Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 606 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    42

Bristol Holiday Inn

By

July 05, 2016

club

Overall a good stay as it was just one night before an early morning flight

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with hidden charges

By

July 04, 2016

club

Happy with the Hotel but being charged for service at dinner and parking was disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Good location near Bristol airport

By

July 01, 2016

club

Myself and wife often use this hotel as it is very conveniently near to Bristol airport. Occasionaly we leave our car in the hotel car park and use a shuttle bus to get to the airport but recently found it easier to only park for the nights stay and use the Silver parking facility near the airport.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay let down by poor shuttle service .

By

June 30, 2016

Our stay at the hotel was average for an airport hotel and dinner and bar service was good. However, shuttle service needs to be vastly improved as it is very poor and is not responsive enough to meeting arrivals at the airport. Waiting 40 minutes for a 10 minute drive from the hotel is not good enough. Also,car parking charges are far too high at £10.00 per night whilst you are away and your website is misleading as it gives the impression that the charge is £5.00 per night.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

June 30, 2016

Used this hotel for early flight from Bristol Airport. Stay was well within expectations. Overall good standard of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Debbie the Night Manager was fantastic

By

June 28, 2016

club

We would like to say a personal thank you once again to Debbie. She was fantastic on check out. She gave us lots of information about the Holiday Inn brand. She was just lovely, very helpful and very friendly. We will definitely be coming back to this hotel and we hope to see her again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Bettiespj1001, It is such a great feeling to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and thank you for praising our service specially praising Debbie's personal service too, during your recent stay at the hotel. We invested a lot of time and effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalised service are meet to all our guests. For your next stay, you might to consider to book a room in a Executive category, where the rooms are even bigger and comfortable with extra amenities and complimentary mini bar. Thank you as well for sharing your honest feedback to all our IHG members here. We are looking forward to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Geofry and Reception Team
Read More
Read Less

Ideal site for airport

By

June 27, 2016

This hotel is ideal if early flight departure or late flight arrival is anticipated. There is quiet if you need to get to bed early. Early breakfast is available but to be honest the quality hasn't been brilliant on other visits and we now have breakfast at the airport before boarding.
There's not much of interest in the immediate vicinity, mostly fields (hence the quiet) and the airport is literally a few minutes away (by car or shuttle) so an ideal airport hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

June 20, 2016

I would recommend the hotel. Due to flight times i dent get a chance to dine/eat at the hotel but I did try and relax at the lobby area but unfortunately there was no seats available. first impressions were great and so close to the airport. The girl's at reception were very friendly and helpful but I wasn't too happy about being charged to park at the hotel once you have already booked a room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Hoops982, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your honest feedback from your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Bristol Airport. I am pleased to hear that you you will recommend our hotel to our fellow travelers IHG members here. So nice to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we made a great impressions to you, about how the staff team caters to your needs especially the reception team - thank you for highlighting their service, I will surely pass this message amongst team for further encouragement. The hotel is located only 3 miles from Bristol Airport so as you stated great location, we also run a shuttle bus every half hour 24hrs a day to make it even easier to make sure you get to the airport in plenty of time to catch your plane. The hotel does charge £5 for overnight parking for all guests, I do apologise if you were not made aware of this charge prior to your arrival and was not made clear on your booking confirmation. The hotel parking charges can also be view at our homepage under hotel facilities. Thank you once again for the lovely review, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm regards, Geofry and Reception Team
Read More
Read Less

early flight

By

June 19, 2016

club

ideal position for airport. Easy check out at 3am.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Dennis Elbow, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience during your recent stay at Holiday Inn, Bristol Airport and sharing as well how much you liked the location of the hotel and the check out process at 3am to our fellow travelers, IHG members here too. It is such a pleasure to see that our guest experienced excellent hotel service - the team are thrilled to see this feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you once again. Warm greetings, Geofry and Reception Team
Read More
Read Less

Too Far Away

By

June 15, 2016

The Bristol Airport Holiday Inn is too far from the airport and also from the city. There is nothing nearby. you have to pay for your transfer to and from the airport and £25 each way for a taxi to the city. It may be suitable for a business trip and you don't want to go out and about but do not choose this hotel for leisure as you are stuck.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 28, 2016
Dear Fatlegs , Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry to hear our location did not work for you. We strive to accommodate all of our guests and their needs and we are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope your future travel plans will continue to include IHG Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

June 15, 2016

club

Ideal for the airport. Excellent efficient staff. Good to see people enjoy their work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 11, 2016

club

Spent the night before a flight. Staff friendly. Great hotel. Food really good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear MK2105, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Holiday Inn, Bristol Airport as well as to our fellow travelers. We spend a lot of time on special training to optimise personalised service and selection of talents. Therefore, its a pleasure to see that you enjoyed the encounters with our team. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next visit in order to arrange all you request prior to your arrival. Best wishes, Geofry, Reception Team
Read More
Read Less