Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by weekend getaway Nice stay this motel is one of our favorites. We have stayed there many times now even though they did not recognize us as being IHG members we still enjoy it. May 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best food of this trip We stayed in seven different Holiday Inns on this trip. This is the only one that did not have note pads in either the computer room, conference room or front desk. Night clerk was at a loss to find any. Day clerk only said that house keeping has them. What????? Again though...best food ..... April 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by pending deposit We stayed away for a week and this hotel is the onley I 'm waiting for them to take the pending charge of my debit card we weren't eve3n there 8 hrs and its already a week and din't get the money back . I didn't have this problem with any of the other holiday inn thank you April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again no problem The staff was helpful and welcoming. The restaurant was great. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good deal This is a nice Holiday Inn. The staff was nice and the room comfortable. The gym and pool area is nice. They have a very good restaurant with fair prices on food and wine. I look forward to my next stay there. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY Room was very clean and comfortable. VERY VERY QUIET HOTEL Good restaurant on site - restaurant staff was great - good food! April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by restaurant better than expected. high quality. explaines why room was packed with other inns guests and after work locals April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SATISFIED CUSTOMER Great value and reliability for a comfortable stay. This hotel is clean, modern, friendly and has a great restaurant attached. The perfect place to relax, unwind and rest after a long drive. I have stayed here often and have never been disappointed. Right off of Rt 95. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel Indoor Pool NOT Heated Though We booked a one night stay to get away and planned to swim in the pool with our little one since we knew it was supposed to rain all weekend. We checked in and had a great experience with the gentleman at the front desk who recognized us as Platinum Priority Club members and got us checked in at noon! We got changed into our swim suits and planned to spend the afternoon in the pool but were disappointed to learn the indoor pool was NOT heated! It was FREEZING cold! The hotel and our room was VERY nice though. We also enjoyed a FANTASTIC dinner at the Millhouse restaurant. They had a very diverse menu and the food was all delicious! We would plan to go back for another weekend getaway (from Fort Stewart) but not again in the winter months if we planned to swim. March 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Florida Bound The hotel was good, clean and staff were friendly enough. We were not recognized as IHG club members? The hotel is nice, but the restaurant in the hotel is wonderful. March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for traveling on I-95 Overall a nice experience with the exception on internet problem and no bottled water in the room. Stayed at a Holiday In Express a few weeks earlier and did not have this problem or inconvenience. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable. Very pleasant area. Great food! I would stay here again. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent hotel STayed here for two nights to explore St. Simon Island. Loved the entire experience. Hotel is excellent and attached restaurant is fantastic. Room was awesome, staff were great as well. Front desk staff super friendly and very efficient. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and very convenient This was a pleasant hotel at the end of a long drive. Lacey was fantastic in helping me get the reservation set. The hotel is super close to the interstate and several restaurants. I will certainly stay there again when in the area. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I love the redesigned & rebranded Holiday Inns like this one. I am not sure when this particular hotel was built, but I enjoyed this hotel as much as the other redesigned & rebranded "non-Express." I was recognized as a IHG club member and checked in promptly. The wifi was strong even though I was on the top floor. I could conduct my business and stream Netflix without much issue. This hotel is also attached to what I hear is a great steak house. It's always crowded and I prefer not to dine alone in a crowded restaurant. So it would have been nice to have a take out menu and phone number to order. I had the menu, but there isn't a phone number on it. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible stay! I only stayed one night for a quick getaway out of town, but I wish I could have stayed a week! This was, hands down, the most relaxing stay I have ever had in a hotel! The bed was PERFECT! Are the mattresses that you have in the rooms available for sale to the public? front desk staff was extremely professional and pleasant.....restaurant was awesome. Nothing at all was bad about this stay. All this at a very reasonable price. highly recommended! February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All 5 stars here! This was the most relaxing stay I've had in recent memory! It started at the front desk where the staff treated everybody in line like royalty. The restaurant was OUTSTANDING! The bed was so comfortable. Check in and out was a breeze. Price was very reasonable, especially for a weekend. Highly recommended if you are in the area. It's close to the casino cruise too! 5 STARS! February 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor room design etal. It's a suite!. Walk into the room and the couch is situated in front of the microwave and refrig, while the TV is way across the room. The coat closet is at the far end of the room and not at the entrance. And no free breakfast. There is a good restaurant in the building. For a stopover motel, I would not recommend it. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Our experience at this property wes excellent. Very well located, clean. January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grape Soda and a Chicken Sandwich. Comfortable room with friendly staff who do their best to accommodate your needs (extra towels in room 112 please). Great spot with a Golden Corral right out the front door and a Walmart, Lowes and McDonalds within walking distance. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to 95 and great restaurant The staff here is very accommodating and the place convenient on and off 95. It was beautifully decorated for the holiday season. There is also a terrific restaurant/bar attached that is always bustling and lots of fun. Great food, too. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasure to stay at! Beautiful décor with wide hallways, large shower (not a tub), large flat screen tv, very friendly staff, and a full service restaurant downstairs! December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs My only complaint was that the bed was roo high ( I am short) and I had dfifficulty getting on the bed. December 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for overnight stay on I-95 Excellent location for overnight stay if you are travelling on I-95. Excellent restaurant. Beddings sort of worn and thin. Pillows not very comfortable. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Dependable Stop I really enjoy this Holiday Inn at exit 38. Especially because it's attached to the Milhouse which is a very good steakhouse. The front desk staff especially Regina are all awesome! Decent value clean and well situated. And yes I would recommend it to anybody. November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard Beds We always stay at Holiday Inn/Express ...up until now I have always given compliments on my restful night sleep I have gotten in your beds...we walk into the room it's cold outside and the bed looks so inviting. We shower and turn down the bed. I just can't wait to slide into this plush king size beds with fluffy pillows!......WRONG!!! The bed was hard, hard, hard! All night I toss and turn till I retreat to the small couch in the living area of the suite.. Praise God for the suite! It was to late to look another room..I wouldn't do that to my husband since he had a class the next day. Next day staff was very nice and let me look at another room but it had the same mattress! I asked for three more pads for the beds and the housekeeper staff did try their best to pad the mattress for comfort...but it didn't help at all!!! When we checked out there was no discount or anything offer for out discomfort! Sorry I want stay here again! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Office and Room I have been a regular user of Holiday Inn for the last couple of years. This location is one of the best out of town stays. The front deck personnel and management seem really interested in my stay and greet any and all persons coming and going. I am in a out from 4 AM in the morning to coming in late at night. Each time the front desk would always acknowledge me with a kind word. I also noticed that the rooms are well kept and serviced. I drink a lot of coffee and would get extra from the front desk or just ask housekeeping for an additional pack and no questions were ever asked. It is nice to have these type services available today. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT BAR SCENE Have used Holiday Inn's since 1969. Love all the new updates through the years, always clean & well decorated. This property is close to St Simmons&Jekyll Is, a must see. The bar in this property is so much fun, wait staff very amusing, and great drink p[rices. The pool was not heated but still enjoyed it.The food was to die for. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff I am normally a Holiday Inn Express guy; but I could not have had a better experiance anywhere. The staff (particularly the gal on the desk when I checked in) was very helpful and extreamely kind. I travel often between my home in South Carolina and Key West - Brunswick GA Holiday Inn will see me again! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of our favorite places to Stop Clean updated rooms and a great restaurant and lounge attached. We always stay here when in the area. October 29, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>