Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 319 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    42

No refrigerator or microwave in room!

By

July 19, 2016

club

We stayed here for a long weekend, we always stay at Holiday Inn hotels. This is the first one we have ever written a negative review about.
-no continental breakfast
-no refrigerators or microwaves in room
(we were able to get a fridge because a member of our family has medical issues and needs to store items in the refrigerator but it COST US $20/DAY! and one of the feet was broken on it so it constantly tipped when opening and closing the door)
-no towels in pool area
-rooms cleaned late (not good when you need to use the room for napping kids in the afternoon)
-only one small washer and dryer available for guests (no soap for purchase either)
We are returning to the area next year for the same softball tournament but will NOT be staying at this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We apologize for the inconvenience. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything we can do to help.
Read More
Read Less

Average- Needs updating

By

July 13, 2016

Ok hotel. Good location off Highway. Needs updating and a new fitness room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We thank you for the feedback and will pass along to Management.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

July 06, 2016

club

The room was nice and clean.
Pillows were soft and fresh.
Very good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Budd Lake Holiday Inn Review

By

July 06, 2016

club

Beautiful hotel, great service, great food. The rooms were well designed. The staff was very friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are happy to hear you enjoyed the stay. Hope to see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Group visit

By

July 06, 2016

club

We stayed at the Budd Lake Holiday Inn for a family wedding. We had a comfortable stay, slept well and able to enjoy other guests at the small bar area. It was nice to be able to get a custom made breakfast in the morning but wish we were able to have lunch there as well. The public areas, bar and restaurant need to be expanded as they were very small.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We thank you for the kind remarks. Hope to see you again sometime.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service,good location

By

July 05, 2016

club

Friendly and efficient staff in a quiet hotel with a very comfortable mattress and pillows.A quiet location, easy to get to.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

NA

By

June 29, 2016

club

Area and staff and condition of hotel were excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you back again sometime.
Read More
Read Less

Super comfy bed

By

June 29, 2016

club

I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn, as always. Always clean and friendly service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you very much for the positive feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming home

By

June 28, 2016

club

Out of all the holiday Inn hotels I have stayed at I would have to say this had to be my favorite one. The reason why I would say this is because not only was the view amazingly breathe taking, but hotel front desk was nice and understanding. I loved the location as well it was in a nice quiet area next to the town I use to live in. So it felt like I was back home again and my stay was just overall a 10 out of 10. Thank you to this Holiday Inn for an amazing experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We thank you so much for the positive feedback. We will pass along to our staff. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest and recuperate!

By

June 28, 2016

club

I enjoyed the stay very much! The wife loved the comfortable bed and pillows and it was just nice to kick back and relax and put a long days travel behind us. I would like to get back to this area in the future to take in some of the local culture and cuisine. See you all soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortale

By

June 25, 2016

club

This was my 2nd stay at this hotel. It's primary draw is its location for me. I can spend a complete day and evening in NYC, get out and here relatively quickly and then be outside of the morning traffic rush as I continue west.
There was no time with this visit, but the pool is an actual pool that is of a reasonable length

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Just an average place to stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

We have stayed at another Holiday Inn in NJ several times and have always been delighted with it. When I called them to book a family get together they were unable to accomodate all 4 nights and suggested the Budd Lake Holiday Inn. Little did I know how different it would be. Staff not friendly, Room did not meet expectations. We were given a handicap room with a walk in shower which we did not ask for. There is no continental breakfast. Would prefer to not stay at this one again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We do apologize that your stay was not to your needs. If there is anything we can do to help please feel free to let us know.
Read More
Read Less