Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-22-2014)
(e.g. Dec-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no customer service at all! we try to buy some drinks and snaks from your inside store and we have treated very rude and rush to get out because the lady said it is time to close and she was tired and want to go home!? when we check inn no bell boy to help us with the bags and we had to borrow the cart by our own, but at the check out we had the same situation and we been told that the bell captain was out? this is not to the holliday inn's we used to have, we will not came back for shure. December 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Out of control guests and overwhelmed staff I have stayed at this property several times and have never experienced a problem of this magnitude. Part of it is the remodel of the hotel. They replaced the windows in the rooms about a year ago. This is the first time I've stayed there since. They don't block sound. Every time the train passed by (mind you, almost a mile away), it felt like it was in the room. The second problem is with the low staffing. Obviously there is only one hotel auditor and maybe a security person at night. Guests were screaming and partying in the courtyard at 2AM, cannonballing into the closed pool at 5AM. They do not have staff to handle this unruly guest. And since the windows are made of what could only be described as a piece of cellophane, they were screaming in my room for all intents. The low staffing continues with housekeeping; our room wasn't made up until well after 6PM for a two night stay. I will be seeking other hotels in the area. December 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unpleasant Experiance I booked a room for my my wife and I, for two nights, for our weekend get away in southern California. I chose this location for a combination of its cost( I used reward club points to book the room), location, and its shuttle services to local destinations. After a days work and a five hour drive we arrived around 1030pm, we were greeted by a very pleasant front desk attendant who checked us in (we had no further interaction with this individual). Once we were checked in we went to our room and dropped off our bags before stepping out for a quick bite to eat, at his time I had no serious complaints about the room, it felt a bit dated and I noticed some peeling wall paper in the hall way, and there was a bit of noise from an eighteenth birthday party being held in one of the conference rooms but on the whole the room was in what appeared to be a decent condition. after returning to the property around 11:30 I went to hop in the shower before turning in for the night. this was when I discovered that our shower was inoperable, the valve that switches water flow from the tub faucet to the shower head was not working. At this point, I felt that this oversight was unacceptable, Went to the front desk and asked to be relocated to a room with a working shower. The lady at the desk informed me that they were sold out and there were no other rooms available, but she would send some one to take a look at the shower. Though frustrated, I agreed and returned to my room. Moments later a security guard arrived and told us he was sent to take a look at the shower. He turned on the water and tried to switch the flow to the shower head without success. he then explained that there was nothing he could do and that I would have to talk to the front desk. I'm not sure why they sent someone that could not fix the valve, I assume they thought that I was lying or not intelligent enough operate a shower, none the less went back to the front desk. This time I was greeted by a different person, who was not aware of my shower problems. After filling him in on the situation, he told me that maintenance wouldn't be in until 8 am and there was nothing he could do. I explained to him that we intended to be out and about by that time so that would be no help to us. My wife then inquired about being transferred to another property in the area. The man at the desk suddenly got short with us, he told us that a transfer was unnecessary. He told us to go back to our room and wait for him to call, as he was going to try and find us a room to move into. 30 minutes later we finally received a call. The Man told us that he had room but it was not ready at the moment, and that he would call when it was ready. Another 30 minutes later he called back and told us that our new room was ready. We got into our new room just after 1am, roughly an hour and a half after I had discovered our faulty shower, and five hours before we had intended on waking up. This is when my frustration turned into an almost comical level of disappointment. Walking into our new room we we were greeted by a musty aroma that was quite reminiscent of locker room body odor. the beds were poorly made and the linens were quite wrinkled. I am not confident that they were laundered after the previous occupants left. There was a quite noticeable stain on the carpet in the middle of the room, about 5 inches in diameter of what appeared to be a red waxy substance. I went to run the shower, at this point I was surprised that it worked but it did. However the last nail in the coffin was the partially used bar of soap complete with left over body hair, that was left in the shower. At this point, we assumed that if they were willing to put us in this room they didn't care about our concerns. So, I booked a room at another property for what was supposed to be our second night there and elected to sleep in our street clothes. In the morning, we packed up and went back the front desk. another new face greeted us. We recounted the experience that we had up to that point and informed him that we would not be staying there for the second night we had book. He apologized and assured me that the reward points that I used to book the room would be refunded( a week later this still has not happened). This was by far the worst hotel experience I have ever had.Certainly the first time i have felt the need to write a negative review. As a Platinum level rewards member I have a lot of loyalty to IHG properties, but I certainly felt that this hotel did not live up to the expectations that I have come to expect from IHG Hotels. I can certainly understand that maintenance issues arise from time to time, but in this case the the Time that it took, tone of employees, manner in which issue was dealt with, and quality of the "resolution" was severely disappointing. Needless to say, our experience at this hotel was quite frustrating and put a real damper on our weekend getaway. December 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ugh.... Disappointing. We stay at IHG Holiday Inn properties all over December 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by They gave my reserved room away Had a credit card guaranteed reservation through the IHG member website, got to the hotel at 1 a.m. and my room was gone, even though I called earlier in the day to tell them I would be checking in after midnight. In fairness, they put me in a bigger room, BUT it didn't have the correct bed configuration, which is why i reserved the room type that I did. Not sure why they required my credit card when reserving the room, since a reservation means NOTHING here. December 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 2 nights in Dec not the best experience I have had, while at this location; during past 5 years have stayed at least 4 times per yr. December 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Good location, free parking, comfy beds, friendly staff, onsite rental car location (Hertz) December 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff for meetings Liked the meeting facilities and staff. Check in was very efficient. People were friendly. Some concern with the who clean the bathroom in my room was. December 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>