Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 501 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    20

Quick overnight

By

July 23, 2016

Arrived at 3:00 am and left at 11:00 am during business trip to Miami, definitely consider this hotel to be my top choice as a way station between

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Relax

By

July 23, 2016

Our room was spacious for two rousing children and two adults. Check in was quick and efficient with friendly staff at 11pm when most people are sleepy and grouchy.
Breakfast was wonderful and with our child's specific needs, very accommodating, although they were out of a few things closer to the end of breakfast. Still overall a great experience. The waitress was exceptional!!
Just needed a place to sleep on the way to North Carolina and this provided it and more!

Read More
Read Less

confortable bed and great service

By

July 20, 2016

Very comfortable and friendly.
The restaurant was excellent, staff friendly and food delicious.
Bed very comfortable and it was very nice walking into a nice clean room. It had everything we needed.
The staff on duty in the evening and next morning, very nice.

Read More
Read Less

HI is not for me

By

July 19, 2016

club

Overpriced for value. No breakfast w/o $10/person uncharge. Room satisfactory, staff friendly and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We're very sorry you were disappointed with your visit here. We offer rates with and without breakfast, for the breakfast included guests are given a voucher valued at $20 to order anything they like off the breakfast menu, cooked fresh to order! We're a full service Holiday Inn & Suites, perhaps a Holiday Inn Express with a continental breakfast would be more along the lines of what you're looking for in a hotel. We wish you safe travels and blessed days.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn exit 38

By

July 19, 2016

club

Very nice Holiday Inn we stay at this one every year on our way to the beach. Great staff...also one of the ladies at check in has the longest nails I have ever seen. Great restaurant right next door...this restaurant is a great place to eat....a lot of locals coming in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your continued loyalty, we appreciate seeing the same happy faces each year and hope to see you again next trip! We appreciate your wonderful compliments! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor quality mattress and Terrible water

By

July 16, 2016

Hotel mattress and the hotel does not have a water filter. someone should test the water as the lagoon water and smell were terrible. I used water bottles to brush my teeth and bath.

The man at the front desk when I check in was the rudest of all, he even twisted his eyes at me because I asked him if my honor points where in the system, then when I asked if they give water or points he said "you just a regular member," I correct him and said I was a platinum and he said, you have to check the system does not show????

The day after I asked for the manager but was not available and I asked the lady at the front desk (since he was not there, thankfully) to very my account...when she checked she said that the system DID show the correct status and that the individual should have addressed me properly. She apologized for him 20 times...and something good was the food at the stake house, very good and great service.

But why is the water like from a treatment plant???

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
I apologize that you found your visit with us so terrible. Let me assure you our water comes from the city water system, not a well or "lagoon" and is tested regularly and verified by local officials for purity. I can agree with you that the air quality in south Brunswick sometimes does reflect the odor from local paper mills, but is rarely present on our north end of the city. There is no excuse for rude behavior from our staff and I sincerely regret you experienced anything of that nature and promise to address that immediately. Thank you for bringing that to my attention. Jean Mullis, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, but no complimentary breakfast here

By

July 16, 2016

club

This was a over all great hotel.
I really liked the over all cleanliness and great room.
The hotel had an independent rest. attached to it.
The dinner was great.
I was not happy to wake up and learn no Complimentary breakfast! The hotel restaurants food was not free and was not connected to any kind of hotel compliments.
If I had known this upfront!, it would have been a much better experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for some great compliments and we're glad you enjoyed our restaurant! We do have rates that include breakfast for two adults and of course, Kids Eat Free 12 & Under (all meals) always in a full service Holiday Inn & Suites like ours. Since we're a full service Holiday Inn, we are not allowed to offer a continental breakfast like a Holiday Inn Express. We're proud to offer an order-from-the-menu fresh cooked meal that you selected when you dine in (or room service!) from our restaurant.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience at this Holiday Inn!

By

July 14, 2016

club

Had an opportunity to go to Brunswick for a 3 day weekend, and stayed in the Holiday Inn off of I-95. Checked right in with no hassle, had a clean comfortable room, and the Staff was very friendly and helpful. We had wanted to stay on Jekyll originally, but we were not dissappointed in our choice. Close to food, and shopping with a SteakHouse right on the premises. Close to both Jekyll Island, and St. Simons. Maybe 10 minutes to get to either one.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
That's wonderful news to hear - thank you very much for letting us know how pleased you were with your stay with us, we hope you'll be back soon! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

quality stay

By

July 11, 2016

High quality hotel, great air quality and carpet cleanliness. Its a gem in brunswick to have such a nice hotel where you can relax and feel safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Your wonderful compliments made my day start off on an extremely great note (my staff thanks you for this!) - I'm so glad to hear we helped your stay with us be a really good experience for you! Thank you for sharing with us! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

July 08, 2016

The hotel was very nice and the staff was just outstanding and they accommodated a couple special needs that we had. They made us feel very welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We really appreciate your validating our efforts, and thank you for the incredible compliments! Our hospitality only gets better when guests let us know it's working! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Great Night's rest

By

July 08, 2016

A Great place to stay. my house was having work done to it and i loved the hotel for the location and quietness

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Great news to hear - thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your night's stay with us! We strive to be everybody's "home away from home" with a couple of extra touches you can't get at your own house! Thank you for choosing us, we really appreciate your compliments! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Camp T

By

July 06, 2016

Very Good hotel, I would stay there when I come to next year's Camp ,T

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Sounds great, we'd love to have you as a guest anytime and thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your visit with us! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less