Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 489 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    20

MD

By

July 06, 2016

club

Overall it was Ok. Nothing spectacular but also we were looking mostly for a convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
I'm disappointed we were "just OK" for you and would like to extend my apologies that you didn't find your stay with us as wonderful as we would've hoped. Please let me know what we could've done better! It is my hope that you will give us another try. Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 05, 2016

Very clean hotel and friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel and would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Oh, such a nice thing to hear, we sincerely thank you for your wonderful review and the promise to return again! I will definitely pass along the great compliments to our staff. Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brunswick Ga. Holiday Inn one night stay

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

This facility has always been the hotel of Choice for me when in the Brunswick, Ga. area on business. The most recent stay, an overnight stay on 6/8, was at least the third and possibly the fourth time I have stayed at this hotel. On every visit the front desk staff has bent over backwards to not only make me feel welcome, but to inquire about needs and assistance. The staff at the front desk has recommended restaurants, provided driving directions and offered to make reservations for me. Easy access to major highways and the city of Brunswick itself all go into the evaluation of this hotel as the one place to stay when I am in this area. The hotel has always been clean and is well taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Now that's a wonderful compliment - thank you so very much! We especially appreciate that you place your loyalty here with us when you travel to this area, we know there are many options to choose from here. That motivates us to do even better! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room, great dinner

By

June 29, 2016

club

The room was bright and clean, with great pillows. The dinner was exceptionally good, although had to wait for a table as it was so crowded. Worth the wait.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for these very nice compliments! It is true our restaurant becomes pretty busy during the dinner hours - yes, a hotel restaurant that is THAT good and definitely worth the wait. We really appreciate your letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay and look forward to another visit with you! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

PERFECT ACCOMODATIONS

By

June 25, 2016

club

EXPECTATIONS WERE GREAT AND WE WERE HIGHLY SATISFIED.
CUSTOMER SERVICE EXCELLENT
HAVE STAYED HERE NUMEROUS TIMES.
BEST SERVICE AND SUPERB FOOD AT RESTAURANT.
MAYBE THE BEST "STEAKS" IN ALL OF GA!

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and spacious

By

June 24, 2016

club

Always love Holiday Inn hotels. This was a very clean hotel with friendly service. We enjoyed the location for it was close to the ocean. The bed was very comfortable and the restaurant on grounds was very convenient. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We love awesome compliments, thank you very much! We sure hope to see you again soon! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and presentable, very friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
My two favorite compliments - clean hotel & friendly staff!! Thank you! You're very kind to share a nice review like this and we appreciate it. I will definitely pass this along to staff members! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Ex

By

June 20, 2016

I visited the hotel because I was in town for a wedding. Check in was quick and easy. The only problem I had was I was double charged for room service but as soon as I brought it to the attention of the front desk clerk it was corrected. Great visit and will visit again when I am in the area to visit my friend.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Please accept my apologies for the mix-up on your room service charges! I'm glad we got this issue resolved for you so quickly. We really appreciate your great compliments about our hotel and thank you for taking the time to post a favorable review! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

June 17, 2016

club

WE HAD A WONDERFUL VISIT. STAFF WAS GREAT ROOM WAS CLEAN BED WAS COMFORTABLE AND THE BATHROOM WAS CLEAN.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
We appreciate that you took the time to give us a really nice review! We know we can't please everybody, but we sure do try hard! Thank you for your wonderful compliments! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

June 16, 2016

club

Facilities are clean. affordable price***********************************************

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Clean and affordable are good! We hope you found our other features pleasing and that we met or exceeded your expectations of Holiday Inn! Please come back to visit with us again! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

several problems - all were addressed

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Great location
Restaurant was only open for breakfast

be sure to have copy of your reservation in the event of
confusion

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Please accept my apologies for any "problems" you experienced and thank you for reporting issues were handled for you. Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and Professional Customer Service

By

June 07, 2016

I invite you to Please see my review within the body of this survey.

Read More
Read Less