Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything as expected Everything was as expected but quality of breakfast hot buffet needs improvement - probably needs an egg station for fried / scrambled eggs plus bacon needs more attention. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic. I'm a DJ so travel to Bristol and stay at this hotel weekly. I've never had any problems with this hotel, the noise is kept at a minimum (both inside and outside the hotel), the staff are very friendly and the rooms are fantastic (the top floor has great views and a nice balcony). The recognition that I'm a member really tops it off - the staff know me by name and will always greet me with a bottle of water and sweets in the room etc. Can't fault it at all. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant stay My wife and I stayed for two nights. We had an excellent room and both sleeped very well. Breakfast was very good with plenty of choice. We had dinner one night of our stay which was good but there could have been more choice. The staff were polite and attentive especially Cesar. Great location in the centre of Bristol. We highly recommend this hotel. October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good sized peaceful room even on a major road the hotel was very quiet with friendly staff, and very close to the middle of town October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient hotel Holiday Inns are not my favourite (shabby and tired normally) but this is always clean with excellent staff and a good vibe. I am so fed up with the Room Service menu though! October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by efficient hotel and an uneventful stay Hotel is city centre which I generally avoid due to commuter traffic between the city centre and where I work. However traffic during my stay was light. Check in and check out were efficient, breakfast was good. Room service meal on the first night was of good quality and delivered within 30 minutes. Bed was firm. Shower only bathroom; no bath. For me these are ideal but may not suit everybody. General decor was good. Car park arrangements are satisfactory but the car park charge, while not execssive, adds to the overall cost. In summary an efficient hotel and an uneventful stay. If I were staying and working in the city centre I'd have few reservations about staying here again September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel The staff at the Bristol Holiday Inn were excellent. They were helpful and corteous. Our room was uograded toa suite which was totally amazing and made our stay memorable. A TV each was amazing! Thanks September 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff smoked in room while we were out We returned to our room to discover the balcony door wide open and a cigarette stub in the bathroom sink plug hole! Hotel maintenance established that only housekeeping had accessed the room in our absence (presumably to service it). September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and well appointed rooms We found the Holiday Inn Bristol Centre to be clean, nicely furnished and with a good central location. The staff were very helpful and efficient and there was an excellent variety of food at breakfast. Our only criticism of the room is that the mattress on the bed was very firm, something which we know many people prefer but is not to our taste. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Staff, comfortable bed and modern rooms Liked having the secure car parking underground, and safe access directly into Hotel. We arrived about 8pm, and although the staff member on reception wasn't rude, he didn't explain procedures and I had to ask the way to our rooms We didn't use the Dining facilities that evening because we found the Menu very small, more choice would have been nice Rooms were nice and modern with a choice of soft of firm pillows, Comfortable beds. We had a great nights sleep. Shower would have been amazing if I could have turned the temperature down, but someone previously had forced the control. Breakfast was lovely and very good value for money, Staff at breakfast were very attentative and friendly We would have been happy staying longer, and will defiantly consider Holiday Inn's again Lady on check out was very friendly and helpful September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Usual Stuff A good hotel conveniently placed with easy access from end of M32 avoiding city centre gridlock. Just one complaint, the running machine broken again, third stay in a row. Please put another one in or check them regularly. In my experience these are the most poular items in any Hotel Gym and always over subscribed when I stay here September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was good; car park was not Holiday Inn was great for Bristol city stay but would recommend not coming with a car or bring one and anticipate a poor carpark and large carpark bill in addition to hotel stay. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms lovely and very clean Checking in was extremely slow over 10 minutes and I was the only person checking in. Location great, right in central Bristol, overall a good stay in a clean very comfortable hotel. Rooms are very nice, one of the best Holiday Inn accommodation I have stayed in. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic room and wonderful staff We only stayed for one night, but the quality of the room and the warm, efficient staff made it a memorable stay. Looking for an excuse to go back now ! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chris007 This hotel really has a brilliant atmosphere which screams friendliness. The staff could not have been more helpful. One who deserves particular mention was a chap called "Ceasar". Ceasar resolved an earlier misunderstanding (regarding the conference centre) with calm ,dignity and professionalism. He even asked us to join him for a coffee and a bacon sandwich, complements of the house! The evening meals were basic but well cooked and tasty. The morning breakfast team were brilliant too and the choices for breakfast were fabulous, well cooked and fresh - an excellent place to stay. I`ll definitely book again. Well done to all at the Holiday Inn (Bristol)! September 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor staff service and communication but comfortable room The communication of the staff was terrible, to the point where we were just so tired of the parking issue where we just settled for paying £50 for only a few hours of parking during the night, as they did not do their job properly to submit the first payment September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic room The hotel is my chosen place to stay when staying in Bristol it is always clean and tidy, with a freshness about the place. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Cannot fault this place. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always a great experience and excellent service i stay frequently at this hotel and have never had any cause for complaint friendly and efficient staff comfortable clean rooms and of course hotel perfect for links to city centre ,airport and other attractions September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to cricket match The Holiday Inn was chosen because it was the closest main hotel to the Glos CCC ground. The hotel exceeded my expectations and proved to be an excellent place to stay. As it turned out the cricket match was washed out and the highlight of the visit to Bristol turned out to be staying at the Holiday Inn. I will certainly stay at the hotel again when in Bristol. August 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by god service,but- The stay was good value and the staff excellent.food is a personal taste but for me much of the breakfast offerings were tasteless in paticular the bacon was very thick but had no taste whatsoever.The hash browns were similarly tasteless. I have recently telephoned the hotel enquiring if i had left a pair of trousers in my room on departure.3days later i am still awaiting a response. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed indeed! I have stayed at numerous hotels with my job but the level of professionalism, detail and service at the Bristol City Centre (Bond Street) Holiday Inn was by far the best I have experienced. The layout of the deluxe room was very modern and you certainly felt like you mattered with all the little touches. It was very clean and was the type of room you would expect from a hotel based in the USA. The staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and upbeat. They truly look like they enjoy working there, which sadly is a very uncommon sight these days. Casey is certainly a credit to your hotel providing a great deal of information about the area this morning at breakfast and made me feel right at home. Feel free to pass on my email address for more tips! I certainly hope such positive feedback reaches her, as I truly believe in recognising people's strengths. Locality of the hotel is excellent with a very modern shopping centre virtually on your doorstep, not to mention the rest of the city. I have to say that my stay at this hotel has to be my best so far, and I'm looking forward to the next time I'm needed in our Bristol office! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience Came to Bristol with my partner, had a great time here. Clean and tidy room. Perfect for relaxing on our time away from home. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and a great stay We had two rooms and both were very clean and tidy. Hotel location was perfect for shopping at Cabot Circus etc. Breakfast was well cooked and there was plenty of it. We've stayed here several times before and always had a great stay. We would recommend this hotel on our experiences here. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!!! Thank you all the staff for excellent stay!!! First when we arrived we were upgraded, we had a very good sleep after exploring Bristol. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service and excellent breakfast Service was great from reception to waitering staff, Staff went out of there way to assist with our request. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by City Centre Comfort for time with family and friends. As a woman in her late 60s, travelling alone for the first time, it was important to feel safe and to be within reach of transport by train and bus, to visit family and friends each day. The Holiday Inn provided well both accounts. Located behind Debenhams at Broadmead, it is very close to the bus station. For me, it was an enjoyable 25 minute walk to Temple Meads train station or 5 mins on the No. 8 or 9 bus. I stayed for 6 nights with breakfast. The staff, particularly the dining room staff were very attentive and considerate. Everywhere is bright and light and airy. I would definitely return and recommend it to others too. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent staff The staff was very helpful especially the kitchen staff. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and cheerful welcome We needed last minute overnight accommodation near to the hospital; despite late arrival, the front desk quickly ensured required room was available and an evening meal was served in restaurant, even though it was about to close. All of the staff were most friendly and helpful throughout our stay, which extended in to a further night, again a short notice and we shall certainly recommend to friends needing comfortable sleep and nourishment when hospital visiting to the BRI. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Good room, staff made sofa bed up when asked. Breakfast was superb, staff were incredibly friendly Pity about the parabens in the handsoap and shamppo/body wash Reception staff did not mention free wifi to me at check-in Very relaxing stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Did what we needed it to do We needed a bed for the night to attend the Balloon Fiesta so arrived very late at night and left very early in the morning to catch the 'dawn ascent'. There was nothing wrong with our stay, the room was spacious and clean, we slept very well, parking was 'in the building' , staff did their job where we required it. Hence the review ratings. August 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>