• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BRUSSELS
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+02:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Italian
  6. Dutch
  7. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are allowed in public areas except in the restaurant. Pets cannot be left unattended in the room. The fee is 25 EURO per day .
Pet fee amount  25.00  EUR  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Atomium
Distance From Hotel:15.0KM
Attraction:
Grand Place, Manneken Pis
Distance From Hotel:18.0KM
Attraction:
Avenue Louise - Great Designer Shopping Street
Distance From Hotel:18.0KM
Attraction:
Galeries Saint-Hubert - Designer Shopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:18.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Private Parking facilities secured by automatic barriers. The hotel cannot be held responsible for damage or theft to/from a vehicule.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 15.00  EUR)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:310
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:310
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the Smart Holiday Inn Brussels Airport Hotel for Friendly Service and Convenient Transport Links

Quirky contemporary design defines our boutique-style hotel, from the sleek retro-chic Guest rooms to our Lobby's playful dog sculptures. Overlooking fields in a quiet area 9km from Brussels city centre, Holiday Inn Brussels Airport is just off the E40 motorway, with ample onsite parking. Reach us via complimentary shuttle bus from 6:00 to 9:30AM & 6:00 to 10:45 PM
View More

Choose the Smart Holiday Inn Brussels Airport Hotel for Friendly Service and Convenient Transport Links

Quirky contemporary design defines our boutique-style hotel, from the sleek retro-chic Guest rooms to our Lobby's playful dog sculptures. Overlooking fields in a quiet area 9km from Brussels city centre, Holiday Inn Brussels Airport is just off the E40 motorway, with ample onsite parking. Reach us via complimentary shuttle bus from 6:00 to 9:30AM & 6:00 to 10:45 PM from Brussels Airport, 10 mins away.

Eye-catching art gives our 13 meeting rooms a unique look and the latest AV equipment brings conferences to life. Check email at your leisure with complimentary wireless Internet throughout the hotel and in the 24-hour Business Centre. Holiday Inn Brussels Airport's complimentary shuttle takes you to local companies like IBM & Toyota.

Hop on a train at nearby Diegem station to reach central Brussels in just 20 mins. You can snack on traditional mussels & skinny fries at inviting cafes in the majestic Grand Place square & marvel at Surrealist paintings in the Magritte Museum.

Enjoy American breakfast and Belgian cuisine in stylish at Charlie's Corner brasserie and sip speciality beers behind shimmering drapes in the bar. You can unwind in our heated pool, MiniGym and tennis courts at Holiday Inn Brussels Airport, & relax in the sauna & hot tub in our peaceful spa.

View Less
Features
Take advantage of good-value parking at Holiday Inn Brussels Airport with our Park, Stay and Go Package. If you're visiting on business, book our popular Day Delegate Package including parking, coffee breaks and lunch.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful stay at Crowne Plaza Brussels airport 2014 I have stayed at theis hotel many times before and I always look forward to returning to this same place. I have also told my family and friends about the comfort at this Hotel and Location and I do intend to return to this hotel at some future date. We have resided in this area in the past and we all look forward to having a re-union stay at this hotel. Thank you. I do recommend this hotel to many a visitor to this part of the world and in the same breath do suggest that we do expect the same quality of service from other Crowne Plaza outfits as we believe the experience of the Hotel's did highlight the espoused values as exhibited by the attidues; the artefacts displayed (implied and otherwise); and the behaviour of the staff are representative of the beliefs and assumptions of Corporate Crowne Plaza in its quest to provide guest services beyond ordinary customer delight. Thank you. Warm Regards Kawal June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but pricey Always have liked this hotel, it has good quality everything. But the room rate was exorbitant this time. Also, the people overseeing the fitness center must like bicycling. There used to be two ellepticals. Now there is one, and there are 5 bikes... June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints Airport hotels are not known for quality, but this is very good. !0 minute bus ride to the airport/station. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great value for the money Everything was fantastic. It exceeding my expectations. The quality and comfort of the room was fantastic for the price and the location by the airport was wonderful. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, comfy bed, convenient to airport Check in was a little slow, but otherwise things were great: large room, comfy beds, great bathroom. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of Leffe Blonde I thoroughly enjoy staying at this Hotel. The lounge had Leffe on tap and there was plenty in the executive lounge. I'm going bad as soon as possible! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Airport Hotel Stayed here one night before moving onto Antwerp. On arrival at Brussels Airport it was easy to find the shuttle bus on level 0, it is then a short journey to the hotel. On arrival at check in, initially there was only one person checking people in for the shuttle load of people, but when we were dealt with it was quick, friendly and efficient. We had booked an executive room. The room itself was cosy and comfortable with good amenities. We had breakfast the following morning in the restaurant, there was a good selection and again the staff were friendly. My only gripe is my brother who travelled with us has no status with IHG and he was given a room with a sitting area over looking the park. I am a platinum member and was given a smaller room over looking the car park. We checked in at the same time but reception would not have known we were travelling together. Other than that it was a good stay. For people who want to go out and eat its a 10 min walk to an area with bars and restaurants, just ask for directions. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay near airport Hotel is in excellent condition and very close to Brussels airport. It has excellent business facilities, restaurant, and overall facilities. But best of all, it has a beautiful garden with ponds and birds. Very very lovely. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Very nice view of a park and pond settingduring breakfast. Open lobby area. Spacious room and bath. Close to airport. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel Quiet rooms, comfortable bed, great service. Friendly staff even though I can't eat a full meal. Did upset the waiter because I couldn't eat my complete meal. Food was wonderful. Breakfast had a variety of food that was so good. Enjoyed every minute of my stay. Thank you!!! April 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, room service menu needs a re-vamp I arrived late evening after 11pm and wanted something to eat after travelling all day. Menu was limited and went for asian soup and chicken salad. The soup was brown tepid cold water with slabs of chicken the same cut slabs on top of my salad. I could tell not a lot of effort was placed on prep on this meal. Plus its not cheap. I left the meals and sipped my wine. I guess you could pickup the room service meal complain wait for another 30m mins and hope you had not upset anyone in the kitchen! I decided not to risk this one. I did complain at reception when checking out and recieved a "sorry to hear that" which really made me feel "heard" Not. Also you need a PHD to get the coffee maker to work as the cleaner stuffs the plug at the back hidden. I decided to opt for tea and had 1 english breakfast tea bag, lots of coffee although machine not connected saves on coffee and cleaning. The staff are all friendly enough although I always feel this is hotel is like a large hospital reception this hotel..clinical, and has function not form. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful this hotel was wonderful ! It was a pleasure ! Very good April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The service, and cordiality/efficiency is always very satisfactory March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom towels New bathroom towels doesni smell good so you need maybe to use a different type of washing powder. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay and convenient transport to the airport Great and quite hotel very close to the airport. Very comfortable room. Friendly and professional staff. Park your car at the hotel and use shuttle to go to the airport March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, excellent beds and easy travel access The hotel is located 2 Km from the airport and very close to the highway infrastructure providing easy access to Belgian's highway network and Brussels downtown (20 minute drive though). It has a great garden park which one would not expect in this area. Room, Bathroom and bed are great as are the amenities. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top experience Always staying at Crown Plaza Brussels airport before flying out from Brussels airport. The hotel is giving us the chance to start our holiday relaxed and in style. Cannot be better. March 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very expensive breakfast, food and mini bar I only stayed at the hotel as it was recommended by my client. The room service, bed and cleanliness are good. They better be good considering the money you are paying for staying there. The breakfast here is a ludicrous 25 Euros! You dont even have option to order specific items from the breakfast menu. Even if you just want to have juice or cornflakes you have to pay the entire 25 Euros. A 250 ml water bottle costs 5 Euros. Internet is 22 Euros if you are not an IHG member. I travel a lot across the world and have been in Shanghai , New York etc. but this hotel has been the most expensive without any tangible benefits provided for the money charged. This hotel is more expensive than a Marriott hotel in Manhattan, New York which I find very surprising. Staff at the reception desk is not always present and you have to wait 5-10 minutes before they show up from their back room. Overall not satisfied with the hotel. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great stay. Coming back soon. Recommend this hotel for business and leisure. Close to airport and easy to reach the city center. February 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience First time I have stayed here and it was bad from arriving, with booking mixed up and staff not listening. Did not acknowledge me as a IHG rewards club member They tried to over charge me. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel It is always a pleasure to come to this place, nice and big rooms with attached bathroom. Sauna is quite and a real surplus. A pleasure to stay here. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and wonderful hospitality My family and I really enjoyed staying here. Hotel should make available though a heated place outside for smokers. Would highly recommend staying here. January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by weird behavior For some reason, we were only allowed to touch a part of the breakfast buffet, despite a larger selection being put on display. Secondly, the billing was inaccurate and delayed the departure by 20 minutes. December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the best sort of airport hotel, with some reservations This is an excellent hotel for scientific meetings, the reason for me staying at here this year, as in other years. It is the fourth year running for me, to attend an annual meeting. The conference rooms are well appointed, poster space and buffet lunch space good (food somewhat less so), the rooms with views over the lake are memorable and very special. Unfortunately this year, for the first time I've stayed, the wonderful lake view to be enjoyed over breakfast on the level-1 dining room was blocked by an ugly 'igloo' structure, making me reluctant to bother coming down for breakfast. One other thing for me jarred badly, and that was the piped music relayed to the lifts and the corridors - mindless, bland and quite unnecessary. As a gold card priority guest, I enjoyed my room on the lake side of the fifth floor, although I couldn't get the espresso coffee machine to work, and the coffee sachets were not replenished each day. Nor were the face cloths in the bathroom - two were provided originally, and they were removed each day as I used them during my three day stay, leaving me without one on the last day. However, the room was wonderfully quiet, the bed very comfortable, and I slept well. December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Penny-pinching attitude ? + Quiet, spacious and comfortable room + Efficient reception desk - absence of slippers in the room - poor quality of the marmelade and absence of diet marmelade at the breakfast December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by notes The hotel provides service appropriate for Crowne Plaza. The only disappointing moment is paid WiFi. Paid interntet is know as one of the biggest pet peeves for hotel guests. It is better to increase the accommodation rate but not make guests pay for WiFi. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel All the personnel are friendly , the room are super clean and the bed extremely comfortable , I was there for 8 weeks everything was great November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A very nice airport hotel!!! The hotel is spacious, very clean, friendly people around!! A very nice modern building with view to the park, a small lake with ducks, swans different birds lovely!! Have a walk through the park!! The view of my room excellent!! Free shuttle bus to the airport very convenient and frequent. Breakfast was good with variety. I had lunch at the Lobby Bar, very good, service was excellent!! Thank you Enric very attentive and polite. Yolanda as well who did my room. Overall a very enjoyable stay!! October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from home As a regular visitor to Crowne Plaza at Zaventem I always feel comfortable when I return. Many of the staff remember me, what I like to eat and drink and how I like my breakfast tea! All makes the stay more relaxed. As a lone female traveller (for business purposes) I always feel like I'm coming home when I come to Zaventem. Olivier (reception#, Ahmed #bar# and Hamza#restaurant) are always so friendly and greet me as an old friend. I wouldn't stay anywhere else when in or near Brussels. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always good The rooms are very good, clean and comfortable. The price, even with an agreement is surely high, but as long as everything is 100%..... October 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Lobby, a place to meet or relax with a coffee
Hotel Lobby, a place to meet or relax with a coffee
Select to close.
Hotel Lobby, a place to meet or relax with a coffee Lobby Lounge Meet your friends and colleagues, have a drink Grab & Go by The Foodmaker® Welcome to the Holiday Inn Brussels Airport Hotel Hotel Lobby - crisp, contemporary design
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Check Availability
Loading