Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service and staff was very helpful. I very much was at ease at this Holiday Inn. The staff was warm, friendly and helpful in information. Food was on the most part very good. Rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. No complaints here on the hotel, just a little far from anything to do and no pool or hot tub was available for relaxation. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and friendly staff We stayed just one night and were very happy with the room and service. The staff were very helpful and couldn't have been more friendly. The breakfast was maybe just a little expensive but if you book the night before it's a bit better value, and the quality of the food was excellent. All in all we had no problems and would stay again if we were in the area. Many thanks to all the staff. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room Very convenient for airport and excellent courtesy bus service and being able to leave car here during holiday away. Comfortable and clean rooms. Reasonable priced dining with good portions. April 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality food and over priced Internet not working on any of the 3 devices I had with me. I spoke to receptionist who after explaining I was a platinum member gave me a voucher, but this made no difference. My evening meal was very poor and tasteless. I didn't want to complain in front of the other guests, so left most of my meal and spoke to the Supervisor as I was leaving. When checking out I had been charged for the meal I left, with a credit for less than amount paid.I wasn't happy but the lady on reception would only deduct the price of my parking. I am not allowed to mention the rate I paid, as my 1st attempt at a review was not posted due to the inclusion of prices. I stay in IHG hotels regularly, but have never had to leave poor feed back before. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost Faultless Stay I stayed here for one night as my flight had been due to land at Bristol Airport too late for me to drive home (00:50) Check in was quick and easy, the room ideal and at breakfast the food was excellent and the staff attentive. I did not find the Wi-Fi satisfactory and was irritated to be charged £3 for parking April 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service People in restuarant very poor. Hotel was fine in terms of building and decor but the service of people let it down. Price of food was overpriced but you expect that from airport hotels in general, but the quality of food wasn't too bad. The staff were not attentive and had no leader which was so frustrating. Standing around but not looking for the customers needs. Took 1/2 an hour to place my order, even for a drink. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VALUE FOR MONEY Hotel clean quiet and comfortable. Customer Service excellent. Food delicious. Very convenient shuttle service to the airport. Covered all my requirements. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel 3 mile from airport Good hotel close to airport, cold breakfast available very early April 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected I have stayed at many hotels in the states, this was not the same. I'm not going into many of the details, however, The value was not there. I was charged for things I am not accustomed to being charged for, such as internet and printing. The lobby staff were congenial at best, but did not go out of their way to help. The restaurant staff were very friendly. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to airport, peaceful and efficient reception. Close proximity to the airport was our reason for booking this hotel. Bathroom is a bit cramped, but functional and plenty of hot water, good towels, but only liquid soap dispensers. Restaurant service was rather slow in view of the fact that the hotel was not full. Food was uninteresting and in tune with the current fashion in UK, the vegetables were virtually raw! April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh & Clean Ideal for the airport (although this was not the purpose of my stay). Fresh & clean. Worked really well for me. March 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel OK Hotel cleanliness and comfort good , also facilities. Close to airport and convenient for flying out of Bristol. However please be aware that on top of paying for the room for one night you will also be charged for parking, I have never experienced this before on a one night stay at any other hotel. Also if you book online and receive confirmation in an email don't assume that any changes to your booking will be notified in an email, and only one attempt will be made to contact you . We changed our telephone provider and had sky answerphone provided in error which was later removed. Apparently a message was left to change the room details but wasn't received. I would have thought an email would be sent or another attempt would be made to actually speak to us to inform us of the changes. Food in hotel was fine but service could be a lot quicker. March 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Using Bristol Airport The hotel is very convenient prior to leaving from Bristol Airport and overall the facilities are very good. On this one experience the food service was poor but has been acknowledged by hotel management. March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good for overnight stay close to airport A very comfortable clean hotel and ideal when using for an early flight from Bristol airport. However, the snack meal in the bar was horrible and overpriced. It was supposed to be spicy chicken wings but turned out to be chicken pieces in breadcrumbs which were soggy having obviously been cooked in oil that was not hot enough. The chips were the same March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean room Very well. equipped especially for ladies plenty of mirrors , hair dryer and nice clean towels etc. would recommend to everyone better equipped room than some hotels we have been in ! March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay Hotel is ideal for airport (although that isnt what I used it for). I stayed for 2 nights and the staff were friendly, although on both evenings there was a delay at the bar and with the evening meal. It appeared that there was an issue with staffing. However the staff were friendly and poilte despite the lateness. The room was fine and I would recommend. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We booked the hotel as it is near the airport beds were very comfy and when leaving to go home the receptionist was very helpful printing out a route map left mine on holiday. Staff serving breakfast very good and food excellent. March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Overall great hotel - convenient to Airport and Bristol City Centre. I would recommend this hotel. March 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by can do better Staff at bar and restaurant need to be made aware of cleaning duties, food preparation and the customer satisfaction needs. I am looking to travel via Bristol again in October, this hotel is not on my list of things to do. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff amazing Staff amazing, made extremly welcomed, food brilliant March 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Uncomfortable bed Upgraded to an Executive room we expected to find the double bed more comfortable than the small single beds in the standard rooms. Not so, the most uncomfortable bed we have ever experienced. The mattress was very, very soft and had probably not been turned for any time in last 12 months. We kept rolling into the centre of the bed. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay Arrived late and had a warm welcome from reception staff, we were offered drinks from bar which was a great idea after traveling for 10 hours. We had a good nights sleep and our departure in morning was quick and painless. All in all a good stay. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for Bristol airport Friendly helful staff and adequate facilities as expected from this hotel group. Although we didn't use the service, the stay/shuttle bus and parking package is good value. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room in need of up-dating. Very disappointed with the rooms at this hotel. I have stayed there several times and will need to stay more often in the future as I have a sick friend in the area. Would not want to spend much time in the room, very cheerless. However, the food was very good,both from a snack from room service and dinner with 4 guests in the evening. Excellent staff in the dining room. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient for Bristol Airport Nothing to object at this Hotel. Just a minor thing the new charge of £3.00 for one over night parking. March 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Small bed, chipped tea pots and noisy corridor Booked standard room but ended up with 2 single beds. Bed very small and could not sleep comfortably. Tea pots chipped in several places, not something that you might pay attention to when up for breakfast in the morning but does not look good. Doors very noisy as slammed when someone shuts them. Offered free drinks voucher or bonus points at check in. Chose points but none credited. When queried at check out, was advised night shift manager does this usually so will check with her when returns. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by QUALITY ASSURED When travelling on business, I don't want the hassle of `iffy` accommodation. At the Holiday Inn, you can rest assured of quality accommodation, friendly efficient staff March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel provided exactly the service we required No problems in getting to the airport & back again. Staff excellent and very helpful even in the early hours of the morning. We shall do the same again next time we fly from Bristol. March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Choose your room carefully and you will be ok here I booked this at the last minute on line due to an unforeseen last minute business trip. I thought booking an executive room would ensure a good nights sleep ... However the room was right above the kitchen extractor fans !!!! Whilst the hotel says its in a quiet location and not near the airport .. The extractor fans running made me feel as though I was in a room on the runway !!. I should have been a little suspicious when within five minutes of unlocking the door and settling into my room someone from reception telephoned and asked if everything was ok with the room . At 1030 I could take no more and I telephoned down to reception to ask what time the fans would switch off. It wasn't early enough for me as I needed to be up at 5.30am .. So I asked if there was another room. Only a twin down the corridor , I took this and though I could still hear the extractor fans the noise as sufficient to keep me awake. The meal I had and the service was excellent as was the breakfast selection. So be warned if you need to get an early night and choose or ask if your room will be above or near the dreaded extractor fans, March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Useful for airport. Comfortable and professional, but food could be better. An electric socket is badly needed beside the bed for laptops. March 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>