Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to 95 and great restaurant The staff here is very accommodating and the place convenient on and off 95. It was beautifully decorated for the holiday season. There is also a terrific restaurant/bar attached that is always bustling and lots of fun. Great food, too. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasure to stay at! Beautiful décor with wide hallways, large shower (not a tub), large flat screen tv, very friendly staff, and a full service restaurant downstairs! December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs My only complaint was that the bed was roo high ( I am short) and I had dfifficulty getting on the bed. December 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for overnight stay on I-95 Excellent location for overnight stay if you are travelling on I-95. Excellent restaurant. Beddings sort of worn and thin. Pillows not very comfortable. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Dependable Stop I really enjoy this Holiday Inn at exit 38. Especially because it's attached to the Milhouse which is a very good steakhouse. The front desk staff especially Regina are all awesome! Decent value clean and well situated. And yes I would recommend it to anybody. November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard Beds We always stay at Holiday Inn/Express ...up until now I have always given compliments on my restful night sleep I have gotten in your beds...we walk into the room it's cold outside and the bed looks so inviting. We shower and turn down the bed. I just can't wait to slide into this plush king size beds with fluffy pillows!......WRONG!!! The bed was hard, hard, hard! All night I toss and turn till I retreat to the small couch in the living area of the suite.. Praise God for the suite! It was to late to look another room..I wouldn't do that to my husband since he had a class the next day. Next day staff was very nice and let me look at another room but it had the same mattress! I asked for three more pads for the beds and the housekeeper staff did try their best to pad the mattress for comfort...but it didn't help at all!!! When we checked out there was no discount or anything offer for out discomfort! Sorry I want stay here again! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Office and Room I have been a regular user of Holiday Inn for the last couple of years. This location is one of the best out of town stays. The front deck personnel and management seem really interested in my stay and greet any and all persons coming and going. I am in a out from 4 AM in the morning to coming in late at night. Each time the front desk would always acknowledge me with a kind word. I also noticed that the rooms are well kept and serviced. I drink a lot of coffee and would get extra from the front desk or just ask housekeeping for an additional pack and no questions were ever asked. It is nice to have these type services available today. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT BAR SCENE Have used Holiday Inn's since 1969. Love all the new updates through the years, always clean & well decorated. This property is close to St Simmons&Jekyll Is, a must see. The bar in this property is so much fun, wait staff very amusing, and great drink p[rices. The pool was not heated but still enjoyed it.The food was to die for. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff I am normally a Holiday Inn Express guy; but I could not have had a better experiance anywhere. The staff (particularly the gal on the desk when I checked in) was very helpful and extreamely kind. I travel often between my home in South Carolina and Key West - Brunswick GA Holiday Inn will see me again! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of our favorite places to Stop Clean updated rooms and a great restaurant and lounge attached. We always stay here when in the area. October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Inconsistent We stayed at this hotel twice in one week. Upon arrival, there was no "thank you" for being a member, etc." We entered our room only to find trash behind the shower bench and a previous guest's takeout containers in the refrigerator. We called downstairs and someone was sent up immediately to remove and clean the refrigerator. An offer was made to move to another room, but we declined as we had already brought up our luggage #no offer at the desk was made to have someone bring up the luggage#. The next morning, we discovered the coffee maker did not work. We mistakenly referred to it as a coffee pot and the front desk clerk informed us that "they did not have coffee pots", so after we corrected the terminology, someone brought us a new coffee maker. Totally different experience on our return trip. Room was clean, clerk thanked us for staying and had someone help us with our luggage. The next morning as we were leaving, the power went out. Since I am in a wheelchair, we inquired as to how I was going to get down from the 2nd floor. The clerk told us they had no plan other than to call the Fire Department, although the maintenance man said he would carry me down the stairs. As far as the bathroom accessibility, once a person transfers onto the shower bench, there is no way to reach the shower controls which were at the other end of the shower. The shower bench needs to be wider or the grab bar behind it needs to be removed. Upon sitting on the bench, I was immediately thrown forward by the bar, so I spent the time using one hand to hold on and one hand to operate the handheld shower. Clearly, I would not be able to stay in this room by myself. If you want to know what the best handicap bathroom and room looks like, contact your Holiday Inn Express in Crystal River, Florida. It is the best! October 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy & Dirty The Hotel entrance was very warm and inviting but the interior was a let down. The hall and room carpeting was worn and dirty, in need of deep cleaning to get a clean smell. We had a restless night due to neighboring noise/partying. I would not pick this hotel again! October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wasn't the greatest experience... This was the most expensive hotel I stayed in so far in my recent travels and it was not worth the money. I stay at Holiday Inn's because I am used to getting value for my money and this one was not worth it - there was no breakfast bar, instead I had to pay for breakfast, stay under a certain amount or I would have to pay more. My friend and I did not receive enough food and left disappointed. Also, there were no towels in the fitness room and the room was not very clean - there was hair in the shower from a previous guest. Will not stay in this particular Holiday Inn again. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, quiet location, with very excellent food My girlfriend and I have stayed here several times in the past, as this is a good place for us to stop when driving to and from South Florida. Rooms are comfortable and the Mill House Steak House is GREAT. Hope to visit again soon. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean. The restaurant was great! September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bright and clean Our son is attending college in the area so we visit there often. We stay at the Holiday Inn because it is bright and clean. I have been known to check out of hotels within minutes because of mildew smells and stinky/nasty carpet. We have actually tried 2 other hotels in the area but were very unhappy. We know better now to stay at this Holiday Inn which is newer, clean and spacious. I would definitely recommend this hotel to "picky" guests such as myself. This hotel is even nicer than the majority of hotels on St. Simon's Island. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Great Stay, rooms were great and very comfy with a nice TV. The food service that with the hotel was great. September 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room.....bad customer Service The Room was comfortable and clean as well as the lobby and common areas. The staff was nice and accomadating once we got there. My only complaint is that I tried calling the Hotel in route there to confirm the address because my GPS. sent me to some unknown address and COULDN'T GET AN ANSWER. Tried calling multiple times and either got hung up on or rerouted to an extention that didn't answer either. This was VERY frustrating. I eventually put the address into my phone GPS and it put me on tract. Phone contact is a MUST for me when dealing with Hotels...so I was very disappointed in this situation... September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On the way to Florida Great place to stop on the way to Florida. Hotel was very updated, clean, and the rooms very comfortable. Would stay there again. Did not get to use the amenities due to travel plans. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Overall great experience, thanks so much, nice friendly clean ace. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, comfortable Everything was really nice and clean. Thank you for everything. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Brunswick From the moment you enter the lobby, you would never know that this hotel is 8 years old. The public areas and the rooms are spotless. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. We ate at the Millhouse Steakhouse which is independently operated. The kid's emnu had all of the usual suspects. My wife and son loved the bone-in rib eye steak cooked as requested. Mondavi wines were only $2.49 a glass and several beers were $1.99 each. The restaurant was packed with locals and deservedly so. We liked it so much that we returned for breakfast the next morning and on our return from Florida. The hotel and restaurant staff could not have been nicer. We definitely will return. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by payment for food I have stayed at many other Inns in travel experiences and never before did I have to pay a separate fee for Breakfast. Like other places, it should be included in the cost of the room. Other than that, this Inn was very good. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by unable to get breakfast resturant did not open up as advertised for breakfast at 630am. We left at 7am and it still wasn't open. No coffee even available to start the trip. Could not adjust aircondtioning. We had to turn it off during the night because we could not turn it down. At around 1230, people next door woke us up talking very loudly possibly on the phone for 10-15 minutes. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by brunswick ga Bedding was not comfortable seemed old. The rest of teh room was ok though August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very comfortable I have stayed at this hotel on a few occasions and I have always enjoyed my room and the restaurant. I think that this is a nice hotel and it is located in a great location right off the expressway. It is not that far from Jekyll Island and Saint Simons Island. Or if you are just passing through, it is a nice place to rest for the night. The Millhouse Steakhouse restaurant has very good food too. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend at the Golden Isles I guess everybody has a hotel that they have fond memories of this one is one of ours. The staff is great they recognized myself as a Priority Club member and even gave me an upgrade. All in all it was a fun stay. I would recommend this property if you are traveling in that direction. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Service wireless or "hook-up" We were unable to access the internet from our room . . . . neither the laptop or cell phones had wireless service. We spoke to the front desk and she was very helpful in trying to resolve the issue, but on our return from dinner, still no service. She called the internet tech as there were several rooms unable to connect. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Wish we had reason to spend mpre than one night at this property......much too nice for just one night when travelling. Big, spacious rooms, wonderful staff; a property that deserves to be a destination rather than a night's stop. August 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no extras 40+ stays in last year but not enough for this hotel to give anything to loyal Holiday Inn customer. Pay full price for breakfast, nothing at check in. No advantage over next door hotels not in frequent guest program and with lower prices. HNO RECOGNITION FOR IHG MEMBERS. July 31, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>