• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BRUSSELS
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+02:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Italian
  6. Dutch
  7. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are allowed in public areas except in the restaurant. Pets cannot be left unattended in the room. The fee is 25 EURO per day .
Pet fee amount  25.00  EUR  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
18 Hole Golf Course Brabantse Golf
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
European Union Quarter
Distance From Hotel:9.0KM
Attraction:
Atomium
Distance From Hotel:15.0KM
Attraction:
Royal Museum of Fine Arts of Belgium
Distance From Hotel:15.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Private Parking facilities secured by automatic barriers. The hotel cannot be held responsible for damage or theft to/from a vehicule.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 15.00  EUR)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:310
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:310
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the Smart Holiday Inn Brussels Airport Hotel for Friendly Service and Convenient Transport Links

Quirky contemporary design defines our boutique-style hotel, from the sleek retro-chic Guest rooms to our Lobby's playful dog sculptures. Overlooking fields in a quiet area 9km from Brussels city centre, Holiday Inn Brussels Airport is just off the E40 motorway, with ample onsite parking. Reach us via complimentary shuttle bus from 6:00 to 9:30AM & 6:00 to 10:45 PM
View More

Choose the Smart Holiday Inn Brussels Airport Hotel for Friendly Service and Convenient Transport Links

Quirky contemporary design defines our boutique-style hotel, from the sleek retro-chic Guest rooms to our Lobby's playful dog sculptures. Overlooking fields in a quiet area 9km from Brussels city centre, Holiday Inn Brussels Airport is just off the E40 motorway, with ample onsite parking. Reach us via complimentary shuttle bus from 6:00 to 9:30AM & 6:00 to 10:45 PM from Brussels Airport, 10 mins away.

Eye-catching art gives our 16 meeting rooms a unique look and the latest AV equipment brings conferences to life. Check email at your leisure with complimentary wireless Internet throughout the hotel and in the 24-hour Business Centre. Holiday Inn Brussels Airport's complimentary shuttle takes you to local companies like IBM & Toyota.

Hop on a train at nearby Diegem station to reach central Brussels in just 20 mins. You can snack on traditional mussels & skinny fries at inviting cafes in the majestic Grand Place square & marvel at Surrealist paintings in the Magritte Museum.

Enjoy American breakfast and Belgian cuisine in stylish at Charlie's Corner brasserie and sip speciality beers behind shimmering drapes in the bar. You can unwind in our heated pool, Gym and tennis courts at Holiday Inn Brussels Airport, & relax in the sauna & hot tub in our peaceful spa.

View Less
Features
Take advantage of good-value parking at Holiday Inn Brussels Airport with our Park, Stay and Go Package. If you're visiting on business, book our popular Day Delegate Package including parking, coffee breaks and lunch.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Experience Unfortunately, I cannot remember the name of the General Manager or individual working the front desk, but I would like to thank them for providing exceptional customer service and going above and beyond. My family and I had stayed at the Crowne Plaza - Brussels Airport the night of July 27th and I must say the hotel was excellent. The lobby and room were very clean and in excellent condition and the breakfast buffet was incredible with a wide selection of very good food. Anyway, we were scheduled to fly out on the 28th, but did not get on our flight. We decided to go back to the Crowne to see if they had any rooms available for that night. Not only did they have a room, but the General Manager was able to provide us the room at the exact same rate that I had gotten for the night of the 27th which I will say was an amazingly good rate since I work in the airline industry. After being in such a terrible mood after not getting our flight that day, the Crowne Plaza staff definitely brightened my day and helped make our trip a very pleasurable experience versus the terrible one it could have been. Thanks again to the General Manager and front desk individual for being so understanding and helpful. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service excellent très bien placé i will come back for next departure in brussel s airport August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALWAYS NICE TO BE HERE Together with my husband I stayed for 2 days. As always very good lets say excellent service. Everybody is very friendly starting with reception, roommaids, bar, restaurant, kitchen. Every staff member is very attentive. We had a super dinner. Waiters were very friendly and for the second evening they already knew what we wanted to drink. We certainly come back when staying in Brussels!!!! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip July 14 Stayed at this hotel for a 3 nights and found the Hotel a pleasure to stay in, not much around the Hotel to do, but this must be excepted at a Airport Hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff. Can't say enough nice things about how courteous and attentive the staff was during this visit. I had a minor issue with the temperature control in my room and Kristof was very helpfull in relocating me appropriately. Always displayed a great and friendly attitude. Also, Oliver was very helpfull at the front desk anytime questions or assistance came up. This really made a positive impression of the hotel. Thanks for the great visit!!! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very modern Great stay. All positive. Comfortable room. Not too far from downtown Brussels. Convenient for air travel. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations Exceptionally well appointed room. Very attentive staff especially at breakfast. Only downside was limited nature of snacks in Club Lounge and these were mainly fish. In every other way this hotel exceeded our expectaions and I would not hesitate to stay there again. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great shuttle, good deal If you can get a good deal, this hotel is perfect for a layover. Bathrooms are well lit. Rooms are big and comfortable. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gutes Ambiente und komfortables Hotel Sehr guter Start für ein Geschäftsmeeting mit vorherigen Abendessen in lockerer Atmosphäre. Gewährleistet durch aufmerksame Bedienung und gutes Essen. Sehr angenehme Rahmenbedingungen im gesamten Hotelbereich, mit sehr guten Parkmöglichkeiten July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good overall stay was good and within walking distance to some bars and restaurants. Only negative is that breakfast is quite expensive and cooked food was not very warm. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Absolute Ruhe und optimale Klimatisierung völlig überzogene Restaurant-Preise, Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt nicht. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIGHT BEFORE FLIGHT I stayed for 1 night prior to a flight the following day. The hotel is fine, very comfortable rooms and good value for money. The website states that there is a free shuttle service. There is no shuttle, you have to phone the hotel and they arrange a taxi free of charge. This information is not clear enough, and I waited at the shuttle bus stop for 15 minutes before deciding to call the hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Komfortables Wochenende Nutzung eines Angebotes für ein verlängertes Wochenende. Die Anbindung über Shuttle--Service zum Flughafen und von dort nach Brüssel war am Wochenende eher eingeschränkt (wegen Shuttle zum Flughafen). Empfang und Zimmer waren professionel. Vom Flughafen war nichts zu hören. Leider waren die Fenster - auch aus diesem Grund - nicht zu öffnen. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Einrichtung ist hochwertig und alles hat funktioniert. Das Frühstück war sehr gut. Wenn man hauptsächlich die Stadt Brüssel besuchen will, wäre ein zentraleres Hotel günstiger. In Verbindung mit der Nutzung des Flughafens aber sehr gut. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IM GROSSEN UND GANZEN SEHR ZUFRIEDEN Es gab ein Problem beim Einbuchen. Ich musste erst umständlich meinen "voucher" kopieren und faxen um eine Bestätigung zu erhalten. Bei Ankunft sprach der Rezeptionist KEIN DEUTSCH und wies auch nicht auf die Vorteile der Hotelcard Crown hin. Extrem schlecht war, dass sich das Licht im Zimmer im Kleiderschrank NICHT löschen ließ. Kein Schalter um den Strom zu unterbrechen und so brannte die ganze Nacht die Lampe was sehr störend war. Es gab auch keine Steckdose direkt neben dem Bett und die wäre für mein Atemgerät dringend nötig gewesen.Ich konnte mir aber selber helfen. Beim Frühstück gab es zwar Brot und Brötchen , aber da haben wir schon bessere gehabt und konnten aus vielen Sorten sonst in anderen Hotels wählen. Kaffee war auch 1 Problem wenn man Latte oder Capucchino drückte July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet, convenient, good value quiet, convenient property, comp airport transfer, and did not wait long. Breakfast buffet comparable to any I have ever experienced - thorough and delicious and well presented. service staff at front desk excellent. room well appointed. Bathroom renovated July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Noting to add, this hotel is just great, either for business or leisure. They have all you need form the special plugs for your portable devices to the great family rooms .... you can sleep with up to 4 persons in there and still have space to move ... never seen this anywhere in Brussels ! The park behind the hotel is just amazing, so restless and peacefull. You would never imagine that your are just 2 minutes away from the Airport. For which ever reason you need to stay at Brussels Airport, This hotel IS the place to be. Thank you all for this great stay July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and bathroom The hotel was very impressive on first appearance and the reception and staff right through the stay were very courteous and helpful. The decor, food and the setups at the hotel were really good. The scenery around the hotel was wonderful too . Amenities like the gym etc were also of a high quality June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel I always stay in that hotel whenever I am in Brussels. The staff is very professional and very service minded, they let me feel at home every time again. Breakfast and dinner are very good as well. Thank you very much for your genuine attidude and I am looking forward to my next stay already. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good rooms and servcie excellent all over. Friendly staff and good value for money . One of the best hotels i have stayed June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by back to simple bar meals please People who eat bar meals usually do so because they want something more simple than the restaurant menu. As a regular visitor to this hotel, I feel that the bar menu has become an extension to the restaurant; There was a time when it was possible to get some simple soups and pasta dishes but these have been replaced by fancy dishes served on fancy dishes. Please bring back some easy dishes for those of us who like plain food!!! June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad housemade service A housemade didn't renew my soap & shower gel for two consecutive days. After the first day I thought: O.K. maybe they change the rules and do not renew any more until I use these completely (though it's not the case in other Holiday Inn or Crowne Plaza hotels where I use to stay). However, the second day when I was out of soap and gel, they made my room - but didn't add any soap and shower gel. I had to call reception. The following days it was O.K. So they learn from lessons. Also not so important, but worth mentioning: they DID NOT welcome me as a Gold Elite Member though one month ago another shift did. They even didn't welcome me as a IHG club member at all - my card was presented along with the passport, but no reaction. The breakfast was good - as always. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful stay at Crowne Plaza Brussels airport 2014 I have stayed at theis hotel many times before and I always look forward to returning to this same place. I have also told my family and friends about the comfort at this Hotel and Location and I do intend to return to this hotel at some future date. We have resided in this area in the past and we all look forward to having a re-union stay at this hotel. Thank you. I do recommend this hotel to many a visitor to this part of the world and in the same breath do suggest that we do expect the same quality of service from other Crowne Plaza outfits as we believe the experience of the Hotel's did highlight the espoused values as exhibited by the attidues; the artefacts displayed (implied and otherwise); and the behaviour of the staff are representative of the beliefs and assumptions of Corporate Crowne Plaza in its quest to provide guest services beyond ordinary customer delight. Thank you. Warm Regards Kawal June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but pricey Always have liked this hotel, it has good quality everything. But the room rate was exorbitant this time. Also, the people overseeing the fitness center must like bicycling. There used to be two ellepticals. Now there is one, and there are 5 bikes... June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints Airport hotels are not known for quality, but this is very good. !0 minute bus ride to the airport/station. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great value for the money Everything was fantastic. It exceeding my expectations. The quality and comfort of the room was fantastic for the price and the location by the airport was wonderful. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, comfy bed, convenient to airport Check in was a little slow, but otherwise things were great: large room, comfy beds, great bathroom. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of Leffe Blonde I thoroughly enjoy staying at this Hotel. The lounge had Leffe on tap and there was plenty in the executive lounge. I'm going bad as soon as possible! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Airport Hotel Stayed here one night before moving onto Antwerp. On arrival at Brussels Airport it was easy to find the shuttle bus on level 0, it is then a short journey to the hotel. On arrival at check in, initially there was only one person checking people in for the shuttle load of people, but when we were dealt with it was quick, friendly and efficient. We had booked an executive room. The room itself was cosy and comfortable with good amenities. We had breakfast the following morning in the restaurant, there was a good selection and again the staff were friendly. My only gripe is my brother who travelled with us has no status with IHG and he was given a room with a sitting area over looking the park. I am a platinum member and was given a smaller room over looking the car park. We checked in at the same time but reception would not have known we were travelling together. Other than that it was a good stay. For people who want to go out and eat its a 10 min walk to an area with bars and restaurants, just ask for directions. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay near airport Hotel is in excellent condition and very close to Brussels airport. It has excellent business facilities, restaurant, and overall facilities. But best of all, it has a beautiful garden with ponds and birds. Very very lovely. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Very nice view of a park and pond settingduring breakfast. Open lobby area. Spacious room and bath. Close to airport. May 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Lobby, a place to meet or relax with a coffee
Hotel Lobby, a place to meet or relax with a coffee
Select to close.
Hotel Lobby, a place to meet or relax with a coffee Lobby Lounge Grab & Go by The Foodmaker® Meet your friends and colleagues, have a drink Hotel Lobby - crisp, contemporary design Welcome to the Holiday Inn Brussels Airport Hotel
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading