Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-04-2015)
(e.g. Jul-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ブリュッセル市内で便利 場所は、ビジ���ス街で土日は静か。グランパレスにも少し遠いが歩いていける。公園も近いので気晴らしの散歩もいけます。近くにカルフールエクスプレスのスーパーがあるので、簡単な買い物もできて便利です。 June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Service and a Great Stay My experience at this hotel was much better than anticipated. Having looked at previous reviews I have to say that my partner and I enjoyed our experience as a whole. The transport networks around this hotel is very good and the timetable accurate. We were able to visit the planned attractions. The Hotel is clean and inviting and the staff offer a great service. Overall we had a great stay. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Chambre de qualité Chambre confortable et hôtel agréable, seul bémol le robinet du lavabo de la salle de bain qui est vraiment trop petit. Le petit déjeuner est bon et complet June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and convenient stay This hotel is about 5 minutes' walk to the nearest underground station, Schuman. And then it is just 5 minutes on the train to the Central Station. About 2 blocks away in the other direction is a street with quite a few restaurants. We found the hotel reception staff extremely friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean (although we would have liked a separate shower and not one in the bath) We did not have hot water on our second last morning, and were offered a free breakfast, which was nice of the hotel. June 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Had better Not the best of stays at this hotel, although have stayed there a number of times previously and this was definitely an exception. 1) Check in was not great - firstly not the warmest of welcomes. The receptionist seemed a bit flat and going through the motions with her welcome - I appreciate English wasn't her first language and it was definitely better than my French or Flemish but smiling is universal so that would certainly have helped. Secondly, my room was not ready even though I arrived at 1500 CET. OK, I was upgraded free of charge and when I pushed the receptionist she did offer me a standard room at that time, however I declined. Nevertheless I would have expected to have got an upgrade and a room after the standard check in start time had passed. 2) The room - fantastic. Well worth waiting for. Very pleased with it and at the back of the hotel so no noise from the road, reception or the garage door that is electronically operated and is to the left of reception from the street (last time I was in a 1st floor room directly above reception/the garage door and it was noisy throughout the night). 3) Food - my colleagues and I had a meal there at lunch on Day 2. Two of us had the Flemish beef stew. Served luke warm after waiting an age for it. The server gladly heated up for us when asked, but disappointed to get this in that state in the first place. That said, the stew tasted superb - would definitely have it again but a shame it was tarnished by the original service. Overall not the best stay at this hotel but nevertheless would definitely go back there as this was an exception to the usually better standard I get there. June 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with some very minor issues This was a delightful hotel with a very welcoming staff. Everything was great about the room, however our bed was almost 10 inches away from the top of the bed frame, making the pillows fall through the large gap when sleeping. It was also a little peculiar to have two small blankets for a Queen size bed instead of one large blanket but we got used to it. May 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, clean and comfy My husband and I visited Brussels for several days of relaxation and this was the perfect locale. Very close to the nearby metro station for trips to the city centre but also within walking distance of gorgeous parks. The room was tidy and the bathroom surprisingly large. The breakfast presented a nice variety and the staff was helpful. Since there was 2 of us in the room, it would have been nice to have 2 cups and 2 washcloths. Also the bottom sheet on our bed did not fit which made for a slightly disturbed sleep. Nonetheless, good stay overall. May 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brussels This is a great place to stay, but don't plan dinner there. The oven was out of order, and I was served a Vol-au-vent without the pastry. Did not seem like there was anyone in charge of the kitchen. May 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:49:14.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRUBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>