and I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Brighouse several times and have enjoyed every visit. Looking forward to our next trip. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing retreat Myself and my husband thoroughly enjoyed this hotel the food was great, staff are very attentive and overall our stay was wonderfully relaxing, August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Spent a short break with my wife. The hotel is very nice and the staff are all top rate. The executive room was great and the breakfasts and dinners were really good and great value for money. Plenty of free car parking space and it was within easy driving range of some very pleasing sites. August 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Drivers beware The hotel has erected metal posts in the main entrance to restrict "large" vehicles from entering. They've allowed 8 inches clearance for cars, which was not enough when I first arrived. (I hit a post which damaged my car.) I've stayed at this hotel for years, so the rigid metal posts were an unwelcome surprise. Next time I'll stay elsewhere. It's not worth the risk. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a pool with a view what a lovely hotel and the pool was totally delightful, sitting in the Jacuzzi taking in those views what a great way to start a bank/holiday weekend. The room was lovely and clean, I noticed they had rooms with a balcony looking across to those magnificent views, maybe next time, just one small thing, the bar area would be better not open plan and more like an adult only area apart from that...excellent stay overall! August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend break! The hotel has all the amenities you need for a weekend break. Good size Pool, gym, restaurant and very comfortable rooms. There was a wedding reception and evening party when we stayed and we expected to be disturbed by the noise but the rooms are far enough away that we heard nothing. Great location if you plan to visit the general area Bradford, Leeds etc. and Manchester is not that far away as you are near the M62. Brighouse has a few restaurants and Huddersfield is 10 mins drive, but the surprise was the big climbing centre ROKT in the town, if you have kid's, or you fancy a go, book a session (before you travel). The sofa chair's in the lounge are very uncomfortable and the WIFI access failed after 12 hours (got a voucher for access) but overall the experience was great. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Spa Night Another comfortable overnighter at Leeds Brighouse. Staff very friendly and welcoming as usual. Lounge very comfortable but could do with a few high backed chairs. Excellent and attentative service from Melissa on bar during our stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great Yorkshire welcome As an IHG Platinum member I use their properties all over the world but no where has a welcome like the Holiday Inn Brighouse. Local staff who are keen to help in any way to make your stay a pleasant one make this hotel a must stay for anyone in the area on business or leisure. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant staff service and improved lounge menu Often stay at Leeds/Brighouse Holiday Inn. Particularly impressed this time by getting a room upgrade as an IHG rewards member using points for room stay. Also impressed by quality of service received from both front of house and especially the three occasions we used the bar/lounge drink and food service. Menus now really do make a difference tro the dining experience. Great service from American lady and young man Sunday morning in the lounge area for food - well done! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel we had a family get together and enjoyed the stay so much we will be doing the same again in november August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another great visit I love staying at the 'Clifton' Holiday Inn. I have lived in the USA for 17 years and whenever I go back to the Motherland, it is my choice of base in Yorkshire. We were inaugural members of the health club when it first opened in 1998/9 as we lived just up the hill. I just took my husband to the airport and he will be staying there too in the next few days during his business trip. The staff always makes us feel welcome, Glenda Rowley, Jacksonville FL August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay We stay here often when visiting the area. The Hotel and surroundings are first class. All staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is great. Highly recommend this Hotel. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and reasonably priced Large comfortable modern room. Excellent hotel facilities in a reasonable setting. August 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>