Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and very good service Very clean, comfortable room. Quiet. Very attentive staff. Would thoroughly recommend. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service - Staff were excellent and friendly -Rooms were clean and spacious -Breakfast was great (standard hotel buffet made very well) -Hotel is very spacious, clean and well laid out -Food in Lobby is inexpensive -Chairs in lobby are very comfortable - November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Filton road Apart from the problem with the internet booking issue the stay at this hotel was excellant November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My best stay here ever - well, so far at least I stay here every week and get the same experience more or less every time - its always a nice time and people are very friendly. This time was different because people recognised me (and its always nice to be remembered) and also remembered my preferences for things like in-room dining options, leaving a face cloth in the bathroom, etc. So that meant I didn't need to worry about asking for things. And if I can relax more, I can enjoy myself more. Thats why I posted this review... November 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unstay They don't know what they are doing, they don't know their guests November 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy wedding party Function room is adjacent to main restaurant , which allows wedding guests to walk through restaurant to hotel bar and for children to run around while you are eating. Cannot keep interconnecting doors closed, so can be very noisy from annoucements, music karaoke etc. Recommend not dining in main restaurant if a wedding party is booked in for your stay. Comfortable rooms and helpful staff. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Welcome atmosphere and staff to match, we had a lovely evening November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel in the group great grounds great hotel great staff great restaurant November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing break Very comfortable hotel with good amenities. Would definitely stay here again. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On Business Almost (note that word) exactly what I wanted. Good burger in the bar on the evening of my arrival. Breakfasts were OK. Had a decent meal at the conference dinner. This was my first conference here and I think it a good conference venue. I booked a suite for 2 nights and it was fine - big, well appointed, clean, QUIET (the last is my number one priority). My only quibble was a dodgy EE/T-mobile 3G signal in the room, although with persistence it did work. WiFi was fine. Staff were friendly and helpful. On leaving, I asked for a taxi and it turned up in minutes, which was fine. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly fine stay and hotel Hotel was used for business stay; was clean, comfortable and relatively modern. Would stay again. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean with good facilities but sometimes inadequate staffing. We have stayed here three times now. It could be excellent all round, but there are inefficiencies that are irritating in a hotel of this calibre. Last time, our booking for Sampans was not given to the restaurant. This time, we booked when we arrived, but the receptionist did not provide Sampans with our name or room number. Lovely Sampans staff remembered us from last time! There was no milk in our room, and staffing of the lounge was again problematic. The first time we ordered coffee, we had to wait ages, because we hadn't been told to ask for our card to be authorised at reception, and once that was sorted, the one girl on duty was busy trying to cope with other orders. At breakfast, we had dirty teaspoons and left-over milk on our table and soup spoons for cereal. As before, a large party staying on Saturday night left staff unable to keep up on Sunday morning - understaffed for the number of guests. A shame, because it is a very convenient location, a clean, well-equipped hotel, and it has some very good staff. November 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Bristol Filton Great bear one or two issues, a great base for bristol stuff October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small things big difference Clean, confortable and warm room, very kind workers. In addition, small details such as complementary mineral water, fresh apple and nuts. Indoor pool plus a gym really good for relax after long business days. Just a partially negative point depending on your needs ... the location. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business travel Everything was great. A little distant from shopping and attractions. I was without personal vehicle and required a taxi to get to restaurants and pubs. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by filton Great hotel,great staff really enjoyed the stay. Highly recommended... thank you October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good cleanliness and great service Overall a good place to stay - don't be put of by the exterior - inside it's a lot better! October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by needed more pillows we had a great time all the staff were brillient and heplfull , every thing we asked for we got . the food was lovely well presented and tasty . and breakfast you couldnt have asked for a better selection and again the staff were fab would like to tell raj and the rest of the staff at filton to keep up the good work . October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Position Excellent Stay I often stay at the Holiday Inn Filton Road Bristol it is convenient the hotel offers functional clean and well serviced rooms. Its quiet and I Usually get a refreshing and good nights sleep with the beds and the pillows being excellent. The staff are usually gregarious and helpful. The hotel has undergone some renovation although I am not sure if all rooms have been done. October 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by expensive Our stay at the holiday in was at a discounted price luckily because under my circumstances where my child was in the BRCH under going a procedure and needed to stay relatively close. Had I not had this special discounted price I would not of booked October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay We absolutely loved everything about the hotel. Great leisure facilities and food :)) I stayed at the hotel with my two boys. Very clean rooms and hotel, thank you October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and nice hotel My wife and I had a good experience staying at this hotel. It is clean and comfortable. The staff are always courteous and helpful. Two areas I think the hotel can improve on are: 1. The value for money could be better, especially when similar hotels in the area offer special prices at times, and, 2. The hotel needs to improve the catering of vegetarians, especially at breakfast, where vegetarian sausages could be included to provide better nutritional complements. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and restaurant. Excellent standard of service, particularly in the restaurant with all the staff getting in correct first time, every time, with genuine pride being demonstrated every day. Good room accommodation, with all the facilities expected, and very clean. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clockwork hotel Perfect hotel to organise corporate event or stay with family. Ample of space, very professional team, great service and food. From arrival to departure there is great atmosphere, welcoming staff and clean room. Definitely would recommend to stay for any purpose. October 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very good reception and evening service. Terrible breakfast but pre-booked its cheap and that's what you get!! October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We stayed here as a sports group the evening before a tournament in Bath. The hotel has everything that you need including good availability for twin rooms and a perfect breakfast option. The car park was large so plenty of space for our minibus. We didn't get time to see all of the facilities that the hotel has to offer but the staff were very friendly and helpful and we would definitely stay here again. The shower in the room was absolutely amazing, really powerful but so powerful that despite a double shower curtain it still soaked the bathroom floor! Wouldn't swap it for a trickle though so no complaint! Thank you for a great stay :) October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We were very pleased with our double room. It was clean and comfortable. We were really pleased to notice there is a mini fridge in the room, this is good to know for next time when we bring the children. Location is perfect too. Near to retail park restaurants. October 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable beds The hotel is very clean and is situated on well planned beautiful grounds. The beds and set up in the room are second to none. The reception staff were very friendly however, more powers should be granted to ensure other residents have a peaceful atmosphere in the comfort of their rooms. They should know that the Customer is not always right - especially the ones that are too noisy and have no consideration of other service users. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Competition Easy access, plenty parking good value. Good room facilities October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good night's sleep ... Yet another nice stay. A good night's sleep and very helpful staff. Only minor downside was not being able to order room service off the Sanpans menu, which I personally prefer to the more traditional menu. October 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>