Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAY Our room, wonderful staff to deal with handling any question we had in a professional and friendly manner,, is now our primary reason to choose HOLIDAY INN. Major changes since last we stayed at a HI.We have not been at a HI for a number of years choosing instead other inns,Holiday Inn may now become our hotel of choice November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My first visit This Holiday Inn is very nice and the staff friendly. But expensive for what you receive. No breakfast. coffee if you want..free. I did receive 500 points...yippee! November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn This is one of the best HI I have stayed at recently! Everyone was so friendly and the room was very spacious. Very clean and had a wonderful breakfast a their restaurant. November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay I had no issues with any part of my stay. I was in town for a wedding and it was very convenient in location November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Our stay was great. This is the second time we stayed at this hotel. Very comfortable and restaurant has very good food. November 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with plenty of space. We have stayed here a couple of times this year, it is a clean comfortable hotel. The rooms are always clean and neat and have a lot of space to relax. We also love the restaurant the food is good and reasonably priced. The servers are always courteous and friendly. We got to the breakfast a few minutes before closing and they served us with a smile and good food. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling solo Since I am a female that was traveling alone, it was very reassuring that I could have a GREAT meal and the room and never had to go outside of the hotel. I will definitely stay there every time I travel to Florida. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and great place to stay! We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to anyone. Very easy to get to and the restaurant is wonderful. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice restaurant We stayed here on the way to Florida. The hotel staff was nice. The bed was comfortable. This hotel has an attached restaurant which has excellent food and great drink specials! It was a very nice stay after a long drive! November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by John It was what I had expected to find at a Holiday Inn November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant We like to bike ride on JEKYLL Island, But prefer staying at the H.I. off I-95 in Brunswick,We have always enjoyed our stays, We've been staying here for many years and never have had a bad stay. The staff has always been courteous and helpful. The Restaurant and bar makes us fill like we are locals. The food has always been above average and the service has always been excellent. Regards BOB & TERRY November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience. I love staying at this location. It is so convenient to everything you need as far as eating, shopping, etc. Great restaurant attached to the hotel. Staff is always nice and accomadating. Will always stay here when I am in the area on business. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than a rest-stop This Holiday Inn is a pleasure to spend time in. Comfortable, clean rooms with fresh linens and update furnishings make it a true haven and a welcome improvement over the "usual" hotel accommodations on the road. Highly recommend it - we have stayed here more than once. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything very comfortable and excellent service Every time I come to Brunswick I stay at the Holiday Inn for their friendly staff and comfortable accommodations. Everything is great. November 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not aware of restaurant breakfast While staying at this facility there was never any complimentary coffee, was told I had to buy it from restaurant. Then getting ready leave @ 6am and they were to have complimentary coffee @ 6 am it was not available until 6:40 and they put out the small coffee room cups that have the plastic still on them . And also was never aware that the restaurant even served breakfast until we were ready to leave, there is no breakfast menu posted anywhere. Also I think the staff act like a bunch of stuff shirts it’s just a Holiday Inn. Then one lady working the desk has 3-4 inch finger nails which to me are not very hygiene appeling. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Location Located right off of I-95 and has a great restaurant on the site November 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst choice in Brunswick I am a business traveler and stay approximately 200 nights a year in hotels. I am a gold elite ambassador with IHG, Diamond with another popular chain, and gold with yet another. I usually only write reviews for REALLY good or bad service. This was one of the worst. So... the good- nice, clean, new property. Nice 32" HDTV in the room. Decent high speed internet. That's about where it ends. The bad- VERY uncomfortable beds. I could hear the trucks roaring down the interstate all night long. Poor parking lot. No shampoo or body wash for the shower. I happen to like the IHG brands that they use. No complimentary breakfast for gold elite members. They gave me a drink coupon to use in the restaurant for being a gold elite member, then the restaurant gave me a hard time about using the coupon, to the point of being rude. There were no complimentary room upgrades available, and I understand IHG's policy, but I get upgraded 100% of the time at the chain where I am a Diamond member. It's the little things that count when you travel as much as I do. I will NOT be staying at this property again. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honesty Made a great hotel a 10 star rating My husband left a bag that contained all my expensive jewelry. We did not discover this until we reached our home 560 miles away from the hotel. A wonderful employee with great integrity found the bag and had it when I frantically called the hotel. She boxed the bag and left a note for her wonderful manager. I spoke with the manager the next AM. The manager had the bag "overnighted" to me. I was reunited with my bag within 24 hours and absolutely everything was there. It is great to know honest people with integrity still exist in this world and Holiday Inn at this locations has two of them. Thank you and may these outstanding women be blessed. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ga-Fla weekend Stayed here before always good and clean. On site restaurant is ok, but takes all parking for hotel. Check in clerk was as nice as she could be, caring and sweet. Can't say that for the man at check Saturday morning. He needs a new attitude November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room nice setting on couch instead of the end of the bed to watch tv October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great ending to a long day We always stay at this hotel on our way to Florida. The rooms are nice and the restaurant is excellent. After a nine hour road trip it is a pleasure to come to this place and have a nice meal and a good nights sleep. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Stay At a Familiar Hotel I returned to this hotel after staying here this year. The staff is very friendly and the room was immaculate with all the expected amenities. I did have a problem getting served in the restaurant for breakfast one morning and informed the front desk. The very attentive desk clerk made the situation right by offering to send a very delicious hot breakfast up to my room, which I accepted and enjoyed very much. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay If we are near the Holiday Inn (exit 38) in Ga at the right time of day, we always stay there. The proximity to 95 is great however the facility and rooms are very quiet and in a beautiful setting. After being on the road, we look forward to those wonderfully comfortable beds at the hotel and a terrific dinner at the restaurant. Consistency...it's terrific! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Nice quiet place to stay. Great restaurant for dinner attached to hotel. We stay here whenever passing thru. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Love IHG This hotel fit my family's needs. My 4 yr old was so excited about the indoor pool. It wasn't heated but she still had a blast in it! The alarm clock in the next room started going off about 11:50 PM but the front desk quickly came and turned it off. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY.. Love staying here, i have been here for 5 weeks and will be back again. Great rooms, great group of employees. Always happy to see you... October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brunswick Ga Holliday Inn Cleancomfortable hotel Food in Restaurant was excellent. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for price This Holiday Inn is a great choice if you need a well run hotel in this area. Staff is excellent and go out of their way. Great restaurant on site and convenient location to do business from. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpful, friendly staff and great place to stay We stayed at this hotel on the way to florida, and the excellent service guaranteed that we would stay there on the return home. Very pleased with this hotel, would definitely stay there again, and would highly recommend. October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable hotel, great adjoining restaurant As an IHG Gold Card holder, I was impressed by the location, the attention of staff, their willingness to help solve any problem and the restaurant next door which could be accessed from the hotel. I would not hesitate in staying there again or recommending it to friends. October 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>