Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Tired and old hotel. Our room smelled like mildew and the check in staff were condescending October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend break Lovely place to stay and friendly staff. great to have a choice of place to eat loved the Chinese should have gone there both nights. was nice to go to the gym and swimming pool but just a little small for me. would go back again worth have a look at if looking to go some where in Bristol. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WhenI was taken ill The duty Manager and the person the the front desk was very caring and they looked after me October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 excellent 2 night stay I stayed here for a family conference weekend. Everything about the weekend was great. The food was fab and the bed was comfy. I haveonly marked down slighy purely because I didnt like the step Iinto the ensuite bathroom. A big tripling hazard, so had to leave the light on all nigjt. The staff were great. Especially the catering staff and Gareth who looked after us during the conference very attentively. We would definetly stay again October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Lovely setting. Room was modern and clean, staff from reception to the cleaners were all polite and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to others October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good evenings Wake up to a 'hearty' breakfast to prepare yourself for the day a head. Come back and relax in the evening for a good nights sleep. Repeat daily for a wonderful week working away! :) Kev. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highlights of our stay Friendly, helpful, capable staff. Good room with very comfortable bed. Enjoyed breakfasts and evening food and, especially, the Thai restaurant. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay with some flaws Generally good stay but Gym is very cramped and service in restaurant was friendly but very slow September 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard work! The actual hotel and facilities were very nice. Dinner in the Thai restaurant could not be faulted. Unfortunately dinner in the main restaurant was not good - we sent the food back (having been offered a steak knife to get through the tough meat!) and service was poor. At breakfast they kept running out of food, so a long wait. We complained and were well compensated, but experience wasn't great. I wasn't recognised as an IHG rewards club member so no extra points or a drink! I left my charger behind and was thrilled when they found it and offered to send immediately free of charge. But, they forgot to put any postage on it, so I paid the excess! The staff need better training ......and they need more of them. September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable and functionable stay The room was convenient and near to lift. Next door rooms were noisy when in the corridor, but not a problem in our room - although the connecting door could have been a bit better soundproofed. Staff were all friendly and helpful both at check-in and in the dinning room. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another satisfactory stay - 10 yrs Again, another satisfactory stay; as always, the staff are friendly and helpful September 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by basic service service very basic, couldnt get my bill right and missed my wakeup call September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Always consistent. Filton Holiday inn is a good place to stay. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean In general, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The only thing that went wrong that I initially, and well in time, booked two rooms for me, my wife and our 3 kids and requested the rooms to be as close as possible to each other. Surprisingly, we found out on the check-in day that the two rooms were very far away from each other!! Otherwise, everything else was good. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Birthday Party Weeked Every single member of the Hotel Staff put themselves out to be welcoming and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and all the arrangements ran without a hitch. It all worked brilliantly. I cannot speak too highly of this hotel for a family function whether small or large. Thank you all at the Holiday Inn Filton. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice friendly staff & good food Nice setting in countryside, yet right on outskirts of city. Staff very friendly and helpful. Food very good. Nice rooms and very good amenities. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEAUTIFUL LAKE SETTING. Stayed overnight on a Saturday to make a break in a long journey. Fabulous views from our room, overlooking a beautiful lake and lawns. The night we visited, the hotel appeared to be at, or almost at, capacity and Reception were struggling with only two staff and long queues to check in. Really good night's sleep - no noise at all. Restaurant was expensive and didn't eat there. Acres of free parking-brilliant. Enjoyed our stay, would recommend, and will certainly return. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast I have stayed at the holiday Inn Bristol many many times and always choose this hotel when in Bristol, The breakfast is superb with a huge variety and the general cleanness. The gym is really disappointing for such a huge hotel, I'm not sure who the designer was but it seems like an after thought! They need to upgrade the gym ASAP September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly professional staff On arrival the reception was fast, efficient and polite and friendly. Staff at breakfast were equally efficient and friendly. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by visit 4/9/14 we were just a little concerned at the security presence due to the Nato conf in Wales September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room and good food and facilities Spent two nights at the hotel and found it a very pleasant experience. Room was very comfortable and thankfully quiet. Good choice of food in the restaurants. Check out easy and a large car park. Recommended. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top hotel fair price A great weekend was spent in the hotel for a family wedding. Good huge breakfast, a quiet side dining room and thoughtful service were great. My 87 year old father was given a free room upgrade to executive and the rest of the party had standard ones that were clean, quiet and comfortable. No complaints at all. The use of the swimming pool free in the morning was also appreciated. The room rate was cheap as we booked 6 months early so no complaints there either. The evening meal was selected from a varied menu and the taste and quality perfect. Well done staff team. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We had a great time...Thank you I recently stayed at the Bristol- Filton hotel with my wife and children and we had a really relaxing and enjoyable stay. The facilities were excellent , staff attentive and polite. All in all it was superb.. Many thanks. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facilities and good location We stayed here as a base for visiting Bristol and Bath. It was good value, free parking and and the swimming pool, gym and kids play area were added bonuses. The breakfast was excellent and staff were friendly. The rooms were a good size too and the beds were very comfortable. The only downside was the cost of the internet connection. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying there again. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WEEKEND WITH FAMILY HAD A LOVELY WEEKEND HERE WITH FAMILY.. SERVICE & FOOD VERY GOOD.. ROOM CLEAN, TIDY & COMFORTABLE. ENJOYED THE USE OF THE POOL August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Having stayed here many times over the years it was extremely disappointing to find that the overall quality of this visit was not up to it's usual standards, this was especially so as the stay had started so well with the reception staff assisting with an early check for my party to 3 of the four rooms so as to allow us to get to our function on time. Unfortunately from here it was below standard as the "Executive" room assigned to us on return was not made up correctly - Had sofa bed but no spare bedding or towels. Also the room had old fashioned Aluminium double glazing which did little to obscure the noise of the nearby motorway. At breakfast we were ignored for over 5 minutes as we waited to be seated, thankfully the breakfast was good. Recommend the management at Filton make contact with their colleagues at Holiday Inn at Fareham for help on how to improve as our recent stay there was Excellent! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel, Very Relaxing The most amazing stay, the hotel is very high quality, the staff can't do enough for you. I can't wait to stay there again August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 21st august Comfortable room little cramped. Ground floor overlooking garden with lake, fountain & wildlife lovely. Breakfast very good made nicer by speaking to lovely member of staff a young lady called Aona from Romania. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for children and adults This hotel is in a prime position for the M4 motorway and links to the M5, Wales and Bristol. It has a very good indoor pool which is a big plus for families with children, is clean and tidy and it's staff are very attentive and courteous. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Amazing place to relax I really like this hotel. I'm quite demanding for place to sleep. In Holiday Inn I can find any types of pillows. The lake view room made my staying here so comfortable. August 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>