Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service The staff was great; friendly and attentive. Rooms were terrific as well. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place with Clean Room Very satisfied with the customer service the location for easy commute to shopping centers, attractions, and roads, clean rooms and very quiet place. My option for my next time ;) September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable Had a very good time as always. Have been staying there for 6 or 7 yrs. Feel very confortable and safe. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow, what a pool!! Excellent location, walking distance to Medieval Times and Knott's Berry Farm. Beautifull pool with a very relaxing jacuzzi!! Great bang for the buck! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very enjoyable stay, great rooms, beautiful pool. I would definitely recommend this location and will be back again, September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute I have stayed at this particular hotel several times in the last few years. The staff has always been wonderful and friendly. They have also been able to give me great room upgrades on last minute weekend check-in's. It is a pleasure to stay here and I look forward to my next opportunity when I will be able to. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and excellent service clean, comfortable, great pool area,very helpful staff, fine dining room. would definitely stay again. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property. Property is neat, nice location, good service and free wifi. Overall I had a great stay and ended up staying at this hotel longer then expected since it was better than I though it would be. September 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do unfavorable reviews disappear?... This is my second time submitting this review: I have several concerns regarding my recent stay at this Holiday Inn. First of all, I stood at the counter waiting to be checked in approximately five minutes before any of the four employees at the counter acknowledged my presence. Although they were busy, it is good customer service to acknowledge a guest by saying, “We will be right with you.” That was not done; I was totally ignored those crucial first five minutes. Secondly, my grandson swears he saw a big "roach" in the bathroom shortly after we got to our room. Although I never found it, we were all a little jumpy walking around there. Our room was on the third floor over looking the pool area, and after 10:00 the first night, the screams and yelling from the pool kept us awake. The front desk said they would send security around to have them quiet down, but that never happened. The loud noises continued until the pool closed at 11:00. My last and most egregious complaint is that our room was not cleaned! What hotel does not clean guests rooms every day???? This has NEVER happened to me before at any hotel anywhere!! We were out of the room for three hours midday, and from approximately 5 p.m. to 9 p.m. that evening and our room was never cleaned, our beds not made. We had no clean towels, no fresh soaps or lotions, no clean cups or glasses, nor replacement of the coffee packets. The trash cans were full and smelled all night. I called the front desk and stated, “Our room was not cleaned today, and we need towels.” Shortly after that we were delivered three towels and hand towels. When we went to shower in the morning we noticed that no fresh wash cloths were delivered. My family has stayed at this particular Holiday Inn in Buena Park whenever we are in the area since the late 1980’s, but this is our last visit. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!! I love this hotel! The staff is so friendly and the service was awesome. I really felt like they were happy to have me stay with them. The rooms are beautiful and the pool is great! Food was yummy too. Everything looks so new & fresh. I will definitely come back to this great hotel! September 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Overall it is a nice hotel. I have stayed several times there. We came with a group, 4 rooms, this time. While my room was comfortable, cool. The others had issues. Tub filling up. AC not working. Our visit to VENTANTAS restaurant left me a little disappointed. One of our friends found a piece of hard plastic in her eggs. One of our cokes had a fly in the bottom. It took 45 minutes to receive our food after ordering. Another party of 9 sat down after we ordered, and received their food and paid before we got ours. The staff and management seemed bewildered on what to do and how to handle this. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet I was a little surprised, being a platinum member when I was assigned a room overlooking the freeway - what a surprise when I entered the room - besides being freshly decorated - it was dead silent. No freeway noise at all - and oh those beds and pillows are SO comfortable. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and lovely pool area!! Lola, Yvette and Victor were ever so courteous as is all the staff. Great pool area. Breakfast for platinum members is very nice with wonderful service. Awesome tomato-basil soup in the restaurant. Near Disneyland with shuttle service, nice restaurant and bar, across from a target if you need anything, right off the 91 Beach Blvd exit, also near the 5, really an excellent hotel and great location. Also reasonably priced and near Disneyland not much else is. Can't recommend this place enough, I have vacationed there, used it for business purposes and have had numerous collegues use the same hotel from my recommendation and they have all been more than satisfied. 5 star in just about everything!!!! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great overall experience We attended a grand reunion of 5 families from all over the US and the Philippines. Food was generous and very yummy! The venue was also comfortable and just right for our occasion on Friday. Unfortunately, our son got very ill, had to call 911 and eventually had to go through surgery at a local hospital. We are just thankful that we were at this hotel as it was only 2 miles from West Anaheim Medical Center where they took good care of him. The hotel staff were very helpful to us, gave us a towel when he was throwing up while being taken by the paramedics. I am thankful that we were in the hotel when our son had the seizure as I was able to witness it and get help for him. Thank you for the blessing that God has placed us at the right place at the right time. Noticed that it is close to all the important areas for entertainment, even to the groceries, shopping areas as well. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room very clean and good service. Room was comfortable and clean. Service was good we were missing packet of regular coffee called front desk and we received coffee very promptly. Hotel was located near very good restaurants. August 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by pretty bad. first room had tv with issues, every channel virtually impossible to see figures moving across screen. were moved to another room. while we could see figures on this one, there were rolling lines. my boyfriend and i laughed, concluding this beat not being able to see the screen. then loud music from across the street filled our room. almost as loud as the tv and much louder than our noisy air conditioner. called the front desk for help. while we were tired, now midnite, we asked if they could find us a room sheltered from the noise and with a proper functioning tv, i was told i probably wouldn't be happy with the next tv either on top of being told the music was a regular thing and nothing could be done. in the morning could get no help in locating a luggage cart. had to search four floors of two buildings. final found one outside. why didn't they communicate with staff to help find one? i'm not a prima donna or a dive, but after the treatment the night before i felt pretty neglected and disappointed about service. i do have to say they did let me have a late check out that i had arranged during my reservation. so i have to thank them for that. when i spoke with holiday upon my return home, the first agent offered me 2,000 points or $40. that didn't seem to make up for the loss of sleep, poor tv, and neglectful, as well as straight out rude treatment i received while i was there. after trying to show how it didn't seem to fit the trouble i went through and being talked over repeatedly, i did ask for a supervisor who promplty offered to reimburse me for my room rate which i gratefully accepted. while my faith in holiday inn as a whole was restored, i will NEVER RETURN TO THE BUENA PARK HOLIDAY INN< NEVER. be warned, loud music from across the street, and the risk of being treated poorly about half the time you stay. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, comfy room! I stayed here for two weeks and when I go back to California I will stay there again. Pool-side rooms were great, staff was great and accommodating. No complaints August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Good location good price good staff good room Over all good stay August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great stay. I stayed at this hotel for a couple of days in June of this year. I was visiting family in the area. I found the hotel to be a great place to stay. It's within walking distance to shopping and entertainment and the hotel itself offers drinking and dinning. My wife and granddaughter came here in August to visit and vacation and stayed at this hotel on my recommendation and found it to be all I told them and more. They loved their room and found the staff to be helpful and friendly. The breakfast was great. Needless to say, We recommend this hotel. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel We loved the rooms, the pool and the nice people beautiful place great location would be a great place to stay next time we go to Knotts berry farm August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding and great location The room was spaacious and the furnishings, bed, and linens were all that you would expect at an upscale motel. Housekeeping was excellent and done in a timely manner. Lovely pool where I went to read and have my morning coffee. Restaurant and lounge were comfortable and reasonable. We ate dinner twice and also had drinks and appetizers. Excellent service. Would certainly stay again if in the area. Knotts was a short distance away. Very convenient. Not far from other Orange County attractions. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool and patio area The hotel was updated since last stay and looks nicer inside. The computers however again this year are very slow in the business center which is really in an open hallway and not equipped for business center. the printer is at the front desk and not real convenient. The staff varied, managers were very nice and went out of their way to be sure all was taken care of, varied with others l dealt with. No microwaves or freezer in the room, only refrigerator and no microwave to use while staying there. The pool was clean, warm, and pleasant to use to relax as was the hot tub outside. The rooms were clean and bed comfortable. Drain in tub/shower was very slow and even after asked to have it looked at, didn't seem any different. The IHG members breakfast is very good.Would stay again as close to where I work when I am there but nothing to write home about. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 90% great, 1 major flaw I stay at this property often, probably a dozen times and 40-50 nights over the last few years. It's a very good Holiday Inn property and the owners have spent a lot of money on updates. The rooms are clean, beds are new and comfortable and the service is good. For my business meetings, it's well located and it's fairly close to John Wayne Airport. However, as a business traveler, I require reliable, speedy internet service and this has often been an issue at this property. On my last trip it was downright unusable. I would connect on my laptop and more often then not, after a few minutes I would lose connectivity and could not reconnect. Same on my iPad. I ended up using my cell phone's hot spot most of the time which is not ideal. I called the front desk numerous times and while they were friendly and tried to help, nothing that they did provided a long lasting solution. I will probably stay there on my next visit but if I again have this problem, it may be my last time. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great restaurant with good value I stayed at this Holiday Inn for 2 nights in August 2013. The staff was very kind and helpful. We took advantage of the free theme park shuttle service. Our big surprise was the quality and equally good value of the in-house restaurant. The menu items were fresh and modern and the serving staff was excellent. Kids ate free for every meal, which was a big saver for our family. I would definitely choose this hotel again! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff From the front desk to the housekeeper, exceptional service. Cheers to all. Keep up the good work. Special mention to Magda, she's a housekeeper with exceptional customer service, friendly, always has a smile, always ready to help. Thank you. August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel but bad employees Staffs were very unfriendly. They make you feel like you have to beg for service. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Breakfast, Comfortable and near the office. Good Breakfast, comfortable and near our..office.. no more to say... August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 50/50 The hotel is nice on the outside and inside. Very well decorated and clean. When we arrived the staff was very nice and friendly but checking out was not the same, the staff member was rude and short. I was cut in line earlier in the day as well when I was trying to get info and the person at the desk did not even tell the person they had cut in line I had to step in and say something. I felt so upset that they allowed it to happen. We did order room service and it was very good.The room however was not my favorite for the simple fact that one of the pillow cases had a stain on it and it smelled muggy. Like as if water leaked and the carpet was just soaked still. Not a good smell at all. The location is great! Close to Knotts and lots of restaurants! Free shuttle to Disney was the best part! August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel for business stay My coworker recommended this hotel for my first business stay in the area. Most of my business stays at hotels have been at one of the competitors hotels. I was presently surprised when I arrived. The staff was very professional and helpful. The room was very nice, with all the amenities I needed to conduct work in the evenings. The other big bonus about this hotel was the gym. I am a big workout freak, and this hotel had just enough workout equipment to keep my routine in check. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to do business in this area. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel It's a comfortable, clean, nice and good service hotel August 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>