Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-27-2014)
(e.g. Dec-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Heating and Food Heater made noise when on and for a short time after it stopped. No refrigerator in the room. Cost of the food. Wanted a bagel and some fruit and had to pay for a total buffet. The bagel was terrible, tasteless and dry. I did not tell anyone about these problems. December 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Your basic hotel room nothing fancy but was nice to get too after a long day.. The king size bed was comfortable nice large pillows and the room was clean. The morning breakfast buffet had omelets made to order and the staff was always friendly. December 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A spontaneous booking We needed a hotel room for 2 nights in the Budd Lake area as we were attending a local function on Sunday... while also celebrating our anniversary. This was a completely spontaneous trip, and my husband and I wanted to be very comfortable and have access to an in-facility restaurant. We wanted to keep costs down.. but didn't want a "motel" experience.. if you know what I mean. The Holiday Inn at Budd Lake was perfect for our needs. Very clean. Beds very comfortable. Staff in hotel and restaurant exceptionally helpful and pleasant. Room service on the last day was really stressed and overworked.. but even so.. accommodated us as best they could.. and where they fell short (not their fault.. just timing) they compensated us. .. unasked.. which was appreciated. If I have any complain.. it's simply that there was no book in the room that showed the restaurants and activities in the area. The type of book that is typically in a hotel room. But.. when we asked the staff in person.. they had helpful suggestions. All in all very clean, comfortable, and the price was right. December 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. The beds were very comfortable, the rooms were clean and staff was accommodating! December 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable hotel - good value The hotel has shown great improvement over the past two years. Staff is helpful & efficient. December 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel nice hotel, comfortable room, breakfast good but expensive especially if you like a small breakfast. December 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by There are better choices Since I’m a Platinum Elite Member, I have stayed at a number of Holiday Inn’s over the years and although I’ve stayed in many, this is hotel is about 2 out of 5. To start, I had booked 12 nights for family members and faxed in authorization requests so I could pay for the rooms. Although they were all made by me, I wanted to have my family member’s names on the reservations. So long as I added that information there would be no problem I was told. I called the 24th to confirm that each party member was indeed setup but I was told, no; they couldn’t put into their system the names of the people that were going to be in the room. Amazing since earlier I was told that wouldn’t be an issue! My wife and I were in a one bedroom suite, arriving on the 26th of November. I wasn’t greeted at an IGH Platinum Member, and it took forever to check in. We finally got checked and made it to the room. It’s evident that cleaning isn’t a priority here. Take a look under the microwave, or around the small refrigerator. There is so much dust here you can write you name. In the bathroom, the toilet flushes but only if you hold the handle down for a full 10 seconds. As a man you have to sit down to urinate. How terribly convenient. The handle on the shower handle is falling off and it’s evident by the brown mold on the bathroom shower tile, it’s been some time since the walls have been cleaned. The coffee table in the room looks like it was used as a scratching post for some time. The one saving grace for the room was that the bed was wonderful; otherwise I would give this property a 1. We had dinner the first night in the hotel restaurant. It was 7:30 PM; we were the only ones in the restaurant. My wife has a pumpkin chowder soup; I had a bacon cheeseburger medium (well it was supposed to be.) 20 minutes later our food arrived. Mine was well done. I thought about sending it back, but didn’t want to wait an additional 20 minutes. Obviously they had other things to do, however taking care of the customer doesn’t appear to be one of them. I only had to ask for water 3 times from the wait staff. I guess the guy that takes frequent smoke breaks was out again (I heard about this in the morning from other people at breakfast – Seeing the reviews, management appears to have done nothing about this) The hot tub is out of order. I was told it was a broken switch. Odd since another reviewer complained on Sept 8th about the same thing. 2 ½ months to fix a switch? The breakfast buffet was wonderful and Gail is a bright star. She is very helpful and very accommodating. Would I stay here again? Hmmm. There is a another major chain within 100 yards of this hotel (same parking lot) Thankfully I am also enrolled in that chains rewards program, so next year for Thanksgiving it’s likely the 12 nights booked at this hotel will move across the street! November 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Experience The suite was large and comfortable. The bed was great and I used the gym facilities every day of my stay. My only issue was the toilet seat that would not stay up unless you held it. Other than that minor issue, I would highly recommend. November 17, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>