Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Room was big but the suite did not actually work as a 2nd bedroom area. It was the only room available other than a smoking room so we took it understanding the set up. Staff was quite nice though and let me see the smoking room prior to know if that would work for me or not. Check out time of noon worked out great as well. Room was clean and comfortable. The pull out sofa mattress is very thin though and really should come with a memory foam pad to place on top of it when in use as an option. The bars of the sofa can be felt. Restaurant was nice but full. We did get vouchers for dinner and breakfast but the dinner was so packed (an hour wait was required) making it unreasonable. We went out instead of waiting. Maybe priority seating for hotel guests?? April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well looked after My Husband & I enjoyed our short stay at the Holiday Inn in Brunswick, GA. Courteous staff, comfortable beds, clean and tidy rooms. Very good restaurant attached making a this a convenient place to enjoy and rest before continuing our trip home from Florida. We have enjoyed our previous stays at your hotel and plan to visit on our way home next year. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally clean hotel and excellent service This Holiday Inn was a nice surprise. I have never been fond of Holiday Inns, but this hotel was really nice. Rooms and entire hotel area were very clean. Front office staff (Richard) was so welcoming and helpful. Always friendly. Food at steakhouse that was connected to hotel was exceptional. Ate there two nights and both times, food extremely good. We were going to St Simons and Jekyll Islands and stayed at this hotel (which was just 5 miles from St Simons) because their reviews were much better than the Holiday Inn in St Simons. Would definitley stay here again and recommend to our friends. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best! This well-managed, fairly new Holiday Inn has become one of our favorites while driving between Florida and Virginia along I-95. The staff is exceptionally welcoming and warm. The rooms are in superb condition. The adjoining Millhouse Steakhouse offers excellent dinners and breakfasts; and the food bill can be chrged to your room bill. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff, home away from home The staff is top notch and I know I will be taken care of with every visit. This is my fifth stay at this hotel. Thank you very much. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow they have a great restaurant ! I was traveling to Florida and needed a place to rest. I found the Holiday Inn Brunswick I 95. A super clean hotel at a fair price that has a great Steak House attached. If your in the area stop, the folks are pleasant , helpful and your going to get a needed rest. A+++++ March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room and comfortable surroundings Ths hotel offers a very welcoming stay and comfortable surroundings. The staff at the front desk are extremly friendly and helpful. The hotel is right off the highway. We was traveling to Florida and plan on staying there again on our return home. Our morning breakfast was delicious but we felt that the restaurant was understaffed as we waited quite sometime to get out meal. Overall, we would highly recommend this hotel for anyones stay. March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenience I like this hotel for it's location off the Interstate....It has a good restaurant attached and I was early enough to be able to go straight in without waiting.. The staff offers a price with or without breakfast which is good for me. Instructions with the room thermostat now makes it easy to adjust your own temperature. March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy, great amenities and comfortable. We enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn. Always clean and feel welcomed. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent My wife and myself were I route home after a two week vacation in fl. This Holiday Inn was by far the best maintained and ran hotel we stayed in the entire trip. In fact I was on the verge of throwing in the towel on Holiday Inn until we at this hotel. February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Brunswick The hotel and staff were good to excellent, but the restaurant is terrible. If you want a steak that is cooked wrong and mostly gristle this is the place! They can't do breakfast either. Service was okay but food was just awful. February 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay We recently took a weeks vacation in Florida. We stayed at Holiday Inn Express facilities at three different locations. Off the 3 facilities the Brunswick was our least favorite. The facility is convenient to I-95 which was good. They did not greet us with a priority club recognition gift and there was no hospitality breakfast as at other locations. It was an extra $20 to purchase breakfast in conjunction with our room. We opted not to do that. We did eat at the restaurant at that site and our breakfast was around $15 so we saved $5. We travel I-95 frequently so it is likely we will try staying at another location rather than Brunswick. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff!!! Stay here a few times a year. Always a great experience and a wonderful stay. Staff at the front desk is AMAZING and always super friendly. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The place to stay and rest in Brunswick. I plan my trips so I can stop here to and from Florida because the property is so nice, staff so pleasant, and the restaurant is so good! February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review of Hotel Quick efficient check in by friendly staff. Room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was a standard fair for Holiday Inn guests. Another satisfied stay at a Holiday Inn. It would be nice if the soaps and shampoos were a bit more up-scale (just a personal preference). February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, close to I-95 Great overnight stay. Comfortable room and bed. Friendly staff and a bonus of having a restaurant attached to property. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We will definitely be back here! We stayed 2 nights on our way south to Florida and enjoyed this hotel a lot. We thought it was brand new everything was so clean. The attached steakhouse has wonderful food and drinks all reasonably priced. We will be staying here again on our travels south. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I walked in and the person at the front desk acknowledge the priority club membership and had upgraded me to the suite. She was very nice and quick. Even shook my hand. The restraunt was had great food as well. Will definitly come back when in the area. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and clean comfortable room We were greeted warmly as platinum members and given a lovely suite for our one-night stay. The room was very nice and clean. The hotel in general was beautifully kept. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel Great room, comfortable bed, excelent food and dirnks. January 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Be aware! There is an indoor pool but it is never heated.! The reason we chose this hotel was the indoor pool, The room was comfortable, the adjacent restaurant very good.No breakfast included in the room price. The big surprise came after we checked out. My credit card was charged with a $25,00 fee twice. When I called the hotel, I was informed, the hotel adds that charge in case the room was damaged or items missing. The young lady (who called me Sweety!) agreed that charging it twice was a mistake. It took days to straighten it out. Never again! January 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK We have stayed in other Holiday Inn Express hotels for less money with more amenities. As a Priority Club member I was not offered an upgrade (as in other HIE hotels) nor was their tea bags in the room which I would want. No complimentary breakfast offered and when I phoned directly for directions I was hung up on. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed On driving down to Florida from Virginia, we stopped at this Holiday Inn. The staff impressed us immediately, and it only got better from there. We loved the large walk-in shower, the room size, and the bed was extremely comfortable. The fact that there was a full restaurant and lounge connected was a big plus. If we had to point out a negative, we wish there would have been two chairs with ottomans, which by the way, the one chair with ottoman was very comfortable. We highly recommend staying at this Holiday Inn. In fact, we liked it so much that we also stopped there on our way back to Virginia. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great value The "kids eat free" program is just another bonus for this already great hotel. The sheets were very comfortable, the room was very clean and nicely appointed. December 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The BEST at exit 38, Brunswick Holiday Inn, Exit 38, Brunswick, GA is wonderful. Kind and caring staff, clean room, good linens, tasteful decor, spacious rooms, restaurant on premises, and amenities such as refrigerator, iron, coffeemaker. Wonderfully handy to historic Brunswick, delightful St. Simon's Island. Way to go Holiday Inn, Exit 38, Brunswick, Georgia!!! November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff and comfortable room We selected this Holiday Inn at random as we were driving north on I-95. What a great choice. The staff was exceptionally friendly and welcoming. Our room was clean, fresh, quiet and comfortable. We got a great night's sleep! Fitness room was also a nice feature. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still the most accomodating ... Good place. Good safe area. Good people. Great Restaurant. Would stay here again. October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and relaxing This was our second time staying at the Brunswick Holiday Inn and the reason why we went back was the friendly staff that are employed there. Everyone from the front desk to the restaurant server were great October 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5