Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 251 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

I will stay here again

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff here are very friendly. The room is comfortable. The bathroom is a little out of date however everything works as it should do.

Read More
Read Less

prestations acceptables

By

July 18, 2016

N'ayant passe qu'une nuit apres une arrivee tardive et un petit dejeuner tres tres rapide (1 cafe), l'evaluation ne serait pas complete. Je signale que le sejour globalement s'est bien deroule.
Un rafraichissement deco/mobilier au niveau sdb serait un plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Cher Roaming1200 Merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour à Bruxelles et pour votre commentaire encourageant. J'espère sincèrement que votre prochain séjour sera moins précipité et que vous pouvez plus profiter de l’hôtel et le petit déjeuner. Avec mes meilleures salutations. Mr. Dominique Verniers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 17, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Schuman is a convenient location for visiting the European Institutoinsi

Read More
Read Less

很好,值得推荐

By

July 17, 2016

club

很棒的体验。位置很好,临近地铁。房间内感觉很温馨。
可以改善的地方是,前台员工的态度。房间内的水壶质量不好。

Read More
Read Less

Good value within easy reach of key tourist and business interests

By

July 17, 2016

club

A very good quality hotel. Very good check, speedy and accurate. The room was very clean and spacious. The hotel is within key institutions and a lot of good restaurants and close to the metro and the park.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and Great Value

By

July 13, 2016

Found the hotel to be very accommodating for very early flight arrivals. Rooms were modern and spacious, with great bathrooms. Clean and well maintained. Lobby area was relaxing and new. Close to EU offices.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

July 12, 2016

This hotel is close to the metro and a great value. We felt completely safe. It took us 5 minutes on the metro to get to the city's highlights. Will definitely consider staying here again. Staff was extremely helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Ruhig aber doch zentral gelegen

By

July 12, 2016

club

Das Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman ist für den Besuch von Brüssel optimal gelegen, vom Zaventem aus per Zug direkt erreichbar, an der Metro Schuman gelegen. Der Service und das Morgenessen entsprechen einen höheren Standard, die Zimmer sind trotz dieser Lage ruhig und das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis über das Wochenende ist der Hammer.

Read More
Read Less

very easy and relaxed stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

good room, nice lighting, bathroom fine too. Comfortable bed and water provided

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

June 15, 2016

club

Value for money stay with comfort and safe...Its location is very good as it is near the rail station especially for those who depends solely on this mean of transportation. Friendly and helpful staff had made my stay more convenient and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,床铺舒适

By

May 27, 2016

位置在欧盟区,环境干净整洁,床铺很舒适,但离中心区稍远,走路要近30分钟,总体来说性价比比较高,下次如果再去可能会选择离中心区更近的皇冠假日酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for a couple of nights

By

May 24, 2016

club

I liked it overall, but the internet and TV suck. Also, I took the time to write the review and I'm forced to type 50 characters, what is this twitter?!

Read More
Read Less