Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis Angenehmes Hotel am Stadtrand für Geschäftsreisende. Zimmer ok, Service und Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Parkplätze direkt vorm Hotel gratis vorhanden, direkte Anbindung an die M1 und nach Budapest. Frühstücksbuffet ausreichend. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Review Very Good Hotel I highly recommend it. Good, clean, courteous staff, comfortable room, good breakfast. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Willkommen in Budapest Durchaus nur positive Erlebnisse und Erfahrungen vom Holiday Inn in Budaörs. Sehr netter Empfang, Personal immer sehr zuvorkommend und serviceorientiert. Zimmer sauber und modern, sehr farblich abgestimmt. Sehr gute Betten und Kissen. Kann nur empfohlen werden. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good attentive staff All staff where attentive and efficient in their respective tasks. Good and easy stay just as a hotel should be, no issues. Arrived tired and left relaxed and ready for business meeting. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wohlfühl-Hotel Wie immer in diesem Hause bin ich freundlich und zuvor- kommend begrüßt worden. Bekam ein sauberes und ruhiges Zimmer.(235) Das Frühstück war top und die Bedienung Freundlich und aufmerksam. Werde wenn möglich immer in diesem Hause Übernachten. Machen Sie weiter so denn mein Empfinden war,das auch die anderen Gäste zufrieden waren. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适,早餐服务很好 旅游时入住的, 房间舒适,早餐服务很好 ,周边很近就有个大的购物中心,步行5分钟就可以到达,很方便,不过没有健身房很不好. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tuve que cambiar cama Tuve que dormir en una tercera cama que intentaba ser un sofa cama pero pedi que lo cambiaran por una verdadera cama estuvo bien desde entonces August 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very bed experience I stayed in this hotel for one night, and I can say, that this is the first and last time. First negative impression started with the fact, that the hotel has changed the type of bed, which I had booked: twin instead of king size bed (At the day of arrival I saw in the system, that the hotel modified my booking) At the hotel I had to prove that I made a reservation a standard room with king size bed (I had a copy of my reservation). Because I have platinum status in the loyalty program, I was sure that I would get upgrade of my room, especially, when I saw, that the hotel was almost empty. However, the duty manager who checked me in August 22 twice in a short period of time lied to me. On my question, if I get an upgrade, the manager said yes. On my question, what type of room they give me, the manager replied that I got a standard room. I was very surprised with this answer and asked, how she could call it upgrade, if I had booked a standard room. The duty manager replied,, that I would have a coffee machine in my room. I asked,why the hotel does not provide the next class of room. The duty manager said, that they don't make upgrade to suites. When I entered the room, I saw, that there was no coffee machine in the room, only a kettle. I made a picture and went down to the front desk to clarify, does the duty manager considered, that a kettle was coffee machine. The duty manager said, that she changed me a type of room from twin to king size, so they didn't have time to bring a coffee machine. Once again, I said to the duty manager, that I did not book twin, the hotel modified my booking, so she did nothing for me – simply changed the hotel mistake. Verifying the information in the system, the manager agreed with me and offered to move to the suite. The question, if it was necessary to irritate me and why it was impossible to ,provide suite initially. After I get the keys from my room, I went into it. At the same time, when I eneterd the room, in the room entered a lady with a coffee machine, which, apparently, the hotel from room to room. The lady did not consider, that it was necessary to say hello, silently put the coffee machine, water and a welcomed chocolate and left. The room was quite good, however, the hotel managment don't pay attention to details. Thus, the wire to the overhead lighting hanging from the ceiling, and was not fixed to the ceiling. The wires from the TV and a lamp on the table were irregularly wound coils. It should be noted that the hotel is located quite far from the city center and accessible by public transportation is inconvenient. August 6, 2014
2 next>>