Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 415 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good food

By

July 03, 2016

club

I often stay at Holiday Inn Brighouse as location is convenient, service is good, hotel is clean, well maintained, food is good and swim pool is great for quick work out and relaxation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear SteveCo51 Thank you for taking the time to leave a review following your recent stay. It is always nice to welcome back regulars and good to hear that we still deliver the standard of service you continue to expect. We look forward to seeing you again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A hidden gem.

By

July 02, 2016

Found this hotel whilst taking my mother in law for a ride around the countryside, (she lives locally). It's really lovely, set in beautiful grounds overlooking the Spen valley. Although primarily a business hotel, it would make a really good base from which to explore the local area. I was genuinely surprised by how nice the hotel is. Staff were great, very friendly. Great Yorkshire hospitality. Complimentary upgrade to a suite was the icing on the cake!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Velveteen rabbit Thank you for taking the time to leave a review following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Leeds Brighouse. I am very pleased to hear that you found the hotel to be a hidden gem and that you enjoyed the yorkshire hospitality. We hope we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very well appointed hotel

By

July 01, 2016

club

This hotel is one of the best I have stayed in in recent times. It is spotlessly clean, very spacious, very comfortable, and modern rooms. Cannot fault this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear r lenoir Thank you for your feedback and I am very pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Recent Stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Excellent service and the staff were wonderful, 100% will recommend and stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear SammyJH Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Modern, comfortable hotel at a good price

By

June 27, 2016

I stay here quite frequently on business and find the hotel ticks all the right boxes. It has a clean modern contemporary feel. The rooms and bathrooms have all recently been refurbished. The staff are always very friendly and welcoming. The food in bar and restaurant is good. There is good free reliable wifi throughout. The only slight downside for me personally is the gym is small with limited resistance machines and free weights. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Milly2723 Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that the hotel ticks all the right boxes for you. We will take your feedback regarding the gym on board and look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

June 23, 2016

Good location, accommodation, breakfast and leisure facilities. Welcoming, friendly and helpful staff. Already booked again and would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear v60a85 Thank you for taking the time to leave a review following your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Leeds Brighouse. I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and have already booked to stay again. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Food is not Good!

By

June 23, 2016

Overall experience was only fair! Food was not good. Sunday evening arrived late so ordered food at the bar as the restaurant was closed due to the lack of customer at the hotel. Ended up paying for meal before eating as they wanted to cash up!!!!
The meal came which was probably heated up from three days ago was disgusting! Actually paid for something without even seeing it!

I stayed in IHG hotels for the last 9 months continuously and have to admit this one has been the worst by far..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Jay1410 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and I am very sorry to hear of your experience. I will address this with the food and beverage manager and carry out any retraining required with the team members involved. Thank you for bringing this to my attention and once again please accept my apologies for the service you received. Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 14, 2016

Have been staying at the Brighouse for 5 years and wouldn't stay anywhere else while visiting Leeds.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Monica60 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. It is always nice to welcome back regular guests and I am pleased to read that in your opinion we still provide a great service. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Good The Bad The Ugly

By

June 11, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel and location. Down side we arrived half term the pool was taken up by swimming lessons for locals and children screaming and splashing who where non residents, at 75 found frustrating and did not visit. Staff on the second floor shouting down the corridor DO YOU HAVE ANY TEA BAGS AT 0830 AND USING the outside of our room as a dumping ground for Linen from other rooms we had NO LIE IN!! this is so sad all we want is respect

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Spyderweb61 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Leeds Brighouse. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay and felt that respect was not shown to you. The leisure club is open to residents and members and they are free to come and use the facilities as and when they would like to. I would like to apologise for the shouting down the corridor and pile of linen outside your bedroom and assure you this will be addressed with the housekeeping team so that we can address any retraining issues and improve on our service levels moving forward. If you would like to discuss any of the issues further please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly and speak to either myself of Simon Markham. Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient

By

June 10, 2016

club

Ideal location for my meeting and the hotel was clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Charlie Large Thank you for your review following your recent meeting at the hotel. I am glad to hear you found the hotel clean and comfortable and hope we can look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All good

By

June 10, 2016

club

Great hotel. Everything was to a very standard. Room very clean, in room service for food was good, swimming pool lovely and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear teacup6 Thank you for your review and I am pleased to hear everything was to your satisfaction and we hope we can look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

June 08, 2016

club

This hotel delivers room and bed of expected quality from a chain like Holiday Inn. Apart from that it is worth noting that the breakfast is excellent, and the internet unfortunately is very slow. However the front desk assured me as I was checking out that they were planning on upgrading their wifi infrastructure.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Anonymous2016-2 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Leeds Brighouse. I am pleased to read the hotel met your expectations and that breakfast was excellent. The wifi connection is being addressed and we hope to be able to improve on this as soon as possible. Kind regards Louise Dodd General Manager
Read More
Read Less