Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Housekeeping We left early in the a.m. for a full day of activity, only to return to a room which had never been cleaned, bed not made, bathroom not cleaned, etc. Not the service one would expect for the amount paid. We checked out the next morning and went elsewhere. We previously submitted a review with detail, however, Holiday Inn wouldn't allow it because we mentioned our rate and the competitor we went to when we checked out early. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our third stay here -- and will be more in the future! We've stayed here three times and have yet to eat there -- because there are so many great restaurants close by! Pillows are extra comfy, AC works well, good water pressure. Some staff are "perkier" than oothers, but overall no staff complaints. Would love to have an option to have a small fridge in room, but not a dealbreaker. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room at holiday inn bristol Room was very nice, great service! Looking forward to staying there next year. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front Desk great service Welcomed as soon as we arrived -Room was very clean -will stay again when we pass thru the area. September 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sub Par I thought this hotel was subpar for being a conference hotel . This is an older hotel. The lobby is very nice but once your in your room you can tell it's old and outdated and need of a remodel. It took longer than usual to check in. The front desk associates were discussing how the hotel had just fixed and updated the computers so the had to get used to them again. September 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not my first time - Won't be my last I have stayed at this hotel several times during the past year (between 8 to 10 nights) The service and friendliness of the staff has been consistently good. The rooms are comfortable, clean and well maintained. Being a Platnium Club member I have been given room upgrade without requesting one and hope the same happens continues. The location is great for travelers, it is right off the interstate. The parking lot is large and well lighted. There is an abundance of restaurants near by, and even a movie theater. September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relocation stay My family and I stayed at this location while relocating Texas and we were very pleased from the start. The room was roomy, clean and the price was fair. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Management and Great Hotel I called ahead while on the road to see if the pool would be open when I got there at 10 pm. The manager said the pool closes at 10 pm but that she would let me swim anyhow. I can't tell you how much that meant to me after a very long and extremely stressful day. :-) September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms well furnished and very responsive workers. As being a Platnium Club member was given room upgrade without requesting one and hope the same happens next year. Parking lot well lighted. Staff verry friendly and responsive. You were apprciated staying with them. Tommy August 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Dissapointed Poor for the price! Never again will I use your brand of Hotels! August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Room! The fire alarm made a buzzing sound and maintenance is not allowed to touch it as it sits with a qualified outside contractor. I was offered a new room. It took two visits by maintenance to understand this. The tap had only a small trickle of cold water, and lots of hot water. After a few stays this is my only poor experience at this hotel and I will return. August 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by small bathroom Price was more than all holiday Inns we stay at with less to offer. Rooms were smaller and bathrooms were tight to enter and exit. Breakfast was expensive for what they offered. All other Holiday Inns offer you breakfast which is included. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bristol was great Very convnient locale to interstate. Enjoyed the live band. The room was very clean. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for the NHRA Nationals Wheelchair parking was good. Room was wheelchair accessible. Bathroom was good as well as the bed height. My husband has a spinal cord injury & he had no problems to speak of. All worked well. All staff was very friendly & very helpful. Including the dining area for dinner & breakfast that we attended. We hope to stay in this hotel next year when we come back. We would recommend this hotel to everyone. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect spot to end the day Coming from the beaches of Delaware and having Arkansas as a final destination is no fun as the day comes to an end. Having a place like the Holiday Inn in Bristol as a resting spot is so nice. The coffee was as good as Starbucks and that helped get us going early the next day. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was comfortable and staff was friendly We enjoyed our brief stay. The only issue was that the room had a slight smell to it. Maybe old smoke or just musty. August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Gold Ambassador I’m a caregiver for a wounded warrior and 2 elder parents and every month I try to take a day or two for myself to ensure I’m at my best for them. This hotel is only a few minutes away from home so if I need to I can get back if there is an emergency so I thought I would try it this month since I’m a Gold Ambassador with IHG. I was honestly not impressed with the front desk person, not very friendly and it was a super slow night. No benefit for being a gold member, I was not offered a room upgrade and the room I was in wasn’t super clean. The toilet seat was very loose, HBO was very fuzzy and hard to watch, the AC smelled musty and I don't think they vacuum around the window/ac unit. In addition there was no refrig. or microwave in this room either. On the plus side the bed was super soft and comfortable, which was nice. With all that being said I am going to give this hotel one more chance, just to see what they do. I guess all I can say is stay tuned.... July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay Greeted by an impressive young man called 'Mackie' as my wife got him confused with her cousin called Mackie. He handled her professionally and with humor welcomed us as Priority members. A wonderful hotel, clean and confortable with friendly staff. Fitness center was on of the nicest we used on this trip. Food in the lounge was food and server effecient and friendly. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay this was a very enjoyable stay for our family. I would recommend this site to others. July 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Prepared I arrived at the hotel at about 7pm. I guess the system was down. I waited over 30 minutes to get checked in. While being checked in the lady at the desk was very irritated which I understand to a point but everytime another guest walked in she would make comments under her breath. I tried making convertion with her but she wanted nothing to do with it. I went to my room and it seemed clean. When I went to take a shower in the morning I opened the shower curtain to find used soap and an open bottle of shampoo. I'm can only asssume the shower was not cleaned. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, friendly and glad to help We were at this location for a STA reunion for those who originate from this area dated back to at least 1700. It is good to know we are from an area where good manners and good service may be a family trait. Would return to this facility. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by late night travel Stopped at this hotel after driving several hours as part of a long weekend. Staff at the front desk was very friendly, especially since I did not have a reservation. Room was clean, bed was comfortable and was able to relax. Breakfast the next morning was a great value for $2.99 and the wait staff were very friendly. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing, comfortable place to stay in SW Virginia My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn property in Bristol, VA while attending a three-day conference and we found our accommodations spacious and comfortable. Our two-room suite was plenty of room for us, and we appreciated having the small fridge for snacks and cold drinks, etc. Breakfast was served by friendly staff and was made to order. The location is great, convenient to the interstate and with shopping nearby. The property is very attractive, and the lobby is inviting. We were well attended to upon arrival, and this made a positive first impression. We would definitely plan to stay there again if the need arises. Thank you! June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, great location Nice clean room and hotel is in a great location for any activities within easy driving distance of Tri-Cities. Only complaint is they don't keep up very well with the lobby coffee/tea service in the mornings. Often containers are empty or near empty. June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Excellent food value, very tasty Friendly staff. Nice locale. June 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience We stay at Holiday Inn's all the time and usually have a great experience, so though I hate to write a negative review this was a very disappointing visit. The room we stayed in was very damp and smelled very musty and old. It was pretty bad. We turned on the AC to move the air around a bit and try to get rid of some of the dampness. The air conditioner was extremely loud, though it did eventually cool the room down. We found two live bugs in the room. I did check the beds and didn't see anything, but I was totally paranoid all night about bugs. The bathroom was clean, though the floor of the tub was very dark and dingy. The only reason that I didn't ask for a different room was that it was so late at night and our kids were totally exhausted from a long drive and needed to sleep ASAP. We had just unloaded all of our gear (we had a ton of stuff) and I was too tired to have to deal with moving rooms. I think this is an example of a hotel that really needs to be updated and refreshed. One last thing... I thought the rate was very high for the quality of room that we received and the fact that breakfast is not included like it is at the Holiday Inn Express' (which we usually love). I am not much of a complainer, so it is unusual for me to be writing a negative review. But I do really regret not saying something at the time, because we felt like we really wasted our money. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hospitality, Good Atmosphere, Nice Room Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The ladies in the bar took care of me and the appetizers and drinks were superb. Best Long Island Iced Tea, south of Manhattan. June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Never book on a race week I needed an overnight stay and cashed in some points. I really needed some sleep following a long ride from Biloxi, MS on my way back to CT. It was 10pm and the parking lot was full. I had to park 200 yards from the entrance. There were people out in front of the hotel having a loud discussion and beer party. I had stumbled into the gathering of motor-heads on the eve of a NHRA race at Bristol Motor Speedway. Look at the race schedule before you book a room here. June 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Housekeeping Housekeeping staff were great. The food was overcooked and poorly presented. The young staff were inexperienced and appeared to be rude at times. As a platinum member I expected much better frm a so called Holiday Inn Conference Center. I was very disppointed with my stay at Bristol. June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convention I was there for a large convention of about 400 people. The number of staff working breakfast and meals were not sufficient to efficiently serve the meals. There were not enough staff working breakfast to clean and clear tables. I saw people walking out because they couldn't find a clean table. The staff were very hard working and pleasant. They were very accommodating and always rushing around to take care of another request. The food was OK at best. It was not very warm. The portions were very small for what we paid for the meals. Their were not many choices for the buffet breakfast. June 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>