Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel One of the nicest, and newest, Holiday Inn properties I've been to in a long time. Most Holiday Inn's anymore are so run down but not this one. Great, helpful staff. I will stay here again. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting Expectations We use this facility for training sessions a couple of times per year and have been consistently pleased with the service of all staff involved. The meeting rooms are above average in that the AC keeps them at the correct temperature and lighting controls are adjustable to diverse needs. Mercurio and Val take such personal care that you feel as though yours is the most important event they will ever serve. Thanks for all May 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Substandard The first morning no paper was delivered even though I am a Priority Club member. The second day the room was not cleaned and maid staff had left. No concession was made except a couple clean towels. No Manager on duty at the time could be reached. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbelievably great stay I could not believe the negative reviews on this hotel. I have nothing bad to say. This is probably the nicest holiday and I have ever Stadion. And I travel around to holiday ends across the country. An amazing pool and the property was very very clean. I wish they would have thrown in breakfast for platinum members, but that is the only recommendation for change I could say. If I knew this place with this nice, I would've stayed there several more days April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and wonderful service Small mix up in room but upgraded us to a penthouse suite - awesome service. Bar had extremely great service. Overall wonderful experience - we were able to park IHG rewards parking the entire time. April 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Food far overcooked I had a number of customers in to the bar after the days work we ordered appetizers none of which were edible they were all far too well done no taste whatsoever April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 muy buena opción Es un buen hotel, muy bien ubicado y con las mejores opciones para visitar en Buena Park y Anaheim March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good It was a Good stay.... nice staff and kind service... March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay We have stayed at this hotel many times. We always enjoy our stay there. The only regret we have is that they are taking away the free breakfast for us-elite platinum rewards members. thanks Pete March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience in LA Hotel is near by the highway,you can go everywhere you want to go,not only drive yourself but also by bus. Free parking is my best love,it will save your lot of money.Staff is friendly and the room is clean.I can stay relax here. Wifi is very fast ,bed is comfortable.A very great experience in LA March 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by lost / stolen iphone, no security cameras its been a week since march 4 that my iphone 5s got lost / stolen while charging in the room as i was having breakfast in the restaurant. our group called the phone while in the lobby as we were to checkout that morning after breakfast and it was still reachable but while we were on the way to the room to triple check it was not reachable anymore and is offline. the room division manager committed to give me the printout of the doorlock / room access information within that day but up to now this has not been given. she never said that this information is for internal use only and that i had to report this to the police. hotel general manger then emailed that phone did not get stolen as my other phone beside it was still on the table. well it doesnt mean that since 1 old phone was not stolen that the new more expensive phone was just lost and not stolen. that they will cooperate she i report it the police. this incident could have been positively resolved had their hotel been equipped with security cameras. as committed by their manager and for the sake of transparency, this simple information on the doorlock access is should be given ASAP. it seems then that the hotel is not concerned on the safety and security of their guests. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel accommodating staff! A great place to stay. It has a resort like setting especially around the pool. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The restaurant and lounge attach to the hotel have a wide selection of food and it was very very good! Would highly recommend this facility to friends family and others. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff with excellent service we thoroughly enjoyed the stay. The staff took excellent care of our needs. We only had one night with some noise in the conference room but the staff moved us to another room and it was taken care of. Beds were comfortable and the room was clean. The shuttle service to Disneyland worked out great. We would stay there again and recommend it to our friends. Would like to see the breakfast buffet added like other locations we have stayed with Holiday Inn Express. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for Disney land We stayed 4 nights to enjoy our vacation to Disneyland. The room was nice and my kids really enjoyed the pool. The shuttle was very convenient and right on time. I would recommend this If you are traveling to Disney. March 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by They will keep the lights on for you !!! I stay in all different types of hotels for about 80 to 85% of the year, Even though I do not get to pick most of them. Due to my company chooses the location most of the time. But if I have a job in the area. I will make sure the person booking the room never to use this location. From no complimentary coffee in the lobby, no complimentary breakfast, and from day 2, the hair drier kept falling off the wall. When repair request was put in and nothing happened. My wife found a way to put it back up. I understand that they want to promote their restaurant. But in another Holiday Inn in Saint Lucie, FL. with a restaurant. They gave out coupons of a dollar amount to IHG members for a discounted breakfast. I would think with all they attractions in the area, all the hotels in the area, and all the meetings they cater to at their location. They would want to stand out a little more. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable rooms Checked in and it took 7 minutes for someone to come from the back to greet me. As a preferred member I feel that they should always have someone at the front counter to greet a guest. Then when I received the bill they charged more than what I was told. Had to call the front desk to inquire and it took another 2 calls to correct. Service staff in restaurant was excellent. Also as a club member I was not greeted as one and never offered water as all properties do. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite place This is one of my favorite places to stay in Orange County. it is close to everywhere I need to be. There is a lot of restaurants within walking distance as well. The front desk staff could use a little brush up in courtesy or just learn from the very friendly housekeeping staff. I'll be back. IHG rewards does not mean much here. there are 3 parking spaces for members and sometimes staff will give a free bottle of water. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The room was clean & comfortable. The TV reception was awful. When we checked in we got no recognition as IHG Platinum members. At nearly every IHG facility they not only verbally thank you, but they usually include complimentary water, sodas, cookies, popcorn, snacks- something. The man that checked me in barely even spoke & gave no thanks let alone a token of appreciation. I was given a coupon with my room key that offered me 1000 points if I spent at least $40 at the bar. No thanks. January 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Must have been a bad day You guys must have had a bad day or something. I felt like i was at a third world low rate hotel. I've stayed here numerous times and never received a poor reception as idid this time. My shower was cclogged when i reported it to front desk .The attend ed didn't seem interested. It wasn't until i stated it to another attended that i finely received service than it was like a party in my bathroom room with all the maintenance workers and management stopping to check on the maintenance man working on it. I've been a holiday Inn card member for a while. I'm supposed to get some perks. Didn't see any this time. I felt like you didn't want us there.i really like this holiday inn. But I just felt the service wasn't up to par. January 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfied stay at this specific hotel I made a reservation through the 1-800 number and specifically asked for military rate for a one night stay. After I received the military rate and was given a confirmation number through the phone I asked if I needed a military voucher on the day of check-in from base & was told NO, and that all I needed to do was simply show my military I.D. at check-in. On the day of check-in, the first thing we were asked for was a military voucher, we explained to the front desk AND night manager that we were told over the phone that all we needed was the military ID to check-in. After 20 minutes of back and forth explaining to the manager this, we were STILL not awarded the military rate we received through the phone, even though I had my confirmation email, the manager said there was nothing she could do for us and my husband and I had to pay full price. If it wasn't because it was a late check-in & I had my two smaller children with me I would have stayed elsewhere. Not worth the price, and definitely never staying at this hotel chain in the future! Sincerely, 100% DISATISFIED GUESTS! January 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't recommend this location Overall the experience was fair...the beds were comfortable and the room was clean when we arrived. The shuttle staff was awesome! They were always so friendly and right on time. The problem that we had was we constantly had to ask for more towels (we were left with not enough or no towels at all) when the cleaning staff came in. One night there was a party going on down stairs. We could hear the music with the door to the party closed...we were upstairs, with our door closed, and the TV on. When we asked them if the music could be turned down at 11:00 p.m., we were told, "Sorry, it's a contracted party and we can't do anything about it." We will be returning to the Hilton family. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by doing it right Great place, great food, quiet, and comfortable. excellent for IHG members. January 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great experience First of all ,room had funny odor, smelled like moth balls , stagnite water. Room was very small and bathroom was even smaller. We requested other room , 3 rooms later ,we asked manager to just let us check out. She said we would be charged 55.00 for entering room. Manager was very unfreindly and was not willing to let us check out. Called 800# they couldn't convince manager to let us check out . Had to settle for room or be charged for early check out. Over all terrible experience at Holiday Inn. Next time I'm in Los Angeles I know where not to stay. January 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review It was OK, except that the maid gave us sheets with urine stains on them. I guess they had been through the wash and were still yellow. But disgusting. !! And we must have overpaid for the area and our room. ;ease work with your cleaning staff to look at what they are doing. We prepaid and I think we paid too much. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A few recommendations It will be more helpful to customers if the reservation procedure of the shuttle bus to Disney is written down at an easy-to-be found area in the lobby. The schedule should be fixed for the whole week. We were told that it can be changed daily and thus, we need to wait till night time to know the time of the 1st shuttle. It is not very convenient to plan for our trip. While appreciating the free shuttle, we felt that the procedure was not consistent. We were told that, we should call in the same morning to reserve the shuttle bus. Then, on one morning, we were told that all the seats of 7:15am bus were already fully booked the night before. So, we had no choice but waited for the 8:30am bus. Secondly, pillows were too hard for us. Not sure about others. Small thing but the cabinet top was not cleaned completely. Some of our previously spilt chocolate powder were still there. Other than that, our stay were good. All Staff was courteous. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay as always! Such a great hotel and good price. The new remodeling is so nice!! The staff was very helpful and the food and service excellent!! January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I stayed at this hotel because it was close to where my family lives. A great location if you want to see local attractions. Due to its close proximity to the freeway, I would recommend asking for a room facing the pool. Rooms are comfortable and the area is safe. Lot's of restaurants within walking distance, plus there is a restaurant at the location. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay I do not plan on staying here again or recommending this hotel. The pros are that location was a easy to navigate the area and the kids enjoyed the pool. The Cons was There was Zero recognition as a Reward Club Member. There was NO interaction with the staff after initial check-in. I am sure there was a better value had I chosen to look. I was not impressed with this establishment. I am a devoted Reward Card customer but this establishment made me feel as I was just another head in a bed and just comfortable with the location as a crutch. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by was a great experience i was there one night, and all people were nice, thanks all staff December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive experience I really enjoy my stay at these hotel, everyone was kind and Tom at the front desk went out of his way to make sure my stay was enjoyable and memorable. I would highly recommend others to stay there as well as have them look for Tom! December 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>