Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay very pleasant stay, breakfast excellent a little busy around the toaster but now being picky, good sized hotel pool. think the bar prices were a bit expensive but as was at a private party there i had to pay. staff were very friendly and helpful. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The room was of a good standard and generally clean. The hotels facilities are very good but we didn't have time to use them on this occasion. The front of house staff were very polite and attentive. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and pleasant room As always at Holiday Inn Brighouse, myself and my family were made welcome. There was always plenty of choice at breakfast with my daughter enjoying the pancake making machine. We like having the pool to use. There was a notice in our room regarding upgrades to the bathrooms, as this is the only aspect of the hotel I would criticise I can say it is overdue, our room had not been done and the bathroom was showing its age. Overall a pleasant hotel with great staff and we will be staying there again. October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in nice setting The hotel is set in attractive grounds with nice views and has all the usual facilities plus a swimming pool and gym also open to club members. The rooms are large and comfortable. We didn't have lunch or dinner but the menu did not look very interesting. The breakfast was good and the staff friendly. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect we had our wedding here and had a perfect day, the staff were really friendly October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bus I travel a lot with my job and I always use Holiday Inn or Express as this company gives you the full package. Well done, guys keep up the good work October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good Hotel A really good hotel - made very welcome and everything was pretty much as it should be. I like Holiday Inns. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wedding weekend - brilliant staff We held our wedding at the hotel and had a fantastic weekend. The hotel arranged everything for us. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff at any time. The guest room for the night prior to the wedding was clean and very comfortable. Other guests arriving early were accommodated easily and cheerfully. Use of the leisure facilities was much appreciated and enabled us to relax prior to the big day, lovely swimming pool, jacuzzi and steam room. Very clean. The staff were absolutely marvellous. Every little detail of our wedding had been thought of, including little touches like calming nerves and champagne glasses with our names iced on to them. The food was excellent. well presented and cooked to perfection. Breakfast was very good. Spoilt for choice with a wide selection and service was brilliant. The staff were bright and cheerful, very helpful and the restaurant was clean and welcoming. The food was excellent. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly hotel. We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Brighouse a number of times as we visit the area quite regularly. We always find the staff efficient and caring but the service in the bar area for lunch was rathe slower than in previous visits. We always stay in the suite on the second floor which we find quiet and perfect for that but it really requires some upgrading and I believe I mentioned this before. The furniture is worn, the carpet need replacing, the refrigerator didn't work andthe dining table is badly marked. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service We had a great time at the holiday inn, would recommend this hotel to anyone, food was excellant and plenty of it had the ribs at night very tasty. staff went that one step further to accomodate a wonderful 3 day stay, will definatley use again.. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay Everything was spot on, from an early check in to the time we left. Nothing was too much trouble, despite a wedding we still had a good nights sleep. Very happy with our stay. Special mention to front of house staff, first class, well done October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice break came to brighouse for a northern soul night at the ritz,,check in was excellent, had bar meal, which was very good sweet potato chips were different but nice,,room clean and quiet, plenty of space for me n the wife, will return soon, October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay I booked three rooms for myself and colleagues. The hotel was immaculate, the service perfect and the gym and swimming pool clean and fun to use. I stay at the Holiday Inn hotels a lot for business and this branch was certainly the best. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and relaxing stay Nice notel with pleasant layout and great facilities such as gym, pool, relaxing areas and nice breakfast. staff helpful and rooms look good with comfortable beds September 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service by check in staff Its a great hotel in nice location, very good facilities but check-in staff don't seem to make you welcome even through you are platinum elite customer. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wedding and reception Went here to my nephews wedding. An excellent day all round and well conducted. Excellent food and evening buffet. We stayed the night before and after the wedding. My wife and i are no youngsters and we were on the second floor as far away from the resteraunt and bar as was possible.There are no lifts and no help was offered to get all our luggage to our rooms.If you are not young and fit think twice about booking this hotel. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Splendid hotel Nicely greeted and attended to by Staff., Great areas to relax at reception with pleasant views along with a fully equipped gym with pleasant and helpful staff. Pool looks good. Nice variety at breakfast. I would visit more often if there was an easier way to get to the station at halifax or brighouse, Okay for parking when using car. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn property It's exactly what you want, need and expect from a Holiday Inn. Food is good, drinks selection limited but service excellent and bar area comfortable and informal. Room spacious, compforatble if a little tired, but well appointed though power sockets are few and far betwen and nowhere near the bed, a common complaint in hotels unfortunately. Overall an excellent choice for a business stay and I imagine a leisure one too, I didn't try th pool or health club but they both look very good. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay for 50th birthday get together the flemyng suite on the ground floor was exactly what we required. it is quite a walk from reception but all on one level. views on 2 sides from the sitting room were very pleasant. sofa and chairs were surprisingly comfortable for a hotel. the bed was a oood size and one of the more comfortable ones I have stayed in - i'm not very good at sleeping in different beds so this is a compliment! the bathroom was very nice and clean, a separate shower cubicle was small but an adequate size. Amazing water pressure. the reception staff were excellent and helpful and were very accommodating when friends arrived to meet up prior to going out to dinner. breakfast was average, choice was good but we were perhaps a little later down for breakfast than usual so some of it had been stood for a while. staff were again very pleasant and helpful. we would definitely stay again if we need a hotel in the area. September 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Pool & leisure facilities are good. Staff are friendly but not always competent. Hotel lacks atmosphere and character. Clean. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Friendly staff and a good nights sleep. Would definitely visit again. Only downside was lack of free wifi September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always very friendly I have been staying at this hotel on a fairly frequent basis. All the staff are really friendly and set this hotel apart from other hotels I stay at across the UK . September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC ALL ROUND We were staying at the holiday in after our house having a leak and the staff made us feel so welcome. It was my birthday while we were there and I came home from work to a card and bottle of wine which was lovely. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wedding reception The service and overall standards at the hotel were the icing on the cake for the wedding reception we attended September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brighouse Holiday Inn Great service Very central for motorway access, Staff helpful and very friendly. Would not hesitate in staying here again. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sept getaway The hotel lived up to the brochure being very good. with attentive friendly staff . There were 2 areas where I feel the hotel need to review:- a) As I have already stated the car parking is not ideal on the morning of our stay it was raining very hard and with the long walk down into the wind I got wet not ideal can I suggest that umbrellas I know this could be an issue about returning them or some short of cheap plastic mac style garment for use of hotel guests. b) The bed was very hard and due to this I had a poor nights sleep perhaps some review of the beds may be necessary. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good Holiday Inn; never disappoints... Another really good stay at Holiday Inn Leeds - Brighouse. Room was an updated room with nice complimentary items; made to feel valued September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 25th Wedding Anniversary Party My wife and I booked the Holiday Inn, Brighouse for our anniversary party and 125 guests, many of whom were staying over. Without exception, everyone said that they thoroughly enjoyed their stay and the party was a huge success. The room/bed were comfortable and the breakfast first rate. The staff here are obviously well schooled in quality customer care and it shows! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic night all round. The Hotel was excellent for the family celebration we attended from start to finish,enjoyed by all as far as i know. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good experience This was the first time that I have stayed at this Hotel and would certainly stay there again when ever I am in that area. I do recommend it to anyone wanting a short break. September 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>