Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and great place to stay! We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to anyone. Very easy to get to and the restaurant is wonderful. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice restaurant We stayed here on the way to Florida. The hotel staff was nice. The bed was comfortable. This hotel has an attached restaurant which has excellent food and great drink specials! It was a very nice stay after a long drive! November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by John It was what I had expected to find at a Holiday Inn November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant We like to bike ride on JEKYLL Island, But prefer staying at the H.I. off I-95 in Brunswick,We have always enjoyed our stays, We've been staying here for many years and never have had a bad stay. The staff has always been courteous and helpful. The Restaurant and bar makes us fill like we are locals. The food has always been above average and the service has always been excellent. Regards BOB & TERRY November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience. I love staying at this location. It is so convenient to everything you need as far as eating, shopping, etc. Great restaurant attached to the hotel. Staff is always nice and accomadating. Will always stay here when I am in the area on business. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than a rest-stop This Holiday Inn is a pleasure to spend time in. Comfortable, clean rooms with fresh linens and update furnishings make it a true haven and a welcome improvement over the "usual" hotel accommodations on the road. Highly recommend it - we have stayed here more than once. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything very comfortable and excellent service Every time I come to Brunswick I stay at the Holiday Inn for their friendly staff and comfortable accommodations. Everything is great. November 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not aware of restaurant breakfast While staying at this facility there was never any complimentary coffee, was told I had to buy it from restaurant. Then getting ready leave @ 6am and they were to have complimentary coffee @ 6 am it was not available until 6:40 and they put out the small coffee room cups that have the plastic still on them . And also was never aware that the restaurant even served breakfast until we were ready to leave, there is no breakfast menu posted anywhere. Also I think the staff act like a bunch of stuff shirts it’s just a Holiday Inn. Then one lady working the desk has 3-4 inch finger nails which to me are not very hygiene appeling. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Location Located right off of I-95 and has a great restaurant on the site November 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst choice in Brunswick I am a business traveler and stay approximately 200 nights a year in hotels. I am a gold elite ambassador with IHG, Diamond with another popular chain, and gold with yet another. I usually only write reviews for REALLY good or bad service. This was one of the worst. So... the good- nice, clean, new property. Nice 32" HDTV in the room. Decent high speed internet. That's about where it ends. The bad- VERY uncomfortable beds. I could hear the trucks roaring down the interstate all night long. Poor parking lot. No shampoo or body wash for the shower. I happen to like the IHG brands that they use. No complimentary breakfast for gold elite members. They gave me a drink coupon to use in the restaurant for being a gold elite member, then the restaurant gave me a hard time about using the coupon, to the point of being rude. There were no complimentary room upgrades available, and I understand IHG's policy, but I get upgraded 100% of the time at the chain where I am a Diamond member. It's the little things that count when you travel as much as I do. I will NOT be staying at this property again. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honesty Made a great hotel a 10 star rating My husband left a bag that contained all my expensive jewelry. We did not discover this until we reached our home 560 miles away from the hotel. A wonderful employee with great integrity found the bag and had it when I frantically called the hotel. She boxed the bag and left a note for her wonderful manager. I spoke with the manager the next AM. The manager had the bag "overnighted" to me. I was reunited with my bag within 24 hours and absolutely everything was there. It is great to know honest people with integrity still exist in this world and Holiday Inn at this locations has two of them. Thank you and may these outstanding women be blessed. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ga-Fla weekend Stayed here before always good and clean. On site restaurant is ok, but takes all parking for hotel. Check in clerk was as nice as she could be, caring and sweet. Can't say that for the man at check Saturday morning. He needs a new attitude November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room nice setting on couch instead of the end of the bed to watch tv October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great ending to a long day We always stay at this hotel on our way to Florida. The rooms are nice and the restaurant is excellent. After a nine hour road trip it is a pleasure to come to this place and have a nice meal and a good nights sleep. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Stay At a Familiar Hotel I returned to this hotel after staying here this year. The staff is very friendly and the room was immaculate with all the expected amenities. I did have a problem getting served in the restaurant for breakfast one morning and informed the front desk. The very attentive desk clerk made the situation right by offering to send a very delicious hot breakfast up to my room, which I accepted and enjoyed very much. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay If we are near the Holiday Inn (exit 38) in Ga at the right time of day, we always stay there. The proximity to 95 is great however the facility and rooms are very quiet and in a beautiful setting. After being on the road, we look forward to those wonderfully comfortable beds at the hotel and a terrific dinner at the restaurant. Consistency...it's terrific! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Nice quiet place to stay. Great restaurant for dinner attached to hotel. We stay here whenever passing thru. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Love IHG This hotel fit my family's needs. My 4 yr old was so excited about the indoor pool. It wasn't heated but she still had a blast in it! The alarm clock in the next room started going off about 11:50 PM but the front desk quickly came and turned it off. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY.. Love staying here, i have been here for 5 weeks and will be back again. Great rooms, great group of employees. Always happy to see you... October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brunswick Ga Holliday Inn Cleancomfortable hotel Food in Restaurant was excellent. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for price This Holiday Inn is a great choice if you need a well run hotel in this area. Staff is excellent and go out of their way. Great restaurant on site and convenient location to do business from. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpful, friendly staff and great place to stay We stayed at this hotel on the way to florida, and the excellent service guaranteed that we would stay there on the return home. Very pleased with this hotel, would definitely stay there again, and would highly recommend. October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable hotel, great adjoining restaurant As an IHG Gold Card holder, I was impressed by the location, the attention of staff, their willingness to help solve any problem and the restaurant next door which could be accessed from the hotel. I would not hesitate in staying there again or recommending it to friends. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Guest Representation The Night Auditor, Ginna ?, was spectacular. She was what made our stay. Very accomodating and friendly. Great service. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop after a long day's drive This is our second time of staying at this hotel on our way to Florida, and we have enjoyed it both times. It is quiet, the food is good, the room is clean and comfortable, and the lobby and staff are wonderful. I'm sure we will be back! October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sparkler and seafood I felt the Brunswick, GA stay to be at at the top Of my Holiday Inn brand stays. Not only clean, But the furnishings weren't worn out and the Hallways and room had a fresh scent. The Service and food, above average, in hotel and Restaurant, a steak place. I will measure other stays to Brunswick, Including following stays in Charleston, SC And Indianapolis, IN. Cheers! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Very Good Restaurant The hotel is conveniently located near the interstate and the attached restaurant has excellent food at a reasonablie price. The staff is very helpful. October 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice appearance of rooms Suite was laid out perfect. Room was clean. Only problem, yet a major one, was the noise level which overpowered any of the good points, at least in our opinion. October 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Shower Award! I have stayed in this hotel several times over the years. I like its convenient location to I-95 and the restaurant located on the property is great. However, my most recent stay was not a good one. The shower was absolutely filthy. There was so much mildew and hair, I didn't even want to get into it. No one was available for me to talk to because there was a wedding going on and they were short staffed. I will have to think twice before I stay here again. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only thng I would change The mattress was not comfortable, too hard, and the pillows were hard to keep under my head because I had to fold it over. It went too flat when lying on it. Everything else, except for the breakfast, was fine. October 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>