Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 764 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

lovely room and great service

By

July 06, 2016

At first approach the hotel looks tired and old but once inside things improve especially the bedroom. every effort has been made to modernise this old building. very comfortable king size bed, lovely pillows. nice furniture, bathroom offering everything one would need for a short stay. Lovely outlook onto the large pond. Tea/coffee water (choice of) . Breakfast was great especially for myself as need gluten free food, everything was provided with a smile. the only sour note was the difficulty in sleeping due to rather noisy neighbours playing loud music and singing way past midnight so perhaps a little more sound proofing would help! Overall a lovely stay.

Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

July 04, 2016

club

I felt like its my own bedroom...cozy and relaxing. I felt like tiger has finally come to the den.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
The team and I were delighted to hear that you had a restful and relaxing stay with us. It is appreciated that you have taken the time to share your experience of your visit and that you enjoyed our hotel experience which made you fell at home. We look forward to the pleasure of looking after you again. Kind regards Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

LEISURE VISIT

By

July 03, 2016

club

GOOD HOTEL, BRISTOL EASILLY ACCESSIBLE. RESTERAUNT GOOD AND BREAKFAST GOOD.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
The team and I were delighted to hear that you had a great stay overall with us and we thank you for sharing your experience of your stay. We look forward to looking after you again very soon. Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Filton

By

June 28, 2016

club

After several previous stays in the hotel which have always been excellent, this one was disappointing, due to a simple mis understanding over our booking.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the mis understanding you have experienced with booking at our hotel. I hope you was able to enjoy your stay overall. Thank you for bring this to our attention. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great location

By

June 27, 2016

club

I stayed here for a conference and it was exactly what I thought it would be. It was clean, comfortable and all the staff were friendly and accommodating.It is in a great location and the offered everything I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, I am delighted that you enjoyed our hotel and had a good conference. I have personally passed on your feedback to our conference team. Your comments are invaluable to us as they will help us to improve our service for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

June 25, 2016

club

A nights stopover to break up journey with 4 year old twins.
Disappointed with breakfast, but everything else was OK

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your comments on your experience at our hotel. I am disappointed to read your comments, which we would have been delighted to have resolved your concerns whilst you were staying at our hotel to your satisfaction. Please accept my apology for the short falls in service which you have received on this occasion. Your comments are invaluable to us as they will help us to improve our service for our guests. I do hope that we will be able to welcome you back to the hotel again. Yours sincerely, Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel in Bristol

By

June 17, 2016

club

We regularly use this hotel when visiting family members in Bristol and the standard of service in all areas remains high and consistent

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
The team and I are delighted to hear your feedback and that you had an enjoyable stay visiting your family. Thank you for your loyalty we know there is a lot of choice in the city and I'm delighted you enjoy our hotel experience. We look forward to looking after you again very soon. Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean and most of all staff who genuinely seem to care. And Canadian geese around the pond with little ones just added some pizzaz (for me).

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
The team and I were delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and we thank you for sharing your experience of your stay and for being a loyal Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. We look forward to the pleasure of looking after you again very soon. Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

good

By

June 14, 2016

Hotel is well located. Although of an age its clean and well looked after. Some parts are looking dated but the service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Our team and I are delighted to hear that you had a enjoyable stay at our hotel. It is appreciated that you have taken the time to share your experience of your visit and we hope to have the pleasure of looking after you again very soon. Kind regards Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 13, 2016

Hotel accessible for my business needs. Well looked after and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoy your stays with us. Thank you for your comments about our Hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Yours sincerely, Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and surroundings

By

June 10, 2016

club

Our stay at the hotel was very relaxing. This was enhanced by the service we received from the check in staff to the bar staff and every other staff we came into contact with.
A very busy weekend with wedding parties, but this did not have an effect on the service we received. Very helpful staff.
However it would be useful to add a few more child friendly items on the bar/lounge menu.

Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
The team and I were delighted to read that you had a most restful and relaxing stay with us. I was delighted to hear your kind feedback regarding the team, which I will share personally. It is appreciated that you have taken the time to share your experience of your visit and we look forward to the pleasure of looking after you again very soon. Kind regards Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant Service

By

June 09, 2016

The service was brilliant from booking, check in, our stay as a family and check out. We were all treated like VIP's which made our stay so great. Thanks for the complimentary drinks. Needed that after a busy day. Well done keep it up. I will not hesitate to come again and also recommend to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
After what would appear to be a busy day travelling to us, once you were here, I was delighted to hear that our team gave you such a warm and friendly welcome which set the scene for what I can see was a thoroughly enjoyable visit. Many thanks again for your kind feedback and when your travels bring you back to Bristol, We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Kind regards Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less