Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 314 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    42

Comfortable bed, great service,good location

By

July 05, 2016

club

Friendly and efficient staff in a quiet hotel with a very comfortable mattress and pillows.A quiet location, easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

NA

By

June 29, 2016

club

Area and staff and condition of hotel were excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you back again sometime.
Read More
Read Less

Super comfy bed

By

June 29, 2016

club

I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn, as always. Always clean and friendly service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you very much for the positive feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming home

By

June 28, 2016

club

Out of all the holiday Inn hotels I have stayed at I would have to say this had to be my favorite one. The reason why I would say this is because not only was the view amazingly breathe taking, but hotel front desk was nice and understanding. I loved the location as well it was in a nice quiet area next to the town I use to live in. So it felt like I was back home again and my stay was just overall a 10 out of 10. Thank you to this Holiday Inn for an amazing experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We thank you so much for the positive feedback. We will pass along to our staff. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest and recuperate!

By

June 28, 2016

club

I enjoyed the stay very much! The wife loved the comfortable bed and pillows and it was just nice to kick back and relax and put a long days travel behind us. I would like to get back to this area in the future to take in some of the local culture and cuisine. See you all soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortale

By

June 25, 2016

club

This was my 2nd stay at this hotel. It's primary draw is its location for me. I can spend a complete day and evening in NYC, get out and here relatively quickly and then be outside of the morning traffic rush as I continue west.
There was no time with this visit, but the pool is an actual pool that is of a reasonable length

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Just an average place to stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

We have stayed at another Holiday Inn in NJ several times and have always been delighted with it. When I called them to book a family get together they were unable to accomodate all 4 nights and suggested the Budd Lake Holiday Inn. Little did I know how different it would be. Staff not friendly, Room did not meet expectations. We were given a handicap room with a walk in shower which we did not ask for. There is no continental breakfast. Would prefer to not stay at this one again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We do apologize that your stay was not to your needs. If there is anything we can do to help please feel free to let us know.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable- quiet location- good breakfast- bar was a nice ammenity

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
We thank you for staying with us and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Easy location for my overseas office

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Generally good main downside is the aircon in the rooms, its too noisy to leave on over night

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
We thank you for staying with us. I will make sure someone looks into the AC making noise. Hope you enjoyed the rest of your time with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 31, 2016

I enjoyed staying here. the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. the bed was comfortable. The only thing I was not happy about was the cost of breakfast. I thought it was a little expensive for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
We thank you for staying with us. We will pass along to the staff on a job well done. We apologize that you found the breakfast a little expensive. Will make Management aware. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Visit

By

May 28, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here for my daughter's wedding. Was nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
We are happy to hear you had a good stay. and that we met you expectations. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

May 24, 2016

This is a great location and good hotel for the area. Many businesses in this general area and Hotels can be limited.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less