• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BRUSSELS
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+02:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Italian
  6. Dutch
  7. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are allowed in public areas except in the restaurant. Pets cannot be left unattended in the room. The fee is 25 EURO per day .
Pet fee amount  25.00  EUR  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
18 Hole Golf Course Brabantse Golf
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
European Union Quarter
Distance From Hotel:9.0KM
Attraction:
Atomium
Distance From Hotel:15.0KM
Attraction:
Royal Museum of Fine Arts of Belgium
Distance From Hotel:15.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Private Parking facilities secured by automatic barriers. The hotel cannot be held responsible for damage or theft to/from a vehicule.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 15.00  EUR)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:310
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:310
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the Smart Holiday Inn Brussels Airport Hotel for Friendly Service and Convenient Transport Links

Quirky contemporary design defines our boutique-style hotel, from the sleek retro-chic Guest rooms to our Lobby's playful dog sculptures. Overlooking fields in a quiet area 9km from Brussels city centre, Holiday Inn Brussels Airport is just off the E40 motorway, with ample onsite parking. Reach us via complimentary shuttle bus from 6:00 to 9:30AM & 6:00 to 10:45 PM
View More

Choose the Smart Holiday Inn Brussels Airport Hotel for Friendly Service and Convenient Transport Links

Quirky contemporary design defines our boutique-style hotel, from the sleek retro-chic Guest rooms to our Lobby's playful dog sculptures. Overlooking fields in a quiet area 9km from Brussels city centre, Holiday Inn Brussels Airport is just off the E40 motorway, with ample onsite parking. Reach us via complimentary shuttle bus from 6:00 to 9:30AM & 6:00 to 10:45 PM from Brussels Airport, 10 mins away.

Eye-catching art gives our 16 meeting rooms a unique look and the latest AV equipment brings conferences to life. Check email at your leisure with complimentary wireless Internet throughout the hotel and in the 24-hour Business Centre. Holiday Inn Brussels Airport's complimentary shuttle takes you to local companies like IBM & Toyota.

Hop on a train at nearby Diegem station to reach central Brussels in just 20 mins. You can snack on traditional mussels & skinny fries at inviting cafes in the majestic Grand Place square & marvel at Surrealist paintings in the Magritte Museum.

Enjoy American breakfast and Belgian cuisine in stylish at Charlie's Corner brasserie and sip speciality beers behind shimmering drapes in the bar. You can unwind in our heated pool, Gym and tennis courts at Holiday Inn Brussels Airport, & relax in the sauna & hot tub in our peaceful spa.

View Less
Features
Take advantage of good-value parking at Holiday Inn Brussels Airport with our Park, Stay and Go Package. If you're visiting on business, book our popular Day Delegate Package including parking, coffee breaks and lunch.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Excellent location for the Metro with quick links to EU area. Also close to shopping and eating areas. Staff very helpful and beds very comfortable. Bar allows single travellers to relax and Wi-Fi connection is excellent. Would recommend this hotel to leisure and business travellers. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The central location is complimented by the aesthetics and comfort afforded at this hotel, welcoming and helpful desk, bar, restaurant and room staff make it a very pleasant stay every time. Thank you to all my friends at CP. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stays I visit Brussels regularly for work and if possible I stay at the Crowne Plaza. Why? Because it is a comfortable hotel with good service, clean rooms (when I sleep very well, in spite of having a light form of asthma), good food (excellent menu and breakfast), friendly and accommodating staff. The location is good and just a short walk or two metro stops away from most important places in Brussels. Also, important, I find the hotel reliable and willing to help/support when that was needed. The only small point for improvement is that on the TV system, movies should be made available. September 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by tuve que cambiar 3 veces de habitacion! mi pareja y yo estuvimos en la habitacion 740 primero. El aire acondicionado no funcionaba, hacia mucho calor y la ventilacion del baño (justo arriba de la tina) estaba sucia. Reportamos lo del aire acondicionado... y nos subieron un ventilador!!! por lo que mejor pedimos que nos cambiaran de habitacion. Nos cambiaron al 5to piso... que logicamente no tiene los mismos beneficios que el 7mo (club rewards) pero ademas, el problema de aire acondicionado estaba igual! Finalmente decidimos volver al séptimo piso... por lo que ya nuestra segunda noche nos fue mejor. September 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean We drove from our home to Bruxelles with high expectations in case of the web side we had seen. Of course there was nothing to be found of the huge building lot on the back side of the hotel. As I saw this construction area I knew this will be our view the next days. So it was. We got used to his, but not to the siren wailing to be heard half of the night. Of course based on the huge free place and the Center of the City. No botanic garden to be seen on this side of the hotel as implied on the web side. The last night we could here people next door talking and laughing as well as the sounds of their TV. Not really relaxing. The last morning at breakfast time 2 coffee machines were out of order. I have to say the staff was busy to remedy the situation, so it's no staff problem at all. But besides that, we enjoyed the City very much. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - We enjoyed our stay Stayed 15/5 thru 19/5. Sorry for the delay in the review but have been a little busy lately. Hotel is only 5 mins walk from Garre du Nord. The room was fantastic. Being a Plat.Amb member we were upgraded to a mini suite at the front of the hotel overlooking the park - room 356 - very quiet & peaceful. The staff were great and so helpful. Breakfast was fantastic. There's a nice but small bar off of reception that does a mean club sandwich. Location is great. Only a minutes walk to Rue Neuve (the main shopping area) which is across the street. Metro/subway is right outside the back door of the hotel - use this entrance for quick access to Garre du Nord and the fast trains to BRU airport. There was some construction going on at the side of the hotel. Not sure whether this has been competed yet. I will definitely use the Crowne Plaza again when back in Brussels. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre Fühle mich immer als Stammgast willkommen und bestens mit großer Aufmerksamkeit aller Mitarbeiter umsorgt. Somit entsteht immer eine hohe Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre und ein Zuhause-Feeling. Was will man mehr - empfehle Sie gerne stets weiter! Leider war die alte und auch noch nicht die neue Hotelleitung sichtbar. Freue mich auf den nächsten Besuch in Brüssel und im Crowne Plaza! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Baustellenärger, aber sehr günstiger Preis Zur Zeit unseres Besuchs wurde der Platz vor dem hinteren Hoteleingang (Rogier) intensiv umgestaltet. Dadurch war die Erreichbarkeit etwas eingeschränkt (Absperrungen, schlechte Gehwege, zeitweise Lärm). Der Zimmerpreis war allerdings sehr günstig, vor allem im Vergleich mit anderen Hotels im sehr teuren Brüssel. An der Rezeption bildeten sich zu Stoßzeiten ziemliche Schlangen, die wir allerdings umgehen konnten. Die Zimmerrechnung konnten wir auf dem Zimmerfernseher nicht einsehen, was Express Checkout unmöglich machte. Da wir aber ohnehin am letzten Tag ein nicht inklusives Frühstück hatten, kam das ohnehin nicht in Frage. Am meisten hat uns allerdings verwundert, daß die weithin sichtbar Uhr auf dem Dach des Hotels permanent um zehn Minuten nachging. Hoffentlich wissen die Brüsseler das ... September 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but too much cigarette smoke This hotel is in a good location and when you walk in, it looks quite grand. However once you go up to your room, the corridors smell of smoke and all the bed linen and towels stink of smoke. Not pleasant at all. The TV is advanced but very difficult to use. There was building work outside our room so it was very noisy very early in the morning. However as it's in a good location, you can walk everywhere in Brussels or catch the metro, which is next door. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Un Crowne Cumple las expectativas de la cadena, Buen desayuno aunque si lo coges por separado un poco caro, aunque excelente calidad. A 10 m.a pie de La Gran Place y a 5 de la Estación del Norte por si quieres visitar otras ciudades. Habitación comoda con excelente cama y almohadas, con zona de lectura. TV plana y cortesia de agua y chocolate en la habitación. Solo una cosa que no me gusto y es que a las 8 de la mañana ya estan limpiando habitaciones, asi que si un dia no quieres madrugar pon el cartel de no molesten. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Jewel In The Crowne Prompted by a journey in the research and re-tracing of family footsteps relating to 67 years ago Le Palace became a ‘must stay’ choice, once discovered that it still remained in existence. Naturally, as one would expect, renovations and modernisation have occurred but we were delighted to experience a Hotel that retains in so many parts much of the ambience of its’ bygone era splendour, yet not at all out of place in this modern day age. Our accommodation was exceptionally well appointed, immaculate and extremely comfortable. The staff were not only extremely helpful and attentive but were found to be as passionate about their Hotel and its’ history as well as they were for their guests. We found the breakfast offering sumptuous and appealing whilst finding the Snack Bar To Go feature, in the Reception area, to be a rather novel and useful facility, well stocked, with a fine yet simple quality array of stop gap offerings. Clearly well located for accessibility to all parts of Brussels, we are simply sorry that our one night stay could not be extended for a little bit longer, unlike that of father whom, in 1947, became a 5 month resident! Perhaps, we now understand why………. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location perfect for a family holiday and central location. Unfortunately there is no onsite provided parking but parking is located a short walk away and is reasonable August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice comparable bed, clean room I have been staying in this hotel frequently over the past six/seven years. Nearby transport system, Gare du Noorde station which is very close. The area around the hotel is very nice and you can enjoy walking around all around. I would always recommend this hotel to all my known people. Saqi London August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Silencioso El hotel esta ubicado muy cercano a la Gare de Nord de Bruselas, asi que si vas a hacer excursiones en tren a las magnificas ciudades belgas, Brujas, Gante, Lovaina.... es ideal. El metro lo tiene en la puerta. 12' andando a la Gran Plaza. Buen desayuno. Habitaciones amplias, bien decoradas y completas, las nuestras eran interiores y muy silenciosas. Salvo el servicio de habitaciones que si no colgabas el "no molesten" a las nueve ya te estaban llamando para hacer la habitacion. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Management Team As a Platinum member, we are entitled to an upgraded room. Upon arrival, this did not happen. We alerted Management of this and the problem was quickly corrected. This is a true 5-Star hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean hotel and spacious rooms. Would stay here again, pleasant hotel to stay in, 10 minutes walk to centre of town. Metro station just outside hotel which goes direct to Gare du Midi which was convenient. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brussells Crowne Plaza the rooms and the staff were great and very helpful. The breakfast was amazing and the location is perfect once the construction is completed outside. Could use either parking for the hotel or validate parking. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by small room The room was very small compared to what they wrote in the website that it is 40m. It was actually 20m. Old furniture, the bed makes sound when you moved, the bed was short. Small bathroom. It gives me a bad impression about crown plaza. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Absolutely perfect! Everything was brilliant! The staff, the hotel, the room etc! 50 meters to metro and shopping street! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Good place to stay in heart of town and I recommend it for travelers to Brussels in future August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel and Friendly staff I had a great stay. the hotel's location is very convenient, in the city center, easy to get to by train, metro. the staff was very friendly and helped me in any questions I had. the Room was clean and very comfortable as well. August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by R Salman Good hotel but does not reflect Crowne Plaza Brand Standard August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My family has stayed at the Palace Hotel off and on since 1964. The hotel is very nice and accommodating. We got in late - after the restaurant had closed but the folks in the bar were very helpful in getting us some tasty snacks. The hotel is an easy walk to all the main sites and located on the internal Brussels beltway for driving access - although Brussels street signage is challenging. The only surprise for Americans is the cost of breakfast - which is exorbitant compared to American hotels where breakfast is usually included in the room rate. So - if you have the option, take the room rate that includes breakfast. Thanks for a wonderful stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classic Excellent breakfast, invisible but eficient staff, excellent position, charm of old grand hotels August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Verry friendly staff The staff is verry friendly and wants to help you with whatever you want. I received a room on the IHG member floor, which is verry nice. With nice nespresso machine, and free drinks in the minibar. I ll surely return here. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel let down by no airconditioning Really liked the hotel, the staff and the service. However, the room didn't have airconditioning, and with my young son as well as my wife and I staying in the room on an already hot night, I'm afraid I had real trouble sleeping. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Localizado en sitio estratégico y muy buena atencion Es un gran hotel localizado muy cerca de la zona turística antigua de Bruselas. Caminando puedes visitar esta zona. La atención del personal es excelente y las instalaciones de este antiguo y buen hotel lo hace ideal para la visita de esta zona de Bélgica. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable spot in a great location. We were in Brussels for sightseeing and this was the perfect spot for our stay. Many areas were within walking distance and the metro stop was right outside our door. The staff was efficient and helpful and spoke excellent English. WiFi was free, which was important to the young ones in our party. We highly recommend this property! August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Clean tidy welcoming hotel. Shame the restaurant was closed for the summer. Not mentioned on website. Friendly helpful staff August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis der ganze Aufenthalt verlief reibungslos, die Zimmer waren gross, komfortabel und sehr sauber; lediglich die Badezimmeraccessoires könnten mehr und in grösserer Quantität aufliegen; ebenso wäre eine zweite Wasserflasche bei 2 Personen wünschenswert. July 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Lobby, a place to meet or relax with a coffee
Hotel Lobby, a place to meet or relax with a coffee
Select to close.
Hotel Lobby, a place to meet or relax with a coffee Lobby Lounge Grab & Go by The Foodmaker® Meet your friends and colleagues, have a drink Hotel Lobby - crisp, contemporary design Welcome to the Holiday Inn Brussels Airport Hotel
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn 1000 Points per Night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading